[Resolved]  Hp Gas — refill delivery boy demanding money

HP consumer no: 655621 with HP Gas dealer - Samatha Gas Kothapet, Hyderabad.

When the complaint brought to the notice of the manager of HP Gas dealer - Samatha Gas, the manager is response is only - I will look into the matter.

The staff advised me to book refill again as the earlier booking stands cancelled. My complaint to dealer which is yielded no result is placed here under:

In continuation to the earlier mail, the delivery boy still playing games without delivering the Gas refill with a remark as door locked even though people living in the apartment. It is not kept open without closing the grill door of the apartment. We are not aware of the delivery boy version to keep the doors open and a person to be waiting for refill. All this is in continuation to my complaint when he demanded Rs.430/- of November 2012 wherein a complaint lodged with your dealer that the delivery boy demanding Rs.430/- as against bill of Rs.412-50. He is not happy when delivered in between the refill deliveries.

It is now clear unless we pay as per the delivery boy demand, the refills are not delivered with one reason or other. It is time to decide the matter by the dealer otherwise the matter will be brought to the notice of HP Gas top authorities. We are using the HP Gas since 1975. We never faced the problem with HP Gas.

Hope the dealer will raise to the occasion and correct the erring deliver boy.

K. Venkateswarlu

No (1)
Yes (4)

HP Gas — not deliver refill

I booked gas for home delivery on 10/11/08 but till today 24/11/08 not deliver. Whenever I make phone call to your representative, Mr.Rajeev he suggest to me to change dealer not asking the dealer to deliver refill timely. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening my previous complain no. is :08010872 this is repeated again so please consider it.

HP Gas — Refill of HP Gas

The telephone number - [protected]/72/73/74 - provided by the Vashi, Navi Mumbai, LPG Gas Distributor and Consumer no. 615703 for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Sometimes even it rings no answer comes from the opposite side.Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
Please arrange to provide the customer with the facility of booking the Refill of HP Gas through internet or more telephone numbers for easy booking

HP Gas — refill gas

my name sadanand maurya my gas no-604738 i am not able to rifilling my gas by distributer or online system [protected] my distributer lanlide no[protected]
plz solev my problem as soon as

HP Gas — delivery

we are supposed to book gas after 20 days and after booking it takes 10-12 days for delivery which means

one refill is to last 30-32 days, which seems impossible. it hardly last s 20 days. can this system be

changed be changed for betterment my consumer number is 635237

HP Gas — UNDELIVERY OF REFILL GAS

Hi dear

This is regarding of irretating work done by Your Agency Sur Suman Gas Service.I have HP GAS connection since 12 year back and the connection in the name of Mamta Rani (Mother) I Booked the GAS in the date of 2nd november 2009 and after few minytes i got sms that refill done on 22nd october but we not get any refill.sales man get our cylinder and blavk in market.
hi dear

i hv the hp gas connection no.641504 in the name of mamta rani (mother) i booked my gas on 2nd novemner 2009 and then after few minutes i got the sms that ur refill gas send on 22nd october nut we not get any refill till date we r facing problem we call and visit at ur agency but no one giving proper reply from any one.

HP Gas — Refill

My consumer No. is 608031 with M/s J. P. Gas, Delhi for the past almost 15 years in Delhi and before that in Lucknow (U.P). In Delhi I have never got refill in time. Of late it is too worst. Now in Delhi’s temperature is so down and Gas cylinder never run more than 18 – 22 days time especially in winter time or less weight. As per your rules we are not booked a new refill cylinder after 20 days getting old one. My booking done on 12th January 2009 and till date I am not getting new cylinder from my gas agency i.e J. P. Gas, Delhi[protected] when my one cylinder is empty and almost 2nd one is already in finishing stage within 2-3 days. I have called the dealer today morning but they could not want to help me in this regard, when people shouting them they do the needful otherwise they black the cylinder to other party whom give them more money. In this case, I request your good office to intervene in this matter against the dealer and assure us about our complaint towards the dealer and refill our cylinder please. Thanks for your cooperation and necessary help in this matter.

H P Gas — delivery of gas and not receiving of phones

i am acustomer of h p gas. presently i am in mango jamshedpur. the dealer over here m/s steel city hp gas agency, dose not respond to any phone cal even if they are contacted several time.. though 4 to 5 number are given in there blue book .. please find a redreasal to this.

HP Gas — Home Delivery

I am a customer of HP Gas, and living at Katraj-Kondhwa road. None of the distributor (from Bibwewadi, Kondhwa, Sukhsagar nagar) provides home devilery service at my location. The delivery vehicle is coming to the areas closer to my location, but not my location. Please help me.

KUSUM HP GAS AGENCY — DELIVERY , AFTER BOOKING A MONTH

I make phone call to their representative, he says. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency

HP Gas — fake refill booking prior to me

sir i m hp gas custumer. my consumer no- is 614825.and i want to inform u that without my refill reqest the BRIJ GAS SERVICE NIRMAN VIHAR DELHI. is booking priorly as i m less user of gas.pls. take action against them. thanks.my mob. no. is [protected]
Respected Sir

Sub : Complaint the Kusum Gas Agency, Sonipat
My name is ravinder kumar. I am doing job in supreme court of India. I want to register the complaint against the Kusum Gas Agency against not doing the home delivery of the cylender from last four months. I have called 4 to 5 times but they have refused to send the cylender. I have already taken the 3 leave only for refill the cylender. Please take the action against the above said Gas Agency and start the home delivery immediately.

Thank You

Ravinder Kumar,
Consumer No. 504514
H.No. 59, 4 Marla
Ph. [protected]
Office Address : Supreme Court of India
Section-XVIA, Tilak Marg, New Delhi
Ph. [protected]

gas — DELIVERY IS NOT CORRECT

I YOOSUF CP. the costomer of VASUDEVA GAS KUTTIPPURAM. MY CONSUMER CODE IS 7519. I HAVE ONE COMPLAINT AGNAIST THE DELIVERY. BECAUSE ,
1.THE GAS DELIVERY IS NOT CORRECT TIME.
2. LONG TIME DELAY DELIVERY

HP Gas — NOT DELIVERING REFILLING CYLINDER

DAIR SIR

MAZAI COMPLAINT HP GAS DEALER VASAI BAZAR GAS SERVICE VELE VAR GAS DELEVERY DET NAHI
AMHALA SILENDER TYANCHYA KADE GEUN JAVA LAGTO VA MHINE MHINE GAS DET NAHI KRUPAYA YAT
LKSHY GALAVE SURESH N GADAVE CONSUMER NO. 622325

HP Gas — not refill

WE HAVE ABOVE 8 PEOPLE IN YOUR HOUSE OUR requirement is one refill in every 15 days but our area's hp gas agency is not giving refill before 21 days. tell about gov.ment rules
and help me
my name is kalidas p humbe mo [protected]
bm chavan this reality

HP Domestic Gas — refill booking

Domestic gas refill booked on 15.03.2012, consumer no. 613004, home address: 2-B-18, New Housing Board, Pali-Marwar PIN 306401(Rajasthan), till date supply is awaited.

improper seeding of aadhaar in bank

aadhar number wrongly seeded by bank. i lost subsidy for 3 cylinders during last 9 months .so please check this issue and return my subsidy amount my bank account.

no delivered hp gas cylinder

I am Mr.Balaram Govind Patil. Customer id 611967.HPGas Booking No 262530 . Dt 22.08.14 We have book refill on about date but yet not received our refill pls do needful .

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information