Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  iEnergizer — Unnecessary delay in giving full and final amount

Hi,

My name is Sukhwinder Singh and this complaint is regarding the mental torture and stress which I am still bearing for the full and final cheque that is due in my last organization Ienergizer (A-37 Sec 60 Noida-201301).

I have worked with Ienergizer (EMP ID--T12490) from 20/08/04 to 31/03/07. I was recognised with many awards (Top performer of various months, Quarterly performer of the year, Quality performer of the year and Employee of the year). I have certificates and trophies as proofs as well. I have given my swet and blood to this organization in my working tenure of 2.6 years.
According to the company’s policies, employees have to serve 1 months notice period prior leaving the company, if not they have to give 1 months salary in order to obtain the Relieving certificates and settle the dues. I have resigned from the organization on 24/03/07 and gave one weeks notice from 24/03/07 to 31/03/07. My resignation was accepted by my manager and SDL. In leiu of that my whole salary for the month of March was not credited in my account (Not a problem). I went to the concerned person (Mr.D.K Gupta,Ph no[protected],Ext-408) in the HR to obtain the relieving certificate and for the settlement of my dues (Salary of one week’s notice period which I have served, Amount for my pending leaves, Rs 4000 incentives which I earned in the month of March. Total amount is Approximate 12000). I was given the Relieving Certificate in the April month after visiting thrice and was given next Friday’s date to settle the dues.
From 31/03/07 till today, I have visited innumerable times to Mr. D.K Gupta, waited for almost 2 hours at every visit and always received another date. I have submitted the photocopy of the Relieving and Acceptance letter 6-7 times to Mr. Gupta. Every time he asked me my Date of joining, make me sit for 2-3 hrs, come back and say “I will look into this’’ supported with the below mentioned reasons:
‘Settling accounts of Ex-Employees take some time’,
‘It’s a long procedure and require signature from higher authorities’,
‘We have some other important work to do’,
‘People like you come to our organization every day’ etc.
Now 8 months are over but not my visits to the Ienergizer. To my believe, no organization take 8 months to settle the accounts of a dedicated Ex-employee. I belong to a middle class family and have some responsibilities on my shoulder. Commuting from Ghaziabad to Noida for my own settlement cheque requires time and travel expenses. I already spent hefty amount on petrol. I am not demanding anything else; I just need justice and my money which is due from the organization. One of my friends has raised his issue in the consumer court online; he got the justice, though the case was different. Please don’t break my faith and kindly address this issue as appropriate. I shall be highly obliged to you for this act of kindness.

Regards,
Sukhwinder Singh
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

File RTI's and slap mails to NASSCOM and clients
company.
Maha chutiya Company.All the senior are gandu management.
[censored]s...all are pimps over there...i have also worked with this company...bloody politicians...they play games with every employee...bloody crooks..All seniors are "CHAATU", they lick whatever they asked to...bloody hell...
Kon bolta hai bakwaas hai company, dekho mere jaise uulu k patthey gandu ko manager bana diya, mere ko kuch ni aata tha, mein sab ki chaat chaat k aagey bada hoon tum bhi chaato aur bado
Very bad company. The person dealing as HR's employee relation manager (Gupta) is a corrupt person and takes bribe to settle scores.
I totally agree to each and every one that it is a fake company
all u can say in short " NAAM BAADE AUR DARSHAN CHOTE "
sirf 2000 Rs tak kha jate hain logo ke
n if we call them they never pick call
sirf baithne ki tankha khate hai jb call nai uthani hoti toh
agar thodi sharam ae toh 2000rs de dena km se km
I have also worked in this company for 2 years.The management, food cab facility, washrooms everything is pathetic.People who lick their seniors assess and girls who sleep around with their seniors(most of them do) especially VP's and assistant managers and above get promoted.Seniors openely flirt with girls in cafetaria.They mentally torture people and harass them to leave the organization if you say no to them for any reason.
TL's has no aukath there.
The condition of the washrooms is very bad.The washrooms are cleaned one in a week.
While travelling in cab the doors of the cab automaticaly gets opened and people can fall from the cab anytime.The cabs are so old, they should't be running on roads.Drivers misbehave with employees and company take drivers side.

I have found cockroaches in the food and snacks served there so many times.

HR people are of no use.They are useless people, just taking home good salary(in lakhs) and doing nothing for the employees.

Just a bit of advice guys...

Don't even think of working in IENERGIZER if you have self respect and in case if you are working there don't tolerate any nuisance.Raise your voice and reply back.
Dear Friends Complaint is really good but unfortunately you join a worst company in this world. The people over their is not a Human . They are ... Please fill in this blank according to your needy.Yes all friends mention above is very very true specially in Samsung Process in IE . A worst VP with 3rd class Manager and AM's and some of pimps over their.
One of the most pathetic i have ever worked with. I regret myself working in that company for over 3 and half years. I was in blackjack and i have seen and learnt lots of dirty politics being played by all the Sr. Managers and the TL's. Not to forget the SDL DUKE CHRISTOPHER is one of the [censored]s that i have ever met in my entire life. Get out of that hole people u gain nothing from that company except mental tortures and harrassments.
I regret myself working in this company for over 3 and half years.I was in the blackjack process. Finally got out on Aug 2011. Sr. Managers and TL'S are the worst. Managers are more interested in what is going on in others life. Employees have to lick managers asses to get promoted . U deny or raise your voice against them and their policies and ur job is gone for a toss. Interestingly Managers are also in debt with their employees and that is the reason why most of the people do not leave the job in hope of getting their money back. SDL Duke Christopher is the brain and he plays all the politics.
I would suggest the employees to get out of that company because u have to slog your to get promoted or maybe not even after u spend 4/5 years in that process and even if you do u learn nothing extra. Hurry and get out of that company its a complete trap and nothing else .
SDL Duke Christopher was long ago once terminated from iEnergizer, served in Vanguard for a few years and later again came to pimp his brothelhood.
Although I do not posses a personal grudge with him, I still have quite a bit of classified information on many of them.
For an example: Bikramjit Singh Randhawa, Shashank Mathur, Ashish Mittal, Junaid Chowdhry, Bhupender Mehta, D K Gupta and many more.
My list has many females as well which I shouldn't disclose.

Bikramjit Singh Randhawa
Just have a look at his LinkedIn profile:
http://in.linkedin.com/in/vickrandhawa?trk=pub-pbmap

I have much more to write about my skills even upon having half of the experience than what Bikramjit has.
He actually forgot to mention -Licking, Testicles Rubbing, Female Flirting under his skill set.

Shashank Mathur
An utter , who just kept laughing on PJs passed by seniors and growing his hair longer.
Sheer immaturity is a USP of this guy.

Junaid
He himself doesn't know how many girls in iEnergizer did he slept with.
Always around the girls for banging them & around the management for licking their testicles.

Bhupender Mehta
This guy is fake.
A friend of mine knows that he belongs to a very low profile family and build himsel[censored]p on the basis of fake certificates.
Infact, after I had left IE, the same friend abused Mehta for keeping shut on a domestic quarrel and poor Mehta was afraid to have his secrets leaked.

Ashish Mittal
Lets not talk about him.
This guy became a COO in less than 15 years of IT experience.
What a great politician he could have become.
really this company and people are a big black spot for our india, and don't know why the people come and jion this black compony.. they do not care for any employee...
why don't we all become together and file a legal complaint against each of the person of Ienergizer people, we all have worked with all our full heart i belief that is why we are looking for any channel to exposure them, isn't it.
i am sure, if we can come together than they will not find place to hide their faces.
please come and be a part against the corrupt official politics, please mark e mail on i.[protected]@gmail.com
Energizer is one of the most chutiyaa company not only India but all over the world.They are giving mental torture to their hardworking employee.HR team is a bunch of sadakchaap and third class people .I met one sadakchaap HR name is Ravi who is responsible for distributing relieving letter.I can say him another Gazani as he don't remember anything .This company is like mosquito who is sucking blood of young and talented youth.

I found this ### company is not releasing reliving leter as well as F&F settlement on time.#### energizer

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    46
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15
    iEnergizer Phone
    +91 85 8889 4888
    +91 12 0668 8000
    iEnergizer Address
    A-37, Sector 60, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301