[Resolved]  Ignou — DELAY IN ISSUING CERTIFICATE

I have completed my B.Com in 2006 but in spite up till now i didnt recd. my Mark Sheet & Certificate for the course.

Neither regional Centre nor Ignou, New Delhi office helped me.

Regional centre's authority says that go to delhi for certificate, which is very costly and unaffordable for me.

Kindly help me.

Shankar Kumar
Patna (Bihar)
Cell. : [protected]

It is very true
I last more than two months I am approaching to H.O. IGNOU to get the result staus of my MARD papers. I was permitted to appear in December, 2007 but till date have not received the official status so that I can consider in my existing term end examinations in June, 2008 commencing shortly.

Mahender Singh Thakur
Enrl. No.[protected]
MARD
Hello sir

two year befor i give Library Course by IGNOU.

but nor received my Dergee.

plz help me.

send me contact mail for ignou and tellphone number for ignou
Myself Hozefa, I have cleared my BDP in 2007 but have not yet received my Graduation Degree certificate...Pls let me know why there is so much of delay..And what i have to do in order to receive my certificate
I have completed my BDP (BA) in December 2007, but inspite of till now I did not received my Marksheet & Certificate for the course. You are requested to issued to me at the earlirest which I am able to do higher education thorough IGNOU. Please do help me.

Yours

SAMARU DANDASENA
Enrl Number[protected]
I have completed my BDP course in june 2007, but I did not recevied my marksheet & degree.You r requested to issued my marksheet & certificat

ASHOK KUMAR
Enrl number[protected]
I have completed my BDP course in june 2007, but I did not recevied my marksheet & degree.You r requested to issued my marksheet & certificat

ASHOK KUMAR
Enrl number[protected]

I have completed my MCA in 2004 in ignou. till now i didnt receive my convocation. I have approached my regional center so many times. But i didnt get the proper answer. So i have sent a letter to IGNOU head office through Right to Information act. At lask i got response from them saying they had sent to me the convocation and also they didnt receive back the returned convocation. So they have asked me to apply the duplicate convocation. I have approached my regional center in this regard. They are asking me for the FIR from police. If i have lost my convocation then i can produce the FIR. I didnt even receive my convocation from ignou, then how can i say my convocation is lost and how i can produce FIR. Please help me out in this.
I want to change my previous postal address because of my changed locality, so i'll not able to collect my postal assignment and books, so please change it.
My previous address was
MANISH ANAND
C/o LATE KOKIL SINGH
DURGA ASHRAM GALI
SHEKHPURA, BAILEY ROAD, PATNA-800014

My new address is
MANISH ANAND
C/O SURESH KUMAR, SU-VEE COTTAGE
SHIV COLONY, BEHIND DR SHANTI DUBE RESIDENCE, RAJA BAJAR, PATNA-800014

PLZ CHANGE IT
YOURS FAITHFULLY
RUPESH KUMAR RUPAK{ERN NO[protected]}
Dear Sir/Madem,

Pls Dec'08 ka CIC-5 Ka Result update ker do...! Pls...!

Varun SHarma
Roll No :[protected]
P.Code :- BDP
Study center code :- 1103

IGNOU — Delay in making chnage of centre

I had applied for change of address and regional centre change from aligarh to pune in the month of jan 09 and queried lot number of times and approached to pune regional director(Dpty) kalpana gupte regarding this but instead of suggesting me she emabarassed me and behaved like uneducated. Even i tried and got the duplicated copy which is quoting that my documents have been despatched to pune.and again written a letter along with this copy to puen regional director to look into this matter, due to this i couldnot applied for third sem. and delayed by six months and for making queries i spent so much money on this. Even i have proof of all this. so do the needful and make them to not to repeat this.
I had applied for the admission in MCA course in IGNOU for the July session of Year 2009, but have not yet received any confirmation from the notified Regional Center.My form number is 08444.My regional center is Bangalore, code 13.How should I come to know about the confirmation of the commencement of the Course? I had mailed to the regional center, but it was told that the process is still in progress.

Laboni
i passed my bed final year in 2008 and my result were decleared on the net about 4 months back
i successfully completed all my papers but i am yet to recieve my marksheet and certificate.pls help
my enrollment no. is[protected]
Its really bad in changing the regional & study centre. It takes atleast 3 months for transferring where ww miss the whole semester. The technolgy today makes online study but still we need to write a letter for everything. they even do not accept email.

I have complited my B.D.P(BA) exam with Ignou university in the session 2007(December). I have passed the exam but not received the mark sheet till now. My details are as folllows:

Name : ANJU TIWARI
Enrolment No.:[protected]
Programme Title: B.D.P
Study Center.: 2814
Medium: ENGLISH

I request you to please send my marksheet as soon as possible at the address given below:

6/1, N.S.C. Bose Road,
Regent Park,
Kolkata - 700040
Ph..[protected]
Mob..[protected]

Anju Tiwari

I have finished my Bcom course in June 09... I still haven't yet received my marks card for the 1st and 2nd year, it is taking a serious hit on my job right now... please send me my 1st and 2nd year marks cards..

Enrollment number:[protected]
Name: Prashanth Solomon Wesley
Bdp: B.com
Regional Centre: Bangalore
Study Centre: 1309

Address: C/o John Wesley
Baldwin boys high school
No 14 hosur road, richmond town
Bangalore: 560025
Ph: [protected]

Thank You..
I had aplied for BCA first year (Ist semester) and I submitted all essential document plus deman draft(DD) of 4600 o[censored]nion Bank Of India and I got acknwoledgement card also but after some day I got letter in which mention that your Demand Draft is wrong and before 18/08/09 this mistake should be cleared and contact to the regional centre but I got this letter on 20 aug 09 and I am in Meerut that's why I could not come there so plz if admission is not possible then send me my demand draft(DD) on my address.I will be highly obliged for your action.
MY ADDRESS:-
Mr Chaudhari Devendra Bharat
2 coy, 9 INF DIV SIG REGT
CO-56APO,
Meerut Cantt. UP-908409

Thanking You.
I have completed BA course in month of Jun 08. I have received mark sheet and provisional certificate but not received the Degree Certificate. Pls intervene in this.

IGNOU — Issuing the books of wrong medium

I registered to me in DWED (Diploma In Women empowerment and development) on 28th July, 09 at Regional Center, Jabalpur.On 31st Oct 09, I got its book by post. I opt my medium as English for the programme, but they send me books of Hindi medium. I inform this too institute atleast 10 times, and request to change these books. The institution is not paying any attention to the matter.
This are the services of such a famous Indra Gandhi National Open University.
I request the forum to take strict actions against such carelessness.
I had joined ignou to 2002 sep in genral B A but my EHI-3 is not completed so plz confirmed about how i did complete BDP
My Enrolment No.is[protected]
your faith fuly student pramod

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information