Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  JMC Projects (India) Ltd. — Dont receve my PF

Dear sir
I was worked JMC Projects(Indid)Ltd From from May 2008 to Nov.2008 I have contact my office people they said that my PF Form hasbeen sent to PF OFFICE On 5/1/2009 evenif I didnot received my PF amount so I request to check the status and please let me know
MY PF NO: GJ/18823/18366
MY PH: [protected]
MAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
May 12, 2014

Complaint Status

JMC Projects customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Submit a Complaint
Dear sir
I was worked JMC Projects(Indid)Ltd From 31 Agust 2015 to May 2017 I have contact my office people they said that my PF Form hasbeen sent to PF OFFICE On 24 Agust 2017 evenif I didnot received my PF amount so I request to check the status and please let me know
MY NAME: SAYAD SHARIQ RAZA
MY PF NO: GJ/18823/79047
MY PH: [protected]
MAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
When I asked in Pf Office today, he said that you have no claim and I am being told from your office that your form has been submitted pf office, your amount will arrive in 2 or 3 days in your accaunt
Submit a Complaint
Dear sir
I was worked JMC Projects(Indid)Ltd From 11 May 2013 to 22 Feb 2017 I have contact my office people they said that my PF Form hasbeen sent to PF OFFICE On 13 Agust 2017 evenif I didnot received my PF amount so I request to check the status and please let me know
MY NAME: HARI KRISHNA NAYAK
MY PF NO: GJ/18823/32504
MY PH: [protected]
MAIL ID: kanchan.[protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir
I was worked with JMC Projects(Indid)Ltd From May 2009 to March 2017. I have contact my office people they said that my PF Form hasbeen sent to pf office evenif I didnot received my PF amount .i try to online pf withdrawal but Date of exit is not update in online pf withdrawal system. I request to check the status and pls update the data for pf withdrawal .
Name- Sanjeev kumar sandal
PF NO - GJ/AHD/18823/22511
Email address- [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    JMC Projects
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    7
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5
    JMC Projects Phone
    +91 79 3001 1500
    JMC Projects Address
    A-104, Shapath-4, Opp. Karnavati Club, S. G. Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380015
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT