[Resolved]  Jaiprakash Associates — Revalidation of Interest warrant

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I invested 40 K with Jai Prakash associates. FD Receipt No. 00098385. dated 2nd Jan 2009. I'm thankful to them for sending the Deposit Receipt and interest warrants.

Out of that 1 quarterly interest warrant was rejected by the bank. I need to get revalidate this interest cheque. Warrant No. 434606 dated 01. 07.2009 for amount Rs. 1212.

I sent Photocopy of the interest warrant along with the request for revalidation to JP associates 5 month back. No response since then. I've been trying their telephone nos, but no one to attend.

Request them to revalidate the above cheque and send that to my address per records

Posted:[protected] by samiitm Send email

SUB-Quaterly Interest Warrant

I invested 1 Lac with Jai Prakash associates. FD Receipt No.jal/[protected] . dated 19 Nov 2009. so for i m not rec, d qurterly interest warrant payable from 1/4/2010 onward.

I m a senior citizen having no other income .

kindly send the quaterlyinterest warrant immediately as per fdr agreement

V.K Verma
MMD 33
ADA Colony Naini
Allahabad
I invested Rs.78000 with Jai Prakash associates. FD Receipt No.JALA00157574 dated 25 SEP.2009. SO far I am not received monthly interest warrant payable from 142011 onward. Please send my interest warrants as early as possible and give me reply. My contact No. is [protected].

HEMLATA RATILAL DODHIA

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Phone
    +91 12 0247 0800
    +91 12 0460 9000
    Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Address
    Sector-128, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201304
    View all Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group contact information