Income Tax Department — PAN Card not received. Cannot see the status also

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have applied for a pancard for my sister and Brother on 21st April. We have been told that we will recieve the pancard in 3 weeks. My brother has recieved the pancard after a month. But my sister's pancard is still not recieved. Also I tried checking the status online. But Its not available.

Can you please let me know what is missing. Followin are the details

Name of the applicant : Rani Ratilal Shrishrimal
Application Number :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]

Please let me know the status.. Its urgent.

taxdepartment/pancard — not recieving pancard

we didn't receive pancard till now we appliedpancard above three months
panapplication no[protected]
coupon no-0250/4495

Income Tax Department — Pan Card details not available

Dear Madam/Sir,

My Pan Card No. ATOPG2468D, details of which are not available, due to which i am not able to create my IT account for e-filing purpose.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Hemakshi Gajjar.

I HAVE APPLIED SIX NEW PAN (49A) APPLICATION FORM AT SERAMPORE NSDL ( TIN-FC ID 07292), HOOGHLY, WB and vide application no 1)[protected], 2)[protected], 3)[protected], 4)[protected], 5)[protected], 6)[protected], on dated 27/09/2012 but unfortunately till today the status is 'Your application is under process at NSDL - TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected]/1267/1277 for further processing of your application '. and sorry to said i have send three or four mail at [protected]@nsdl.co.in but no reply till now. Sir this is for your intimation.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information