Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2025
Complaints 16708

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 826

saurabh
Dec 29, 2008

I am having postpaid customer of Idea Cellular.

I am charged extra (than normal pulse or message) on Holidays.

My friend of prepaid never charged for the same. Though Being a postpaid customer paying extra rent of 199 still i am charged extra for each call or message on Holidays. Why so ?

my postpaid number is : +91- [protected]

Region: Pune
I am using prepaid no. and recharge with 18rs sms card the service of idea is that much poor that they are not able to provide the service to check reaming sms in account and i have been charged with 11rs for sms extra as i was not able to make out how much sms are reaming.

and while calling to customer care no. i receive a response that "IDEA will soon launch that service soon" and this response is from past 3 months.

My no. is [protected].

Ashok Vasantrao Pohankar
    from Pedana, Andhra Pradesh
    Dec 29, 2008

To stop GPRS facility against Cell No. [protected] immediately.
    To stop GPRS facility against Cell No [protected] immediately.
    And plz send me details of last 5 days for download
    STOP MY GPRS25 PLAN NOW
    MY MOBILE NO [protected]

To stop GPRS facility against Cell No. [protected] immediately

Please stop GPRS facility against Cell No. [protected] immediately as the bill amount comes high without using GPRS facility.

And also confirm by mobile number that you stopped GPRS facility in my mobile.

Ravilochan vasuki
      Dec 28, 2008

to: vineet.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com,
      pankaj.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com

cc: ccare.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com

dateSun, Dec 28, 2008 at 2:13 PM
      subject: Customer Feedback / High Priority Complaint: Ravilochan Vasuki (Prepaid - [protected])
      mailed-bygmail.com

Dear Mr. Choraria & Mr. Pankaj Kapdeo,

Good Afternoon!

I am, Ravilochan Vasuki, a prepaid customer of your firm (Idea Cellular) with the number +91-[protected]. I got your email address from the investor relations portion of the firms web site & I hope you forgive my disturbing you on this feedback of your firm's apalling customer service.

I have this connection with your firm since the past 2.5 months after relocating to Pune from Bangalore. The connection was procured by me from the Mobile Store, Shop No 9 Gr Flr Sai Apex, Nxto To Neco Garden, Viman Nagar, Pune - 411014, +[protected] shop next to Reliance Money & Reebok Showroom in Viman Nagar.

As desired by the retailer (stated procedural requirements), I had filled the application form, my pune domicile annexure as I am on a temporary address in Pune, given my DL & Pan Card photo copies as proof of Identity. By doing all that was asked of me, my connection was activated in a hour...this is when my problems began...

About 20 days after usage, I started to receive SMS alerts stating that as my documents have not reached from the retailer, my services may be stopped...this to my shock after having done all that was asked of me...so I immediately called IDEA CARE (If one could say that)...relayed my case to the agents on the phone and demanded to speak to a higher up (as they were discourteous & unhelpful)...after many minutes on hold, I was transferred to a lady TL who asked for my story all over again...at the end, she was kind enough to apologise & stated that the issue would be sorted out...she took the address & number of the retailer from me ...the issue was sorted out (at least thats what I thought)!

Again last week, I started receiving the same alert via SMS regarding the deactivation...by now, I was angry and feeling abused by your firm's system of customer service...so I called the IDEA CARE once again on the 24th Dec'08 & relayed my 2.5 month story to the agents (Somnath & Amod) who once again were rude & not keen to allow me to speak to a higher up...Somnath infact disconnected my call & I thus called back to reach Amod...who transferred me after 10 odd minutes on hold to Mr. Prafful Gadge (Training TL)...who aksed me to relate the entire issue again...by the end of it all...he assured me that he would follow up on the case & call me back...something that is yet to happen as continue writing this lengthy e-mail to you...

The next day I called up IDEA CARE LESS (sorry for my anger) & relayed my story again to the agent...who transferred me hesitantly to thr "Senior Shift Incharge" (If theres a designation like that) Mr. Santosh...who was not very helpful...so I sought his higher up...& after several minutes o[censored]mpteen holds I got to Mr. Vinayak Sonamner (Assistant Manager)...I again relayed my story (for I dont know...may be the millionth time)...he also assured me for personal follow up by the next day...I am still awaiting his action...Infact I have another Idea prepaid connection (# [protected]) that I took about 3 weeks back from the IDEA shop, C/O Ace Ventures Shop No 6 Neco Garden, Viman Nagar, Pune - 411014, [protected], ...I told Mr.Vinayak that he could cross reference the papers/docs on that number & apply the same to my number (#[protected])...he promised that he would look into it...Its been 3 days since that promise...

Forget all this...my worst fears have come true...since morning on this Sunday...I am unable to call anyone & nobody is able to call me...(Services are on hold error message)...So I got fed up & decided to call my old friend (sarcasm intended) IDEA CARE...I relayed my story (of the SHOLAY fame) to the lady agent...who stated that she would transfer me to her TL...As I am typing this e-mail to you...I am still on hold, awaiting that tranfser & I am on hold for the past 57 minutes...Just wanted to check with you...should I disconnect the call now due UTTER DISGUST, ANGER, FRUSTRATION ET AL?

I am also a middle management staff from the same industry & i assure you that I have always been known to be escalation pally & willing to help customers by going extra SPACE miles if required...I have customer testimonials & print outs to prove that!

I have written this e-mail to you as a preface to the impending actions that I plan to underatke as a disgruntled, cheated, abused Customer...PLEASE ASK YOUR SYSTEM TO WAKE UP ...ELSE I AM FORCED TO GO TO THE PRESS (I am free lance journalist), LAMBLAST YOUR FIRM AS AN ADVERSE AMBASSADOR, FILE MY GRIEVANCE WITH THE CONSUMER GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL FORUM...As I understand the Consumer Grievance cell details for Pune are as mentioned below:

Under the Consumer Protection Act, a three-tier redressal forum has been set up at the national, state and district levels.
      National Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum known as National Commission
      State Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum known as State Commission
      Disputes Redressal Forum known as District Forum

Address of District Forum:
      Pushpa Heights,
      Pune Satara Highway,
      Bibvewadi corner,
      Pune

Tel.: +[protected]
      Timings: 10:30 am - 05:30 pm

AFTER ALLOWING ME TO GO LEGAL ON THIS ...YOU MAY VERY WELL GO AHEAD & SAY...

"WHAT AN IDEA...SIRJEE!"

No Thanks, but with regards,

Ravilochan.Vasuki
      Abused IDEA Customer - #[protected]
      well the same with me.
      I have Set Nokia 6070 and seems Idea No [protected] purchased past two year agoe . I have been losed by me on 03 Feb 2009 at 1730 about.It is requested to issue of list of calling dated of 3 Feb 2009.my contact No [protected]/20304065 and E mail - [protected]@yhoo.com

My Address : Avinash Narayan Salunkhe
      Place : DIAT(Defence Institute of Advanced Technology)
      Girinagar (MIRoom)
      Pune - 25
      Date of Birth 20/6/1971
      Amazing Write up!

I am also facing terrible problems with my IDEA prepaid number and this is the horrible Customer care I had ever come across.

but I am not sure if writing this will be of any use at all. So, I am not detailing the horrible things that I had to go through for being a Idea customer. All i can to is to throw this sim card and buy someother networ until that one creates such problems :)

IDEA IS USELESS network in Maharashtra!
      Dear sir/ Madam

03/03/09 dated I have lost My N70 moble in Mumbai CST side My Mo No is [protected] and I have lost all contact no please send me the My all Contact no in your database in My mail ed that is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sir my l mobli sim no is [protected] and I want ot continue of same no what is the proceder of that please give me the Idia customer care no my car was maharastra and goa state right now am in bombay and where i contact in idia gallery please give me the solution I wil watting your positve replly
      if you want my personal detail i will give you please Reply Me

Thanks & Regares

Nagesh avhale
      all the telecomm service providers in INDIA take the people for a ride...***es...the customer care people are so rude and they speak as though they are doing some favour on us. we pay for their salaries and this is the we get out of it.
      One cannot relate with other unless he/she goes through that same pain. I completely agree with Ravi on this as i had a similar experience, couple of days back. I am holding an idea prepaid account and 5 days back they activated some service on my number and deducted money from the account for that. Contacting customer case itself is a tedious task. Then facing the customer care representative ...even bigger challange. My calls were put on hold for as long as 55 minutes to patch me up with some senior. I don't know if the senior/TL has sooo much to handle. Nothing has worked out so far and probably nothing will. I consolitated myself stating " oh that money... yeah i ate a burger for that!!" ...U can take it to head and give urself a headache or u can laugh abt it...

But one thing is far sure... "You take care of customers, they will take care o[censored]r business" and "idea cellular" seems to be missing out on that for now.

Amit
      Need to tell you about the weak network on GOA area
      Please look for the area Maina, Quepem taluka, south, Goa we are not getting a single range in this area as still tower exists in Quepem area which is just 7 kms from this area
      you need to work on this
      Goa is a smalest state atlest you need to cover up the 100% as per your commitment on the television add
      As to tell you this area is minning area where around the 800 peoples stay up and works for the mining business most of the earning comes from this mines fo rthis taluka as well as you can see the secondary busness on which goan people sevive and earn is on mining
      Hoping to see a positive responce from your end ASAP

Regars
      Prasad Dessai

I have four mobiles of China made with IMEI Numbers & i have used all handsets from 2 years with Idea cards,

But On 30th march 9.00 pm the all mobile having problem for incoming calls... we recd incoming calls but not listening caller voice... & also my many friends having this china handset & they all facing same problem from 30 th march

& if we inserted another card means, airtel, reliance that time all handsets working normally..

means its problem with your card,

My number is [protected] & reliance ( now working in chian handset) [protected]

Plz solve our problem otherwise we all going to shifted from idea to other cell services

Becoz our all idea card is in slidewell group industries, nasik with cug plans.

Thanks & reply'

plz do the needful
      Hello sir

Sir first i submit my document it`s was rejeceted after i re-submit my document before 3 days ago in pune ofiice.my sim service is put on hold.My mobile no.is [protected] .My Document is votinng identicard Xerox + 1photo.name is suhas tambe.sir plzz try to solve my problem
      Idea Connection list from Feb-2009 in pune Divison with name and Number
      Dear,
      sir, i want the main branch located in pune . and u ve any branch outlate in J. m Road, pune and who is the unit manager with cont . no . ASAP ...

With Warm Regards
      S. Kumar
      in 666 plan 222 sms are free.
      if i take additional plan of 50rs for 1000 sms free then how many sms i get free 1000 or 1222?
      I want the detail how to get the cell tower to install in my native place land in Satara & how to contact or to get the order
      My mobile no is [protected] .It is to inform you that Rs 15/- are being charged &debited from my balance. This deduction is without my conset & illegle.This deduction is carried by your msg centre no IZ55456 .&MOBLE NO[protected] .Iam not interested at all for missed calls subscription. request U TO CREDIT AMOUNT TO MY BALANCE &NOT TO CHARGE SUCH ILLEGLE CHARGES HENCEFORTH .PLEASE ACKNOWWLEDGE.
      hi [protected] this is ma no in our south sanguem district is not gating natwork i can provide u perfact land

We J.Kumar Infraprojects Ltd. custmor o[censored]r mobile company, we are take coporate plan, but still all mobile no. are hold.

Please look in this matter.

J.Kumar Infraprojects Ltd.
      Pune.
      post paid story is also the same.
      they have written some wrongaddress ad now expect me to be at that wrong address for adrdress verification!
      I MY SELF ANKIT TANDON MAKES A REQUEST FOR YOUR HELP REGARDING THE CONNECTION OF IDEA CELLULAR COMPANY.
      THE REQUEST IS MY IDEA NUMBER [protected] BY NAME OF ANKIT TANDON, FATHERS NAME SURESH CHAND TANDON, ADRESS111/185HARSH NAGAR, KANPUR(U.P.) HAS BEEN STOLEN AWAY FROM MY SCHOOL. AND THE PERSON WHO HAS STOLEN THE PHONE USED MY NUMBER FOR AROUND 5 DAYS..
      SO CAN U HELP ME BY PROVIDING THE RECENT DETAILS FOR MY NUMBER TILL IT WAS USED. THE OUT GOING CALL AND THE OUT GOING MESSAGES.COZ THE NUMBER IS STILL USED BY THE SAME PERSON.
      ILL BE REALLY THANKFUL TO U, I[censored] PROVIDE ME THE DETAIL.SO THAT I CAN KNOW WHO HAS USED MY NUMBER.PLEZEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE...

THANKING YOU,
      YOURS FAITHFULLY
      ANKIT TANDON.
      DATE-06/08/2009
      i want to know one number either it is from Idea cellular or not.

This number is from maharashtra.

Mobile number- [protected]
      I want to all information about my idea cellular postpaid mobile bill.
      dear custmer care

why not my complents accept

my complents
      why less my balance
      to keep my dial tone closed

and
      my massege cricket facility closed
      Ms. Vasuki, I am in full agreement with your complaint.. I am not getting any joker of IDEA.. If you have any ones contact info who could resolve our problem, please e-mail me...Wing Commander P Kosalai Raman, Pune.
      I am trying to pay my bill online from last 8 days but there is some problem when I click on pay bill window didnt goes on payment window its stop while msg shows 'Please Login ... ' ...
      sir / madam
      iam idea customer my cell no. is [protected].
      my account balance was decrease last day(dt. 28/09/2009) when i did complaint to cutomer care when he told me for sms purpose your account balance going to loss but i am not activate sms service so please reply me.or contact me

rahul bhosale

the mobile store-kalyani nagar pune — not receiving phone calls.?

i want to buy new mobile so i searching online for it. i got the number of THE MOBILE STORE at kalyaninagar pune branch.
      i call the following number which is given on their own site i.e [protected]
      i call on above no. and they only receive phone and disconnect it immediately.and it happens two times.
      why you give ur numbers on web......?
      dear sir iwant your help my wife mobile no; [protected] i want her last month dialing numbers please can you give me
      To whom so it may concern.
      I am very sorry to inform you the behavior of your dealers. They say one thing and act another thing. It was said that there is a scheme 60/p for all the local calls and Std. so I recharged after recharging I received the following message “your last recharge successful with Rs 131.0 Now A/b is Rs.326.09. thanks for using Idea Services. Outgoing call on Roaming at Rs.1.50.” this is something cheating. Before recharging asked everything and now sending these kinds of messages. Then whenever I make Std. calls for 2 minutes the money was cut Rs.6. So I request you to cancel this from my mobile. I don’t want this scheme. Really saying you people are looting the customers with wrong ideas. I think only these idea people are doing these kinds of things. Kindly do the needful. Please cancel the Rs.131/ scheme. Please do it as soon as possible.
      This was the mistake of your dealer wrongly conveying the message so please cancellit.
      Thanking you in anticipation.
      My.Mo.N. [protected].
      I am very sorry to inform you the behavior of your dealers. They say one thing and act another thing. It was said that there is a scheme 60/p for all the local calls and Std. so I recharged after recharging I received the following message “your last recharge successful with Rs 131.0 Now A/b is Rs.326.09. thanks for using Idea Services. Outgoing call on Roaming at Rs.1.50.” this is something cheating. Before recharging asked everything and now sending these kinds of messages. Then whenever I make Std. calls for 2 minutes the money was cut Rs.6. So I request you to cancel this from my mobile. I don’t want this scheme. Really saying you people are looting the customers with wrong ideas. I think only these idea people are doing these kinds of things. Kindly do the needful. Please cancel the Rs.131/ scheme. Please do it as soon as possible.
      This was the mistake of your dealer wrongly conveying the message so please cancellit.
      My.Mo.N. [protected].
      i have already submit my document before 3 months 2 time in ichalkaranji office. my sim service is put on hold.My mobile no.is [protected] .My Document is votinng identicard Xerox + 2 photo + licence xerox .name is rahul bhosale. sir please reply me solve my problem
      i have recharged for rs 50 but i got talttime only rs 43 .therefore i wanted to know how muchtalttime is there for 50 .
      [b]I[censored] R SERIOUS ABOUT STARTING a BUSINESS IN UR LESIURE TIME WITH ZERO INVESTMENT THEN CALL ME ON [protected].THOUSANDS OF STUDENTS, HOUSEWIFE, PROFESSIONALS, RETIRED PERSON EARNING FROM 1000 - 1, 00, 000 PER WEEK . NOW ITS UR TURN TO GRAB INDIA'S NO-1 BUSINESS CONCEPT. CALL NOW ITS A FORTUNE CALL DON'T MISS IT
      i need to customer moblie number& address
      I want call registery of this no [protected] its very urgent
      respected sir.
      i have lost my sim card please give me that's call details from 24/11/2009
      and my no.is[protected]
      please help me
      POOR SERVICE PROVIDER

BAD EVENING TO YOU AND ALL YOUR STTAFF . I HAVE PURCHASE ONE PREPAID SIM CARD IN PUNE AND PROVIDE MY DRIVING LICENCE AND ONE PHOTOGRAPH . TWO DAYS MY PHONE WAS WORKED PROPERLY THENAFTER I HERD THIS SENTENCE TILL TODAY SERVICES TO THIS NUMBER ARE TEMP ON HOLD. I CALLED C/C THEY TOLD ME AGAIN YOU SUBMMIT COPY OF D/L AND PHOTO . I SUBMMIT AGAIN MY D/L COPY, ONE PHOTOGRAPH, AND ONE COPY OF MY PREVIUS POST PAID IDEA BILL COPY OF MY NUMBER [protected] ON 25 /JAN / 2010 AT
      COMMUNICATION INDIA
      SHOP NO 4 SHAJANAND COMPLEX
      2416 EAST STREET CAMP PUNE 411001

THEY TOLD ME TOMMORROW IS HOLIDAY FOR INDIPENDENT DAY ON 27 / JAN / 2010 WILL BE START

TODAY IS 29 / 01 /2010 . 11.00 PM BUT IT IS ON HOLD .

I AM SORRY TO SAY WE ARE INDIAN NOT FROME CHINA, AUSTERLIA OR PAKISTAN WHAT TYEP OF VERIFICATION YOUR COMPANY NEED TELL US .
      SECUND THING YOUR CUSTUMER CARE NUMBERS ALSO
      CHARGEBLE IS THIS CUSTUMER SERVICE?

I WILL NOT REQUST YOU TO DO NEEDFULL, OR THANKS
      BECAUSE YOUR ARE THE SERVENTS AND YOU ARE GETTING SALLARY FROM YOUR COMPANY . BUT DO YOUR WORK HONESTLY

AMEEN SHAIKH

ACTIVE MEMBER INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS INDIA
      BUNGLOW NO 85 / 86 WANWARIE BAZAR PUNE 411040
      MOBILE . [protected] /[protected] /[protected]
      OFFICE.TEL / FAX[protected]
      POOR SERVICE PROVIDER

BAD EVENING TO YOU AND ALL YOUR STTAFF . I HAVE PURCHASE ONE PREPAID SIM CARD no[protected] IN PUNE AND PROVIDE MY DRIVING LICENCE AND ONE PHOTOGRAPH . TWO DAYS MY PHONE WAS WORKED PROPERLY THENAFTER I HERD THIS SENTENCE TILL TODAY SERVICES TO THIS NUMBER ARE TEMP ON HOLD. I CALLED C/C THEY TOLD ME AGAIN YOU SUBMMIT COPY OF D/L AND PHOTO . I SUBMMIT AGAIN MY D/L COPY, ONE PHOTOGRAPH, AND ONE COPY OF MY PREVIUS POST PAID IDEA BILL COPY OF MY NUMBER [protected] ON 25 /JAN / 2010 AT
      COMMUNICATION INDIA
      SHOP NO 4 SHAJANAND COMPLEX
      2416 EAST STREET CAMP PUNE 411001

THEY TOLD ME TOMMORROW IS HOLIDAY FOR INDIPENDENT DAY ON 27 / JAN / 2010 WILL BE START

TODAY IS 29 / 01 /2010 . 11.00 PM BUT IT IS ON HOLD .

I AM SORRY TO SAY WE ARE INDIAN NOT FROME CHINA, AUSTERLIA OR PAKISTAN WHAT TYEP OF VERIFICATION YOUR COMPANY NEED TELL US .
      SECUND THING YOUR CUSTUMER CARE NUMBERS ALSO
      CHARGEBLE IS THIS CUSTUMER SERVICE?

I WILL NOT REQUST YOU TO DO NEEDFULL, OR THANKS
      BECAUSE YOUR ARE THE SERVENTS AND YOU ARE GETTING SALLARY FROM YOUR COMPANY . BUT DO YOUR WORK HONESTLY

AMEEN SHAIKH

ACTIVE MEMBER INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS INDIA
      BUNGLOW NO 85 / 86 WANWARIE BAZAR PUNE 411040
      MOBILE . [protected] /[protected] /[protected]
      OFFICE.TEL / FAX[protected]

AMEEN SHAIKH

BUNGLOW NO, 85, 86.WANWARIE BAZAR PUNE 411040[INDIA]
      PHONE[R][protected] [O][protected][M][protected]
      I am peter martin fernandes, shiroda i write this text to tell you that i had taken sim card on 15th of february but till date it is not activate the message come is out of service please do somthing
      SIR, OUR COMPANY IS HAVING A GROUP PLAN HAVING ACCOUNT NO 8.10518806 HAVING 28 SIMS . ON THE LAST OF WEEK OF JAN 2010 OUT PERSON HAD GONE TO YOUR IDEA OFFICE AT CHINCHWAD TO SUBMIT A LETTER OF OUR COMPANY TO DEACTIVATE 8 SIMS (NOT OPERATED BY US) M WHICH WAS NOT TAKEN BY YOUR PERSONAL SAYING EMAIL TO OUR CUSTOMER CARE.

LATER ON 9TH FEB 2010 I HAD SCANNED THE SAID DEACTIVATION LETTER AND REQUEST YR OFFICE TO IMMEDIATELY DEACTIVATE THE SAID 8. SIMS. FOR WHICH I HAD GOT YOUR COMPUTER GENERATED REPLY MENTIONING THANK U (TWICE) ON THE SAME DAY. I THOUGHT THAT YR PEOPLE HAVE TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT.

NOW WHEN I RECEIVED YOUR INVOICE DATED 4-3-2010 I HAVE GOT THE BILLING FOR ALL THE 28 SIMS.

WHY THIS DELAY. THAT MEANS THE COMPUTER GENERATED REPLY IS JUST A FARCE AND A BLINDFOLDING SENT TO US TO JUST MAKE US COMFORTABLE AND WHEN I SPOKE TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE ON 8THE MARCH I AM TOLD TO AGAIN SEND THE SAME LETTER FOR DEACTIVATION.

HOPE THIS GOES ON AGAIN AND AGAIN BUT NO REPLY. U EXPECT US TO TO JUST PAY THE BILLS EVEN WHEN THERE IS A COMPLAINT FILED.

MATTER MOST URGENT
      MY SIM CARD [protected] IS SERVISES STOPED IN 15DEY

PLIASE CUNTINU MY SARVISES RIPLLAY.

PLEASE GIVE ME INFRMATION FOR PARTNER EXTRACT SITE OF IDEA CELLULAR LIMITED BECAUSE WE ARE DISTRIBUTOR BUT OUR OFFICERS AND SINIORS CANT HELP FOR THIS PROBLEM, WHEN I HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH RETAILER TOP UP CARDS SUCH AS MAPING SIM AND DETECT CHANGE SMS PIN THEN I HAVE PROBLEM AND THEN I CALL TO CINIOR THEN THEY SOLVE MY PROBLEM 24$48 HOURS SO TO AVOID MY THIS PROBLEM PLEASE HELP ME TO DETECT PARTNER EXTRACT SIT BECAUSE MY SINIOR NOT RESPONDING FOR MY THIS PROBLEM
      They Charged me for Data usage of 2000 Rs.. which I have not used...
      As suggested by idea customer care, I have visited Idea outlets in Baner and Aundh (Universal Comm.) many times for migrating my number from post-paid to prepaid. Every time I visited, they just gave me excuse that they were out of Sims which is not an acceptable reason. Yesterday they made me wait for about an hour and after that same excuse. This is very frustrating.
      Hi Same here same problem after submitting the document i was able to use the service for 7 days and got stop incomming & outgoing services.
      When i call customer care they are asking again to submit the doucments!!!
      how many time one can submit the documents. Why Idea chooses dealers around !!!
      Need to tell you about the weak network on Satara area
      Please look for the area Jawli Taluka, East side -Raigaon, Kharshi, Aanewadi, Saigaon, Songaon, Mahamulkarwadi, Malusrewadi,
      North side-Kudal, Humgaon, Panchgani, Gove near panchgani we are not getting a single range in this area.
      As to tell you this area is mining area where around the a lot of peoples stay up and works for the mining business most of the earning comes from this mines for this taluka(Jawli Dis.-Satara) as well as you can see.
      Hoping to see a positive responce from your end ASAP.
      If you don't rectify the error, of this problem, I Want to close my all Idea numbers.

Sandip Varagade.

Idea Prepaid — harassed by new schemes & customer care and

I m Hina iqbal and my idea prepaid no.is [protected]. I have been harassed by your customer care executives, Idea activates some or other stupid services and deducts my balance for no good reason. All the time i get idea msgs, sometimes at night around 3:30 am, regarding activation of some new scheme. Whenever i enquire from customer care as how can they activate anything without my consent, they give a lame excuse that i only opted for it or your child must have done. For their kind information, we dont have kids and plzzz come up with new excuses. Most of the time, they do not have time to listen what i have to say, they just give me another number to talk to and this vicious circle continues. For god sake, save me from calling your customer care executives, deactivate all the schemes and refund my balance at the earliest.
      To whomever it may concern,

I guess it does not really concerns the IDEA dealers & Customer Services about whatever we right here, otherwise I wouldn't have to write the same complaint what few people have already stated a year before. Yes, I brought a new IDEA SIM card and it got activated in a day. I have been using this card for four days or so, mean while I have circulated the number to all of my friends and Colleagues. But later the ironic voice started to reflect back with the statement that "SERVICES TO THIS NUMBER ARE TEMP ON HOLD". I approached the local vendor from where I brought this card, but all I got back is irresponsible answers. Ofcourse my next move was towards dealer: again no proper response.

All they say/blame is that I haven't submitted the proper document. In that case, I have few simple logical question, Why in the hell you people activate my number at first? Why not the verifications are done before the activation process?

Infact I have recharged with enough talk time which is still available in that no, but I had to keep my mouth shut when my Manager asked me in person that "Can't you even have one mobile no. activated properly?"

Now, whose is responsible for this inconvience caused, certainly its me, for choosing IDEA (Which is the real bad IDEA in my life).

I simply don't understand one thing, after this persisting issue with many Customers you people still give the permission to the local dealers to activate the Card without even doing the necessary verfications.

I never faced any such issue with other network which I have been using over last few years in various States (AP, WB & TN). The only reason I choose IDEA here is few people suggested that Network is good for IDEA in Maharastra, may be or not but the customer service (least cared about Customers) is very very poor.

Whatever the steps required I don't mind, but I want a quick, a promient resolution ASAP, failing which I had to take this Consumer Court (as I have no other option). Its not threatening note, but a simple notification.

Most Unhappy Customer (?)

PREM KUMAR

Most Unlucky IDEA NO: [protected]
      DEAR CUSTOMERS

RELAINCE LONCHING A NEW GSM MOBILE CARD

IF ANY ONE INTRESTED FOR POSTPAID CARDS PLS CONTACT MR VAIBHAV PARAKH [protected], [protected]
      Idea celluar------

My mobile no. [protected] .(Maharashtra )
      My account balance get reduced, your value added service (VAS ) pack get started automatically.
      I had complaint previously also, on no. 12345.
      Please let me know, How automatically ur VAS pack get started on my mobile & the balance also get reduced by Rs.30.
      Please do some action.
      Q. Dear sir, can you give me detais of mobile number([protected]) of this number please send me the details of this mobile?
      Hello Sir

I have purchased idea card in pune and now i am relocated to mumabi there i have to pay roaming charges for incomming as well as for outgoing want know is there any recharge voucher for avoiding roaming charges or any other way please send your advice on [protected]@ gmail com

Thanks in advancd !!!

AtulRaj
      I WANTED TO KNOW THE NAME AND ADDRESS OF THIS PARTICULAR MOBILE NUMBER [protected]
      my no [protected] avalable to doucment but masaege customer care closed.

My self Aparna Yashwantrao, Idea Prepaid customer. My mobile number is [protected].

I have recharge GPRS plan Rs. 98 on 9 DEC, but till today my internet pack is not activated. I got a sms of GPRS recharge of Rs. 98 on 9 DEC.
      when i use the internet on mobile for last 4 days my GPRS charges are cut.
      I have also make a recharge of Rs. 30 it is also not added

Please check and do the needful.

waiting for reply.
      idea custmer care service is from plutttoo. they are just horrribbbllleee.
      my mobile no is [protected] all documnets is submited but outgoing is not working
      please do needful.
      U r employee not care to idea's costumer am not satisfied pls. contact me [protected]@gmail.com

APEX PVT LTD — i dont want to continue post paid service,so please deactivate my two sims

Hi am nagaraju i have taken two postpaid sims, in the month of november,now i dont want to continue the postpaidservice,so kindly deactivate cell nors#[protected]
      #[protected]

nagaraju
      I am a prepaid customer, [protected]. Currently, whenever, I am making calls, i am being charge rs 5 per call!!!
      What is this going on? Thank God I have realized this.
      Moreover, when i try to call the idea cellular no, 66412222, I am being asked to dial the extensin, which I do not know, or I must wait. before I waited this system hangs out the phone. Is this the kind of service you promise for your customers?

