Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Flipkart
Flipkart Internet Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 69%
Submit a Complaint
32012
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Flipkart Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560034

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
4593
down
1841

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 4274 9527  [Grievance Officer]
up
4089
down
1996
+91 12 4615 0000  [Corp Office]
up
1199
down
867
+91 80 4908 3910  [Grievance Officer]
up
1329
down
1026

Fax:
Fax:
+91 98 0793 1547  

Additional info
Mail
Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Ozone Manay Tech Park, #56/18 & 55/09, 7th Floor, Garvebhavipalya, Hosur Road, Bangalore - 560068, Karnataka, India

Corporate Office
Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore - 560034 Karnataka, India
+91 12 4615 0000
CIN: U51109KA2012PTC066107

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
69%
Complaints
32012
Pending
1151
Resolved
21304
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sun Closed

Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

I ordered an iPhone SE from Flipkart and also provided my GST details when placing the order.

Now when the product came, and I tried to download the invoice, they have an invoice without my GST number on it. Flipkart is claiming that I did not provide any GST number, where as I had provided it when placing my order.

Also on the call I provided my GST number but Flipkart is denying to correct the invoice and resent.

My concern is Why cant flipkart correct the invoice?

Any local shopkeeper would gladly correct the invoice in case of mistakes.

Also here its not my mistake, but Flipkart keeps insisting that I didn't provide GST number.

Also the product was just received yesterday on April 10th. And I am not claiming correction for a very old order.

Worst part is that Flipkart is also denying return of the product, So that I can re order the product. And they market about easy returns on product page.

I am very happy with the product . But want to retrun and reorder the same just to get a correct invoice.

Order number : OD[protected]

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Order id OD[protected]
    Above product estimated delivery date is[protected]. the product arrived my nearby hub on[protected] but till now nobody is attempted for delivery. not getting proper response from flipkart.

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 11, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Someone hacked into my Flipkart Account and used my 456 supercoins to redeem a ₹501 Voucher, his name is MAHADEV KAPRI and UPI ID is [protected]@ybl
      Someone hacked my Flipkart Account and Used all of my 456 Supercoins

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 11, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments
      Helpful

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        On 11th april 2021, ekart delivery agent comes to our doorstep with a package (OD[protected]. The package was in the...
        Helpful

        I ordered new balance shoes from flipkart but when I was ordered received the box is empty and shoes is not there.
        I am very disappointed for this tragedy with me
        Order no.
        OD[protected]
        Amount 6599 rupees

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 11, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments
        Helpful+1

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Even after I paid 282 super coin and Rs 117 upi to get Hot Star VIP from Flipkart on 10th April 2021, I still did not get...
          Helpful

          Sir I ordered realme earbuds but received incomplete product and also not working properly . I want to return this product when I return this product then blocked my account and not give any reason regarding block account.. please help me unblock my account and refund my money ...also a lot of money added Wallet of Flipkart which is loss please refund my money which added on Flipkart Wallet

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 10, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Mera item pickup nahi ho rha 25 din ho gye used product h and refund nahi mil rha h 10 baar Flipkart customer care me baat...
            Helpful

            I have flipkart account using since last 7 years. I lost my mobile phone and wanted to update new one.

            The main problem is when i tried to update my new mobile number, the otps are being sent to both the new number and the old number. I got the new number otp and account password, but the otp of the old number cannot be entered as i lost the number and i dont have it. This is making me unable to change the mobile number.
            Please do suggest me to update my new mobile number to my flipkart account.

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 10, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              I had order a product but at the time of delivery they cancelled the product by their own side and said it has been done by the seller and saying me to buy the product again from other sellers but the price is too much high now and i want that product at that same price but they are not solving my problem instead ignoring my complaints I want action against them all. They had to compensate me for this by dilivering the product at that same price

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 10, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                I wanted to exchange my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, but Flipkart do not verify IMEI number of Samsung galaxy TAB 2 P5100, What to do?
                Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 IMEI number
                Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 IMEI number

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 11, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I have purchased BLUE STAR Ac From Flipkart and order id is OD[protected]
                  But I didn't get the copper wire but...
                  Helpful

                  I have ordered on 7 April 2021 led but I cancelled my order on 8 April 2021, but the company not transfer my amount.
                  please do needful action
                  order no OD[protected]

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 10, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I booked one flight ticket for my wife who is pregnant now.. i was in a hurry to book ticket. Unfortunately the layover time...
                    Helpful
                    I Have bought a mobile phone in Flipkart on 15th march with order id OD[protected] oppo f17 but received a dummy phone...
                    Helpful

                    I am unable to login to my flipkart account. I have resetting password also. Nothing works.

                    Flipkart — unable update my password

                    Unable to update password. Please retry.

                    Facing this issue froma. along time

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 09, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      I have booked two flight tickets in flipkart of amounts 8958 and 4273 on flipkart in month of October and flight has been...
                      Helpful

                      Dear Sir,
                      I would like to inform you that, I have placed one order from flipkart on 3rd April 2021 the amount was -7999 and order id is - OD[protected].
                      I have place the order on 3rd April. I have not received the product but flipkart showing order delivered on 6April. I have not received any otp and any call from deliver person and flipkart team on 6th April. This fraud done by flipkart and his courier team.I have also raised the complaint on flipkart. but they are not proving any solution. It was my prepaid order.

                      Please help us to get my order or my amount which i have paid 7999

                      Regards
                      Vijay Kumar

                      Complaint Status


                      [Apr 09, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful+1

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        I Had Initiated A Cancellation Of My Travel Ticket. The Travel Dates Were During The COVID Lockdown Period.
                        While Initiating The Cancellation Request, They Mentioned That It Will Take A Maximum Of 24 Days. It Has Been More Than 24 Days, But I Did Not Receive The Refund. They Are Just Saying That Backend Team Is Working On My Case.
                        Refund not received against Cancellation of Travel Ticket
                        Refund not received against Cancellation of Travel Ticket

                        Complaint Status


                        [Apr 09, 2021] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments
                        Helpful

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT