icon g4 — no delivery

heloo sir mene icon G4 01/05/2011 ko kharida he,vo abtak mere ko nahi mila,mene [protected] mobile number se liya he,pls sir contec sir,
it might would have happened with u, with me it was delivered with the given time period. There might have been some problem, U can contact with the customer care department...
Mr. shailesh kindly contact with the customer care department, they will help u out surely!!!
In that case there must be some problem with address or contact no that you gave. I face same problem then I came to know my address was slightly different. The sooner it was rectified it was received within 9 days.
I would suggest you mr shailesh patel you should contact to the customer care department, even i was having same problem but when i contacted customer care they delivered me the product within seven to eight days
Hey friend I have purchased same product 6 months back. I was confused just like you in begining. then I came to know about calibrition feature in it. Go to you settings and calibrate phone according to you and it will work according to your will. Now my g4 is going awesome i have also downloaded many use software for it.

icon g4 — service centres

sir.
we want service centres in andhrapradesh.because of sim2 and memory options are not working. please tell the centres

icon g4 — non functional

Complaint number [protected] dated 29 Aug 2011
Order No OW00009736
Order Date 16 Aug 2011
Received Date 20 Aug 2011

This new handset worth Rs 6490/-is incapable of sending text messages. Have lodged a complaint and have quoted the number above. Request early action please.

P Venkateswaran

icon g4 — instrument not working after delivery same day

| had booked ICon G4 mobile by telephone on 19th August'11 and recieved on 24th august'11 after that I opened and checked but touch screen and all function are not working I immidiatly contact to shop and after that given no. I contact to customer care dept. of TVC sky shop but no reply from them. so if you getting this complain pl. contact me by my mobile no.[protected]/83 or return my money as earliest.
Even i am also using this product from last 8 months and i didn't face any problem with my product. I am satisfy with my product as well as service of TVC
As per my experience ICON G4 is one the greatest multimedia mobile. Even my mobile is also working very finely. It has no problem at all.
Do call the customer care of tvc sky shop they will definitely provide u with the service center adress in your area
According to me it is a finest product of TVC as compare to any other mobiles in market.
Yes the Customer care of tvc provided me with the service center of my area
Yup Mr Sudhir is absolutely right it is a good quality product of TVC with multimedia features as well as awesome look.
Yeah agree with mr. hassan and same answer was from customer support. Its working good.
Yes it is a very good phone with dual sim facility and the TV option which is a unique fearure in this
The customer care will be the right place to ask for the customer care as they helped me with mine
dear sir /mem
My name is ankit khambhati from dharampur, valsad, gujarat my icon g4 mobile Touch not working so plea
se give me a name from valsad / vapi service station or please solve the problem my mob. no. is [protected].