Claimed

Pancard Clubs Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 26, 2022
Complaints 618
Resolved
70
Unresolved
548
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Pancard Clubs

Having problems with Pancard Clubs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pancard Clubs customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Pancard Clubs
Customer Service Contacts

Pancard Clubs Website

Pancard Clubs Head Office Address

111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400025

Pancard Clubs Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 22 6662 2666
1006
437
Fax
+91 22 2432 3876
ADVERTISEMENT

Pancard Clubs reviews & complaints(618)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I'm not able to upload signed form, which is a printout of online application. However, I'm able to upload other documents like AAdhar. Why it is so like this??... Why problem with that particular document?. Kindly suggest a way out of that.
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Folio No.[protected].
    Ack. No. 51393 dated 30.5.2016
    Name : Shyam Krishnaji Potnis
    Receipt no. NANA - 223626
    Have invested in the scheme and have not received a refund after maturity of scheme.

    My email : [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@gmail.com
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      What is the last date for submitting claim form. Nowhere is date mentioned
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear Sir,

        My father Mr. Sadanand Natekar have investment in Pancard Club India of Rs. 25, 200. Receipt No. PRL-532145, Folio No. :[protected]. He made payment by cheque no. 000045 dated 28/01/2014 (HDFC Bank). But haven't received the membership Certificate. Without this we cannot claim the amount due.

        Please forward us copy of membership Certificate so that we can submit our claim.

        It's very urgent for us to avail this amount.

        Please do the needful.

        Best Regards,
        Mr. Shwetali Sadanand Natekar.
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have not received my pancard club membership certificate. My folio number is[protected].

          Requesting you to please provide me the certificate ASAP.

          My email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

          Thanks & Regards

          Pournima Pawaskar
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Dear sir,
            hi I am Abasaheb Baburao Jadhav
            folio no.[protected]-00115249
            i filled claim form sucessfully at 22nd sep.2022 .but my name is not showing in any list.
            my claim no. is PLC-CA- 632a926269fao64cb711076b
            sol.please look in this matter and solve this problem

            Thanks & Regards
            A B JADHAV
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I misplaced by PAN CARD CLUB certificate How can I get duplicate certificate?
              Or how can i claim on online?

              Plz reply as soon as possible.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                We have paid total sum of ₹36, 120/- in cash and we have receipts as proof. But we have not received membership certificate from our Agent who made our policies...now we have to fill claim form to get our money back... please suggest how I can get the Membership Certificate as soon as possible.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I Am Vandana Ashok Patil My Policy Date is 10/01/2013 ACK 8661
                  Ammount 30600 Mt certificate Miss by Me .So Please help Me Sir/Madem
                  Email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    My grandmother with folio number COW-911 has invested in pan card club in year 2009 but has not received her certificate.

                    Request you to please help with this...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    We have already submitted member shipI have submitted the membership certificate in pancard club in 2015 but now I don't have any xerox copy of it so please give me the folio number of that certificate.My name is vilas bhiku chandivad .
                    Mob [protected]
                    Email [protected]@gmail.com
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Namdev tukaram nerkar
                      shobhavati namdev nerkar
                      RS-2700/-
                      policy no-231
                      1181925
                      BGF-231
                      D.O.J-28.12.2007
                      9YEAR
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I have taken RELAX HOLIDAY package from Pancard Clubs Limited of Rs.50400/-on 30.08.2013.But I have not avail any room nights. As per company rules Pancard Clubs Limited will be refund of Rs.70560/- on 30.11.2016. But till now I have not received any amount from Pancard Clubs Limited.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Sir i am member of this company and registered there since 26.11.2012.. i paid all my installments. But after my maturity till today my money not refund to my account. I am a physically handicaped person sir i save money for y future but now it give us so pain. Please sir help me....
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have 50000 thousand rupees invested in pancard club. There is a receipt for it. But the member certificate has not arrived.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I misplaced PAN CARD CLUB certificate How can I get duplicate certificate. receipt avalible, for filling claim form
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Mandar Suresh Kadam
                              [protected]@gmail.com
                              Ref To Pan Card Club India Ltd
                              Need to submit On Line claim Form.
                              i have only payment receipt with me. no other documents.
                              माझ्याकडे सभासदत्व प्रमाणपत्र नाही. आणि माझ्याकडे फक्त पैशांची रिसीप्ट आहे
                              मी दावा कसा...
                              +1 photos
                              Helpful
                              1 other people found this review helpful
                              1 found this helpful
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy
                              I have already submitted certificate to the company's prabhadevi's office, so how can i fill the claim form using receipt.
                              Please help me!...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Claim Reimbursement
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                With due respect i want to request you that, I, soma gupta has lost my membership certificate by mistake. Now i want the duplicate certificate by the folio number - DUR/D - 4462 . Help me by providing this ....
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy