Claimed

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 17, 2023
Complaints 1169
Resolved
93
Unresolved
1076
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Having problems with Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]
Customer Service Contacts

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Website

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Head Office Address

New Power House, Industrial Area
Jodhpur
Jodhpur District
Rajasthan
India
342003

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1 800 180 6045
4812
1130
Phone
+91 29 1274 2229
2793
734

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 29 1274 1870

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] reviews & complaints(1169)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Dear sir
You are requested to please update my mobile number in my account K no[protected] my mobile number is [protected] whereas the mobile number in the bill is [protected] further you are also requested to correct my name in the bill my correct name is Gaurav Gahrotra whereas in the bill it has been mentioned Gaurav Malhotra
Please do the needful
Gaurav Gahrotra
[protected]
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have apply for drip ag conection on 1 april 2022 but i have not received conection yet
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Report
      Copy

      Please remove Self Contained Limited from your site or change the phone number to[protected]

      PLEASE NOTE: Self Contained Limited did not enter and will not enter into any contract regarding the listing you copied from the worldwideweb.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear Sir. My electricity 3 phase meter is not working, please change my meter,
        Metre detail below mention
        Ashok kumar goyal
        Sp 14, ridhi sidhi enclave 1, Sri Ganganagar
        K . Number :[protected]
        Ac no : 2302/0221
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Report
          Copy

          File Applied on 21/09/2022

          My Name is Sonu Kumar, owner of firm name "Shri Vishwakarma Agriculture Works". I applied for new commercial connection in the area of Nagar Palika Tibbi(335526) on the road name (Tibbi to Hanumangarh 8ggr). But J.En is delaying my file by saying that the connection I am applying for is not under Nagar Palika Tibbi and asking me to pay 1.5 lakh INR to get self connection and returned my previous file.

          Solution I want is, a new commercial connection by paying charges according to new Nagar Palika rule. Kindly provide the best possible solution.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have paid electricity bill of Rs 266/- on 17.10.2022 on line. I received on and avergae my electricity bill of Rs 300/- to 400/- . But now I received the electricity bill of Rs 2443/- that is appearant wrong. Please look into the issue and rectify the same and advise me the correct amount so, I can pay accordingly in time .
            name : Kanhaiya lal Kabira ram
            K Number :[protected]
            Mochi Bazar Bhinmal
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Sir, my connection no. Is k[protected]. I have paid bill twice. One on 8th December, 2022 through I.C.I.C.I app and other payment is done today through SBI credit card. My bill amount is 897.00.

              Thanks
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Sir, my connection no.is k[protected]. I have paid bill twice. One on the 8 December by I.C.I.C.I app and second today through my credit card of SBI. My bill payment is 897.00
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Too much voltage issues.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    WEB SEL[censored]SER ID :- mjainaburoad
                    K.No. :[protected]
                    Date of Transation :- 11.11.2022
                    Amount :- 428803
                    Web site :- energy.rajasthan.gov.in
                    Payment gateway :- Billdesk
                    Bank Transation :- YSBI[protected]CHK9387702 Please yeh amount ka receipt Genrate kare
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Dear sir

                      Mere ghar ka meter m display nahi aa rhi h... Mai bijali vibhag m application dekar aaya... Unhone check karke meter change ka order bna diya h

                      But 149 din ho chuke h koi b meter change karne nahi aaya..

                      Department mai chakkar laga rhe h..

                      Bus ek hi line meter nahi h...

                      Meter department kahta h... Bus two days mai lag jayega

                      Sir agar aap mera...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Jodhpur(raj) and I have the complaint that street light is not working .So it is my request to you to please look into this matter and solve the issue as soon as possible . Because of this we have or steal .
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Kafi dino se low voltage aa rhi h electronic upkrn jal rhe h.eski complaint 181 pr bhi kr Chuka hu but abhi tk problem solve nhi hui h.
                        Sep 19, 2022
                        Updated by Vijendra beniwal1
                        Low voltage
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear sir/mam
                          I beg to say that i am Bhagirath son of Ramrakh cast Bishnoi vill. 55NP, P.o.nanuwala t.-raisinghnagar dist-ganganagar is regular customer of jdvvnl. I have registered my mob. Number-[[protected]] but any msg about bill payment is not coming at my mobile number because wrong mobile number ([[protected]]) resisted in my account. So please make correction of mobile number in my account.
                          Thank you
                          K. Number[[protected]]
                          Mob. Number - [[protected]]
                          Gmail I'[protected]@gmail.com
                          With best regards
                          Bhagirath
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I paid my electricity bill paid thru credit card
                            money deducted bill not paid.
                            on dated 15/09/2022
                            consumar no.[protected]
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I made a complaint about the electricity theft in my locality to the customer care in Jdvvnl, they assured me that my identity won’t be disclosed to the culprits. But instead of taking action against them the tehsil electricity department told the person that I made the complaint and closed the complaint saying that the complaint raised was false . Is it just because the person is in police department (against whom I made complaint), so is it the loud say that the police personnel are granted to do any kind of nuisance in locality????
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Dear sir,
                                Road light is on but house and lane electricity is off.
                                Kindly check the area
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  From past 10 hrs there is no electricity in our area
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    महोदय
                                    मेरे घर के सामने सर्विस लाईन लूज है जो बबूल के पेड़ की डाली में फसी हुईं है जो मात्र 8 फुट हाईट तक नीचे झुक गई हैं कुपया जल्दी इसको दुरुस्त किया जाए दो खंभों के बीच ज्यादा दूरी है बीच मैं 1 खंभा लगाया जाए ये जल्दी कार्य पूरा कराया जाए नहीं तो यहां बहुत बड़ा हादसा हो सकता है
                                    धन्यवाद
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      I saw an ad regarding Home Based Job providing on Social Media, I apply for Data entry Operator.
                                      after filling form, i got a call from Itrade Internet Pvt. Ltd. for Confirmation of Job.
                                      as per my Experience they told me that they appoint me as Data Entry Operator with Rs. 12, 000/- salary Per Month.

                                      After that they told me to Pay Rs. 1, 499/- as ID creation charges.
                                      I pay same amount by UPI. after payment,...
                                      +2 photos
                                      Helpful
                                      1 other people found this review helpful
                                      1 found this helpful
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy