Http: / / www.Indiaplaza.com / — ORDER NOT DISPATCHED

Address:Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh

hi sir my name is saikumar and i ma talking from kadapa, last seven or eight days back i am doing one order in indiaplaza website that order number Order Number :IN[protected] i am seen the status order is ready to shipped on 22 October 2011, but i am waiting so many days the order is not received i am calling the website members they are not respond and they are tell your order is dispatched, please verify and solve my problem as early as possible

Indiaplaza — order not dispatched

Hi sir my name is sai kumar and my address is
SAI KUMAR
P.BABU, S/O.P.BABAIAH,
D.NO.1/1513-1,
GANDHI NAGAR,
YERRAMUKKA PALLI,
KADAPA,
ANDHRA PRADESH-516004,
INDIA.
PHONE NUMBER-[protected].

I am bookimg one order in
" www.indiaplaza.com " , order shipped in 22 oct 2011, and the consignment number is F11314273, i am seen the status in online didn't shown any status in online.
Dear Sai Kumar,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

We shall the cancel the order IN[protected] for Fab Dry fruits Gift Box and process refund. We are also issuing a gift certificate of Rs.100/- which can be redeemed for purchases on www.indiaplaza.com as a token of apology from our end. This gift certificate will be mailed to your registered E-mail id. We kindly request you to treat this case in isolation and provide us another opportunity to serve you better.

Once again, with apologies,

Team Indiaplaza.

Http: / / www.Indiaplaza.com / — Not received book and after cancellation not getting refund

I had ordered the following pre order book "Thinking, Fast and Slow" on 14th Nov 2011. Which was supposed to be shipped by end of Nov. The book was available in flipkart.com by end of Nov.

I didn't receive any book by mid Dec 2011, when I called the service center for cancellation they gave me following cancellation no and assured the refund would be done by 2 working days (PH[protected] - Ticket no)

I haven't received any amount till 30th Dec 2011 and on further calling them up, the service center informed me that I haven't cancelled it and they gave me a new ticket no PH[protected]. Assuring me that I would receive and SMS informing the same within 5 mins, which I haven't received yet.

It is not about the amount but the fact that retail consumer websites like indiaplaza.com are taking the customers for a ride.
I am just wondering how many other customers have suffered at their hands.

Indiaplaza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Indiaplaza Phone
    +91 80 4909 1234
    Indiaplaza Address
    2nd Floor, No: 21, Brigade Square, Cambridge Road, Halasuru, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560008
    View all Indiaplaza contact information