Http: / / Www. Pancard. UTITSL. Co. In — non receipt of pan card

 
188 Reviews
 madan lal shah
Sir, I had applied for a pancard on 28-03-2009.When I inquired about my application status I am informed that the card had been dispatched to me on 22-04-2009 by post and the card number is CGUPS4270A but till date I have not received. my request no.1270776 dated 09-05-2009.


my mailing address:-
Asst Comdt Madan Lal Shah
43 Assam Rifles
C/O APO

Complaint comments  187 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

UTI.TSL/ pancard — non-receipt of pan card

Dear sir,

I have not received my pancard. Appl No[protected]
processing coupon 02913253.
please process my apllication and send me the pancard.
Sir,

I have not received my PAN CARD

Application No.[protected]
Coupon No.[protected]

Name : KRISHNAN MUKUNDAMBAREESH
Dear Sir

I have not received my Pan card.

My Coupon No. is[protected].

Kindly check.
I have not recieved my pan card, i applied in january 2009.coupon no[protected] and application no[protected].kindly let me know the status.
Sir, I had applied for a pancard on[protected].When I inquired about my application status I am informed that the card had been dispatched to me on[protected] by post and the card number is ARIPR7523C but till date I have not received. my application no.[protected] & coupon no.[protected]. kindly let me know the status.
I have not received my Pan Card, i applied in April 2009.Coupon no.[protected] and application no.[protected]. Kindly let me know the status.
have not received my Pan Card, i applied in 16 may 2009. application no.[protected]Kindly let me know the status.
sir,
I have applied for pan card and I have recd. the information that u have alloted the pan card for me. May I request u to le t me know tahe PAN NO.pl?
tks.
my pancard not received. processing fee coupon no.30219610
sir,
my pancard not received my no.[protected]
Sir, I had applied for a pancard on[protected].My application no.[protected] & coupon no.[protected]. kindly let me know the status but till date I have not received.
sir

I have not recieved my pan card, i applied in april 2009.coupon no[protected] and application no[protected] .kindly let me know the status.
Dear Sir/Madam

I have not received the PAN CARD yet so, i applied on January 2009, kindly let me know the status
Sir i have applied for pan no. vide application no.[protected] & coupan no[protected] on dated 12.06.2009 till date i have not received the pan card.
Dear Sir/Madam

I have not received the PAN CARD yet so, My PAN NO.AYVPM9789P
Coupon No. 33543128 let me know the status
Sir i have applied for pan no. vide application no.[protected] & coupan no[protected] on dated 18-11-08 till date i have not received the pan card.
Sir i have applied for pan no. vide application no.[protected] & coupan no[protected] on dated 18-11-08 till date i have not received the pan card.
Sir, I had applied for a pancard on[protected].When I inquired about my application status I am informed that the card had been dispatched to me on[protected] by post and the card number is CHZPS9262E but till date I have not received. my application no.[protected] & coupon no.[protected]. kindly let me know the status. please send me my pand card in this address M.I.G 28 M.D.D.A colony kedarpuram dehradun (uttrakhand) pin code 248001 near by ganesh dairy and new water tank.
I shall be thank ful to you
sir
my name srikanth i had applyed three pancard its alredy 6mounths over but i dent get (ramadevi cop;[protected],[protected]ramadevi cop;[protected]:[protected]p sridhar cop;[protected]:[protected] i applyed at swaranajanthi complex ameerpet plese send cards tomy addressI shall be thank ful to you
Sir,
i Smt. Kranti Pattnaik had applied for PAN card on 02.06.2009 by coupon no.[protected]. yet i have not received my PAN card and please inform me about the status in Email address finepratik@gmail.com. Thankin You.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    787
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    27
    phone
    +91 11 2374 XXXX
    location
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    Http: / / Www. Pancard. UTITSL. Co. In - non receipt of pan card
    www.bdomains.com