UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Customer Care
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
945
COMPLAINTS

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Customer Care

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited

Address
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street
New Delhi
India - 110001
Landmarks:Opp. Patel Chowk Metro Station

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
139
down
103

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
945
Pending
0
Resolved
32
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] related photos (216)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — non

 umang72791 on Apr 24, 2018
Dear Ma'am/Sir,

I am written this complaint as applied for pan card in last month and i got the pan no. too "ELJPP2723K" via dispatched sms via india post from your side on dated 10/04/2018. but not yet receive. so i have tracked this on your internet service portal and found as parcel had return back without any attempt for delivery(no body contacted me on my mobile or visited at my house) & hold at your New Delhi office.

please refer to below mentioned details as i have already mentioned in application form :

PAN NO.= ELJPP2723K

Contact...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — refund my payment money

 munamohapatra on Apr 21, 2018
Sir,
Please refund my 110ruppes of money bcz i have applied for a correction of pan but payment time i am payment my credit card 110ruppes then otp is coming when i put the otp then one popup menu is coming, this menu asked for application number and date of birth, at this time unfortunately i have clicked back button by mistake, so plz refund it...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — objection reason :-uid authentication partial match, and poi/poa/podob proof given as copy of aadhaar

 vipingupta649 on Apr 21, 2018
Dear sir
Kindly resolve the below problem as the status of my pan application

Application coupon number u - a[protected]
Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian

Status:- application is withheld for processing. Marked for objection

Objection reason :-uid authentication partial match, and poi/poa/podob proof given as copy of aadhaar

Regard
Babali...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — 115.90 rs. deducted but not refunded after unsuccessful transaction.

 shurvirmori on Apr 20, 2018
Hi,

I was trying to apply pan card online. All the information are submited, payment success. But after that. 1 error message came. That your data is not match with aadhar card (I was applying with my aadhar card, i double check spellings still), your payment will be refund within a week. But not getting yet. It is 10 days completed after payment.

Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — please clear my objection

 shibsankar garu on Apr 19, 2018
Pplication Coupon number U[protected]
Application Type For New 49A in PAN Card details
Applicant Name BANDHANARANI SAHOO
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region EASTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ Your AADHAAR is not existing/not active as per UIDAI Records. Kindly verify at the nearest UIDAI center for further details. ].

SIR I AM ALREADY ACTIVE MY AADHHAR NO THROUGH UADAI ENROLLMENT CENTRE ..PLZ VERIFY & URJENT DESPATCH MY PAN CARD
plz see the attachment are given below...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card do not received but why

 Sahabaj on Apr 18, 2018
Dear sir

I have request a pan card from uti. I pan card has been issued vide tracking number (Ea[protected]in) date 09.04.2018this card is showing delivered my post office.But the post man said me your card is not came . I try for complaint but not response. Sir please quickly help me.
Name:- MD ANWAR ALAM
P.O-GENDABARI
P.S-GOALPOKHER
DIST:- UTTARDINAJPUR...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card correction

 sri.vivek1179@gmail.com on Apr 17, 2018
Dear team,
As per request i, have applied for pan application on 29th of march, as per pan india team they are provided me a coupon number:[protected], but as per link _http://www.trackpan.utiitsl.com/PANONLINE/, i, tried to track my pan details i, haven"t any updated data on above mentioned link, please intervene my matter and do the needful.

Regards
Vivek srivastava
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — not answering the calls while i'm trying to reach the customer help line numbers

 padmasaica on Apr 17, 2018
While i'm trying to know the status of application of pan card the costomer care exicutives are not receiving the calls by[protected] to[protected] i have tryed somany times to chennai branch, kolkatha branch, etc...
Are you cheating the public in this way only i will file a consumer case aganest uti help line numbers beacuse they are not lifing the calls properly...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — non receipt of pan card

 gvgpk0910n on Apr 16, 2018
As per your message, my pan number gvgpk0910n was despatched on 12/03/2018. But the same not been received till today i. E. 16/04.2018. The pan number is required to be submitted as proof to the lic and bank. Therefore you are requested to kindly check the same and ensure that the same be despatched at the ealierst so as to enable me to do ther needful...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card name correction withheld.

 Nedumaran R on Apr 15, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

I have applied for correction of name in my pancard, but now the status is withheld for processing
Application coupon number : u[protected]
Application type : for correction of name in pan card
Applicant name : nedumaran ramachandiran
Status : your application is withheld for processing.
Region : southern region
Objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details. The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proof poi/po ].

I have already submitted copy of aadhar and passport...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — aadhar not match pan card

 Mersal Vijay on Apr 12, 2018
Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed, subject to successful Biometric authenticati ].
I am wait for 6 months can't received my pan card.

Application Coupon number U[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name THIRUPATHY VIJAY
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region southernREGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be
processed, subject...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — my pan card is returned undelivered.

