[Resolved]  JustDial.com — Just Dial, Chennai

Mr Narendra Babu. R, A marketing executive from Just Dial Chennai( [protected]), would have called me several times to regarding placing advertisement for 4 keywords and added a point each keyword gets nearly 100 hits per day. But when another executive from Just Dial showed the report of avg 50 hits for nearly 25 keywords and Mr Narendra Babu provided many false information and collected money from me, later after placing the advertisement he called me to inform that the advertisement is made active, that time i asked him the keywords, he said they have activated for just 2 keywords and i asked about other keywords he said it will be activated in next payment.(But in earlier conversation he said he can activate it for 4 keywords). I found the their own employs also making hits for the specific keyword and sending wrong leads to the advertiser.

After all this when i try to call Just Dial, my call was not answered by any one, i may tried it for nearly 65 Calls from my mobile. Once the payment received they are not taking any responsibility and the worst service they provided.

Still now i cant able to conatct Just Dial Chennai.

JUST DIAL AS COLLECTED CHEQUE FRO ME ON AUG1 AND IT HAS BEEN CLEARED NEXT DAY. THEY ARE YET TO ACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT. THE STAFF ALSO ARE USELESS AND DONT KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING.WHENEVER I CALL MY MONEY IS WATED THEY NEVER LINK THE TELEPHONE LINE TO THE OFFICERS ON CHARGE. EVEN THE CONTRACT TERMS ARE NOT CLEAR AND THE OFFICER DOESNT HAVE A VISTING ALSO FOR ANY REF. THE FORMS FILLED ARE USELESS AND DOESNT GIVE ANY USEFUL INFORMATION I THINK THIS ENOUGH .SREEKANTH [protected] CHENNAI DATE-10/08/20009
i am a civil engineer.i
exccess ammount drawn from my account

i am facing a problem with just dial .com, which is bussiness promotionall Service Calls through SMS. i had join in a plan of 1 year on 2007 for amount Rs.3000/-, initially paid, remaining was paid as installment of Rs.1200/- monthly for 12 months. Package cost is 15000/-. But now after 12 months their automatically drwan the ammount of Rs.1200/- in my account without intimation, this is 7th month, .when asked that helpline they ask to wait for some times but no one is attending the call. i am trying past 6 month.

my Name is: VijeyAnand

We would like to understand & resolve your grievances to serve the best services for long & healthy business terms.

Kindly contact on[protected] Extn No 2454 or mail on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com

Just Dial Customer Support-Delhi/NCR

We signed up for a JustDial platinum account (BIG MISTAKE), after being promised that we will get 3-4 leads every day. For 4 weeks, the account wasn't even activated. then, we started getting fraudulent "leads" from sellers of other goods. Our company name doesn't even show up on the list at all times. When we call, we are connected to a competitor, instead of being connected to our office as promised.

JustDial is a fine concept and the company could have built a good, solid reputation like some of the other multinationals, but it has chosen the path of defrauding its advertisers. Be very, very wary of advertising on JustDial.

Any promise they make, get it in writing because what they say is worthless.

I feel completely victimized.

Sam

We would like to understand & resolve your grievances to serve the best services for long & healthy business terms.

Kindly contact on [protected] or[protected] Extn No 2454 or mail on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com

Just Dial Customer Support-Delhi/NCR
I s.ashok kumar, had just singed a package with just dial last month . As soon as i got the information regarding their service, i made the cheque stop payment which i issused as advance for my package. Even then my a/c is debited in ECS a/c every month. When a cheque is not cleared, how they collect the monthly ECS in my a/c. The lead which they r providing is a very fraud n fake one.
Dear Mr. Ashok,

With reference to your above mentioned comment, we would like to inform you that you had consiously signed a contract with us where you have agreed to pay balance amount through ECS mode.

Further, Please feel free to contact us at (City STD Code[protected] for any query/issue.

Just Dial Services
Dear User,

Please contact us at[protected], We will help & try to resolve your issues.

Just Dial Services
These are Honestle irrelavent complaints, i am a advertiser of JustDial, i got a very good returns through that Company,
Many Thanks 2justdial team chennai

Suresh
This's a kind of a Fake & False comment i had got very good response from Justdial Services...
Many Thanks to JustDial.

IF I DINT READ THIS FORUM AN HOUR AGO I WOULD HAVE BEEN A VICTIM

I really thank all the people who have given proper comments about this fraud company. I was about to pay 7000 for 12 months contract. The telecaller told me they will give 3-4 leads minimum per day. When i read the contract there is nothing about leads. Even they are not ready to put the leads in paper which they guarantee, so i just ignored and told am not going to pay. I really dont need this fraud services. Google ads and SEO are far better than this frauds. They are not even collecting same money to everyone, their price differ for various customer.. There is no proper plan scheme or these telecallers are not telling to us. At the whole i sincerely advice people not to pay money for this kind of company. May be we can call them and ask for Cinema show timing or any particular address. NEVER USE THIS JUSTDIAL FOR SERVICE OR BUYING PRODUCTS. Guys who want to market their product or service can rely on google which is far better than this cheap fraud company.

There are better ways to promote.. justdial is not the one for me.. may be call taxi guys can advertise or use their service.

If justdial really want to improve.. then they have to show all the scheme on their website.. They are hiding their scheme and service details. What ever they put on their scheme that has to be clear in the contract.
When just dial employees leave the company and join elsewhere then you call them and ask them about just dial practices and rules. They will tell you that... they DON'T HAVE any rule... what they have is a TARGET, which they have to fulfill by hook or by crook.

They will add, Just Dial is an absolute fraudulent company... the service which they have sold someone in Rs. 5, 000, may sell you in 25, 000 which they may sell in Rs. 1, 000 if their TARGET completion date is approaching... And no matter at what price they have sold you, what they will always deliver is - or even if anything - a lot less than what their cunning executives have promised you.

The funny thing is that though their executives are smart enough to lure you into making holes in your pocket, they do not have any clear understanding of their own company's products and services... and that is because their company do not have any genuine product or service.

The recent fraud from them is their reseller program - i advise everyone never succumb to that... their reseller program is baap of all scams and frauds. And i have written about it in another post of this website here : https://www.consumercomplaints.in/my-complaints.htmljustdial-fake-reseller-program-c541099.html

I would like to take my issue with just dial to your concern as I have got your information from consumer complaints sections. Please go through below queries and get me some resolution as there are lot many cheaters and false promiser on just dial environments. Is that to grow business by cheating prople through false promises ?. I all need is my refund of Rs.7500/- except my tax.

Note : Not even a single response from just dial people so far. But to join me in business with just dial I have recived calls from lot many cheaters for every half an hour till I took up the contract.

********************************************************************************...
Below was the email send to one of your just dial employee Mr. Muthukumar G chennai, to resolve my query as I have been a business investor with you people. But it is clear that sales person who promised me Mr. Vinodh and his Manager Mr. Muthukumar and several Customer care executives as just dial is not an enqiry provider but direct business providers as customer will call the investors ie., me to get business from me. But each and every information provided was false which is just to enroll me to the contract. After enrollment I have spoke with several customer care executinves and the sales person who provided me incorrect information but my query was not resolved. I have completely closed my business. I was told that just dial will be responsible for any issues with the business word which was told by the Sales person Vinodh at the time I signed a contract with just dial. But not when i ask for refund nobody is ready to have conversation with me and nobody was accepting as what they lied to me. This has to be addressed immediately. I need my money back except the tax which I paid. If any formal consumer compliants is required on sales team and other people who provided me fake information just to signup contract with just dial then I am ready to do so. Anybody who cares my problem from just dial can get back to me.

********************************************************************************...

Hi Muthukumar,

This is from SS travels registered with just dial on 06/12/2012 and made payment on 04/12/2012. As we discussed at your office I am seding you this email to remind about my payment reimbursement. I have not received any call from your end after the discussion we had at your office on 10/12/2012. Let me know the status of the payment reimbursement as soon as possible.

Note : As we discussed, I am closing my business due to huge loss which happened because of non profitable business given. I was promised that I will get calls from customer requesting business but all I have recieved is just enquiries from just dial which was not actually promised by the sales person. I have trusted the words provided to get non competitive business deals from juts dial but now my situation has become to close my business immediately as cannot afford much more loss anymore. So I request not to deduct anymore amount on my payment made except the tax and also request to reimburse as soon as possible. Also I have asked to stop the service from the second day of contract but sales person informed me not to worry and asked me to come to just dial chennai office directly later by monday to have discussion. So mean time servie was not stopped and I do not wanted to be charged for the imporper communication and delay from just dial end.

*** Would expect you repsonse as soon as possible and also if you wanted me to have this conversation with any of your client team or boss whom ever I would be glad to explain them what was happened and what my situation in order to get my payment reimbursement from Just dial without any deductions ***

JustDial.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 6677 9999
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all JustDial.com contact information