[Resolved] Justdial.com — Just Dial fraud company

 
214 Reviews
 Pooja A Sharma
I had registered a monthly plan with Just Dial wherein they said that my details would be given to callers asking for the service.I wantd to cancel the same but they are ignoring and not bothered i I have also sent a mail to their CEO but he is also not bothered.

My request beware of this fraud Company

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 19, 2017
Verified Support
JustDial.com Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
Hi Pooja,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at feedback@justdial.com so we can revert back to you.

Team Justdial
Complaint comments  213 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My sympathies are with you. Just Dial is a Company owned by one Maini, a by birth and served by sons and daughters of as they together have formed a gang for banging the public. These thieves have robbed my Rs.10, 000/- plus service charges on the promise of giving 220 leads for the furtherance of my business. Not a single lead has been given and the money has been refused to be returned. Please spread these cheating incidences to as many people as possible.
Can any please provide me the email ID of that Maini?
Can any one suggest a befitting action? Can we lodge complaint with the Police or take legal action?

Graphology — Just Dial - Fraud Company

I had registered a monthly plan with Just Dial wherein they said that my details would be given to callers asking for the service.I wantd to cancel the same but they are ignoring i I have also sent a mail to their CEO but he is also not bothered.

My request beware of this fraud company

Just Dial — BREACH OF CONTRACT & NO RESPONSE

Dear Sir,
I am running a coaching institute in Behala Kolkata. In May 2008 I had registered with a marketing agency named ‘JUST DIAL’ for providing me with students in the specified streams and from specified areas. But till now they have not provided any satisfactory leads and they are not even responding to my telephonic queries or mails.
I had also demanded a refund of the money that I had paid but in that case also they remain silent
I am frustrated with the services of the company and as a last resort I am writing this letter to you to solve the problem so that I get a refund of the money or get fruitful services from their end.
Please advice me the next step that I should take in this case.
SUBRATA BARDHAN
[protected]

Just Dial — Poor after sales service

Shoked by the poor after sale service .I got my company listed in DEC 2008 & my services to be activated on 1st jan 2009.But after repeated call to just Dial, it was activated on 4th of january 2009 & that too under wrong category.Sales person who gave me big claims, not even bothered to picked up the phone.
shekhar06061990's reply, Jul 28, 2017
worst service provider

Just Dial — fraud services and unfair trade practices

I had signed a contract and was told that if I do not the good leads I would be refunded the money but they very unprofessional and nor ready to pick my calls nor there is positve responce fromthem if the bychance pick the call. I am in touch with the person who works at a very hidher post but he is to hopless and unproffesional, so what the say about there sales person and telle caller.

Its my humble request not to a single rupee to this company and not to work with him and please beware of them.

Just Dial — fraud: breach of contract

i am absolutely dissatisfied with Just dial services i have taken a one year contract for providing me leads every day, under category investments and Mutual fund. i got leads stating that he wishes to have address of pastry shop, most of the leads are not related to my occupation i wish to have my money back, that very same salesmen mr. shailendra mob: [protected] does not even bother to pick up my phone call his boss Mr. Anmol mob:[protected] does the same. its seems nobody bothers to take care of us. They simply dont want to refund nor do they bother to attend our calls. my hard earned money has been block for more than 9 months with this company. pl help
i am suresh just dail co send 29 leaeds but total leads are fake .i am ask to co stop my leads and refund my balance amount but co says they are not refund any amount.
Just dial is a engine to rob public money rather any search engine. They cleverly trap a prey and make an yearly agreement and than never cares.
Truly there should be some law to take these people to task.
I am looking forward to suit file this company. People should know the facts before being trapped.

Just Dial Services Pvt Ltd — "JUST DIAL THE BIGGEST FRAUD COMPANY EVER "

"JUST DIAL THE BIGGEST FRAUD COMPANY EVER"
WANT TO SPEND MONEY DONATE TO CHARITY BUT NOT TO JUST DIAL
THE ARE HAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE ...
They also have hundreds of cases in the Consumer Court and I have 4 of my friends from my circle who were duped by the Company.

Very Dissatisfied Customer.
I happend to use just dial a lot as this service number was provided to me by a friend. i am single lady who is from other small city and makeap mes my living here & support my family in home town.

I had the problem of pest control and called just dial services. They gave me some numbers. After some time i got 4 diffrent calls from the vendors. they all were about each other and trying to snatch the business.one of them told me that his service man is near my apartment and he can do it at the earliest. when i told where is your serviceman give me his number.. he then changed the discussion.I have got my work done ; but i still get many crap message and dirty picture messages on my mobile.i get private number calls during night. they talk very bad words and lot of shameless talks .I never had this problem before. i have been using the same number since 6 years..I am scared and sure that many other people are getting cheated or badly abused by leaving their numbers..i would request just dial not to be money minded and understand the stress we go through their service.
bharathraj17's reply, Jun 26, 2018
hope jd note this. You take care
You would further notice that as per clause 6(d) of agreement they cannot forward lead to more than 4 customers unless specifically requested by the client, but in practice they are forwarding the lead to more than 4 and are actually sending leads to 7 compaines, which is material breach of contract and you should avail legal remedies, the company ought to refund all your money and pay you damages for their unfair trade practices.
You would further notice that as per clause 6(d) of agreement they cannot forward lead to more than 4 customers unless specifically requested by the client, but in practice they are forwarding the lead to more than 4 and are actually sending leads to 7 compaines, which is material breach of contract and you should avail legal remedies, the company ought to refund all your money and pay you damages for their unfair trade practices.

Further they are aware of their malpractice and therefore they change the person with whom you have dealt in the past and would not responsd to your email unless you are willing to pay them for some new services. Their ad on tv join for free is , they use the information and rather than adding your business name persuade you to pay for some service and without that they wont include your name and after your contract is complete your name would not be there in the free list.
You would further notice that as per clause 6(d) of agreement they cannot forward lead to more than 4 customers unless specifically requested by the client, but in practice they are forwarding the lead to more than 4 and are actually sending leads to 7 compaines, which is material breach of contract and you should avail legal remedies, the company ought to refund all your money and pay you damages for their unfair trade practices.

I would suggest all you moving consumer complaint along with complaint for fraud and mispresentation against its CEO, management and the person who spoke to you as well as the one who came for mis-presentation and induced you to pay them for services that were never rendered.
You would further notice that as per clause 6(d) of agreement they cannot forward lead to more than 4 customers unless specifically requested by the client, but in practice they are forwarding the lead to more than 4 and are actually sending leads to 7 compaines, which is material breach of contract and you should avail legal remedies, the company ought to refund all your money and pay you damages for their unfair trade practices.

I would suggest all you moving consumer complaint along with complaint for fraud and mispresentation against its CEO, management and the person who spoke to you as well as the one who came for mis-presentation and induced you to pay them for services that were never rendered.
MY CHEQUE HAS BEEN CLEARED ON AUG 3 BUT MY ACCONT IS YET TO ACTIVATED TILL DATE .VERY POOR SERVICE.EVEN CONTRACT TERMS ARE NOT CLEAR. EXUCTIVE AS LAPTOP BUT NO VISTING CARD. VERY POOR COMPANY.

Just Dial — Wrong commitment & Poor after sales service

I have taken a service of just dial 1year back ( Aug 2008) according to which the company committed to give me leads every day one lead . They charged me 5000 for 100 lead for contact lenses in kandivali (E & W ) as well free 30sec video online. But till date I have rec. only 4-5 lead only & now they say that they have given me 30leads.well as they were not able to provide me service for kandivali that why I had upgrade my area from borivali to bandra. But even that did’t workout

In this one yr I have call just dail helpline for more then 1000 times to Mr. Rajesh b & Ajay Peshawar for my problem but when ever I used to call then always I used to get same ans then he is busy right in meet will get back to u in some time.

i am absolutely dissatisfied with Just dial services .Top of that today i.e12/08/2009 after one year Preeyal Kachalia from just dail she is calling & saying that “sir we can understand your prob. & to slove ihave called u, saying that u need to upgrade to service with us & pay Rs11, 500/- then then see u will start giving leads” gr8!!! After making me full for 1yr, top of that she is demandingmore money . inshort she had call me for more money rather then solving my problem .

So I think know they should refund my money

Rg.
Isha optical
Chirag shah
[protected]
similar problem faced by me, lead service given is very poor, the bill they issue is full of mistakes, and they dont care if you tell them you are going to file as case, they had told me go ahead it dose not matter to them
ramesh
better keep my name under covers, they promise you the sky and milk you dry, and try for yourself, you dont get a single lead.And the cheek of it they have the guts to pester you with upgrades of succeeding "just this time.

Chaitanya Electricals pvt.ltd. — delivery not done

Sir,
we have send one envlope by speed post RPD receipt no. EM[protected]IN From Jalgaon Railway Station To DSC Ltd. New Delhi on 26/09/2009 but still on 2/10/2009 parcel is not received by DSC , New Delhi. please track it it is urgent!
FOR COMPLAINTS KINDLY CONTACT US AT[protected] OR MAIL US AT kolkata@justdial.com CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM (JUST DIAL).

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    80%
    Complaints
    1573
    Pending
    133
    Resolved
    1218
    phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 3980 8795
    +91 22 6677 9999
    location
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    Justdial.com - Just Dial fraud company