Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Customer Care
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
601
COMPLAINTS

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Customer Care

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited

Address
New Power House, Industrial Area
Jodhpur
Jodhpur District
Rajasthan
India - 342003

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
3525
down
784

Phone:
Phone:
up
1970
down
493

Fax:
Fax:
+91 29 1274 1870  

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
601
Pending
0
Resolved
11
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] related photos (115)

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — power supply interrupted

 purnimamilk on Jan 17, 2019
Power supply interrupted from last 3 days only two phase is received accrued water shortage due to power supply please rectify as early as possible we are milk and milk producer cow remain thirsty because water tank going to empty hence humble request for early solution our location
purnima milk and milk product
talwar ka nakka
reodar road
aburoad
k no[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Food

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — my bill was online double paid and I didn't receive my refund

 Kamala devi nehara on Jan 13, 2019
Dear sir, i paid the light bill of august 2018 but it was paid then i again paid and it was accepted but i didn't received any refund. I mistakenly double paid please give the refund. The information of the bills are as follows: (07/08/2018 to transfer upi/dr/[protected]/phonepe/yesb/billdeskpp mainamount 746.11and wallet balance 19.89 by application phonepe) (07/08/2018to transfer upi/ dr/[protected] coraza t/sbin/ tapzo@sbi total amount 766.00 by application bhimsbipay). K no[protected] kamala devi nehara churu, raj. Please sir i registered this problem earlier also, so please solve my problem....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — to get the duplicate light bill of october 2017 and december 2017

 Rotash Ram Nehra on Jan 13, 2019
Dear sir, i want to get duplicate light bill of october 2017 and december 2017 my k no is[protected] of jodhpur vidhyut vitran nigam limited i request you to send a duplicate copy of light bill to my email address. My address is parshuram nagar plo no 60, churu. I have a doubt as my brother lls are coming too high i am confused please send me the duplicate copy of light bill....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — k no. 310523006001

 Mohta Concern on Jan 10, 2019
Respected sir/madam,
I have paid my bill of mohata concern which k no. Is[protected] on 19.11.2018. The transaction reference no. Is phmp[protected] and rcpt no. Is[protected]. I have paid it on before due date which is 22.11.2018 but till when i saw at bill desk site than i found that it shown as pending by rs. 8115 which will paid after due dat. I have already paid that bill so please search your records and correct the pendingness in my a/c.

With regards...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — mobile no. registration

 Jaisingh saharan on Jan 10, 2019
Dear sir/mam
I beg to say that i am ranjeet son of ramuram saharan cast jat vpo.-dudhwakhara, t.-churu dist-churu is regular customer of jdvvnl. I have registered my mob. Number-[[protected]] but any msg about bill payment is not coming at my mobile number because wrong mobile number ([[protected]]) resitered in my account. So please make correction of mobile number in my account.
Thank you
K. Number[[protected]]
Mob. Number - [[protected]]
With best regards
Ranjeet saharan...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

JVVNL — online payment of electricity bill not credited in jvvnl account

 pawan412452 on Jan 8, 2019
Dear sir/madam,

On 27th september, i have made an online payment of rs. 8020.00 with transaction id[protected] towards payee bill desk bpc for my electricity bill no [[protected]] of jaipur vidyut vitaran nigam ltd. (K no –[[protected]]/ ac no[16150279].

The amount has been deducted from account but same has not been credited in jvvnl account. After some time the bill amount has been added in next bill with last date of 07.01.2019.

Kindly resolve my problem else give me contact information of your support system

Regards...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

JVVNL — wrong electricity bill (for k no. - 210131032276)

 Preeti Garg on Dec 24, 2018
I have raised a complaint to jvvnl on 12th december 2018 regarding wrong billing of my e bill for the month of nov. And a complaint no. Was raised as[protected].
I was waiting for the reply from them and when i make follow-up on whatsapp it was informed me that, it is closed but i didn't get any information.

The problem is that :
I received my nov bill by mentioning faulty meter of rs 3, 920 by mentioned previous & present reading as same as of 22272 units but when i checked the meter is running fine & on date 10th december 2018 the reading was 22511 which is equal...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — electricity is provided from more than last 10 hrs

 Arsh Singla on Dec 24, 2018
As we are jodhpur vidut vitran nigam limited consumer and jdvvnl is not providing electricity in our whole area from last 10 hrs as i already file a complaint on there toll free no but they was saying that we don’t have any information however they registered my complaint and my complaint no is[protected] and this problem is facing from my days. Kindly take action as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — online bill payment done but receipt not generated [Resolved]

 Rish94783 on Dec 12, 2018
I have paid two bills through online payment from jdvvnl portal from paytm on 07/12/2018 the k no. Are[protected] for rs. 5197/- and[protected] for rs. 3183/-the payment status is showing paid but receipts are not generated for both. Please update the receipts for both the k no. The amounts have been deducted from hdfc credit card vide paytm.

The account no. Are 2206/0077 and 2206/0076 respectively....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — home closed bill high.

 Navinkumar Jain on Dec 6, 2018
Consumer no.[protected] december 2018 bill amount rs.407 unit 70 but home is longtime to close, everytime minimum bill rs.200, basantidevi jayantilal jain pindwara, stay from mumbai. Bill deduce real value amount. Email & mobile to me msg reply,
How to evertime meters checking yes/ no,
Pls check & change amount. Reply

Mobile no.[protected]
Email id-navinvas@yahoo.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Utility Services

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — mobile number in my account.

 hiteshsuthar105@gmail.com on Dec 5, 2018
Dear sir/mam
I beg to say that i am hitesh suthar son of hajarimalji cast suthar
Is regular customer of jdvvnl. I have registered my mob. Number-[protected] but any msg about bill payment is not coming at my mobile number because wrong mobile number ([protected]) resitered in my account. So please make correction of mobile number in my account.
Thank you
K. Number[[protected]]
Mob. Number - [[protected]]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — we have paid money but they haven't paid your bill

 Lalitha Ostwal on Dec 4, 2018
On may 16, 2017 we had a due bill of rs 1924.00 and we had paid on 6th june, 2017. Total 5000rs we had paid...1991rs for the due bill and 3009rs has a advance money for the future bill payment but till today not even a single bill has not been processed and till today november 20, 2018 we have a due amount of rs 5043... Please kindly take some action regarding this problem because we have paid a 5000 rs so please take some action
Kno:[protected]
Badmer district
Siwana...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — know, 310331013829 not reading bill

 Dheeraj123456 on Dec 1, 2018
From last 4month electricity dept of sriganganagar not listening my complaint againt unauthorized uses of electricity penalty in my bill.
I have paid all bill regularly and given application also to reconnect my meter but they are not giving my proper responce and every bill cycle putting penalty in my bill
Kindly check all last paid bill from my k no....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — high bill _ nov'2018_k no. 310411029386

 sureshfmcg on Nov 26, 2018
Hi team,

I'm getting high electricity bills since last few months. The bill of nov 2018 (Due date 10th dec) is not realistic because in last two months we have used less electricity because of normal environmental temperature (No fan, cooler was required). Even after that, we got a bill of rs.1812.
Please check the consumption properly and make the required corrections in the bill.

Thank you!

Regards,
Suresh kumar
K no.[protected]
Mob. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — remove power line

 Umeed Singh on Nov 22, 2018
I am from town vijaynagar (Veerana) post revthda tehsil sayla i given a complaint around 2 months happened due to that line i labours are not working my house work stopped from 2 months its not solved from past 2 months if u didn't solved it within 15 days i will further complaint it to ministry of power so plz its my request solve it as much as fast...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — last bill payment deducted but bill will bill add in current bill

 sukhisidhu on Nov 15, 2018
Dear sir
I m pay my electricity bill by bill desk on[protected] amount is 20325 from my hdfc credit card pement deducted from my credit card but my current bill is add last paid bill that is paid by bill desk and add planty 747. My current bill due date is[protected] so plz sir solv my problam before[protected].

Regard
Sukhvinder singh
K no.[protected]
Transaction reference number NHMP[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — bill payment paid but still the amount came added in another bill

 Aditya2513 on Nov 15, 2018
Dear sir/ madam 

I have paid my electricity bill from jdvvnl billdesk and amount deducted from my account and the confirmation reciept is generated but the amount came added with the new bill. Please have look my complaint and solve it as soon as possible.

K no.[protected]
Reference no. Nur[protected]
Amount : 3032
Name - sonu khemka w/o ram kishan, jaitsar
Thanks 
Best regards...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

JVVNL — electricity bill

 Harkesh Bainsla on Nov 14, 2018
Sir,
Compliant lodge in regarding K No [protected] bill for the month of Nov 2018, units are shown only 25 accordingly bill. Last reading of bill month of Oct 2018 were 2709 and in month of Nov were 2734. And the amount for the unit is calculated only ₹ 206, while the amount shown ₹ 802 in the bill of month Nov 2018. Why? Please rectify this issue....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — unauthorized charge

 Praveenk7062 on Nov 10, 2018
Mere ghar ka bill bohat jada aaya hai jabki mere ghar pe bijli ka itna upyog hua bhi nhi hai to mere itna bill kese aaya sarkar mere ghar pe paise bhejti hai kya ki mai kma kma kar bill hi bharu garibo ko lutna band
Aapka department khud ki galti to kabhi manta hi nhi hai
Aapka department jese bhi bill dega hum bhar lege kya hume niyay chahiye
Thnks......
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — hanging electricity wire on earth

 Kailu2331 on Nov 7, 2018
Sir i want to say that i am the resident of the 3rd railway crossing ward no. 3 (Balotra). I want to grab your attention on the serious issue that the electricity wire are hanging just 6 feet above the earth surface. There are chance any of hazard occurs.
So kindly look into the matter solve this problem as soon as.

Your's faithfully
Residence...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Neighbours

Recently Discussed

22 hours 37 minutes ago
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl]
power supply interrupted
3 days ago
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl]
my bill was online double paid and I didn't receive my refund
8 days ago
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl]
electricity is provided from more than last 10 hrs
9 days ago
JVVNL
wrong electricity bill (for k no. - 210131032276)

Featured Complaints