 Foiyaj Ahmed on Apr 11, 2018
Sir my pan car is not delivered. When i saw the status. I saw that my pan card is return un delivered. My pan car no is cqgpa3706d. Please resend my pan car as soon as possible. I need pan card for my student loan. I am applied for pan card on 3rd jan 2018. I am trying to call customer care for 3 to 4 days but hear always busy tone. I did what i can do.
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — how objection reason solved please solved below details

 Kavitha Renjith on Apr 10, 2018
Application coupon number u - n[protected]
Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian

Applicant name amalu sivadasan

Status your application is withheld for processing.

Region southern region

Objection reason objection marked - [ poi/podb/poa cannot be blank ].

Application coupon number u - n[protected]
Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian

Applicant name girija kamalakshi

Status your application is withheld for processing.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — non receipt of pan card

 sudha2502 on Apr 10, 2018
I have applied for correction in my pan card no. Bdipn9943h on 30th jan'18. But regret to inform you that the same is not received by me till date (I. E. After 2.5 months) i have followed up with pan online regularly & atlast they informed that the pan has been despatched vide speed post tracking no. Eq[protected]in. While enquiring with post man, he said that the address and name mentioned in the speed post acknowledgement no pertains to mr. Rahul and the address is of ghaziabad & the same has been delivered to the concerned person.
The above status has been informed to pan online services...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — application is received and is under verification

 Pradip Kumar Sahu on Apr 5, 2018
Sir,
I am a sahaj vle and my vle id :[protected] and my uti id : 2a023465, i have applied nine pan cards in dated about 10-02-18 to[protected] but when i check the status its always show "application is receive and is under verification" and till now its status is same. So, sir please check it and make it clear from verification because my customer's always asked me "what happen to my pan card? Why its so late". I have already send the hard copies trough post office to the concern office.
Application no is a[protected], a[protected], a[protected], a[protected], a[protected], a[protected],...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — application is withheld

 mamatha ranjan on Apr 3, 2018
Dear sir,
Kindly resolve the below problem as the status of my pan application

Application coupon number u[protected]
Status:- your application is withheld for processing

Objection reason :-objection marked[aadhar matched using demographic details
(Partial) the application will be processed on submission of valid documentry proo]

Name : mamatha shettigar
Region : southern region...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — sub: pan not issued and no details yet now received by sms or phone

 Senty on Apr 1, 2018
Dear sir,

Mine name is n. Senthil kumar, and i applied for 2018 new pan card. First i received on 2001. But due to circumstances i did not use the card from 2008. Now re-applied for the new pan card on 06 february 2018 at 01:20 pm in utiitsl guindy chennai, tamil nadu. Yet now i did not receive any pan card and no information from utiitsl. My pan number is used by some unauthorised person.

Please, see in to the issu and gives us remedy....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Security Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — it shows your pan card withheld due to complete date of birth on aadhar

 Amit6509 on Mar 30, 2018
Sir
I have applied for pan card. And i have also complete the submission process of pan card. My application number of pan card is m[protected]
Name - amit
Father's name - rajesh
Dob-05/09/1999
When i track my pan card on uti website it shows your an card withheld due to dob.
So i request you to please look into the matter. I shall be very thankful to you for this. It is very urgent for me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — please convey me the dob entered in application form

 SR CONSULTANCY on Mar 30, 2018
Respected sirmam
I want to convey that i applied for the pan card through utitsl, the dob is incorrect in the application wrongly entered, under the application number n[protected]. So i cannot rememmber the dob which i have entered in the above application number that is why i am not able to regenerate the application form for the print and editing please help me in the issue as soon as possible.

Applicant number: n[protected]
Applicant name: showkat ahmad beigh
Contact: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — aadhar biometric finger error in e-mitra site

 madanlalsaini1984 on Mar 28, 2018
Dear sir,
Mera naam rakesh kumar saini main rajasthan ke jaipur distt. Ke chomu city main emitra chalata hoon maine ek cutomer ka pan card form bhara tha aur form ko sufaltapurvak upload bhi kar diya tha aur payment bhi submit ho gaya tha parantu emitra site se uti ki pan objection section find application under objection main dekha to message aa raha hai,, pending for aadhaar biometric authentication. Reauthenticate, and aadhaar auth failed with demographic details. Biometric authentication pending re-authenticate edit.,, to please help me kya kiya jaye

Dhanyavad
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
UTIITSL
redispatch undelivered pan card
2 days ago
Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl]
objection reason :-uid authentication partial match, and poi/poa/podob proof given as copy of aadhaar
2 days ago
Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl]
UTI Pan Card Service Request for Name Correction- Showing incorrect application status
2 days ago
Uti Pan Card Service
Status of complaint
4 days ago
Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl]
pan card do not received but why

Featured Complaints