EMINDER NO 8
I have a bond of ifci family bond bearing folio No. 5576-121 Certificate No 410710
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id :[protected]@csmssayurved.com
My Address:-
S.M.Gawande
27, Prayag, shankarnagar Itkheda Parisar,
Paithan Road Aur
I have a bond of ifci family bond bearing folio No. 5576-121 Certificate No 410710
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id :[protected]@csmssayurved.com
S.M.Gawande
Paithan Road Aur
EMINDER NO 9
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the
detailed status on this email id :[protected]@csmssayurved.com
S.M.Gawande
Paithan Road Aur
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the
detailed status on this email id :[protected]@csmssayurved.com
S.M.Gawande
Paithan Road Aur
I have a bond of IFCI Family Bond bearing Folio No. 5615-822, Certificate No.324486. Purchased on 6th
September-1996.Issued price Rs.5000/-
Now I want to know the current status of my bond. Pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id : ashok.[protected]@epatrika.com
Ashok Kumar Jain
Mob no.[protected]
Now I want to know the current status of my bond. Pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id : ashok.[protected]@epatrika.com
Ashok Kumar Jain
Mob no.[protected]
I have a bond of IFCI Family Bond bearing Folio No. 5615-822, Certificate No.324486. Purchased on 6th
Ashok Kumar Jain
Mob no.[protected]
Ashok Kumar Jain
Mob no.[protected]
Following Family bonds were due for payment quite long back. Kindly request for the status of the bonds.
Foilo No 5612-851 Certificate No. 436293 First Holder :- Virendra V. Gokhale Second Holder :- Radhika V. Gokhale.
Folio No. 5612-852 Certificate No. 436294 First Holder :- Revati V. Gokhale Second Holder :- Radhika V. Gokhale.
Please send me the status of above bonds as on date to the following mail ID.
winmark.[protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@sancharnet.in
Radhika V. Gokhale
Following Family bonds were due for payment quite long back. Kindly request for the status of the bonds.
Foilo No 5612-851 Certificate No. 436293 First Holder :- Virendra V. Gokhale Second Holder :- Radhika V. Gokhale.
Folio No. 5612-852 Certificate No. 436294 First Holder :- Revati V. Gokhale Second Holder :- Radhika V. Gokhale.
Please send me the status of above bonds as on date to the following mail ID.
winmark.[protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@sancharnet.in
Radhika V. Gokhale
I have a bond of ifci family bond bearing folio No.=5366-999
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id:-harshulsharma.[protected]@gmail.com
Please give detail of my IFCI FAMILY BONDS
Folio No. 5579-694
Certificate No. 413339
Distinnctive Numbers.[protected]
SAYA KABIR SINGH
HNO. 51/10H/P-179A WEST ARJUN NAGAR NEAR BAL BHARTI SCHOOL, AGRA UP PIN 282001
MOBILE NO. [protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com
Folio No. 5579-694
Certificate No. 413339
SAYA KABIR SINGH
MOBILE NO. [protected]
Please give detail of my IFCI FAMILY BONDS
Folio No. 5579-694
Certificate No. 413339
SAYA KABIR SINGH
MOBILE NO. [protected]
Folio No. 5579-694
Certificate No. 413339
SAYA KABIR SINGH
MOBILE NO. [protected]
I have a bond of ifci family bond bearing folio No. 5060-317
Certificate no 43487
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id
[protected]@gmail
Dr. Priyanka Agrawal
Certificate no 43487
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id
[protected]@gmail
Dr. Priyanka Agrawal
I have a bond of ifci family bond bearing folio No. 5060-317
Certificate no 43487
Dated 6.9.1996
[protected]@gmail
Dr. Priyanka Agrawal
Certificate no 43487
Dated 6.9.1996
[protected]@gmail
Dr. Priyanka Agrawal
Dear Friends, To get to know about your family bond status, just go to IFCI website www.ifciltd.com (which is available now thanks to the IT revolution ), as everyone was in dark to contact IFCI since there was no website during 1996 !!! There is a grievance portal where you can submit your query, which I did for myself .But the most shocking part is, this bond has been transferred to "early redemption status " as on 6th december 2003, that all bond holders have to compulsorily exercise, which acquired a paltry sum of 13000 odd rupies, ( even after 20 long years passed now )nothing like the promised big amounts, !!! When you give your details in the portal, they will contact you further how to get that money in your hand . It is informed to me as well as in their FAQ section how the decision is taken to forced early redemption of this bond etc ... what to do !!!
