[Resolved]  IDFC Tranche 2 - Bonds — Non-receipt of Intimation letter/Proof of Investment letter

Non-Receipt of Intimation Letter / Proof of Investment Letter

This complaint is against IDFC and their transfer agents Karvy Computershare.

On 3rd February, 2011, I had applied for IDFC Tranche 2 Bonds - Application Number[protected] for Rs. 20,000/- .

However, it has been more than 7 months and I have not yet received the any kind of intimation letter / physical certificate / or any other kind of statement for the bonds which I can produce to claim the tax benefit. I

Following are the details of my application:

Application Number : 2 5372384
Name of the Applicant : Purushottam Guha
Bank Details : Cheque No. 512387 Dated 01.02.2011 on SBI/SEALDAH, KOLKATA.
Deposited to : Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd, Brabourne Road Branch on 03.02.2011
I request you to address this issue.

Purushottam Guha

Tranche 2- bonds — Tranche 2- bonds Not received

I have applied for Tranche 2- bonds (4*5000) a sum of rupees 20000 . Payment was made through cheque no. 825676 dated 03/02/2011 drawn on axis bank Ltd. vide reciept no. 2896331 but copy of bonds not recieved so far.Kindly do the needful.

Suresh Chand Sharma
Contact No.- [protected]
Hi purshottam.
try to mark a mail to [protected]@idfc.com
hope they will be able to resolve your query
I applied for IDFC Tranche II bonds in Jan 2011 vide appln no. 42402518 and received email dated 22.2.2011 from IDFC that 2 bonds have been alloetd to me against my application no 42402518 and will be despatched by Feb 23rd.
More than 8 months have been passed, but I have not received bonds till date. It is matter of serious consern.
My cheque has been credited to IDFC on 28.1.2011 for Rs. 10000/- I am not getting any response. To whom should i contact further ?

Harjit Singh
350-A, Type-III,
Rail Coach Factory,
Kapurthala-144602
Punjab
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Phone: [protected]

Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] Phone
    +91 44 4564 4000 (Regd. Office)
    +91 11 4331 1000 (New Delhi)
    +91 80 4344 8000 (Bengaluru)
    Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] Address
    KRM Tower, 8th Floor, No. 1, Harrington Road, Chetpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600031
    View all Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] contact information