UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Customer Care
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
1037
COMPLAINTS

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Customer Care

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited

Address
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street
New Delhi
India - 110001
Landmarks:Opp. Patel Chowk Metro Station

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
167
down
118

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
1037
Pending
0
Resolved
36
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] related photos (256)

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card application

 gahlautakanksha on Feb 14, 2019
Respected sir/ ma'am

I have applied for a new pan card, but unfortunately i could not take a print out of the acknowledgement form and i forgot the acknowledgement/ application number. So i kindly request you to please e-mail me my acknowledgement form at your earliest. My details are as follows e-mail id: anky. Akanshasingh@gmail.com. The reference number of my online transaction of ₹107 debited to utiitsl on 20th january 2019 is pf[protected].

Thanks and regards
Name: akanksha gahlaut
D. O. B.: 19/08/1994...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card not received

 kotni123 on Feb 13, 2019
Not received the pan card consignment no. Rm[protected]in detailed track date time office event 31/01/2019 12:15:19 bpc uti kokan bhavan article bagged to nimpura kharagpur 721304 article booked my pan is despatched from uti kokan bhavan on 31/01/2019 but still today i didn't received, please help me in this matter. My coupon no. Q[protected] pan card no. Aabac4606q. Mail id : kotnigeorge2015@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — my pan card is not delivered yet?

 Chaithue on Feb 12, 2019
Dear sir/ madam,

I have applied for a pan card in the month of january 2019 vide pan number bzipc9179g. I have not received any card till date. But the tracking status shows that card is delivered. Request you to issue the card immediately, the postman delivered my card to some other person not me please protect the details or re-issue my card and take immediate action on that postman. Kindly help me with this situation....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card not received under application no. g006685764

 Dinesh Budania on Feb 10, 2019
Hello,
My pan card is showing dispatched since 7th feb thru indian post under docket number - rm60315867in which is yet not delivered. No any information at indian postal web tracking. Utitsl and indian post both are cheating with customers. So many customers are having same complaint. Need confirmation of this on my mobile number [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card application get rejected

 Vijay Rajagopal on Feb 4, 2019
I have had applied for pan card online for my mom through their site, i did upload her aadhaar card as the dob and the address proof, that said the uploaded application doesn't match, and i was unable to regenerate the application, i don't know why, i have mailed them on this, but still there is no action has been taken against it. I have shared the aadhaar card to the mail, please look into this asap and make the correction accordingly, else please do initiate the refund of rupees 106.

Application/ coupon number - u-n[protected]

First name - vasanthi

Last...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — refund not provided for failed e pan card application n003261304

 SaurabhGulati on Jan 28, 2019
On 31st december 2018, i, saurabh gulati, tried applying for epan card from utiitsl site and requested for physical card as well. I applied for mrs. Raj arora. I paid the amount rs. 106.90/- via my citi bank credit card. But due to some reason the aadhar verification failed and the application got rejected.

Once this failure occurred from your site, i thought of applying the same from nsdl site as well (Same date 31st dec 2018). From their site as well i paid the amount (Rs. 106.90/-), same details of pan, same mode of payment and the application got rejected with same reason. The...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card update withheld

 S Kavya on Jan 28, 2019
Hi team,

I have submitted my application online for change in pan.
Date of incident: 28.01.2019
Application coupon number u - q[protected]
Application type for change/correction
Applicant name m naga lakshmi kavya
Status your application is withheld for processing.

Please let me know the reason for the withheld of my application

Regards
Kavya...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Utility Services

Pan Card Application Status — cheat with me

 Mantu Mahalik on Jan 24, 2019
This company adviser call me and say me you join our company free service. He said trade with me and i will provide the call when you got profit then share50/50. No any extra charges and he have handle my id and loses he cheat with me he commitment with me i will recovery your balance you investment 15000rupees how can believe him next time then anther person call me join our company and pay 15000 i will recovery your loses...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — non settlement of health insurance claim

 C.P. Sundareswaran on Jan 22, 2019
Claim under uti scup cert. No[protected] for rs 126288 submitted on 17/10/2018. Was informed that claim will be settled in about 90 days by niac through uti itsl office at guindy, chennai-. Its now more than 90 days. What is the status of my claim? When am i getting the reimbursement? I am a 72 year old woman. Please register my complaint and proceed to enquire. Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — what's the status of ars are bonds?

 Prateek.nsd on Jan 18, 2019
I have two ars bond from uti. I am trying to contact the customer care but it's not responding. And when i called the new delhi's branch numbers. They are all unreachable. I also tried to mail them but there servers are not responding. I want to know the status of these as they have matured or are still valid.
Bond certificate no.[protected] prateek srivastava
Bond certificate no.[protected] prabel srivastava
Please resolve this issue asap.
Regards
Prateek srivastava...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited — pan card withheld for processing

 Sandeep Kakarlapudi on Jan 17, 2019
Application coupon number: u - q[protected]
Application type: for change/correction in pan card details
Applicant name sandeep kakarlapudi
Status your application is withheld for processing.
Region southern region
Objection reason objection marked - [ father name mismatch between itd data and application data ].

Please consider my father name "kakarlapudi sankar raju" as per itd data and reissue the pan card with my name correction "sandeep kakarlapudi"

Please consider the aadhar proof for my name correction....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — regarding pan card

 naukeshk on Jan 9, 2019
Few days ago, applied for pan card through utiitsl.
Application coupon number : u - n[protected]
Actually the applicant uses her left hand thumb impression instead of signature everywhere on the application form.
The pan card successfully reached at pan delhi center, and when i tracked pan card status few days ago it was showing "application is withheld for processing due to incomplete details / documentary proof. Please contact to the pan centre where pan application submitted".
I submitted aadhar card and voter id card for dob proof, identity proof, and address proof.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — for payment

 FOCUS-1 on Jan 9, 2019
Dear sir,
I will apply for pan card on this site. Pan card form online fill and do the payment.payment successful fully submitted but regenerate Uti pan then taking re-payment.I have payment one time but asking payment again.
Please solve this problem
Payment details:-Transaction ID: P1901051505069557065441) of ₹ 106.9 with PAYU is successful.
Application coupon number. U - N[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — I had applied for new pan card but not arrived yet after the 2 years

 bhargav chaudhari on Jan 7, 2019
My application coupon no [ U[protected] ]
I am Bhargav chaudhari
S/O, Mukeshbhai chandubhai chaudhari,
35, Gayatri nagar society, Near R.T.O office,
Dhamdot naka, Bardoli,
Bardoli, surat, Gujarat, 394601

OBJECTION MARKED - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application.

STATUS - YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — application payment is under verification

 mkpraj on Jan 4, 2019
Hello sir/madam,

I'm vle with... State and my csc id is[protected]

Sir, now i have one issue for pan application and payment, i also make payment successful at 15 days ago, but now i saw status is negative, so, plz take action against my pan details,

I hope you carry my request at the time

Here, i have attached payment slip, all proof, application form, photo-signature,
So plz solve my problem and generate my pan,

Application/coupon no.: u - a[protected]

Name of applicant : smt nirmala devi
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card not received

 Edenenclave on Jan 1, 2019
My pan card is not received yet
My pan card consignment no rm[protected]in is not received yet to my delivery adress. I have track my consignment then found that my delivered was in kokan bhavan so. So i requested you that please delivered my pan card
To right address. My address is

Plot no 608, eden enclave, guramba, kursi road, lucknow, post office - sdvp, dist.- lucknow (U. P) 226026
Mob no - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan no.-ctzpm6213r applied duplicate pan card 26/05/18, has been returned undelivered by postal department dated 19/07/18

 Rabiul Islam Mandal on Dec 31, 2018
Name-rabiul islam mandal
Pan no.-ctzpm6213r
Apply mode-online for duplicate
Application status-your pan card returned undelivered due to (Applicant not known) on19/07/2018 and laying in mumbai office
Region-southern region
Apply date-26/05/18
Contact no-[protected]/[protected]

I'm a servant of central government employee, cisf, para military.
So, i'm requesting to you please send me my pan card in bellow address.

Marol maroshi road, cisf camp k p aurum building, andheri east, near seven hills hospital, 5thfloor, 400059
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Security Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — your application is withheld for processing

 SAT59 on Dec 29, 2018
Sir

I have applied online new pan card and send all required papers through speed post and after checking the status on line found the text as :application is withheld for processing due to incomplete details / documentary proof after 2 monts ago i was send hard copy by the speed post, please checke the details and solve the pan card status, otherwise kindly rerfund money

Uti id no :- n[protected]
Dob:-01/06/1986
Objection marked :- uid number alredy exists for another pan
Contact no [protected]
Email no:-satyaranjanpanigrahi9@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

UTIITSL — refund of rs 379/-

 Mahendra Chauhan on Dec 21, 2018
Sub:- pan card application to be file customer code - a 1820386
Transaction of rs 379/- on line payment dt 6/11/18

Sir, with reference to the above sited subject, in this connection, more
Time passes away, the quarry of pan card information, i can:t submit
Further details, all the document provided as per your demand last
Time, so close this chapter if possible refund of rs 378/- if not
To donate poor child fund...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — not got my pan card

 bestakashchand@gmail.com on Dec 18, 2018
I have submitted my form by speed Post to New Delhi to the given address I have got PDF file that my pan card is issued but now I m tracking my pan card it is given that my pan is delivered but I have not got it so please do something I have got my pan no. But please deliver my pan card to my address please.
I have not got my pan card I am tracking the status but it is showing that the item is delivered but I have not got it.i request you to re deliver my pan card.my order I'd is AK-[protected]N.
My pan no. Is BYKPC0045A
My coupon no. Is G[protected]
My consignment no....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Tax Services

Recently Discussed

(54 minutes ago)
Trai
unable to watch hd channel on air tel dth after choosing ala-carate channel
(55 minutes ago)
Icici Bank
kyc verification rejected by bank
(1 hours 8 minutes ago)
Stray Dogs In Sector 38
stray dogs in sector 38
(1 hours 18 minutes ago)
SBI Debit Card
FEE EXCESS DR
(1 hours 22 minutes ago)
Team Lease Services Pvt Ltd.
PF claim

Featured Complaints