Claimed

Pancard Clubs Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jul 4, 2022
Complaints 485
Resolved
70
Unresolved
415
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Pancard Clubs

Having problems with Pancard Clubs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pancard Clubs customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Pancard Clubs
Customer Service Contacts

Pancard Clubs Website

Pancard Clubs Head Office Address

111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400025

Pancard Clubs Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 22 6662 2666
890
343
Fax
+91 22 2432 3876
ADVERTISEMENT

Pancard Clubs reviews & complaints(485)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Customer name:- Sneha Pramod Bhalekar
Folio no. CFJ-937
Dear Sir,
Please give our money back which was taken on 01/12/2008
I visited your office numerous times but everyone just gives excuses. That hoil aajach hoil. Again I call. Aata 15 min madhye hoil.
Please pay the money back.
I am a widow. And dont have too much money with me....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Money not refunded toll now. Have invested money in Pancard clubs. 36000...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I invested 5 lakhs ruppes in this club that is my life savings...i request u too return my money back or me with my family will die
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hi,

    I have 3 in total certificates which are been Matured, but now i don't know how to get my money back .tried calling in the given office number but no respond aswell the office is been closed from the adress mentioned in the certificate don't know how I can get my money back ....
    +3 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I have taken policy and the Expired date is over in 2020 but not got any refund till now .I don't have any source of income now. So please request you to pls refund my money.

    Pls pls pls requesting 🙇‍♂️🙏...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I have heavily invested money in this company.
    Please let us know when are we going to get our money back.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I have taken policy and the maturity date is over in 2020 but not got any refund till now . As I am handicapped now and don't have any source of income now. So please request you to pls refund my money.

      Pls pls pls requesting you my no is[protected] kindly reply or call or mail on [protected]@gmail.com.

      Thanks and regards
      Mr kori...
      Helpful
      3 other people found this review helpful
      3 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      My father has started scheme Holiday option scheme which says divinne holiday (66 months)
      How can i withdraw that money.
      We have all payment receipt.
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        My Father Purchased 50000 Policy in 2013 and it was ended in 2019 but the company bankcrupt and my payment not recieved
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I invested My Hard Earned Money in Pancard Club through Pancard Club Agent, He said the Interest rate is 12 percent, so i invested in some 3 lakh into it, and he said after maturity period of three years, you'll receive the money you invested plus 12% P.A. interest, But till date I have not received a penny, My request to the government is that take a strict action against the owner of the pancard club company and make sure every investor gets their hard earned money.

          Thank You
          Gripesh Patel
          Email. [protected]@gmail.com
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            The two folio matured as on 2016 and one matured as on 2018. But I am not received amount till now
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I invested 50, 000 rupees in Pancard Clubs company on 09 june 2012. After 6 year, company commented to give 1, 00, 000. Maturity date is 09 September 2018. I didnt get any money back. I want my refund. pfa is document proof...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I had invested Rs. 36, 000/0 in PANCARD CLUBS PVT. LTD. on 17 June 2011 with an assured return of Rs. 72, 000/- on 17 September 2017.

              I submitted the documents for redemption for this investment on 28th September 2017 .

              As of now, I have not received my refund of Rs.72, 000/-

              I kindly request to help me in getting the refund.

              Regards
              Oliveiro Carvalho
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Myself Partha . Anil Kumar. Bose, had invested Rs 75, 720/- in Pancard club Ltd in the year 14/03/2013 for the tenure 6 years and 3 months . The expiry date was on 14th June 2019. The amount to be received is Rs 1, 51, 200. The Folio no[protected].
                Please let me know if you need any further information. Waiting for your reply.
                Thanks and Warm Regards
                Partha .A. Bose
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  MY father Mr Baban Narhar Mahamuni invested
                  35200 RS ON 24122010 At Pune Bbranch
                  Recpt No ; Pune 104219 FOLIONO ;[protected]
                  The due date was after 75 MONTHS
                  There is no response for office
                  Please any one can help me to get this refund
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Surrender value of my investment under folio no COL-10 type Svp 2
                    Surrender on 21/03/2018, not received yet.
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      My fixed maturity date over last 3years ago still i didn't recieve any ammount from this fraud pancard company.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        I had invested a sum of Rs.50, 000/- by booking nights which matured in 2017. But till date no communication from the Company as such.

                        Neither collecting agents are in contact nor the branch office in Goa is exists.

                        The branch office at PANAJI was shutted a long back.

                        So kindly help me in claiming refund credit in my Bank account.

                        Mr. Nagaraj Shanbhag
                        # [protected]...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy
                        My father as deposited in pan card club sum amount of 50000+50000 total 1lac duration completed 3years ago but i didn't got any money back as we are searching there contact number nothing is working so please try to refund my money as early as possible....
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Respected Sir,
                        I Vaishali Borkar from Nagpur had invested 50 k and 25 K in 02/06/2014. As it was told after 5 years you can recover the amount. But when we went the company was closed and not able to recover the amount. So we request you how we can get back amount from the company. Please help in procedure.

                        Thanking You,
                        Regards
                        Vaishali Borkar...
                        +2 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy