UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Customer Care
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
717
COMPLAINTS

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Customer Care

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited

Address
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street
New Delhi
India - 110001
Landmarks:Opp. Patel Chowk Metro Station

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
717
Pending
0
Resolved
23
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] related photos (154)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card status same from more than 6 months

 Sushritazee on Nov 15, 2017
I have apied for utiitsl pancard online on 05/05/2017... Sent the supporting documents along with the printout of the form on 17/05/2017 by govt. Post... The reciept shows the documents were recieved on the office 21/05/2017... Bt the status is same from30/05/2017... It says "physical documents not yet recieved"
Coupon no. - n001674740
Indian post consignment tracking no. - ew197870963in
Please help me sir i need it for my job.....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — your application is withheld for processing.

 Srinivasan1674 on Nov 15, 2017
Sir,

Application coupon number u - q000485562

I have submitted the application for name change in pan card

Srinivasan ramasamy to be printed on pan card.
Earlier printed as r srinivasan ramasamy.

Objection marked - [ father name mismatched between itd data and application data ].

I have submitted father name in expanded version....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card not received

 ganduu on Nov 15, 2017
Sir, my coupon no is 608680690 i am apply from last 3 month but sir not deliverd my pan card home and post office sir, i have already check?

Application coupon number u - 608680690
Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
Applicant name arvind kumar patel
Status your application is withheld for processing.
Region northern region
Objection reason objection marked - [ uid number already exists for another pan, aadhaar matched using demographic details. The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proof...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — applied pan card but aadhaar authentication was not successful

 amuthavalli velusamy on Nov 15, 2017
My on-line pan application no: n002285031
I have paid rs.110/- by using my canara net banking
I request to refund the amount my a/c of rs.110/-. But the status of the pancard is shown as given below
"application coupon number u - n002285031
Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
Applicant name thangan
Status your pan application is still incomplete. Your application will be processed, only on its re-submission by the applicant later and subject to successful biometric authentication of the applicant aadhaar.
Apply date 26/10/2017"
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan undelivered

 suriz on Nov 14, 2017
Ref. Pan: ebwpm6623q / application coupon no: u - 629717539

Name as per pan: murugan

Status: your pan [ ebwpm6623q ] card returned undelivered due to [applicant not known ] on 07/11/2017 and lying in mumbai office.

Kindly forward to address given below:

Murugan
Eswb 940,
Gandhimaa nagar,
Peelamedu,
Coimbatore - 641004

The above mentioned pan returned to mumbai office.

I request to resend the same at earliest....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — not received pan card

 Robin P Varghese on Nov 14, 2017
Your pan card application status
Application coupon number u - 631519392
Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
Applicant name robin panickasseril varghese
Status your application is under processing
Pan under allotment, awaiting confirmation from income tax department.
Region southern region...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card not received

 Burhan Shaikh on Nov 14, 2017
Shabnoor — pan card return by speed post

I, shabnoor applied for pan correction acknowledgement no. 050169701151393 pan no is hckps0804r, pan card has been dispatched on 31.10.2017 by speed post vide airway bill no."ea519390195in", but i have not recieved that. Kindly resent my pan card on this address 5279, choudharyon ka chowk, chandi ka tajiya, regron ki kothi ghat gate, jaipur (Rajasthan, 302003)
Thanking you
Shabnoor
([protected])...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

UTIITSL — not correction in pan card we are send all documents but not correction and not refund my balance

 loveu2nk on Nov 13, 2017
Dear sir/mam
we are correction of a pan Mr. Ram Narayan. we are correction on utiitsl website and pay the balance then we are send complete form with aadhar card pan card hard copy to delhi office branch when we are check status of pan show is APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS / DOCUMENTARY PROOF. PLEASE CONTACT TO THE PAN CENTRE WHERE PAN APPLICATION SUBMITTED then we are mail to
Pan Delhi pan.delhi@utiitsl.com utiitsl.gsd@utiitsl.com, mumbai@utiitsl.com, newdelhi@utiitsl.com sw.kolkata@utiitsl.com, isw.chennai@utiitsl.com, kolkata@utiitsl.com, utiitsl.infrastructure@utiitsl.com,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — my pan card has been returned undelivered

 Raju Molla on Nov 13, 2017
My name is saraman bibi i applied for pan card but not delivered my address-
When i tracking to pan card at application coupon number application coupon number u - 622901557 than i found status - your pan [ dbfpb5747g ] card returned undelivered pl contact mumbai regional office. Plz sir send my pan card my address -
Name - saraman bibi
W/o - sajjat hossen mallick
Address - pashchim bhabanipur
P. O - mukundapur
P. S. - ramnagar
State - westbengal
Pin no. - 743368
Contract number : [protected]/[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card no. not generated

 madanlalsaini1984 on Nov 12, 2017
Sir i am koshal saini going to for pan card e-mitra centre chomu teh - chomu, jaipur rajasthan apply to pan card from 24.10.2017 emitra centre receipt but not genreted pan card till date 12.11.2017.
Please urgently processed my pan card
Enclose e-mitra receipt
Thanking you
Koshal saini
Adhar no. 683775115757
Application no. E000185898
Vle id k11098409...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card returned

 betha on Nov 12, 2017
Sir, i applied pan card on 13/2/17. Card generated, but its not delivered, returned to mubai regional office. Coupon no : g001249264. I complaint through agent but still i dont get my pan card. I tried so many times but problem not solved. Eight months completed, so please solve my problem. We have a urgent work.
Please send my card.
Name: betha poornima
Email:punni. Polisetty@gmail.com
Mobile no: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — returned undelivered pan card

 prasunghosh on Nov 11, 2017
Dear sir/ madam,
Our pancard has been returned undelivered by postal dept. Please resend it again in following address,
C/g-1/3/2, jyangra ghoshpara. P. O-jyangra. P. S-baguiati. Kol-700059

1) name - paran bagchi
Application/coupon no.: a004375902

Aadhar no.: 606386064020

2) name.: dulu bagchi

Application/coupon no.: a004375448

Aadhar no.: 448618202436

Region-eastern
Send attached file, please find the details

Please do needful.

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card status

 Robin P Varghese on Nov 11, 2017
Your pan card application status
Application coupon number u - 631519392
Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
Applicant name robin panickasseril varghese
Status your application is withheld for processing.
Region southern region
Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details (Partial). The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proo ].
Back
Designed by: utiitsl...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited — application is withheld for processing

 Ajr Abhi on Nov 6, 2017
Sir i apply pancard on 20/07/2017. From 4 month my application status showing your application is with held for processing. Sir what is probable in my application. Please tell me. I want pancard urgent. My acknowledgment no u-n001974391 name anjani roy father name priyanath roy. Father name first and second is separate. My email address abhijitroy21496@gmail.com. I was sent for proof adhar card. That are valid document. Please clear my application. Thanks ok......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card application is withheld for processing

 venkya on Nov 6, 2017
Dear sir

Please note the below details
Date of incident:-6-11-2017
Application coupon number u - 630056688
Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
Applicant name veeryanaik venkatesh
Status your application is withheld for processing.
Region southern region
Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details (Partial). The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proo ].

Regards
Venkatesh...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — refund of invalid coupon no

 amuthavalli velusamy on Nov 4, 2017
My on-line pan application no: n002286502 dt, 26/10/2017. I have applied on-line for a new pan vide in the ref1. Above cited i have paid rs.110/- by using my canara bank a/c reference no-jcnb[protected] after make payment, aadhaar not matched using demographic details - will not be linked with pan.

This application is being returned and will be processed, only on its re-submission by the applicant later and subject to successful biometric authentication of the applicant's aadhaar at this branch office of utiitsl.

Payment status: success
Your payment of rs.110.00/-...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card not received

 Murugan Naganathan on Nov 4, 2017
Pan application numbr U-N002232623 dt 06/10/2017

Amout paid : RS:110/=
Ref no: 645255310
name ; MURUGAN
documents submitted :1) biometric of aadhaar 2193/1193/13009 date 27/09/2017
2)passport no :J2724975 /16/08/2010
3)Aadhaar no :3123 5629 3166...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

UTIITSL — pan card withheld

 Irene_21 on Nov 2, 2017
I applied for my pan card on august 19th
Did not receive it yet
They status given is that it's withheld for processing as my aadhar is inactive
I need it at the earliest

I have waited for two and half months

I can't wait anymore

I need you to resolve it and send it to me at the earliest...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — pan card withheld for processing

 abhishek ritti on Nov 1, 2017
I had applied for pan card on 8th august 2017.
Customer code : a1333703

After few days i received an objection saying aadhaar card is mandatory and they asked me to send them a scanned copy.
I did send them the scanned copy of my aadhaar card.
Again after few days i got a mail saying my pan card has been filed with the authorities.

Coupon number : 629806758

The tracking software showed application withheld for processing and the objection stated "aadhaar mandatory for indian citizens".
I had sent them the scanned copy but later...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — not received correction pan card

 susmitakumar on Nov 1, 2017
Dear sir

I had applied to utitsl on 10th of july 2017 for pan card and paid up the necessary fees on same day, but till today after 5 month (Approx) of application i had not received my pan card as i urgently need for banking purpose

As per the claim of utitsl they issue pan card within 15 working days but in my case its more than 5 months time they take and still not replying in proper manner, the phone for inquiry of pan card is not working all the time its engaged

I request you to do some action against utitsl, my details for application is as below
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl]
your application is withheld for processing.
3 days ago
Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl]
my pan card has been returned undelivered
4 days ago
Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl]
returned undelivered pan card

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com