[Resolved]  IIPM — A good for giggle,gullible BY IIPM

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

Dear Respected Sir/Mam,

I had a dream to be a successful Man after doing MBA from a Good and reputed Institude But due to ditching and making fool by

IIPM , I am in a very worse position . I do not have more money to start even distance MBA programme.
I had applied for MBA Course(25th Nov Batch) in IIPM chandigarh Campus. They Made me calls and i disucussed each and

everything regarding my financial circumtances that i can"t pay your fee which was about 5lac of 2years. They reffered me that

they were having loan facility with lot of banka partners through i would be able to get loan. I said, its fine . I went to appear in

enterance exam , I cleared it they said Now I had to pay retenion free which was 30,000 . Now body infomed me its was not

nonrefundable . There was a Mr. Puneet Aggerwal From Head Office Dehli Campus . he assured me that if IIPM or My loan would

not be sanctioned then IIPM would returned my Money Back. Very Important part Is this I am very poor person even i was not

having a 1k rupee to pay . I had a bike which i purchased on installments . I mortgaged it and paid 30000k rupees to IIPM in there a/c

through SBI Bank in 2installments to make my career . But all future Career dreams has converted into night mare .Therefore I

started finding out the bank through loan could be sanctioned . In the end i am going to lose my bike and also not able to get

admission in any courses .I was studing with against of my parent's wish . I have not disclosed with them if i will do it then they will

not allow to any body else in the future .

So IIPM representative's made me fool and not picking my phone calls after saying the amount was not refundable. so IIPM can't do

this . Mr. hamandeep Singh was giving me a sweet lolly that he will speak to higher authority but at end he stopped also picking my

calls .Number of people were in my touch from dehli and chandigarh campus . but all are not doing there job. i dont not have so

much money to apply the case in consumer court ,So On i searched on internet and founded you as resolving so many customer

cases , Kindly help me out

kulwinder singh
VPO waryam nangal
Distt Amritsar

Indian Institute of Planning and Management
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Indian Institute of Planning and Management Phone
    +91 11 4179 9992
    +91 11 4179 9993
    +91 11 4179 9994
    Indian Institute of Planning and Management Address
    IIPM Corporate Office , B-11, Level-5 , Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110016
    View all Indian Institute of Planning and Management contact information