Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  HSBC Credit Card — Credit Card not received

Dear Sir,

Pls let me inform the status of my credit card.I have applied for credit card before one and half month.I recieved PIN number 3 weeks ago with a reference no.C 067728 and also recieved a phone call from Bluedart corrior 2 weeks ago that, "a credit card was recieved in the name of ch. padmanabham with card no.[protected]. So, we will send to you tomorrow". But the credit card was not recieved still now. After getting infomation from Bluedart, they are returned the card to HSBC-DELHI without giving any information to me (in phone also).

my card num: [protected]
Regards
ch. padmanabham mobile.no. [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

I have applied for HSBC credit card, it was applied on card to card bases, there is no proper status about my application, my application number is sr.no.6338909.There is no proper response on the telefhone also, tele no is 23358787, they have verified my adress and my office adress, i think hsbc is fake bank in india this is worest bank in india, i am really fed up with this bank, I have a citi bank cerdit card they have good service to the client, i have barclays cerdit card also they also give good service to the client, And i inform all my friends and relatives, i will give article on "HSBC".If you people want to clearify with me please call me on this number [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com


Thank you,

Regards,

Naveen kumar.P

HSBC — Card not received

Hi,

I have received the reference number[protected] on 20th May and till now there is no news. Kindly send the status to my email at the earleist.

regards

HSBC Credit Card — Credit card not yet recievec yet...

I have applied for credit card 1 month ago.On 3 june, i recieved a messsage stating that your refernce number is[protected] and ypur card is under processing.
Please let me know when can i get my credit card...

Regards,
Varaprasad P.V
[protected]
I have been following-up for issuing me a new credit card SINCE LAST ONE MONTH, as my present card is damaged due to continuous usage.

I have been told that on receipt of payment towards my latest statement, i will be issued a new card. I have yet to receive any card nor got any status on the same.

Please let me know the same immediately as i am unable to do further transaction with my present card.
Dear Sir,


i have applied for hsbc credit card on 19/11/2007, my application no.[protected], but still now have not received the credit card, but every month on my mobile i am receveing the monthly statement. i have made several complaints regarding this.

Please do the needful.



with regards,

Sateesh kumar.T
Lasersoft infosystems ltd,
Hyderabad.
mobile no: [protected].

HSBC Credit Card — not getting till now my card

dear sir,

i apply for the hsbc credit card last one month ago but till now i m not getting my card plz contant me at no. [protected] and tell me the status of my a/c.
my refrence no. is[protected]

regards
rishi raj dalal

HSBC Credit Card — I have not yet received my credit card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for credit card before two month.I recieved PIN number on 11/9/2008 with a REF no and also recieved phone banking number. But the credit card is not yet received till now. Please let me know what's the status of my credit card.

Regards
Padmanaban

HSBC Credit Card — credit card not yet received

Dear Sir,

I wants to know the credit card status. i have applied before two weeks back.

My ref No :[protected]

HSBC Credit Card — i have not received the credit card

i have received PIN for credit card. But didn't received credit card and when I checked on the concerned website there are no details of that. Kindly email the status of my application.
My application ref.No.[protected]. I have received sms message on 16.09.2008 stating that your card has been dispatched. But so far I have not received the card.

Credit Card — Credit Card not recieved

I have not received my Credit Card sent by ICICI Bank by your courier & I can't track trough your website with the help of Airway bill no. cc4929838.
Help me out
Regards
Kamal Singh
Dear HSBC Credit card department please return my documents .. i do not want your card any more.
Dear sir,
i had applied hsbc credit card but i didnt get any details from hsbc my acknowledgement-applicant sr.no is 7668448 and agency name is appco and sales executive name is R.arul anandhui was applied on 31/10/2008v pls send my earlier as soon as posiible


Regards,
Narasimha.k.n
Dear Sir,
I applied for credit card on September 2008 with the full docments at HSBC Bank, Vellayambalam Branch, Trivandrum, Kerala. I havent got the card yet insipte of repeated enquiries and reminders both via email and in person. The response was very poor and I am in emergency need for a credit card.
So Please take necessary actions to expedite the process. Or I will be forced to go for other bacnk services.

Thank you
Dr.Ashraf Ali A
HI Sir,

I have Filled the Form for the Gold Credit Card almost 6 months before. But havent received it till date.
When i did not received in month so i called them and told them i havent received it yet so Customer Care People told it may take max 2 months to come to u.But it dint came. And from that months onwords the credit card statement statement started to come first time it came around 3500/- So i called them and said i havent receive the card and u guys r sending me the statements so again i got the same reply that it will come in week or so. But again history repeats and again the statement come in next month with 6200/- So i called them and said i want to close the account as i havent the card and HSBC are sending me the executive and u have to pay for 3000 and Customer Care will send me the Settle ment Letter. But same again. Nothing happned and then after two months again the Statement came with outstading amount of 8000 rupees and they are again calling me to pay the same or if i want to close the amount i again have to pay 2000.

Now i dont want to pay any more settlement amount.And also not received the credit card till now.

Please advice me on this.

Regards,
Saurabh Bhide
Dear Sir,

My self Harsh Handa. I am struggling with HSBC for Credit Card dispute. It has been going from past more than 2 years & till now I didnt get any resolution on same.

I am holding one of the HSBC card from past 4 years. But in July 2006 I have received call from HSBC mumbai customer care department that they had issued me a new card & on this card around Rs. 16500/- transactions has been happened on same day (in July 2006). I said I didnt received any other card of HSBC insipte of one which I am carring. I have requested them to first close this card & secondly ask for the verification that who has received this card. I didnt received any call from HSBC for another 5 months. In the month of December 2006 I again erceived the call from one of the customer care executive of HSBC regarding outstanding balance on my credit card which I have not received yet. I again explained them that I have not received this card(which they are mentioning) from HSBC & the transactions from this card has been not made by me. They suggested me to fax them a dispute letter. The same I didt it on 15th December 2006. After that again on regular intervals I was receiving calls from HSBC regarding the same & I was every time mentioning that I have not received this card.

Finally in July 2008 I wrote the mail to their nodal officer's e mail ID with mentioning all past history & its still going with them & till now they didnt come up with any conclusion. Every time they said that they need time for investigation as its a old case. For Rs. 16500/- transactions they are now showing outstanding ammount is Rs 55000/-. I am really frustrated with all these nonsense.

Nodal officer wrote me in her final mail that they have courier no. detail which has been delievered to my mailing address. I have asked to share the complte receving document/proof & the complete address where they have delieverd this card(as per their record). Delievering doesn't meen that they have deleivered to me only. If they have delievered to me than they should show me my receiving with my signature.

But they are till now unable to show this & even no one is responding & taking care of this case in HSBC. Becz nodal office r is a level 3 escalation in HSBC.

Please suggest what should I do.

Regards,
Harsh

Credit Card — Havent received my card yet

Hi,
I wanted to register a complaint on the sheer disservice that Blue Dart has embarked on me.
I have been waiting for a renewal credit card for more than a month now despite multiple calls to Blue Dart and the telephone number provided in the "Sorry to have missed you" slip.

So here is my story,
Blue Dart tried to deliver the package sometime in end of Feb09, on a weekday( am i not supposed to be in office at that time?), i called them the same weekend enquiring about the package( i used the number given on the slip) - i was told i will get a call back in 10 minutes, i never did.

I called again the next weekend, again the same callback promise which never happened.
I was busy the next few weeks, i called today and the same person picked up the phone and informed me the package has been shifted from the Koramangala office to the Electronic city office..On trying to understand why this was done - there was no concrete explanation given by him.
When i tried to explain him that no one had called me from Blue Dart all this time and this is not the kind of service expected, he hung up on me and then refused to pick up despite calling back many times.
What?

I checked BlueDart's website to see where i could register a complaint - guess what there is no such option - Does BlueDart think they are doing a great service and there can never be a complaint? Sorry to say that is nowhere near the truth.

I want someone from BlueDart to call me as soon as possible and i will provide more information about the package and the person i am referring to...

I will wait to see what happens next and am determined never to use BlueDart again for any shipments.

Regards
An Angry Customer.
Dear sir,

This is rambabu.Ch i applied for credit card in the month of 20.03.09.

I got a verification call from chennai on 04.04.09.

my application No is 68827

My reference no is[protected]

Kindly inform status to me.

With regards,
rambabu.Ch
[protected]
Hi,
I am facing similar problems with HSBC. 2 years ago, i got a call from HSBC about a credit card i never had. i told them i dint get the card and that it is a case of stolen identity as i had lost my driving license which should have been misused. they accepted it and dint contact till now.
now out of the blue some guy calls me and my relatives and harrases them and threatens them, he is so rude and keeps on saying that since th card is against my name i should pay the money though i never even applied for it!
he is abusing my relatives for this. for a card that i never even applied for, 2 years after i reported that it was not mine and that it is a stolen identity issue!!
i hope the ministry of banking and the reserve bank intervene and stop these people from fleecing us alive!
I have since received Pin No. for issurance of operational card. however, the card has not been receivedby me so far. I will solicit to please advise the department concern at early date & oblidge. I have already buy a holyday package form your bank and I have received a wrist watch as a gift from your respected bank with ' premium circle'- amusement park vouchers. Now I want to pay you the holyday package price as descibe by bank. Because I have no card no., so I cannot pay any amount to the bank. In case, any details required from me please advise for my complain. The last four digits are 5682.
Name : MOHINDER KUMAR
Date of birth :10 Dec, 1960.
Father's Name: Sh. MANGE RAM
Correspondence address: NTPC Ltd., Dept.MPD, BTPS, BADARPUR, NEW DELHI-110044
Contact No. :[protected]
Dear Customer,

We apologize for the misunderstanding happened, do let us know if you received your product, we will ensure that such type of behaviour won’t be repeated in future. If any query please do mail me at [protected]@appcogroupindia.in

Regards
Ryan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    832
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    672
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Phone
    +91 22 6680 0001
    +91 22 6666 8890
    +91 22 2263 6666
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Address
    52, 60, HSBC India Ltd Building, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001