FOr customer care no. I NEED TO TALK TO A PERSON, NOT THE AUTOMATUX SYSTEM. PLEASE MAKE THAT POSSIBLE

Thanks in antocipation
      Mrinlaini

Idea Cellular — plans of pune not applied in mumbai

Idea is the only operator who applies roaming when travelling to mumbai. while they charge the same charge per call. a customer loses the benefit of the bonuses and the free calls or sms that come with the package.same applies to the data plans too.
      Dear Mr.Chordia & Mr.Pankaj Kapado,
      Good afternoon,
      I ms.Chaitralli Bhatlekar, a prepaid customer of your firm(Idea Cellular) with the Number [protected]. I hope you forgive my disturbing you on this feedback of your firm's apalling customer service.

I have this no.[protected] with your firm since 12 to 15 years. I have submitting all related document(Photo ID + Address Proof)to your Pushpa Heights, Pune Satara Road, Bibwewadi Corner, Pune, Maharashtra Tel.No.[protected] showroom.

Yesterday 31.01.2012 at 10.00 a.m. my cell no is disconnected due to incomplete documents. How many times shall I submitted the documents so that I can get your services.

About this showroom, always getting false committment, instead of doing all related procedure.

Please do this regards with high propriety.

with regards, no thanks,

chaitralli bhatlekar
      [protected](right now not in service)

Idea — Abusing of mobile

Anybady abusing me to this number [protected] , when I search abt this number then I get information that it's idea company

so please inform me aboute this number on my email id - [protected]@yahoo.com

thank you...
      i m navneet kumar having no [protected]. i have submitted al documents as per your requirement and still i m getting message that my number is temporarily. plz.. solved it
      no covarage in vangni near 25 km near nasrapur.there was roral area of mountains...pl arrange smoll sight there to grow idea network nasrapur was near pune satara highway and vangni was 25 km from nasarapur...

Idea Cellular — Abusing Words

Dear Sir Your Idea Store Manager (Metro Plaza Meerut) using abusing words to me. you should learn to store manager, how to talk with customer. His mobile number is [protected].. Praveen Gautam [protected] Regards

idea sim details

Sir, Want Call&Sms History Of This Number [protected]. And Date 17/02/2015 To27/03/2015 And My Email Me [protected]@gmail.com Plz send my Copy as Possible..?

incoming and outgoing call list

i kindly request you to send me the details of incoming and calls of my idea cellular number [protected] of the month of march

Pre Paid NO: 9130876481; Amount not Credited

Dear Sir; i recharged mobile no: [protected] vide ICICI Bank Transaction ID: [protected] on 20 Mar 2015 at 0750 AM but amount not credited. plz resolve.

unable to connect website indane.co.in

using idea 3G net setter the website indane.co.in is unable to connect bt in other internet modem the above website is connecting please guide me how to access the above website

mobile phone

Dear sir/madam i purchase a idea zte blade smart phone. but mobile phone display is damage and sevice center is not available in rajkot city and not available any city this mobile parts. please sir help me and replay me..

fraud for advertisment

idea send me message that " we will give 1 gb data in 156 ruppes " nd i rechared 156 nd they people give me only 450 mb data so i would complain to customercare (198) but they dont given me reply...

My recharge amount is not credited and not refunded

HiI have recharge my another idea mobile with 3g internet services by 126 rupess, But amount is not credited in my account please return my money, My idea number is [protected] and circle UP East Thanks - Afzal Siddiqui

activation problem

Please activation my no [protected]. sim no[protected] MNP
      I want a message center for idea in pune. My phone is giving message sending failed.
      Hi I am Sidharth Kshirsagar from pune I want to talk with idea Custmor Care. I called 100 times but no response from idea. I want to complent about this. If you want u r Custmor then call once note my complaint.

73 Comments

Dilip
        Dec 28, 2008

I have recharged RS 300 from Icici from chennai to the gujrat mobile number [protected] of my friend.
        Stil it has not been done. But in the Icici Bank confirmation Status it says it is success, Kindly please help on this and let me knew the status.
        Please dont fool peoples like this, i[censored] r not able to recharge dont use this kind of activity.
        Here is my Name and Contact Number, i[censored] need to know more give me a call.
        My name is : Dilip
        Number is [protected]

Payment details for Payment Id [protected]
        =====================================
        Payee Name : PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE
        Address : EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD
        WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
        City : MUMBAI
        Zip Code : 400051

Customer Reference :[protected]

Payment Information
        Payment Amount : INR 300.00
        Date of Payment : 26/12/2008
        Debit Account :[protected]
        Payment Status : Success

Other Details
        Payment Remarks : 0314
        My Name is Naresh.My mobile no is [protected]...i am recharge with amount of 42 on the date of 03.04.2009, time 7:10pm.but i am not received on 42 recharge offer means 90 days m2m 60ps/m.i am receive this message on the same day.i am lossed 42 rupees of amount.please give me the details of Lossed amount worth Rs 42.please clarify this report and call me [protected].
        My Name is pradeepkumaryadav .My mobile no is [protected].i have recharged with amount of 42 on the date of 22.07.2009, time 9:21pm.but i am not received the STD @75p for 30 days on recharge of RS 42.i am receive this message on the same day.i am lossed 42 rupees of amount.please give me the details of Lossed amount worth Rs 42.please clarify this report and call me [protected]

we will be in wait for your response.

PKYADAV
        Kunda, Pratapgarh

Uma Bala
          Dec 27, 2008

My idea cellualr mobile no is [protected]. I am getting worst and unnecessary phone calls and sms from idea customer care center. kindly stop this harrasement.

Idea — unnecessary calls

i receive more than 20 unnecessary calls like advertise on my mobile no. [protected] & [protected] which is disturving my daily life. please stop unnecessary calls immediately.

jai das

Idea — unnessary calls

i have already submit my complain for uncessary calls in my mobile no. [protected] but till date no action has been taken from your side. please do the needful immediately. if no action is taken from your side then i will go to consumer forum for the same.

jai das
          I receive more than 10 unnecessary calls like ringtone, misscalled, recharged etc. which is disturbing my daily life. please stop unnecessary calls.
          Can u stop the customer services call & Messages on my no. [protected] plz
          if posible my mobile [protected] phone tap please send in my e mail
          Dear Sir/Mam,

I am a prepaid user of your company. My Mob. No-is [protected].
          Plz deactive the promotioal calls .

SANTOSH KUMAR ROUT
          Dear sir/mam

I am idea prepaid user of your company my no- is [protected]. Plz deactive my promotional calls.
          my idea celluar mobile no. is [protected] i am getting unnecessary astrogy sms from idea customer care center kindly stop this harrasement
          sir i m getting unnecessary ringtones calls please help me out of this problem i don't want any ringtones call on my cell. [protected]
          My idea cellualr mobile no is [protected]. I am getting worst and unnecessary phone calls and sms from idea customer care center. kindly stop this harrasement.
          My idea cellualar mobile no is [protected]. I am getting worst and unnecessary phone calls and it is being charged when attended from idea customer care center. kindly stop this harassment.
          my idea cellular no. is [protected]. i'm getting 6 or 7 sms everyday with PP IDEA as a heading. kindly stop them.
          13 Comments

kunal k jha
            Dec 27, 2008

hi
            my name is kunal from new delhi.when i bought idia usb net setter they told that this is the best in market now its been week or so.now the speed is pathetic i was wondering why they are having wrong word with borrower is this way to handle borrower
            if not possible they need to shutt down there network..

Manish S Gohad
              from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
              Dec 27, 2008

Dear Idea Team,

You have got a wonderful team customer executives
              the way resolve the problms are amzing.
              a greaat example i will like to share with you:
              Ce will u hold line for some time:
              wile on hold he asks his felow companian abt the problm wht to do anthr one says ask th custmr to visit th nearest idea outlet or ask him to submit th documents and so on.

it was jst shoking to here frm the CE tht we cnt do any thing u hv to visit nearst idea office. whn custmr visits the office story is th same.

wht ht hell thy r doing thr.
              my cell no.is[protected]. My sim is bloked. So please set it immidiatly
              how do i activate my new sim card??
              My Idea prepaid no. is [protected] this sim is not intializing. I tried for many times but it doesn't work
              please fix this problem fast

GAUTAM MISHRA
                Dec 26, 2008

I’ve been using pre-paid connection [protected] for the past 1-1/2 years.

on december24/2008 evening an executive who pretended to be from IDEA came to my house and told me that my no. is selected by company (IDEA) and some special scheme is being on-passed. He explained me the package and told to submit following:

1. Photo identity
                2. One photograph
                3. Rs. 600

He took 2 & 3 above and said Photo identity is not required as it was already available in the office. (IDEA) Before leaving he gave a money receipt (attached for ready reference) and confirmed that scheme will be activated within an hour.

But till now hours no SMS is received and these executives have not yet called back also. When I tried to call them to know the status they are disconnecting the call.

The names of the executives are;

1. (who called & coordinated the meeting ) [protected] //[protected]
                2. Abhishek (who came to my house to collect money) [protected]
                I am writing you this mail after understanding that I am CHEATED and request you to intervene into the matter. Based upon my complaint you may also take up with appropriate authorities to catch hold of these executives, so called from IDEA.

dhiraj vernekar
                  Dec 26, 2008

sir/madam

kindly cancel my ringtone as simply my money getting deducted every month my no:[protected]
                  Kindly cancel my callertune which is deducted from my recharge of Rs.50.00.Moreover, I would like to say that without my concent, written or moral, you cannot deduct such amount.Please refund this amount by reverting it.My mobile No.is [protected].

Yours Faithfully.

Taiyabbhai N.Ghadiyali.[protected].)
                  My.Mo.N. [protected].

Aijaz Husain
                    Dec 25, 2008

Mujh ko mera 12dec ka bill abhi tak nahi mila hai. Please send my bill on my e-mail id my nomber [protected]
                    good service
                    My postpaid bill soft copy not received
                    Bill for the month of Dec 2008

I want to know my bill payments mobile :[protected]
                    mera bill postpaid mob.no. [protected] ka bill abhi tak nahi aaya hai please send me my bill and call details
                    Hi sir,
                    I want to know my [protected] post paid bill for last month
                    Hi sir,
                    i[censored] dont mind can u send my phone bill to my e-mail adress.
                    mera bill aaj tak ka
                    my idea connection mobile no.[protected] iam 800/-cheque but not massage my mobile ple my mail throught
                    I want to change billing address of my post paid connection to the following address, Anish P. Joseph, Spicer higher secondary school, Aundh Road, Ganeshkind PO, Pune-411007, and kindly send my bill to my email address too. My no. is [protected]
                    it is submit that i somireddy.u i have complained so many time to idea costumier care and idea out let cementers, regarding my post paid bill details to send to my e mail id but no action to be taken. i request to you sir, take immediate action.
                    thanking you sir
                    somireddy.u
                    pl send to my e mail id my bill details
                    it is submit that i somireddy.u i have complained so many time to idea costumier care and idea out let cementers, regarding my post paid bill details to send to my e mail id but no action to be taken. i request to you sir, take immediate action. my cell no is [protected]
                    thanking you sir
                    somireddy.u
                    I wants our last two months bill with details my no. is [protected]
                    my cell no. [protected] plz i want to my bill detail every month by email
                    Kindly change the address of my idea Post paid Bill.
                    My mob no is :- [protected]

Please post it at following address :-

Charushila Bhadane
                    OPUS software solutions (P) Ltd,
                    Commerzone,
                    4th building, 1st floor,
                    Samrat Ashoka Path,
                    Off Airport Road
                    Yerwada.
                    Pune - 411006
                    my cell no:[protected]. please send my last bill detail in my email id
                    Mujh ko mera 14mar ka bill abhi tak nahi mila hai. Please send my bill on my e-mail id
                    [protected]@yahoomail.com

I have not received my IDEA bill for the month of febuary on my mail and after so many times done follow-up with customer care it is diapponting to see that still i have not receive the soft copy of my mobile bill my mobile no. is [protected].
                    hi dear,
                    Mujh ko mera Feb, 2009 ka bill abhi tak nahi mila hai. Please send my bill on my e-mail id my number [protected]
                    hello sir,

mere email id me har month mera postpaid bill aana chahiye ye meri requst hain, so please

mera last month ka mobile bill mere email id par send kare.

mera mobile no. hain [protected] or email id hain [protected]@ymail.com

please sir mera ye kam pura kijiye.
                    I NEED MY BILL DETAILS TILL THE DATE. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                    i would like to see my postpaid bill ([protected]) on my mail id.

Mera Naam Vikas Kumar Hai. Mera Mobile Number-[protected] hai. Mera Kal Bill aya tha. Sir Mera Bill 564.80Rupess. aya Hai Jo ki maine sirf 99Rupeess ki call ki Hai Plz Mera Bill Thik Karke Mere Ghar Ke Address Per Bhejh De Aapki Bahut Maharbani hogi. Ager Mera Bill Thik Nahi Kiya to Muhje Apna Number Deactivate Karna Padega.

Date - 16/04/2009

Name - Vikas Kumar
                    Please send my IDEA Post Pad bill via mail.

my idea postpaid number is [protected], 77 on address: Life care industries shop no.189 mohna road uncha gaon near co-op bank ballabgarh.so i want to change my address because there is a mistake. the proper address is LIFE CARE MEDICOSE SHOP NO. 189 NEAR CO-OP BANK CHUNGI NO.5 MOHNA ROAD BALLABGARH.
                    THANKING YOU
                    i am giving the 10 times are complaint idea postpaid bill. and my email address are given .
                    because not recived idea postpaid bill. pls urgent to send postpaid bil.

march 2009 & april 2009 bill

thanking sir

b.sathish
                    i am not recived idea bill for the month of april so pls send me soft copy
                    i am not getting bill details for my number [protected]
                    Please send me my post paid bill on my new account as [protected]@yahoo.co.in please do the needful as early as possible.
                    Give me soft copy of detail bill summary of my idea post paid card. send me my email id [protected]@yahoo.com

Please send my new Lateset Postpaid bill on my Both Email id .
                    Please send my new Lateset Postpaid bill on my Both Email id . [protected]@gmail.com
                    mera bill aaj tak ka no.[protected]
                    mujhe mera bill abhi tak nahi mila hai, iske regarding maine kai bar complaind bhi de chuki hai, mujhe bill ki jarurat hai kyun ki meri payment check se hoti hai.
                    Mujhe apana idea postpaid sim card band karvana hai.Maine nya airtel ka number le liya hai.My idea postpaid number is [protected].
                    mere nos ka december bill bhej do mail se [protected], [protected] urgent plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                    We have not recd Idea post paid bill for the month of May'09 mobile No. [protected]

Kindly provide this bill in my mail id.

shyamal.[protected]@itc.in

Shyamal
                    Pl. Send me my detail bill information on my E-mail ID
                    I have not recived my monthly bill please send my bill details on my E-Mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in my mobil no. [protected]
                    Bill for the month of may 2009
                    I want to know my [protected] post paid bill for 2009 april, may and june
                    muh ko mera may 2009 ka bill abhi tak nahi mila. Please send my bill on my e-mail address only for this month my no. is [protected]
                    opgfykogfopkdh, gi
                    sir mera bill nahi aya hai
                    please send the bill in my email id

I dont get my last month Idea Postpaid connection bill and dont know track my bill amount also, So plz help me to send my bill copy thru my mail id My Postpaid Connection No. : [protected]
                    send my idea postpaid bill cell no: [protected]
                    my mob. no is [protected], so please send me my bill
                    i want to change my postpaid connection in to prepaid coinnection . what r the measures taken to change it .
                    sir i want to know how to pay bill.plz send me my [protected] last two months bill
                    pl send to my e mail id my bill details
                    pl send to my e mail id my bill details.

my mobile no:[protected]
                    [protected] actully this is my friend Navnath's Number but use for only me n i want my bill of month May on my or Navnath's Emailid.I lost one important number so i want bill urgently. Thanking you.
                    Hello Sir mera idea bill abhi tak nahi mela hai plz emil id per kervana my emil id dineshgodara.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                    mu contact no: [protected]
                    Hai my name is sathyan, my idea mob no is [protected].I want the itemised bill of last three months, I requested 2 times through customer care.Pls do the needful action.

Thanks/regards

sathyan m
                    Dear Sir, Madam

my phone number [protected]

i want to my bill details, please send one copy on my email address my email address is this [protected]@yahoo.co.in

From

Vandana
                    Ph[protected]
                    yash phone no is [protected]. and I want to know my idea bill
                    idea is best

As my postpaid simcard was lost since may.09, so pls disconnect my postpaid connection.my postpaid mobile no.is [protected].

so kindly disconnect the postpaid connection as posible quickly.

Wankhede D.L.
                    Aurangabad (maharashtra)
                    Dear sir, maine ik modam khrida hai jisme seem no. [protected] hai. main apna bill pata karna chahta hoon.
                    iv not received my bill for the month of may and i address is changed my ph no [protected]
                    sir my name_ bhagwant singh vpo_sarai jattan tehsil_sultanpur lodhi distt._kapurthala
                    my phone no. is [protected] plz send the detail of june and july month
                    hello sir i got my mobile postpaid bill through mail, they are gave passward protection, but i tried somany time but its not opening, im in critical posistion, how i know my mobile payment amount, pls send again with out passward protection, pls send me soon my bill
                    hi dear,
                    Mujh ko mera june, 2009 ka bill abhi tak nahi mila hai. Please send my bill on my e-mail id my number [protected]
                    hi dear,
                    Mujh ko mera june, 2009 ka bill abhi tak nahi mila hai. Please send my bill on my e-mail id my number [protected]
                    mujko mera bill kitna hai malum karna hai
                    mujko mera bill chahiye
                    naya bill ki jankari lena chahata hun
                    please send my bill dittels on my mail id
                    I have add on connection on my father connection Mo No. [protected]
                    My No. is [protected]
                    plz send to my e mail id my bill details
                    sir, pls. send me the call details of mobile no. [protected] for the month of june 2009
                    muje mera july ka bill jaan na hai to ple rply my mail id
                    my bill detail send to my e mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in My cell Np[protected]
                    I want my billing details of my no. [protected] of he month of july.
                    plz send my bill details of my no. [protected] to my email address.
                    my cell [protected] [protected] please send my bill detail in my email id
                    im anand kumar working in sakkshi daly newspaper sir i want last two months bill ples send information
                    thanking you sir.
                    Im andand kumar pleas send last two months bill this is my mobile no.[protected] ples send and thanking you.
                    pleas send last two month bil on my e-male addrs, my addrs is gattu.[protected]@yahoo.inl
                    hi dear,
                    hai. Please send my bill on my e-mail is gattu.[protected]@yahoo.in my number [protected]
                    sir pl. send my bill on emil address my mobile no.[protected]
                    my mobile number is [protected]
                    send july month bill details to [protected]@yahoo.com mail id immediately.
                    i need know the bill details
                    we have not received the bills for the month of jun & july 2009
                    we have not received the bills for the month of june & july 2009 tel nos. [protected], 187, 188, 190
                    I WANT MY BILL DETAIL FROM MARCH TO JUNE
                    i have paid my last bill, can u give me the details of the call list of that bill.
                    My no. is [protected] i want you send my bill is my e mail adress
                    Resp. Sir,

Abhi tak bill nahi mila... nahi post se aur nahi email se... i want my bill by email nor post...

Yours Faithfuly
                    ]
                    C, N, Patel,
                    Advocate
                    Anand, Guj.
                    my cell [protected] Chetan Patel, Advocate, Anand- Guj.
                    didnt got postpaid bill by post ya by email..
                    i want by email until continue my cell ...
                    my connection no. is [protected] aur maine 1102+300= 1402 ka bill paid hai aur mera cell band kar diya hai
                    i want detail of my previous bills plz send my mail my no is [protected]

Idea — require bills of last four month

i have not received my mobile bills of last four months. my mobile no. is [protected].
                    Plz attach the copy of bills from 20 april onwords. its argent.
                    plz do the needful.
                    yaar mera bill detail send me on this id adress
                    why i am not receiving an detailed bill from idea and i have doubts on my bill.My number is[protected]
                    mera bill babhi tak nahi mila
                    I want to know my bill payments mobile :[protected]
                    we want to my password for a payment/call dital
                    my mob no: [protected]
                    Change my billing address

From
                    G-180
                    Vikaspuri
                    Newdelhi

113, DLF-Phase-II
                    Akashneem Marg
                    Gurgaon
                    355 Comments

shailendra shakya
                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                      Dec 25, 2008

i m using idea Postpaid from 3rd Nov. 2006, but from last 4 months i m facing many problms and i have complaint many time but i m not getting a permanent solution. i m calling on an ISD no. and my call is getting connected without any ring and it start ringing after 8-12 seconds, means they are charging 4 air teriff and after all this i m not able to talk to that person and they are charging for that too, i have checked all my itemised bills.
                      so not finally i requested them to settle that amount but they are saying its not possible. same thing i tried from my Relience Mobile but there is no problm like that. i told them all n requested to meet and told i can call infront of you but they r not ready to meet bcoz they are in fault. so plzz help me out.
                      shailendra shakya
                      [protected], [protected]

Shiv Shankar
                        Dec 24, 2008

I am Shiv Shankar and I am a subscriber of Idea Cellular Pvt. Ltd.

My cellular Number is [protected].

On my phone, I have request for the DND Service and the same is activated from last 3 to 4 month.
                        But still, I am getting calls and SMS from the different business vendors.

The nature of my job does not allow me to pick any call or any SMS (that is why I have activated the DND service)

I have called to the customer care service of Idea Cellular Pvt. Ltd., and nothing has been done till date.
                        Regarding DND Service
                        I am Tanmay Parekh and I am a subscriber of Idea Cellular Pvt. Ltd.

On my phone, I have request for the DND Service and the same is activated But still, I am getting calls and SMS.
                        The nature of my job does not allow me to pick any call or any SMS (that is why I have activated the DND service)
                        Please do not disturb by company's phone & sms
                        Not all complaints are reverted by the customer care as I have experience myself at times. You should call the grievance cell of Idea which is area specific from the website and talk to the concerned personnel.

Anish
                        I am manoj kumar My cellular Number is [protected].

On my phone, I have request for the DND Service and the same is activated from last 3 to 4 month.
                        But still, I am getting calls and SMS from the different business vendors.

I have called to the customer care service of Idea Cellular Pvt. Ltd., and nothing has been done till date.
                        ytfriy
                        i sending you this mail regarding of DND service pls stop unwanted call and SMS on My number [protected] i will thank Full to you
                        Regarding DND Service
                        I am varaprasad mutyala and I am a subscriber of Idea Cellular Pvt. Ltd.

On my phone, I have request for the DND Service and the same is activated But still, I am getting calls and SMS.
                        I am Jayprakash Jagwani and I am also a subscriber of Idea Cellular Pvt. Ltd.

My cellular Number is +91 [protected]

On my phone, I have request for the DND Service and the same is activated, i got there sms ...

But still, I am getting calls and SMS.

please help me out.

Jayprakash
                        Dera Coustomer Executive
                        I am member of idea family since last seven year. My DND services was activated 2 years back. But now I ma getting lots of SMS-push message, phone call . Today I recievde 28 smd exapmple.
                        sender-[protected]
                        sender-TD-UNICON CONTACT person in sms [protected]
                        Sender-TD-3BHK NO [protected]
                        sender TD-Settlers
                        Like that. Pl activate DND service effectively. I called coustomer care he told. It is active ref no 98367566 but no positive response.
                        looking forward better service
                        Mohammad zubair khan

The listed issue is not related to Unicon Investment Solutions (www.uniconindia.in). We request you to kindly get in touch with the concerned company for the resolution of your issue.

Best wishes,
                        Team Unicon”
                        10 Comments

Sachin Ronghe
                          from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                          Dec 21, 2008

Please Details of Idea Cell No. - [protected]
                          Incomeing Call & Outgoing Call Information
                          Income & Outgoing Call
                          My incoming and outgoing both have been stopped within two days after purchase of idea chit chat prepaid sim card.
                          my honeys idea card is not workin wich she purchased 2 days back.
                          please repaly us .
                          m dhriti... couple f days 93.5 sfm ppl came to college provided us wid free sim provided we have to recharge wid minimum 47 rs fr which v have 25rs tok time...
                          i took it but wen am trying to use dat sim doesnt works..here r my number details [protected] please help me
                          m dhriti... couple f days 93.5 sfm ppl came to college provided us wid free sim (IDEA CHIT CHAT) provided we have to recharge wid minimum 47 rs fr which v have 25rs tok time...
                          i took it but wen am trying to use dat sim doesnt works..here r my number details [protected] please help me
                          hi sir i would like to be life long costomer ? but i have already connetion it has expired one month before becouse i am in abrod in u a e my idea number is [protected] please send the details how can i reactive my connection with this same number .
                          I purchased chitchat card idea no [protected] lifetime validity, now as on 5th feb 2010 am unable to make or receive calls. pl take action immediatly and rectivy the fault
                          PLEASE MY M.NO.[protected] ON IDIA CHIT CHAT PLAY PLEASE ALL DETAILS MY MAIL ID SEND
                          sir/ madam,
                          my cell no: [protected]. this cell phone number was that incoming calls information on date: 03/03/2010.
                          Income & Outgoing Call
                          Pls details of the idea cell no - [protected]

Incoming and Out going calls list

My email ID vinod.c.[protected]@gmail.com

This is my Idea Cell No:- [protected]

Incoming Call & out going Call List

My Email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com

Thank You
                          I purchased chitchat card idea no [protected] lifetime validity, now as on 26th may 2011 am unable to make or receive calls. pl take action immediatly and rectivy the fault. I have already submitted Voter ID three times. If any reason then share with me bcs i m customer o[censored] i m nt pakistani headly. Kindly treat with me as indian.
                          Sir how to activate a chit chat card??
                          Sir my new no [protected] is not working why
                          My number. [protected] is not working to last one week
                          Please clear the problem
                          My Idea Prepaid No.is [protected] which i puchased on 14.07.2016. After verification of my name and address the SIM is activated but only Incoming Call and Messages I received but Outgoing Call and Messages are barred. When I tried to call for outgoing the voice received from IDEA that "Your A/c is not PARISEVABUKTO so your IDEA ChitChat A/c. is closed. After repeated rerquest through customer care line and email to IDEA Customer Care and also to visit IDEA Store they are still not activate my outgoing call and SMS.
                          Please help to solve the problem.
                          Bidyut Baran Arnab
                          Mobile No. [protected]
                          Idea is fraud
                          My Idea chitch services are blocked
                          Am not able to make calls / Outgoing calls are blocked
                          Please activate my chitchat services
                          My idea no. [protected] chitchat services are blocked
                          Am not able to make calls/outgoing calls are blocked
                          So please activate my chitchat servises as soon as possible
                          Since last month when i try to call someone i cant make a call n when they try to call me it was like i have blocked them.. What to do.. Please helpo
                          My idea no. [protected] chitchat services are blocked
                          Am not able to make calls/outgoing calls are blocked
                          So please activate my chitchat servises as soon as possible
                          12 other people found this review helpful
                          12 found this helpful
                          22 Comments

kamal
                            Dec 19, 2008

i am extinng customer of idea mobile company my post paid mobile no [protected] idea can charge rs 150 two times in month of dec 2008 on date 13/12/2008 call from customer care to me we have activate your idea tv with all channels i am iagree with her and i am allow to her for activate my plan of 150 per month but same day i am call in customer care for information about idea tv customer care representative tell in idea tv has only news channel so i am not intersted in idea tv so tell to customer care representative ple deactive my idea tv service she tell me in this time i am not take your reqeest now because server is not respondining i also call three four times in the day but she does not take my reqest and on date 16 /12/2008 i req in customer care so on this time he submit my req but in bill of nov 2008 i am shocked that idea company can charge me rs 300 for 2 month i can not use idea service not more one day so why idea company charge 300 ple waiver of rs 300 in bill of nov 2008 you ple action against idea company ple waived of rs 300 in my bill month of nov 2008

nokia6670 — puk code

Kindly provide me the PUK code. Details are as under:

Mb. no-[protected]
                            simno.[protected]H
                            i have complained before more than 3days till time i have recieved no proper response
                            Model no-nokia6670

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last three years from now
                            I am receiving simony unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements)
                            I am totally disturbed from this type of calls and mugs.
                            Please stop this kind of calls and messages.

Yohannan Raju
                            i sanjeev, has got idea tv through idea web page.but, nowday, i am not interesting to use following service.so, please unsubscribe this service.i have complaint about deactivation 28dec and before this date two time.but not further action initiated by costumer care.i think this type of neglegence would give wrong impression betn costumer.it will greatly effect your bussiness.so pls. try to understand.when i tried to unsubscribe on web idea tv was not desplayed on homepage.then i feed idea tv in search.there was not option to unsubscribe.so, pls registered my case and take earlier step.otherwise i will complain in consumer court forum.my mobile no.[protected]
                            Please check what you guys have written. I really dont understand which part of the world you all are from. Look at the language hard to believe and unable to understand.
                            I have complaint about IDEA Reacharge!!!
                            I am IDEA prepaid mobile user my number is ([protected]) i have recharge my mobile on 1st Jan 2009 12:00 pm but still now recharge amount not updated but amount from my ICICI account was deducted. I have call to customer care executive yesterday he told that your amount would updated within one hour that was not happened again i tried to call customer care executive nearely 40 times but all the times customer care executives are busy.
                            Now today(2nd Jan 2009) i have made recharge of Rs. 57 on same number it successfully updated.
                            What about my previous Recharge?
                            please tell me early i have no balance on account to call anybody.
                            I have a complaint against Idea.
                            I am IDEA prepaid mobile user my number is ([protected]) .I have recharged my account with 100 rupees in the starting of the month.But now my amount is not there, it is being cut for all callertunes.I got a message saying your amount is deducted from your balance.Tried calling the customer care for about 20 times but failed reaching them.This is the worst service provided by them.Daily 5 calls from idea and 5 messages from idea, creating disturbance.The customer care is full of waste if not reachable for customers.

I advice for all the users not to take up idea connection which is a destructing idea.

Lavanya
                            i m idea postpaid mobile user my mo. no :[protected]. i want to roaming my phone & for that i try to my best but your customer care number is not responding so please try to solve my problem and ACTIVATE ROAMING SERVICE URGENTLY.
                            i have an idea sim card number [protected] and have forgotten my PIN code and PUK number.
                            please respond.
                            My name is James Baby, I had a IDEA Post Paid No. [protected] which i losed in October 2008. I made a complaint to IDEA for the same and and advised by them to issue a new sim card which is not yet received. I am getting phone calls from the IDEA regarding the bill payment which is monthly rent.

I tried to call in the customer care but didn't get connected. I need help from from you. Kindly get me back.
                            I m idea postpaid mobile user, my mob. no :[protected]. I want my bill to be sent on my e mail address :[protected]@yahoo.com at the earliest.I have send a hard copy of the application to Kondhwa outlet and East Street outlet and been calling up since last 2 months for not sending the hard copy at my postal address.I have got fedup with the Idea Cellular Customer care unit as they say all the different things whenever I speak to them.I would like the Customer care take URGENT ACTION on my request of de activating the hard copy of my bill on my postal address and instead send me ONLY SOFT COPY on my e-mail address and my mobile no.[protected].

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.
                            My pepaid no. [protected] has blocked and I am in need of PUK number and Pin Number. my sim casd no. is[protected].
                            please mail me both as early as possible.

kaushal kumar
                            I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last three years from now
                            I want to statart a gprs service on my mobile, i have take all gprs setting and acetivate the gprs through sms but don' t start my gprs and donot open any web sit please solow my problim, i have complent seven time to your custimer care but donot solow .
                            Please start this service on my phone

madan lal yadav
                            dear sir i got two time masg from idea prepaid you got 90 RS talk time of recharge of[protected] and another one i got msg get one 150 recharge on 120 but i got only 0.2 paise[protected] they con't recive my call i cheated from idea company to times my mobile no is [protected]
                            Dt.08.03.09

Dear Sir, Inflated Bill on my Mobile No.[protected].
                            This is to remind you that despite of giving several letters my problem of inflated Bill on my above Mobile No. which is drawn on my name Onkar Singh, #387/1, Sector 45-A, Chandigarh is not solved. Earlier on 02.02.09, I have stated the same thing also when I received the last month bill but instead of rectifying the mistake and do the justice you have raised the bill now with the inclusion of late payment penalty. WHICH I AM NOT GOING TO PAY THIS TIME ALSO TILL THE MATTER IS RESOLVED TO MY SATISFACTION.

Secondly I would like to put in writing that more than one moth have gone my this no. is put on hold by you, I am not able to make the calls and receive the calls, hence for this period YOU WILL NOT CHARGED RENTAL AND CLIP CHARGES.

It is the greedy nature of SPICE / IDEA which force me to take such steps to STOP BILL PAYMENT, otherwise if you see my earlier Bill/Payment record I was nor the defaulter neither made payment late.

I hope after going through the record you will do the justice and inform me the exact and justified amount enabling me to deposit the payment.

IF THE MATTER IS NOT SOLVED WITHIN THIS FORTNIGHT, THAN I MAY NOT HAVE ANY OTHER OPTION BUT TO PUT THE MATTER BEFORE THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY.

Yours truly,

Onkar Singh [protected]
                            Ihave been given you 3 tiems ID proff. but you again locked my out going call .my mobile no.is [protected]

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last 1 years from now

Jathin.
                            Hello Sir
                            I am a bca student . Sir my idea sim card is missing, my sim card is other person hand .
                            this person is creat a problem and miss call and i am return call than swtich off phone.
                            please lock this number [protected]
                            Thankyou
                            MD Raza Ansari
                            hello sir

i m A.B.Auti staying at B-10 Arunali Kothrud Pune 38. I m using the same idea number ([protected]) for last 8 years . I m your old customer.
                            I need very important help from your side.It's do or die situation for me.
                            i need the record of telephone calls i recived or dialed on 19 december 2006.On that day i was in mumbai. So idea has roming facility at mumbai. i just want the confirmation that i m at mumbai
                            on that day or my cell is at mu mumabi.

Plz do the favor for me

hanking you
                            Auti
                            i have actuated the dialer tone and i don't get itwhen any one call me and the amount for it is taken and the dialer toneis activated and even then i don't get it.
                            when i complint to cc they r telling me congussion problem every time.
                            iam not satisfied with ur cc plse take my complaint in to consideration and make a proper action on it
                            Dear sir/mam,

I am a idea prepaid mobile user. my no. is ([protected]). I took it on[protected] at 4.00p.m. from kota (Rajasthan), but the no. has not been activated till now. please activate it fast.
                            I had taken the connection of idea since last 3 days but i am facing the problem against calling as well as incoming calls.please look into the matter seriously & start my cell without any prob.as early as possible

cell no. [protected].

Vikram dube
                            hello sir, i have one problem
                            i have one recharge voucher his scratch no is lost so plz give my scrathch no my serial no is [protected]

i want set celler tune
                            i want this song aa kareeb aa ( aashiq banaya apne) but idea have not available
                            Plz. available song

thanking u
                            i have got a messege
                            from idea the messege is "congratulation you have won 500.000 GBPounds in 2009 (SHELL) INT.L mobiledraw to claim your prrize Dr.Fraank via e-mail [protected]@live.com"
                            this site i am search on the net .the site is does not found what i do
                            please give me advice my number is [protected]

I m facing connection error problem last 15 days. call disconnect many times calling duration.
                            my number is [protected] it is been switch off since 2 days please check this complaint i'll be thank ful to u
                            I m from pune.
                            I recharged my idea prerpaid number [protected] Online of Rs.345 on 30th April 2009.
                            After rechared the system shows the error message and amount of Rs.345 had been deducted from my account.
                            I got the SMS from idea of successful payment of Rs.345, but till now i don't get the talktime.
                            I have send snapshots of the error message and bank statement but nothing happend till now.

So I personally advise you not to take Idea Connection.

Vishal Chauhan
                            Dear sir / Madam
                            I wish to deactivate my dailer tone service . This is my prepaid mobile number [protected]. So kindly deactivate my dialer tone service.
                            thank u
                            Sir / Madam,

My mobile number is [protected] location khammam in andhra Pradesh.
                            Please remove dialer tone subscription.

Venkat.
                            Hello Sir
                            I am a student . Sir my idea sim card is missing, my sim card is other person hand .
                            this person is creat a problem and miss call and i am return call than swtich off phone.
                            please lock this number [protected]
                            Thankyou
                            Gauresh chandra jha

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected] last Five years from now

Kulwant Singh
                            Dear sir/mam,

I am a idea prepaid mobile user. my no. is ([protected]). I proof deposited in zoom hotel idea showroom dt 06.05.2009 at 3.00p.m. from kila rai pur, Ludhiana), but the no. has not been activated till now. please activate it fast.

i have taken a new prepaid connection and today i.e on 8/5/09 i have lost my mobile...so i want 2 lock my no immediately annd i want the renewal of that new no
                            I am an Engineering student, here i would like to complaint of my mobile with an idea number [protected], two days ago i lost my mobile m not sure about, someone stole it or not?, but most probably someone stole it two days ago, my mobile identity was sony ericson k530i, i have a request here to deactivate my number so that one cannot misuse it, and trace this number given above to find the location if possible.
                            Gaurav kumar
                            I am an Engineering student, here i would like to complaint of my mobile with an idea number [protected], two days ago i lost my mobile m not sure about, someone stole it or not?, but most probably someone stole it two days ago, my mobile identity was sony ericson k530i, i have a request here to deactivate my number so that one cannot misuse it, and trace this number given above to find the location if possible.
                            Gaurav kumar
                            Dear,
                            My cell no. is [protected]

URGENT REQUEST
                            I WANT ALL DETAIL OF INCOMING & OUTGOING CALL FROM 3 may 2008 TO 8 may 2008

PLZ MAIL ME ALL DETAIL OF IT PLZ PLZ,
                            I M WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWER (PLZ SENT MAIL AS FAST AS POSSIBLE)

THANKING YOU
                            Idea Cellular (India) is one of the worst companies, one can ever experience...
                            I have been using Idea for for quite a few years now,
                            Now this company is soo desperate to earn,
                            that it deduct's the Customer's account balance for no reason,
                            And then they have this supreme thing of not attending their customer's,
                            And they have such a kind of service that it feels like kicking their ...
                            Even there Customer Care Representatives are always busy attending themselves...
                            According to me one should never ever ever ever ever ever go for such a company such as IDEA.

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last two years from now

Pradeep
                            i want to see my call list
                            I have an idea connection ([protected]) and I tell you...i am sick of it. Whole day a bunch of callers from idea keep calling for n- number of reasons. the service messages come at unearthly hours! then that famous idea jokes- who wants that silly thing?...its simple torture and on their own they keep deducting money and renewing the subscription. Try calling some number and you end up paying more without any result.For heavens sake stop it immediately.

I had recently purchased a new connection Number i.e. [protected] on 08/05/20009 a plan called SUPER PLAN (Rs.250/- P.M.) by gave a check of Rs.- 500/-in Favour of FONE ZONE, Fountain Chock, Pitam Pura, New Delhi (Idea Showroom) exicutive named Jyoti as she said, but till now this number has not been activated and there is not any further information given by Your exicutive regarding activation.so plz take speacial attention towards this matter as urgent bases and activate my number as soojn as possible.

bharat kaushik

My Custmer Application Form Number is 1430054 dated on 08/05/2009
                            Mobile No.-[protected]
                            Sim Number.-[protected]

bharat kaushik

i am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected] last four months from now
                            This is Tenzin working as chef in 5 star hotel day before yesterday I had sent mail to yours idea care .but I din't received response of my mail . I am here to request that . as I had summited 3 times my id proof so far still recently I am recieveing message to summit my id proof I really dont; understand why you need every after 6 month you need id proof .
                            you know what I am using this my no from last 9 year . still aasking again n again its really make me angry. I just wana tell you that please check my id and how lonmg i am using this no
                            my address and no are below
                            tenzin losel
                            no [protected]
                            house no 27 mochi bagh village
                            nankpura
                            south moti bagh
                            newdelhi
                            I am rekh raj bharti I have a idea connection, my number is [protected], I have loss my mobile phone and than I have laced my idea number but after 15 days, I have find my mobile phone and I want unlocked my number but your customer care staff tell to me it is not pushball to open you this number. If it number is not open/unlaced I face lot of problem.

So please unlaced my mobile number no- [protected] and restart this number .
                            Date : 12/05/2009 your customer
                            Place : vasundhar, ghaziabad rekh raj bharti
                            e-mail [protected]@rediff.com
                            I had taken the connection of idea since last 2 weaks but i am facing the problem against calling as well as incoming calls.my mob number is [protected]. please look into the matter seriously & start my cell without any prob.as early as possible
                            Myself Shailendra S Nalbilwar, working in Jacobs Engineering, Mumbai as a Sr. Design Engineer.
                            (My mobile no. is [protected] for your reference).

I bought Idea Data Card on 29th April-09, which is activated on same day.

After 4 days your verification person was visited my flat in absence of me, asked some question arrogantly to my room mate.
                            He asked question like he was a Police force person. The person coming for verification must have commonsense and politeness to ask such question.

After that I don’t know what remark he sent to you and my internet connection was disconnected without any intimation to me.
                            When I called your idea sales person then only told me that there was some verification problem and I will send new person for re-verification.
                            Again your person came to me and I had given all the information what ever he asked me.
                            Still my internet connection is not activated. I had already paid two months bill in advance and in that I lost 7 days which is non extendable.

When I called this time your sales person Mr. Sanjay (Mb. No [protected]) gained asked for some new documents which are not feasible for me.
                            My only request is if you can’t start my connection then please pay back my money Rs 2850/-.
                            I spent more than 100 Rs on calling on phone.

If I am not getting my money back then I have to have registered a police complaint. There is no other way with me.
                            9 months ago I bought a new Nokia N72 hand set to get an IDEA prepaid connection. Now I have some problem with my hand set as it is not recieving any songs and videos and sowing 'MEMORY FULL DELETE SOME FILES' . Although I have enohgh free space in my memory card. Some time it's showing 'DATA BASE CORRUPTED'. Pls. help me as I am unable to download any thing in my mobile. My mobile is also not showing the detail of Dialled, Recieved and Missed numbers. Thanks.
                            i rajendra have activated a cricket alert pack few days before but now i want to deactivate it.
                            my phone number is [protected]. please deactivate it, thank you
                            I m a Idea prepaid user([protected])...i recently bought an idea sim from vashi on 5/5/09...n at d same time submitted the required documents (photo id, adress proof) to the dealer...after 4-5 days my services are kept on hold by you...after having chat with Idea Customer Care i came to know that my ID proof(documents were rejected...and was told to RE-SUBMIT...the document again...I resubmitted the documents with a new prepaid form in IDEA store, vashi ...and was told that the services will be activated after 48 hours...but it has been almost 3 days...nothing has happened...pls see to that...you need not wnt me to submit the documents...for the third time...AND if this is the case ...then i think YOU(Idea) is no where into Customer Satisfaction
                            i am abhijith.m from kerala...i have taken 60 rs message pack which offer me 600local/300 national sms...my mob no is [protected]...but i am unable to know hw much message remain...wud u please make me know how to get tat inf:

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last three month from now
                            thanking u

vikas
                            i am unsatisfied with Idea phone, with out request my activate the missed call alert, newly i take this sim but this is not good
                            and customer center no. is not working properly, i want to talk with agent in customer care but canot, plz any one help me, i give a compliant abt my problem and my compliant no is:7384460 in berhampur
                            Mob no [protected]
                            I had an idea post paid sim ([protected]) I have been closed my idea sim since Nov.2008 but I could not received my security money till date.So please look in to the same.

Mohammed Rauf
                            hello sir/madam
                            for last 2 days, someone send vulgar msgs on my frnds number..really disturb msgs...pls..can u give me this number's details so i can take next step...it's number-[protected]
                            hello sir iam raghavendra i used the idea post paid no [protected] for the month of march unfortunately i lost my mobile along with the sim as mentioned above no roughly one month back.So please stop that service and also bill issues.Now what happened means two days back i received April month bill but iam not used so please kindly stop that bill issue and services as well. I hope you can.

Raghavendra.
                            my no. is [protected].
                            whenever i recharge it, all the talk time vanished without utilising my talktime.why do you cut my talktime short always, while i dont take advantage of my amount.this is a frequent complaint in my city with idea.
                            plz get back all my talktimes.
                            ahmad
                            saharanpur
                            u.p.

