[Resolved]  Intel Motherboard — no display showing

no display showing from some time. so please replace my mother board immidiatly.

in any case please contact me :-[protected]
sir my name is nitin . I brought one motherboard for my computer of INTEL from Nehru Place New Delhi. Due to some reason my motherboard is not working plz solve my problem.
and tell me how i will submit the motherboard and where, for change or repair. the purcase date of the board is jan 2007.
i have bought my intel motherboard from NEHRU PLACE (NEW DELHI) in september 2008 and not it is giving me problem there is no sound coming from my pc plz guide me that what i have to do or tell me that where is your authorised service centre is.
I have bought my latest intel motherboard from NEHRU PLACE [NEW DELHI] in June 2007 and from 2 months it is not working. Please guide me how can I solve problem of my motherboard and also give me address of consumer service centre of intel in Delhi and Sahibabad [Ghaziabad] for change or repair.
Computer empire shop is very bad option for purchasing computer. very irresposible staff, not caring the customer..
I was bought about 100 pices dg31 intel motherboard. and facing various problems. and have to change all. whats the reason
my intelmotherboard-865chipset have a problem.also give me address of consumer service centre of intel in mumbai for change or repair.& tell me how many years have guarantee of intel motherboard-865chipset
sir, i have bought intel motherboard from Nehru Place in New Delhi in 2006 but that time it is not working.it's display problem, and my warannty time next month is over so please guide me,
There are no sound in my motherboard.

Please help me to out or help me to solve this Problem.ae790
sir my name is shambhu kuamr . I brought one motherboard for my computer of INTEL from laxmi nagar Delhi-92. in feb 2007 Due to some reason my motherboard is not working plz solve my problem.
and tell me how i will submit the motherboard and where, for change or replacement. the purcase date of the board is feb 2007.
sir my name is shambhu kuamr . I brought one motherboard for my computer of INTEL from laxmi nagar Delhi-92. in feb 2007 Due to some reason my motherboard is not working plz solve my problem.
and tell me how i will submit the motherboard and where, for change or replacement. the purcase date of the board is feb 2007.
my contact no is [protected]
sir my name is jitender singh . I brought one motherboard for my computer of INTEL from Nehru Place New Delhi. Due to some reason my motherboard is not working plz solve my problem.
and tell me how i will submit the motherboard and where, for change or repair. the purcase date of the board is august 2007.

Intel Motherboard — faulty motherboard

I had submitted a complaint a few days ago aswell but i got no response thus i am putting forward my probelm once again.

I had purchased an intel motherboard (sl no. SIN BTCL64200A3A) dated 26/06/2007.Since it is still under the warranty period my dealer asked me to directly mail INTEL and tell the company about the problem and get the motherboard replaced as it is the only remedy recommended by him.

I hope i will get a response regarding the problem soon and that the needful will be done.

Yours truly,
Neha Mukherjee.
I have bought my intel motherboard from NEHRU PLACE [NEW DELHI] in Dec 2006 and from 2 months it is not working. it is Showing no Display CPU Fan is working .Please guide me how can I solve problem of my motherboard and also give me address of consumer service centre of intel repair.
I have bought my intel motherboard (Intel 945Gccl- Serial No. BTCL64700VOY (36Mw)) from Chennai in Jul 2007 and it is not working. it is Showing no Display .Please guide me how can I solve problem of my motherboard and also give me address and contact number of consumer service centre of intel repair at Chennai.

Intel — Problem with lan card

I have purchased Intel 945GCPE original mother board.
From last 20 days I am suffering from one problem
that I can't connect my newly purchased modem with the lancard
there is a error 678 when I am going to set up the internet connection with my cpu.
My cpu is in warranty period.
Please help me to solve this problem.

Intel — mother board issue

i brought a pc b4 10 month ago and i'm facing a problem with the mother board such as( RAM & LAN CARD) are not working.
so i hope u will response to my complaint as soon as possible..my cell number is[protected]...

MOther board id is (1865GM7A-02 71008k[protected]
Regards, Perez Peter..

Intel Motherboard — lan card not working

I have purchased intel mother board from sunshine computers, Bharuch gujarat India on jan 2008 and in sept month when i take new net connection i found that Len card not working so it will send to you by sunshine computer 2 times but no change in mother board and as per your company len card is burned but how it is possible without use of len card it will burned ?
Pl give me favourable response as per your company's product prestige .

kindely regard's
Sanjay kulkarni

Intel Motherboard — Not install server 2003 completely

sir/madam
I have purchased intel original motherboard in 23 sep 2008 with 3 year warranty period. Now i am facing a problem that OS server 2003 not install properly.I check BIOS setting. so now i want to solution for it sent me address where i can get my solution.Plz send me intel service centre in varanasi.

RAJESH KR SINGH
my board have sime ploblem and it no goint to start