[Resolved]  Hree Samuh — Shree Samuha Complaints

Fraud
my brother invested more than INR 50000/- (by lending money from my family and friends) in this scheme just because this company returns us 4 times the invested amount so i have invested it. once i got the money of 3000/- against INR 1000/- deposit. within eight months but after that i thought may it is taking time but its been more than a year and now company is saying that you will get only 1 and half part your money rest will be re deposited automatically. and is compulsory which no one informed us at the time of depositing money. i have tried and cleared all dues to my friends and colleagues on given word but i am worried that i have not got my moneyyet. as i have agreed to even take that much money but these peolpe are saying that it will take near about eight months time again. i would request you all kindlty help me getting my atleast invested money in one short and also one advice to all my Indian friends do not trust any agent or such company even they give 1000 times more money... its one my my very good experience that try and go for only earned money. never try for extra money in other way. DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS SHREE SAMUHA.

vrushali vaidya

My Dear Friends,
If all things happen acording to our mind, then the word sorrow will vanish in the Air.Many o[censored]s might invested in one or many companies who are so called Investment.Some of the companies ran away or some forcefully closed down.Most of the time woner prefer settlement option and customer suffer.After some days they forget also.People are trying to get their money but they failed.This is not only because the action taken from respective Authority but also Intention of the woner is not keen.Most of the woner try to ran away, but the first time woner Mr. Mohan patil trying to fulfill his comentments, he is fighting against system for customer benifit.I have faith on him.He will certainly pay all Benifits to all customer.Faith and Patience are only tools to achive exellence.Support Patil Sir, hope fully very soon company will come out all problems.
Ganesh Shinde
Dear Mr. Sachidanand honna,
I completely agree your statement but try to be as a customer and feel the pain when your agent is there at the time of coleecting money from you and never returns back when its time to atleast inform what is happening or why is it getting late. infact i have to go personally to the office many times andevry time i get only one news that people who were supposed to get their money in month of August 2008 are still on wait so how come you think of asking it in between. so kindly wait and for your information they also say that you will be getting only one fourth part of your money for now and rest will be redposited. this is new rules which is nowhere return that rules may change without intimation. i can understand company's situation very well. i heard a lot good things even from my relatives who are members (Agent) in your company so i too thought of becoming the part of your organisation but due to lack of incomplete / no positive / good reply from your Agent(Mr Machindra Gaikwad). we feel as if company has cheated us.. your company is in this position just because of such agents who do not co ordinate or give proper information on regular intervals. if you can try and change your Agentship system then you can very well see the vast good change in your Business..I bet you root cause is insufficient information given by the Agents. i have two examples ( Mr Machindra Gaikwad and Mr Pandurang) they both were working together in Hotel Tunga Navi Mumbai. now Mr machindra has been Kicked out of the Hotel for some reasons and many of the staff deposited money on my faith to him. now i have to face all of them. as i am here in Abroad for my new job assignments. and this person has told that Prashant has left abroad taking your money kindly contact him. which is not good atall. so kidnly try and find some solution and please do reply me what best and till when can it be solved.
Hope so you can understand my situation...
Awaiting your reply on [protected]@gmail.com.

Prashant Jagtap
I have also invested 15000/-. I have also seen the website of shree samuha. I don't think that company is doing anything wrong. If our money is being used for the happiness of Poor people, then I think we are getting lots and lots of blessing of poor people, which is very huge (indirectly - if its happening because of Mr. Patil then its better than the best ) as compared to our Investments (though we are here for making money double, triple or more).

Not every day is diwali...some times good things happen, sometime not. But we should have positive attitude towards the future. Because that is the only thing, which helps us to live and achieve our goals.

So, lets not complain about the company and inventor, becos I don't think we should. Pray to god and hope for the best to come.

Thank for reading my comments.

Dharmendra Chaurasia
I had invest the money on july 2008 for 120day's but still I have not receiving any refund from company . My agent given me one PDC agains my investment but taken back and told me that he will arrange and send me On Oct 2009, But yet not receiving any responce from company.
Pls give me sugges what I do?

subhash kaskar
kuldip howal
Madarchod patil, tula kadhich pachnar hahi mazhe paise.tuzya gandit takle ka sarwanche paise.garib lokanche paise gheun tula hajam honar nahi.tula sandas lagel.

Kadam saheb
my brother invested more than INR 50000/- (by lending money from my family and friends) in this scheme just because this company returns us 4 times the invested amount so i have invested it. once i got the money of 3000/- against INR 1000/- deposit. within eight months but after that i thought may it is taking time but its been more than a year and now company is saying that you will get only 1 and half part your money rest will be re deposited automatically. and is compulsory which no one informed us at the time of depositing money. i have tried and cleared all dues to my friends and colleagues on given word but i am worried that i have not got my moneyyet. as i have agreed to even take that much money but these peolpe are saying that it will take near about eight months time again. i would request you all kindlty help me getting my atleast invested money in one short and also one advice to all my Indian friends do not trust any agent or such company even they give 1000 times more money... its one my my very good experience that try and go for only earned money. never try for extra money in other way. DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS SHREE SAMUHA.

Mangesh
Mr.Mohan Patil - owner of shree samuha. (Agent - pawar)-Mr.Mohan Patil & his wife owner of shree samuha, company promises that 15/oct/2011returns back & agree to says his wife on phone call returns your own deposit rupees 15ogt to three months all of custmer payment but not any one who have got the check.
good company and development shree samuha to Mr.mohan patil, to start company 2012.
i am investin in shri samuha Rs 10000/- dated as 15/05/2008, , please return my mony sir i am very confused .
Shree Samuh is Fraud Company
I invested Rs. 3000/- from my monthly salary in the year 2008 at that time this company promise that in the next year they return me Rs. 12600/-in this scheme just because this company returns 4 times the invested amount i have invested it. As me and my family is very poor, my father is handicap and my mother is having dry eyes desease from last 9 to 10 years that time I thought this investment helps me. But till today there is no reply not any action. I know Rs. 3000 is not a big amount but for a salaried poor people like me can not afford this type of frauds. At the time of follow up every time they said 1st we are releasing big amount then small amount. Now three years have gone no responce. One advice to all poor people like me do not trust any agent or such company even they give 1000 times more money... Our money is hard earn money dont waste on such a fraud company.
DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS SHREE SAMUHA.

A MESSAGE TO SHREE SAMUHA :- DONT CHEAT POOR PEOPLE.

Poonam Mekde.
maje sarv janane saangne aahe ki kaalch mohan patil aaj rahila nahi, tyne vayudoot domestic band zhalyanantar himbjs holidays co open keli ti pan dusryacha navavar aani aata bagha same story himbjs hi bonus det nahi sarv check bouce hot aahet tye patlane kajrolkar sarkhya mansaala paisyache aamish dakhvun sarkari nokari sodayla sangitali aani tyla director kele aaj to maanus hi pachatap karat aahe
aata kaay karayche aahe te sarvani nirnay ghya aani ek committee banva RTI kada aani ek PIL file kara
sadhya patil mast dadar la rahtoy changla samsung galaxy mobile use karat aahe tyache rahnimaan bagha kutun aale tyachakade paise public chya paisayavar rajya karat aahe
call kara mala [protected]
i also invest 6000 rs in it but not received single paisa from shree samuh i am very poor i dont know what i do
ujwala
Vayudoot Domestic international is fraud company i am also invest Rs 7500/-
as on dated 29.09.2008 yet not received.
I am pravin vijaysing shinde i had invested Rs.34000.00 dt 16.7.2008 which is promise me i get Rs.50L DURING His Maturity comeetment but new all falls i am waiting since till today refund my money how any way iam trying to trac of these gayes mr.mohan patil and his wife so many time they comeeted and falls when it court case will be finelyes and how i know my money will get soon and i invested also my Five To Six friends investment in this sceam little amount Rs.1000.00 as my consulant they also warred about their money any suggestions pl.visit my mail i d [protected]@gmail.com

Thanx
regard
Pravin shinde