Please pay attention, sir I am a prepaid customer ([protected]). This is to inform you that I am old user of Idea prepaid no. [protected]. I am using Idea since last 6 Months. But I am facing some problem in your service. I am facing the unwanted phone calls from your site that is disturbed me and my profession. I have so many times told to your customer care Executive but still not responding. That’s why I have to write. So I want to stop unwanted phone call as well as SMS from your site with difference no...

Now please tell me what to do change the no. OR Can I accept best service from Idea

Best regards,
                            Niket Bakhai
                            Cell no. [protected]
                            Mail id.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            I am prepaid Idea SIM card user since last 5-6 months. My cell no is [protected]. Few days back I received a SMS "You are not registered. To register handset, send REG HANDSET_TYPEMODEL to 53335 e.g. REG NOKIA3610". I am using handset of Panasonic since last 8-9 years. So what I have to do from where may I get the model no. on my handset. Only the name is printed on the handset. Please help me in this regard. Waiting for your reply.
                            AP Sahay.
                            i am a boy. i try to call my girl friend since few days. her mobile number is [protected]. every time i recive " this number is out of coverage area". what happend about it. iam very sad. please take a remody in this case. send details about it. unfortunately if she remove or change this sim card then please send her new number kindly.

yours faithfully,
                            idea wale vina matlab ke din bhar phone karte rahte hai ring tone, caller tone etc download karne ke liya. 10 sal ka bachcha phone uthaya aur gana sunne laga. jab down load karne ke liye 5 botton dabane ke liye kaha to bachcha ne vina soche samjhe 5 daba diya aur idea ek phaltu ka gana caller tune me dal diye aur Rs.20, 00 kat liye.

bina maltab ka call kar karna mahan kaminapan hai. Aur idea wale is mamle me sabse bada kamina hai.
                            I have also complaint against idea company.
                            i m trying to deactivate my masti pack since saturday dated 23 May, 2009 many time i called up in the customer care and told them about deactivate my scheme but result is not satisfactory.
                            i have also send message for unsubscribe but again the same situattion..
                            Really idea company doesnt provide good customer service.
                            sir, I have a sim with no. [protected] now the charge of the battery was over and it is asking PIN and PUK number. I forgot those numbers. Kindly email the PIN and PUK numbers to me immediately. thank you sir
                            pls send the information for yamuna expressway detail for the following application

application no. 27491

name . sanjeev arora

date . 4/05/009
                            pls send the information for yamuna expressway application form applied loan from axisbank
                            sanjay palace agra .

application no. 27490

name . sanjana arora

date . 4/05/009
                            I have recharged for Rs 111, after 3 days they deducted 99rs as for the radio station activation but they deducted 33rs 20 days back for a month o[censored]se... So please refund 99Rs as quickly as possible.
                            Thanking U...

Cell No. [protected].

Bharath L.
                            I am one of your new customer.My new idea number is [protected]. I bought ur sim on[protected].
                            2 days delay happend for submitting id proof and photo etc(documents)But unfortunatly ur service is not getting to me .Means after buying 2 or 3 weeks ur idea sim is not in a working condition. pls look in to this matter tody itself. take sudden action for gettin my connection.
                            BY-MANOJ.B.U
                            I don't have my sim puk code .my cell no. is [protected]. Sim card no. is[protected].
                            Plz...help me in getting my puk code. NANNO
                            Subject: Non receiving & sending of voice through all the idea cells in tirupati
                            To: ccare.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com

I am very unhappy to say that idea in tirupati is really 'changing our life' by getting shuntings from our higher officials.
                            For the past 20 days we are unable to here the calls from the callers and similarly other end also not hearing our voice, eventhough full signal strength is showing in our cells. This scenario is not only from my cell all the connections which we are having in our organization. It seems you are running the show with low bandwidth, kindly make necessary arrangements to improve the bandwidth or solve the problem. I am givng some of the no which we are being used in our organization.
                            [protected], [protected], [protected], 2209 and so on many.
                            The complaint also given but, No response from your office side.
                            the same group is working properly even in chittoor town, only in tirupathi this problem is there

If this problem is not rectified, we will be forced to insist our commissioner of Technical Education, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad to switch over all group connection to some other cell provider.
                            earliest action in this regard is required

v.n.sivaraman
                            Head of civil Engg/ asstSystem Admistrator for EAMCET counselling centre
                            S.V.Government Polytechnic, TIRUPATI
                            Cell: [protected].[protected]
                            Me Vikas Vijan from Khanna (Ludhiana), Punjab bought a new idea post paid connection no. is[protected]. I have given all proof or documents to ludhiana agent, but this no is not activate. So plz solve my problem as do as possible.
                            My Mobile No:[protected]
                            hiiiiiiii
                            i am using idea from last three weeks and i cant able to make any calls and recharge my phone from last night(2/06/2009)
                            Cell no. [protected]
                            we have idea sim card for more than 5 years but last two years i have recived more than 100 calls from
                            idea care.pls stop calls again again and our mobile no is -[protected]

I am receiving simony unwanted phone call and massages (ugly) last three months.
                            I am totally disturbed from this type of calls and msg.

Please mail me, address of this idea number and number is [protected]
                            My SIM card is not working and its shows that " SIM card registration is failed" plz help me out from this problem

cell no. [protected]

Sahil Lohia
                            My SIM card is not working and its shows that " SIM card registration is failed" plz help me out from this problem

cell no. [protected]

Sahil Lohia
                            Dear Sir/Mam,

I got a call regarding my complain for false information. Your CCE is saying that behind every teriff there is some T&C.

If you are hiding such T&C, that after getting one Local facility, if i use another one, then first will be deactivated.
                            This completely shows a FROD mind behind this. and i am completely disagree with this.

And from now onwards, I will suggest to all my Colleagues and friend, that before Taking IDEA connection, They must think twice.
                            i hav 2 suggest u, rather than 2 waste money in printing n sending useless information material, better invest that money in improving yr services. today yr services are worst in whole of d world

1. I am an Idea mobile user from Lucknow. My mobile No. is [protected] I have the following complaint.
                            As soon as I recharge my mobile for Rs. 50/- two time and Rs. 20/- one time he charged money exhaust within no time i.e. without using the mobile phone.

2. Your service seems to be very horrible.

3. Hope you will try to improve your service.

Mr. Raju Gurung
                            Mobile No. [protected]
                            Army Medical Corps Records
                            Lucknow-226002

I am using Idea since 2006 and I have no complaints till date, whereas on PM 04 Jun 09 I visited one of Idea customer care centre namely Bhavana Associates located at Dr. No. 2-115/1, Bhaji Junction, Gopalapatnam, Visakhapatnam - 27 for the following caller tune :-
                            " OM NAMAH SHIVAYA NAMAH SHIVAYA HARA HARA BOLE NAMAH SHIVAYA".
                            Staff rang up some one and intimated my request for the above keerthana.
                            after that I have been told that the caller tune will be activated within 24 hrs.
                            However I noticed a different caller tune instead of my requirement and the same was informed to the care centre. They said it is not possible and can not change. If I want to change the CT, I have to pay the charges as I paid for activation. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
                            I using idea and git thye messager from tellecaller to make u r call at 50 pais per call to any mobile so go for this i agree after that i can not find that facilitiy in my mobile and i m having my balance 2Rs 50 p
                            it every timr when i ever i recharge so mow i want to quit this offer from my mobile plz remove it or i wiill
                            not be u r customer.
                            plz call me.

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) i am facing the problem of network for last 4 month i have already ragister complaint in your customer care but he did not give any type response and i call and asked about my complaint and how many days do u take he always say your complaint send network dept. and solve as soon as posiable but last 4 or 5 month faceing this problem .so please look into the matter seriously .
                            thanks & regards
                            ravindra rajput
                            my no is [protected], on 06/06/2009, Rs 30/- was deducted from my pre paid Number,
                            Customer Care voice says that money id deducted for SUVIDHA, plz tell me what is this SUVIDA

I am a idea prepaid user . my number is [protected]..i took this idea connection 3 years ago from kerala..Now am having network problem and lack of range ...its very disturbing!!! .. i tried to contact with customer care for 10-20 times by calling 458...i dint get yet.The most worst customer care i have ever seen in my life is idea customer care..This is not only my problem almost everyone in our place have this problem... ...so please help me sir ...

thanking you,
                            vineeth sankar

I am a idea prepaid user . my number is [protected]..i took this idea connection 3 years ago from kerala..Now am having network problem and lack of range ...its very disturbing!!! .. i tried to contact with customer care for 10-20 times by calling 458...i dint get yet.The most worst customer care i have ever seen in my life is idea customer care..This is not only my problem almost everyone in our place have this problem... ...so please help me sir ...

thanking you,
                            Sibhi sathyan

I had taken the connection of idea.since last 3 years but now i am very much disappointed about ur customer care offecers irresponsibility. Last week i faced a problem then i call nearest customer care many times. After that whenever i call to customer care i didnt get connection till now.
                            i m neeraj gupta from morena my mobile no. [protected]
                            but incoming will closed on 16 june 2009 please start my incoming.
                            sir, i forgot my security code my mobile no is:[protected] pls inform default security code

thanks& regards

viswam chowdary
                            i want to missd calls list of month 01 january09 to 01 feb 09.
                            Plz!!!
                            give the details of that month duration.
                            because in that month my simcard was rejected so i lost my contacts so i want to know that details
                            send me that information plz!!!111
                            my mobile no [protected] Plz send me my missed calls information of month january09
                            my name is mayur gabani and my noumber is [protected]. and i am not satisfied with any coutomer care and company. on 11th jun 09 i have got call form comany and i have cut it by pressing red button and i know i have not press any other button by mistek and comany has charge or cut 90 rs from my account and ther are saying u have activted caller tune which i have not activated by mistek even. they r caheeting to many coustomer like that really. ps b carefull.
                            and one day i have got msg from comany about 36rs schems in which we will gat 300 idea minutes free by acyivated and i have done it. and after month they have cot my balanse 36 agian. and main chit is this this schems is not autorenuale but they have cut my balnace from my iner balance . and their is by mistek of comany and now thay have cut my bainse 90 rs. chiettr,
                            my name is mayur gabani and my noumber is [protected]. and i am not satisfied with any coutomer care and company. on 11th jun 09 i have got call form comany and i have cut it by pressing red button and i know i have not press any other button by mistek and comany has charge or cut 90 rs from my account and ther are saying u have activted caller tune which i have not activated by mistek even. they r caheeting to many coustomer like that really. ps b carefull.
                            and one day i have got msg from comany about 36rs schems in which we will gat 300 idea minutes free by acyivated and i have done it. and after month they have cot my balanse 36 agian. and main chit is this this schems is not autorenuale but they have cut my balnace from my iner balance . and their is by mistek of comany and now thay have cut my bainse 90 rs. chiettr,

MY ALL freinds it is worthwile really u never be satisfeid with this coustomer care . and they never reply you and never got your balances which is cut by chaeting.
                            my name is mayur gabani and my noumber is [protected]. On 21 jun 2009 i have got call from company and which i hvae cutted by pressing red button even i have press red button comany has cutted my balance 90 rs for caller tune which i have not activated even by mistek also. and ther are saying may you have press 1 number button when i have talked in coustomer care. ther are chetting many coustomer by this way.
                            one day i have got msg abbout schems of rs 36 in which u will get 300 minutes by activated and this schems is only be activated if you done through voucher and i have done it and after one month comany has cut again my rs 36 balance even it is not autorenuable so this is all way of chetting . so i think idea know only how to caht cosutomer. and when we register any compain they will not replay you and cutt your call. ans do smething by which you can not contact cosutomer care for 24 hrs. we can only one time i am sure not even two times in day if we copmlain.

chitter
                            my name is mayur gabani and my noumber is [protected]. On 21 jun 2009 i have got call from company and which i hvae cutted by pressing red button even i have press red button comany has cutted my balance 90 rs for caller tune which i have not activated even by mistek also. and ther are saying may you have press 1 number button when i have talked in coustomer care. ther are chetting many coustomer by this way.
                            one day i have got msg abbout schems of rs 36 in which u will get 300 minutes by activated and this schems is only be activated if you done through voucher and i have done it and after one month comany has cut again my rs 36 balance even it is not autorenuable so this is all way of chetting . so i think idea know only how to caht cosutomer. and when we register any compain they will not replay you and cutt your call. ans do smething by which you can not contact cosutomer care for 24 hrs. we can only one time i am sure not even two times in day if we copmlain.

chitter

chitter
                            FREINDS ITS REALLY WESTING O[censored]R TIME TO DO ANY COMPIN IN COUSTOMER CARE U NVER GOT RESPONSE AND BALANSE BACH WHICH TAKEN BY FLUDEING AND CHITTING.

BCS HERE ITS WESTING OF TIME.
                            i am a regular coustomer of Idea for 3 + Years using Postpaid connection ([protected]).and i have an add-on number.

one of your executive called me up and convinced me to change the plan of my existing add-on(family) number (i specially asked to him that i don't want new number but want to change the plan of existing number (if possible), he said yes sir its possible)

and on dated 2nd June 2009 i paid cash Rs. 250/- against the same to executive from "SHAIV BPO SERVICES".

but the day after on 3rd June 2009, i came to know that the guy actually made me fool, there is no way to change the plan of existing add-on number.
                            when i tried to contact the number given on the Receipt then they behave like i have done a huge mistake.
                            so please look into the matter seriously and i want my Rs. 250/ back.

Thanks in advance
                            am a Idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]) last 6months from now
                            I am receiving somoney unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements)

T.S.Nagendrudu
                            Dear sir/mam,

I am a idea prepaid mobile user. my no. is ([protected]). i have one problem
                            i have one recharge voucher his scratch no is lost so plz give my scrathch no my serial no is UEI[protected]
                            [protected] is mobile no. ka details
                            472 Comments

Deepa Kamble
                              Dec 18, 2008

Hi All,
                              I have Idea postpaid add on connections on the original is on my cousins name and I am using this number from past one year and I head activated the 200 GPRS plan for a month,
                              But after a month i have just deactivated the same, But still i am being charged for the 200 pm and i don't want to loose this number So I am hanging with this idea services. Please suggest me what to do.. I have complaint CC about this but they are not in listening mood. Also when i call up this guys they every time tell me that i have not sent the SMS for the deactivation whereas i did send that many times. Hence they will keep on charging me for the same.Please suggest me what to do. Any IDEA Sirji???
                              Sandeep Rokde

swaati sharma
                                Dec 17, 2008

Today i called up customer care representative, A guy named Kapil took the call, My call ticket number is 65140774..I don't think there is any quality check on these people..as he was very very rude to me and i m very annoyed...i just want to file a compliantl..
                                One day i activated idea gprs20 pack and after one day i dactivated it even than daily 20 Rs. deduct from my account. and i call to custamer care 30 to 40 time and finally they give me complain no 33048947. total 80 Rs deduct from my a/c and they refund me only 60 Rs. and now i call to custamer care so my call is not connect to custamer care. plz help me
                                Refund Balance is less than Deduct Balance
                                Refund my Balance
                                The calls are recorded in the center for future referrence and not all the calls are heard by the manager. You can call the grievance cell number available in the website of your zone and talk to the concerned person and give him the time and date and the ticket number, when the customer care representative behaved rudly with you.