Jayapal Nair
I have a bond of ifci family bond bearing folio No. 5393-272. Certificate no. 286414.
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id :[protected]@gmail.com
SREE RAMUDU.
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id :[protected]@gmail.com
SREE RAMUDU.
I have a bond of ifci family bond bearing folio No. 5393-272. Certificate no.286414.
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id :saisrinivasmegham @gmail.com
Sree ramudu
Now i want to know the current status of my bond.pleases sent me the detailed status on this email id :saisrinivasmegham @gmail.com
Sree ramudu
I have a Bond of IFCI Family Bond with Folio No.5008-920, Reg. Number - 824346, Certificate Number - 5441 and Distinctive Numbers[protected] purchased on 6th September 1996.issued price 5000/- Now I want to know the exact status of my Bond . Please send me the detailed status to my email ID: [protected]@gmail.com I hope you will do the needful at the earliest.
with regards,
Roy Brynner. D.
I have a Bond of IFCI Family Bond with Folio No.5008-920, Reg. Number - 824346, Certificate Number - 5441 and Distinctive Numbers[protected] purchased on 6th September 1996.issued price 5000/- Now I want to know the exact status of my Bond . Please send me the detailed status to my email ID: [protected]@gmail.com I hope you will do the needful at the earliest.
with regards,
Roy Brynner. D.
I have IFCI Family Bond Folio No.5670010 Dtd.14Aug1996,
would like to know my current status of this bond.
My E.mail address is [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No.[protected]
New Address:
A/P-Chambli, Tal-Purander, Dist Pune-412301.(Maharashtra)
Old Address : A/P-Dive, Tal-Purander, Dist Pune-412301.(Maharashtra)
Request you to kindly forward me the status asap for further activity.
Kanifnath Mahadeo Shendkar.
My E.mail address is [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No.[protected]
New Address:
A/P-Chambli, Tal-Purander, Dist Pune-412301.(Maharashtra)
Old Address : A/P-Dive, Tal-Purander, Dist Pune-412301.(Maharashtra)
Kanifnath Mahadeo Shendkar.
M27's reply, Oct 8, 2017
Have u get reply
I have IFCI Family Growing Income Bond Folio No.5557-970 Dtd.06.09.1996,
My E.mail address is
We have purchased ifci Ltd family bond, type millionaire bond option II, folio no 5416-134, certificate no 302217, issue price 5000/- and face value 500000/- in the name of bina Singh, in 1996.
Now I would like to know the current status of the mentioned bond. And the procedure to redeem this.
Please let me know it to my mail id as anudgp.[protected]@gmail.com.
Bina Singh
Now I would like to know the current status of the mentioned bond. And the procedure to redeem this.
Please let me know it to my mail id as anudgp.[protected]@gmail.com.
Bina Singh
I have a ifci family millinore bond with folio number: 5089895 certificate no:64802 and dated: 6-9-1996...i want to claim my total amount which i had till now from the bond and so please tell me the current status of my bond...send details and furthr procsure in below mailid
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Name borigi venkata sai goutam
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Name borigi venkata sai goutam
I am ALOK KUMAR VERMA I have a family bond of 1996. My Folio Number is 5149621 Dt. 06.09.1996 would like to know my current status of this bond.
My email no. is [protected]@gmail.com
New address- A/24 Saheb Township, Ret Naka, Gwarighat Road, Gwarighat, Jabalpur M. P. Pin- 482008
Old Address- 210 ABC NEW COLONY PO KHAGAUL PATNA (BIHAR) 801105
My email no. is [protected]@gmail.com
New address- A/24 Saheb Township, Ret Naka, Gwarighat Road, Gwarighat, Jabalpur M. P. Pin- 482008
Old Address- 210 ABC NEW COLONY PO KHAGAUL PATNA (BIHAR) 801105
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
18%
+91 11 4173 2000
+91 11 2648 7444
+91 11 4179 2800
IFCI Tower, 61 Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
email id:[protected]@gmail.com
mobile number: [protected]