Anish SP
                                Its sick.. There is no option to reach the customer care representative if am calling from some other network. Say airtel/reliance.. If idea phone is not working how the hell can i call from Idea mobile.
                                Totally insensible arguments. I call [protected] and the representative whom i got after spending 10 min and exploring all options and sub-sub options. She speaks to me for 20 min and tells me it’s for prepaid when in beginning only i told her that the query is regarding a post paid connection and in the end she advices me to call up the same number ([protected]) for post paid connection. Its highly unprofessional This is totally discussing.. May be there are alternatives but no information.. how does one guess.. and the best part is if you goggle that the only number you get.. and on top no consistency diff messages in different circles.. Mumbai has something diff to offer then AP...

complete waste of time and inconvenience
                                Customer Care executive in idea cellular are very rude. I asked for refund of my activation fee as they have not enable the outgoing calls. I gave them my address. I gave the full address except the plot number was missing. They refused to entertain . They are very rude and show a lot of attitude . They refused to entertain.

siby benjamin
                                  Dec 16, 2008

My name is siby benjamin, this is to inform you that my cell has been stolen while traveling by bus. So i would like to block my Mobile number [protected] so that no one could use it illegealy. My current address is block - 15, house no.2, sriniwas puri, new delhi -110065 and my home contact is 26921016.
                                  I hope that you'll look into this case and take necessary action.
                                  siby
                                  My name is Raju Saini, this is to inform you that my cell has been stolen while traveling by bus. So i would like to block my Mobile number [protected] so that no one could use it illegealy. My current address is block - Village Mahapura Dist. Jaipur Rajasthan and my home contact is[protected].

Raju Saini
                                  My name is PANKAJ, this is to inform you that my cell has been stolen while traveling by bus. So i would like to block my Mobile number [protected] so that no one could use it illegealy. and my home contact is[protected]
                                  siby
                                  my phone is stole and i doubt it might be misused. so i want to block my number [protected]. so that no one can use it illegealy

nitin kaj
                                    Dec 14, 2008

my number is [protected]. my mobile asking PUK code. please tell me what i have to do

Idea Prepaid Card — number disconnected

my number has been disconnected
                                    please active my number [protected]
                                    My mobile number is [protected].
                                    I am not requested for dialor tone.
                                    Every month Rs.30=00 deducting for dialor tone.
                                    Please stop the dialor tone and do not deduct for dialor tone.
                                    my sim asking puk code my number is [protected]
                                    my mobile asking puk code my mobile no. is [protected] please tell me what i to do just call my another no. [protected] my e mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    give me puk no. of this no.[protected]

Idea Prepaid Card — mony cut without reason

your service hasbeen useless they cut my 69rs in2days without any reasion so pls solve my problem
                                    my no is [protected] pls call me & give me reply.
                                    My idea number is asking PUK code and my no is [protected] where can i get my PUK code?

Idea Cellular — SIM Card Blocked and My Number Activated on Third Party SIM

My Mobile Number is 91.[protected] and i am customer of Idea Cellular UP (East), Since last evening (i.e 6th April) my mobile was showing SIM Registration failed, when i called up my colleage he informed that my number is working and somebody else is picking up the phone, On Dialling my number i found that the number is working with some Mr Saurabh, On Further enquiring he told me that his phone was lost and he had given request to idea to issue him new SIM with same old number but due to fault of idea my number has been activated on his New SIM and my SIM is showing as Registration failed.

I have been continuously calling Idea Customer Care since last evening to which they were saying that problem will be resolved by 9 o Clock of 6th, but the same has not been rectified till now. I am contemplating legal action against idea for loss of privacy and hardship caused due to same.

Please help me out in this matter
                                    idea sim puk code [protected]
                                    [protected] PUK CODE
                                    i am the customer of your esteemed idea. and i want idea PUK no . and ma no is [protected] idea pco.
                                    my idea mobile sim card number is[protected] plz give me my puk number
                                    my freinds pankaj's idea mobile lock the phone by puk code method, so i want to puk code for this mobile no. [protected]
                                    i m the costumer of Idea & my cel is asking for PUK code
                                    plz tell me my PUK code as soon as possible
                                    my no.: [protected]
                                    my idea no is [protected] nd i desperatly need my puk code...idea customer care is not responding
                                    my mob no is [protected] i need my puk code, how can i get it
                                    I am an IDEA Prepaid customer.
                                    My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected]
                                    Please can you provide me with my PUK code.PLEASE!!!
                                    puk code
                                    MY IDEA NO IS [protected]
                                    PL.GIVE ME PUK NO
                                    my idea mobile no is [protected] my sim card asked puk code plz help me
                                    am an IDEA Prepaid customer.
                                    My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected]
                                    Please can you provide me with my PUK code.PLEASE

Idea Prepaid Card — connection on hold

respected sir,

i had purchased a new idea prepaid no [protected] last week(5 days ago), i had also submitted the id, but till yet the no. is not started.
                                    kindly tell me about delaying in starting a connection.

santosh p. dinde
                                    mumbai
                                    my sim asking puk code .my number is [protected]
                                    my prepaid idea mobile no. is [protected].plz tell me my PUK code.
                                    my mobile no [protected]

my ie number[protected]
                                    sim[protected] puk code
                                    i want an PUK code of idea prepaid card . my card no is[protected] and mine idea no is [protected] contact and tell me about the idea PUK CODE . I WAS USING SAMSUNG E 1410 MOBILE contact me at my e-mail (harry.[protected]@gmail.com). i want urgently puk code
                                    my number is [protected].tell me the puk code..please
                                    my sim want puk no. plz give me this no. my mob. no. is [protected] sim no.[protected]
                                    Please can you provide me with my PUK code.PLEASE!!!
                                    Name: Sanjay R. Kasar
                                    sim card no.:[protected] Please can you provide me with my PUK code.PLEASE!!!
                                    My Mobile No. is [protected].My Sim card hasbeen bloced .asked to enter puk How Can I get puk code to unloced pin in my simcard
                                    i have a idea sim card & my sim card is locked,
                                    so I want Its PUK code
                                    plz give me now
                                    my mobile number is [protected]
                                    may i awail the puk number of my sim ...the number is...[protected]
                                    thank you .
                                    i want to know my phone no and i cant call to costomer care because it is unregitered. i want to know how to register it.
                                    plz giive me puk no for this no

mobile no [protected]
                                    sim no[protected]

my anti`s mobile bloked n want a puk code
                                    My Idea SIM card No.is [protected], which is blocked.Asking PUK No.PLEASE HELP.
                                    MY IDEA NO IS [protected]
                                    PL.GIVE ME PUK NO
                                    i[censored] want your puk code just scrap me on my orkut id my orkut id is [protected]@gmail.com...i promise...i will give you your phk code bbyee an take care...
                                    my idea mobile [protected] ask puk coades...plz help me

Idea Prepaid Card — Illegally Terminated to Third Party

My IDEA prepaid number is [protected]
                                    I was outstation and did not use it for 2 months.
                                    I topped up my account. The top up was successful but my account is yet barred. I visited at surat office about this matter,but they didn't satisfy me. Illegally Terminated to Third Party
                                    please give me one solution for the idea prepaid no[protected]...reply as soon as possible
                                    my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    my idea number is [protected] i want puk code to unlock my cell
                                    my iodea number is [protected] n i want to know my puk code to unlock the sim becoze it is asking for puk code
                                    my sim is locked
                                    I require PUK code for sim card no.[protected]H2
                                    i want an PUK code of idea prepaid card .no is [protected] contact and tell me about the idea PUK CODE .contact me at my e-mail ([protected]@ymail.com). i want urgently puk code
                                    my idea mobile no is [protected] my sim card asked puk code plz help me
                                    my idea mobile number is [protected] card no[protected]plz give me my puk number
                                    my cell. no.is [protected] of puk code
                                    [protected] pls give me a puk no for this IDEA no
                                    my number [protected] is asking puk
                                    Please can you provide me with my PUK code.PLEASE.
                                    my outgoings calls are stopped.my card is mumbai region
                                    my mobile num [protected] asking puk num. pls tell me puk num
                                    My idia prepaid card [protected] to convert post paid card. please send processor my mail accoucant.
                                    my cell no is [protected] & my sim no is[protected] i wanna puk no of this card
                                    My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected] my sim no is[protected]
                                    My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!! my Idea no is [protected] & sim no.:[protected]
                                    my elternetive number is. [protected]
                                    my sim is lock and asking for puk code .what should i do ?
                                    please give aPUK code OF MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] on another no.[protected]
                                    my mobile asking puk code my mobile no. is [protected] please tell me what i to do just call my another no. [protected]my e mail id is ashutosh.[protected]@sify.com
                                    my mobile no. is [protected] and it is locked, & asking for puc code .how to get my problems
                                    my sim asking puk code.pls healp me.My num is [protected]
                                    MY IDEA SIM IS ASKING PUK. PLZ HELP ME MY NO. IS [protected].
                                    my friends sim was blocked and give me puk code.
                                    sim no. is[protected]-5892
                                    give me puk no.on this no.[protected]
                                    my sim asking puk code my number is o[protected]
                                    my idea prepaid number is [protected] and phone asking for puk code.so, please tell my puk code.
                                    Products & Services - Department Stores - Security ServicesPublic Transportation - Airlines - Railways - TaxiReal Estate - Building Developers - House, Apartment RentalRestaurants & Bars - Fast Food RestaurantsSociety & Culture Sports & Recreation - Fitness CentersTelecommunications
                                    my sim card has been blocked and asking for PUK code PLEASE HELP MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
                                    my sim is blocked and asking PUK code, so PLEASE HELP ME!!!
                                    my idea no.-[protected]

Idea Prepaid Card — mobile lost

i have lost my Nokia Mobile on 4th april 2010 in mumbai since i m trying my number but itsnot working i want all the contact numbers and messages from the sim card. Its IDEA prepaid simcard number [protected]. pls help
                                    my sim card asking puk code [protected]
                                    my diea no. is [protected]
                                    plz tel me my puk code
                                    i m the costumer of Idea & my cel is asking for PUK code
                                    plz tell me my PUK code as soon as possible
                                    my no.: [protected]
                                    my number is [protected]. my mobile asking PUK code. please tell me what i have to do
                                    iam an IDEA Prepaid customer.
                                    I have lost my mobile . my no. is-[protected]. please block incoming & outgoing.
                                    My Sim Card has been blocked and is asking for PUK code. PLEASE HELP!!!
                                    my Idea no is [protected]
                                    Please can you provide me with my PUK code.
                                    PLEASE
                                    my cell no is [protected], please provide me my puk no.and pin code.thank you.
                                    my phone number is [protected]. my mobil asking puk code.
                                    Hi sir
                                    i want detail my numbar. can u give me detail of outgoing & incoming call, my number is [protected]
                                    PLZ sir Its Very Urgent.. Its my Life Question i want Only One Month details from 01/12/2010
                                    My Sim Card has been blockPLEASE HELPed and is asking for PUK code
                                    my idea no is [protected] in jhansi up.please sent
                                    190 Comments

Dr KHAIRNAR
                                      Dec 10, 2008

There is unjustified deduction of talktimebalence of Rs 345 from my mobile number
                                      Dr Khairnar
                                      my mobile no.is [protected], today in my balance company have deducted rs.100/-.I want to know why this amount was deducted.
                                      my mobile number is [protected].I have purchase this card three days ago in Rs.98.I want to know how much balance i can used.Your retailer said to me you can received a Rs.50/ for used your card But in my account prepaid balance is nil.I am not satisfied with your retailers behavier.

my mobile no is [protected] rs 40 was removed from my balance on 19 august 2009 after 10.00 pm which is un justified kindly respond
                                      sir i got my idea 2 idea balance cut of rs1090 + my sms card rs 280 when i got a recharge of 64 sir deactivate dis scheme 4m my no [protected] & give my back 1090min of i 2 i & sms 280.
                                      balance me argent

Idea — deduction in talk time balance

My Phone no: is [protected]. I am not using any Value added service , Stil every week there is a deduction of 10 - 20 Rs.I don't know why . I have called to Idea customer care to know the reason of the deduction but no satisfactory anser is given by them. Pls. deactivate if any V A Service is activated on my phone. and refund the amount deducted till now.
                                      I was also using the Idea, but due to a lot of calls and sms from idea . I have to leave the idea
                                      We were having idea connection & we tried to closed it but your sale point always refused and make excuses. we had some issue on unpiad bill & we were getting calls form persons saying we are idea person and asking payment.

we got mails from JAI PRATAP ASSOCIATES mail ID jaipratap.[protected]@gmail.com and Mr. NARESH JAIN MOBILE NUMBER [protected] COME TO OUR OFFICE & MAKE Nuisance.

MOST WORST PART THAT HE TOLD THAT WE HAVE ALL CALL RECORDING OF YOUR CONNECTION & WE WILL MISS USE IT. MR. JITENDRA [protected] THEY STARTED CALLING OUR RELATIVES BY USING OUR CONVERSATION. AND NUMBER. ITS HORRIBLY

PLEASE SUGGEST WHAT IS CUSTOMER RIGHTS & COMPANY POLICY. how a person can use our call detail and call recordings. its very serious issue as they are your staff or you authorized them so we will treat it as idea team. How you can do such unethical and illegal business practices.

OUR IDEA NO. [protected] / [protected]

jyoti tiwari
                                        Dec 10, 2008

I want incoming call details of my number [protected] from 25/11/2008 to 30/11/2008 please provide me the call detail as soon as possible

Idea Prepaid Connection — anytime cut the money

anytime cut the money
                                        in this service there will be no regularity. when they want, cut the money in ur prepaid balance. and they are given reason is not match. they are cut my balance today[protected] and given reason is that u are start dialer tune in december and you not re-activate it, So, cut this money for it.
                                        I want to know that they can cut money after a long time without any given message. So, give me a right dicision on this mettar. I am mently disturb for this act...

Idea Prepaid Connection — repeatedly submitted id proof

respected sir,
                                        i have submitted my id proof(Voter Id Card) 4 times in the month of august alone. but the companany is repeteadly messaging me and asking for ID proof time and again, and whenever they want they disconnect my services by doing such they are torturing me like anything.they are constantly and delibretly disturbing my mind, plz help me.
                                        i will be very thankful to you
                                        arshad S/o mr.mumataj husain

Idea Prepaid — Miss Call

I have received a missed call at 02:04 A.M. on[protected]. That number is [protected]. Can I know from whom I received this missed called ?
                                        i need my call details of my mobile no.:[protected] from 18th Dec to till date.
                                        so you are requested to do the same.

thanks & regards
                                        keshav choudhary
                                        fhf
                                        Dear sir i need incoming and out going cal detail my mobile no [protected] from fist dec 2008to 11th jan
                                        2009 pls send me same as soon as passible

B .Thirupathi
                                        jillalagadda
                                        i am using idea prepaid card of number [protected] .i want incoming call details for 1st dec 08to 15 jan 09. thanks

I want the call particulars of my mobile number [protected], please send it to me to my email id or through to my residential address. I am losing all my moeny without calling, please it immediately and i will appreciate for your prompt reply
                                        i am using idea prepaid card of number [protected] .i want incoming call details for 1st jan 09 to 31 jan09. thanks

8 days
                                        i am manpreet singh i need call details of my idea prepaid no-[protected].from 13 jan to 13 feb.

pls send me as soon as possible.

manpreet singh
                                        cut of talktime any time.
                                        Please tell me, How can i get details of all calls of my prepaid idea connection.
                                        I want incoming call details of my number [protected] from 01/02/2009 to 18/03/2009 please provide me the call detail wit call duration and time of callas soon as possible
                                        I want incoming and outgoing call details of my number [protected] from 01/02/2009 to 18/03/2009 please provide me the call detail with call duration and time of callas soon as possible
                                        i want free calls

Idea Prepaid Connection — Cant make call and sms

I got a call on[protected] about 2 PM from idea customer care center and she told me to recharge with in 24 hours for Rs. 125 /- for making my call rate to 40 ps for idea and 60 ps. for other mobiles but i could not able to get the money for recharge.Then from[protected] PM i cant able to make any call from my idea sim card.What service you are doing ? Without any information why did you do that ? Anyway with in 12 hours i need my connection as working, otherwise i will suit a complaint against you .
                                        Can u give me details of my bill from March'09 - April'09?
                                        Please give me details of my post paid bill. my no. is [protected].
                                        Pl. send me my detail bill on above E-Mail address. My No. is [protected].

Idea Prepaid Connection — automatically active DT service

I my mobile no. is 91-[protected]. My name is Mohd. Salim Ansari. in my mob. came call from idea service for activate dialer tone. i m sure i dind't select option. after that call she saying, that Thank u for active service.
                                        I want to know that how is it possible. i dont want any service from idea. (Dialer tone, ringtone, etc.)
                                        Plz solve this my problem.
                                        Please send me my incoming and outgoing bill detail from january 2009 to till date, through email...

It will be better i[censored] can send the detail from starting to till date.
                                        plz sir send me my lat month call detail my no i s [protected]
                                        i want all incoming and outgoing call details of IDEA Cell no. [protected], Thnks
                                        I had not acitvated any GPRS Option at all, they are cutting my 20 rs per day for same without informing abt there charges and GPRS activation, and it was activated on 9th may 09 as per customer care person and today is 24 may 09, i had not messsage regarding it and not opted for it, this is totally cheating by seeing this i am totally unsatisfied and i had 3 idea connection right now, but sorry i will disable all 3 very soon, now they told me to deactivate by messaging Deactnet20 which was not given to me forcefully

i am also fedup of there idea call and messages .kindly dont misuse charges ok, i will also take serious action abt this, i have net at my home, office and even have usb modem with me y should i opt for it, If i had taken this action i will accept it and taken use of it, even i am not known abt this activation
                                        hing
                                        sorry if such telcom companies doing such cheap things
                                        my refrence no is 77439433

Idea Prepaid Connection — IDEA-CHEATED ME

Dear sir/mam,
                                        I am regular customer of IDEA, but I am very sorry to say that IDEA has cheated me. I was never thought of this, that IDEA can go down upto this much with there valuable customer for just few rupees...

I have an prepaid mobile connection no.[protected] since last year. Actually on 01.06.2009 idea network deducted rs.49 from my mobile for the service named "456 mid pack service" which i didn't activated myself. And when i call at the customer care for the above mentioned problam they just told that i activated this service on 01.06.2009 on 1.59pm.

But sir, it can't possible. Because my mobile was switched off at that time.

And after saying this.. when i just asked about the refund of my money...they just simply ignore it and said...WE CAN'T.

And I tell u sir, with very hard heart we have to maigret to another service provider. And u r the only last option for me.

So I request you please needfully check the issue & take action.

Plz do rpl.

Sumit Garg
                                        Cont. No. [protected]
                                        PLEASE I WANT TO KNOW THE INCOMING & OUTGOING CALL DETAILS OF MY IDEA CONNECTION MOB NO.[protected]
                                        DOES ANY 1 reply to these complanints
                                        Dear Sir/ Mdm

I want out going call details form my number [protected]
                                        from 05/06/2009 to 10/06/2009 please provide me the call detail as soon as possible.

Your"s Faithfully

Kalpana Sarkar
                                        12/06/2009
                                        my idea no is [protected] plz send me call details of dis no. for last 3 weeks
                                        I want outgoing call details of IDEA cell number:[protected].
                                        from may first to may 31.

Idea Prepaid Connection — Need Details

My mobile no. is [protected] and i urgently need my last month & this month Upto 15th incoming & outgoing details in above email address.

Kindly please do this as soon as possible. I hope you so

Abdul kalam
                                        kalam Manzil
                                        Plavila veedu
                                        Peyad PO
                                        Trivandrum
                                        Kerala
                                        respected sir/mdm

my number is [protected]. i need my incming & outgoing call details (last month only), plz send me as soon possible, there is very impnt reason in it.

i shall be very thankful to u.pls
                                        I want out going call details form my number [protected]
                                        from 05/06/2009 to 10/06/2009 please provide me the call detail as soon as possible.
                                        i mini need my call details from[protected] to[protected] so please provide it
                                        my num [protected] pls send me the call details of no from[protected] to[protected]
                                        connection shows the sign of limited service
                                        thats why i cant make my calls and not able to get any of the incomings and messages
                                        if i am trying to make a call on my no. from other phone no. it continuesly telling plz check the no. and dial again...

plz its a humble request to look over my problem
                                        i want my incoming & outgoing call details, & sms incoming - outgoing number pls send my e-mail id
                                        My mobile number is [protected]
                                        I want My call details for my prepaid connection for the month of June 10 to July 10 How can i get it...
                                        hi mam give to details

Since my last activation more than about a month back I have started getting 5-7 mesages each day from IZ-53030 etc. the last right now at 20:08:40 12thJuly'2009 writing a silly Joke or a unwanted write up. Later during sometime an advice stating that Rs.1 has been deducted from your prepaid account. Some Chit Chat account claiming Rs.7/- and so on. This kind of cheating through wrong claims and Bill raising is going on since 12thJune.
                                        Why cant there be no check for these items of wrongful acts by such reputed companies?
                                        SURINDER PAL SINGH CHOPRA
                                        [protected](DELHI)
                                        I am a IDEA user since about past FOUR 4Years.
                                        RESPECTED SIR;

MY MOBILE NO.[protected] AND I NEED MY LAST MONTH AND THIS MONTH UPTO 15th INCOMING AND OUTGOING DETAILS IN ABOVE E-MAIL ADRESS.

KINDLY PLEASE DO THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I HOPE U SO

THANKING YOU

REGARDS
                                        PRASHANT CHAURASIA
                                        AGRA
                                        Dear Sir/ Mdm

I want out going, receiving & missed call details form my number [protected]
                                        from 18/07/2009 to 19/07/2009 please provide me the call detail as soon as possible.

Idea Prepaid Connection — Payment dediction for caller tune party

My mobile no. is [protected]

I am having your prepaid connection since long back. But Iam not satisfy with the services. On my mobile, one dialer tone is running but I don;t want to deactivate caller tune and for that so many times i requested but nothing get. today I have also called to customer care and he suggest to send SMS DTD and send to 50505 and when I sent SMS another message received. I don';t understand what is that, only SMS and SMS no result. Please reply and what i do to immediate deactivate this caller tune. I also surprised that when there is small balance less than rs. 30 then wy u deduct partly amount for caller tune without asking to customer. You don;t know some time people not having sufficient fund to continue caller tune and we have recharged only for emergency call, but u people deduct the same and beocme balance Zero.

Without asking to customer, how u can deduct charges.

I request just to deactivate immediately caller tune from my mobile. Other wise I have no option to use your connection only for incoming calles and use another for making call. This is loss of you, as you know the uses of my.

I hope I can find imediate reply.
                                        My idea number is [protected]. I want all call details for the month of July because my set is lost and some important numbers are missing which were not saved. please send it immediately
                                        Can u give me details of my bill from may09- july09'09.My mobile no: is [protected]
                                        i don't wanna be hello tune in my idea sim card, so waht i do please suggest me and send message my email address
                                        good morning sir i don't wanna be charge message in my idea sim card so what i do my mobile number is [protected]
                                        sir my mon no is [protected]
                                        i want my last 15 incoming calls outgoing calls and sms

plz send this to my ID

thanking u sir

karan
                                        hello iam nu to this form... is this poassible to hav call details of any prepaid no. in india???
                                        Dear Sir/ Mdm

I want incoming call details form my number [protected]
                                        from 20/08/2009 to 2508/2009 please provide me the call detail as soon as possible.

Your"s Faithfully

Nagnath Salunkhe
                                        25/08/09
                                        respected sir
                                        my mobile no.[protected] and i need my incoming & out going call deatails between of 12/07/2009 to 15/08/2009.
                                        kindly provide me all call deatails on my e- mail adderess.i hpe u so.
                                        thanks a lot
                                        arvind gupta
                                        respected sir
                                        my mobile no.[protected] and i need my incoming & out going call deatails between of 12/07/2009 to 15/08/2009.
                                        kindly provide me all call deatails on my e- mail adderess.i hpe u so.
                                        thanks a lot
                                        arvind gupta
                                        i am using idea prepaid card of number [protected] .i want incoming call details for 1st march 09 to 31 march 09. thanks
                                        I m Not Able To Subscribe The SMS Through Yahoo And Google
                                        my no. is [protected] i want all my call detail
                                        please send me the call details forthe mobile no [protected] from 1july 2009 to 23 september 2009,
                                        this no is on my name, i live in noida
                                        sir my no [protected] plz send me call details 120 day outging and incoming send my email adderss [protected]@yahoo.com
                                        i want detail of incoming calls and outgoing call from 1/07/09 to 31/08/09

Idea prepaid connection — call details

Sir , i want that please send me the call detail of my idea prepaid connection[protected] , which is lost. The detail should be from 20th june 2009 to 31st july 2009 .i will be very thankful.

Idea Prepaid Connection — call details

Sir , i request u to please send me the call details of my prepaid connection of idea[protected] , registered on my name from 25th sept.2009 to 4th oct.2009 at my e.mail address.I will be very thankful for this.
                                        i want to sim block on this my was loss that why pls on this number [protected]
                                        Sir, i want that please send me the call detail of my idea prepaid connection [protected] lost. The detail should be from 22nd sep 2009 to 22nd oct 2009 .i will be very thankful.
                                        Please send me my incoming and outgoing bill detail from january 2009 to till date, through email...
                                        i need my idea cell phone call deateals?

I want the call particulars of my mobile number [protected], please send it to me to my email id . I am losing all my moeny without calling, please it immediately and i will appreciate for your prompt reply.
                                        as soon as possible
                                        I want the call particulars of my mobile number [protected], please send it to me to my email id. I am losing all my moeny without calling, please it immediately and i will appreciate for your prompt reply
                                        as soon as possible

deepak
                                        Can I get a call list for incoming and outgoing numbers from my mobile for a particular period
                                        i am using idea prepaid card of number[protected] .i want incoming call details for 1st dec15 th august to 15 oct. 09. thanks
                                        sir i want sent msg details to this number [protected]. from date of 18/11/2009. plz accept my reguest. its very important.
                                        I want free call .
                                        sir, my old noumber was [protected] is noumbers card but this noumbers my have not pls noumbers give me.and new noumber [protected].
                                        please give me the ot going details of [protected]
                                        I want incoming and outgoing call details for my number [protected]
                                        i want my incoming & outgoing call detail.
                                        plz send will soon .
                                        i need my call details of my mobile no.: [protected] from 1april 2009 to till date.
                                        so you are requested to do the same.

thanks & regards
                                        arora
                                        plz ... tell me the address details of this no --- [protected]
                                        plz someone make unwanted calls from this no .. so plz help me
                                        i want to details my no.
                                        sir i want full details of this nimber [protected] or[protected]
                                        I want to deactivate my dial tone, kindly help.
                                        hello
                                        this is amrit
                                        pls send me the incoming call detail from dec 2008 to till now
                                        my mobile no is [protected].pls send me incoming call detail from dec 2008 to till now.
                                        thanx
                                        my idea no is [protected] plz send me call details of dis no for the last 1 month.

i am using idea prepaid sim of number [protected].i want incoming call details for december details

I want incoming call details of my number [protected] from 25/12/2009 to 26/12/2009 please provide me the call detail as soon as possible
                                        I am Mr. Salim need outgoing calls details of my idea prepaid no-[protected] .from
                                        01 Dec 2009 to 31 Dec 2009

Pls send me as soon as possible.

Mr. Salim
                                        I need all the incoming, outgoing & missed calls information of my number [protected] from 1st July, 2009 to 1st January, 2010 as soon as possible at any cost.

Ashish Dahiya
                                        plz send me call detail last 2 week of my idea no. my idea no. is [protected] plz...

Omkar Andurlekar
                                        5/1/2010
                                        Kindly mail call details and sent SMS details from[protected] to[protected] of my NO. [protected] since this is my own phone and misused by others.

thanking you.

yours faithfully,

Vishwanath
                                        need call details
                                        i need all call detail of incoming And Outgoing From Date of 24/12/2009 to 31/12/2009

this my My Mobile no : [protected]

Could Please Tell Soon in Mail Id
                                        Dear sir/ Madam
                                        please send me outgoing call details for my number [protected] from 01/01/2010 to 05/01/2010 as soon as quick possible.

Dear Sir/ Mdm

I want out incoming and outgoing call details form my number [protected]
                                        from 05/11/2009 to till dete and avery month please provide me the call detail as soon as possible.

Your"s Faithfully

B Raghavulu
                                        I want incoming call & out going call details from my number [protected]
                                        from 22/01/2010 please provide me the call detail as soon as possible

i want to my mobial no [protected]detel date 22-12010 to[protected]
                                        my idea no is [protected] plz send me incoming call details of dis no. for last 1 months
                                        I want incoming and outgoing call details of my number [protected] .Pl. send me my detail bill on above E-Mail address
                                        send the outgoing and incoming calls details of [protected]
                                        i am using idea prepaid card of number [protected] .i want incoming call details for 1st dec 09to 31 jan 10. thanks
                                        hello sir my no is [protected] i want my all outgoing and incoming details form jan 1 to 6 feb sir its a request form me plzzzzz help me in thiz...
                                        242 Comments