Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Customer Care
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
558
COMPLAINTS

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Customer Care

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited

Address
New Power House, Industrial Area
Jodhpur
Jodhpur District
Rajasthan
India - 342003

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
3106
down
722

Phone:
Phone:
up
1727
down
447

Fax:
Fax:
+91 29 1274 1870  

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
558
Pending
0
Resolved
8
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] related photos (98)

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — road light is not working

 Adct on Jul 20, 2018
Sir
I live in kudi bhagtasni housing board 1 a 410. There is a problem regarding street light. Street light is not working . So it's difficult to walk .And the thing is it's rainy season .So we feel difficulty. So please change the street light or fix it. It will be very helpful for us.
So please fix this problem as soon as possible .Because it's rainy season and we feel trouble.
Thnx...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — lights off all area

 sunnyaswani on Jul 18, 2018
My first call 12oclock my complant number is[protected] then i will call 20times now time is 4.44 no responce no lights no one is understand how much i was in trouble i am very irrited amd frusted in my house my grandmother she is in problem without lights andno response for 5 hours how much i problem face i reqest please someone listen my complaint amd do something otherwise i ill take legal action and police case on jvvnl i reqest imedetly my problem solve please...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — transformer pole

 mahendracomptia on Jul 17, 2018
तनावडा फांटा पर industries काफी बढी हैं
पर लाइट management नही
कर्मचारी रिश्वतखोरी करते हैं
मे एक factory चलाता हुं मुजे काफ़ी परेसानी हैं
महोदय लाइट की कटोती (बिजली की कमी के कारण) से हमे इतनी परेसानी नही हैं जितनी बार बार कट जाने से होती हैं।
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Business & Finances

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — new electric connection parmanent

 yakib agwan on Jul 17, 2018
Dear sir/madam
Mene new electric connection ke liy apply Kiya tha or Mene pese bhi jmma krwadiye hai. Mere receipt no.[protected].
Hai or mene pese jmma kray 10 din ho Gaye hai lekin abi to mttr nhi lgwaya gya hai mere wha Jane pr wha ke krm chari dmki dete hai ki 10/15 din or lgege or Bolte hai mittr lgana hai to wait krna pdega wrna Apne pese waps le jao.
Unka nam Pawan hai or whe wha ke krm chari hai me aapse request krta hu ki mere ghr pr jld se jld bijli Ka mittr lgwane ki krpya kre bahut preshan hai Bina bijli ke
Aapki ati krpya hogi
Thanks you
Name....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — complaint vibhag

 Abhay Hotel_And_Resort on Jul 16, 2018
Dear sir Jaisalmer Mein Bijli ki kathoti Dino din baad rahi hai Jaise thoda sa Barish Aane ki wajah se Bijli Vibhag dwara current kar diya jata hai chota sa hold hone ki wajah se Bijli Vibhag Dhara pura Jaisalmer district mein connection kar diya Jata Hai Raat Bhar log Pareshan Hote hey इस कटौती से आम जनता परेशान हैं होटल डिपार्टमेंट परेशान हैं जैसलमेर बिजली विभाग का कोई ऑफिसर एक्शन नहीं लेते नहीं सही करते...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

JVVNL — regarding continuous overbilling

 ashok agrawal surat on Jul 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
mera k nomber[protected] hai evam hum log jaipur bahut rare rahte, jiske bare mai jvvnl sanganer ko sep mai inforamation bhi kiya huwa hai uske bawjuud continue average bill excess banakar de rahe the. march mai mera connection kata huwa mila jab mai jaipur gaya.
waha office mai pata chala aapka last bill 7000 ka hai isliye kat diya gaya jo bhi sunwayi hogi wo tabhi hogi jabki aapka purana due clear karoge.
m
jabki mera new meter january mai order huwa tha unki mitake se meter nahi change kiya huwa, bawjuud maine pura due clear kiya purane meter ke data ka...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — street light is not working properly

 Adct on Jul 13, 2018
Hello sir
i live in kudi bhagtasni housing board 1 A 410 . The problem is, "street light is not working". so little it difficult at night. Nothing is visible at night. Its not look good. So please fix this problem as soon as possible .
so i hope, you will either change the street light or fix the problem as soon as possible. for this we will very grateful ....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — bill amount of may and june is very much more then normalrange

 Mahavir Maratha on Jul 13, 2018
Dear sir
my electricity bill for the m0nth of june 2018 is very much more Rs.12147.00) then last 6 month bill. you are informed that I am alone member to live in my house and only one or two 100 watts lamps used for 02 or 3 hrs.per day power consumption is used daily.
you are requested please correction in bill and re send me correct bill that I can pay normally.

bill month :06 2018
KRN NU:[protected]
ACCOUNT :24710180
ETER NU:6364369/1
BILL AMOUNT IN JUNE RS:11987
BILL AMOUNT IN JULY RS: 200.51
TOTAL AMOUNT RS :12147.00
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — meter change because reading unit unusual

 Narsi Ram 69 on Jul 10, 2018
मेरे नरसी राम नाम से नेहरुकोलोनी सांचोर में एक घरेलू एक घरेलू विद्युत कनेक्शन है। पिछले महीने मीटर बदलने से अचानक 10 गुना यूनिट का बिल बनाकर थमा दिया जो गलत है। मेरे एक दिन की 30 यूनिट बढ़ रही है, मेने सांचोर कार्यालय में अर्जी दी लेकिन...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — discontinue of power supply 5 hour.

 ramsingh75 on Jul 9, 2018
My name is RAM SINGH s/o Devi Singh Bhati 194, Tirupati Nagar, Infront of Vidhyasharam International School, Ahead Shikargarh Road Jodhpur, power station-Digadi.

It is requested that my house situached in above address. My problem is discontinue of power supply 5 hour. I am already complained lodge your toll free no. But no action required. Please resolve this earlier....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — discontinue of power supply regularly 12 hour

 2018Msingh on Jul 2, 2018
My name is bheru singh s/o bheru singh. Street no. 5 nayapura lal saghar mandore jodhpur, power station-magra punjla.

It is requested that my house situached in above address. My problem is discontinue of power supply regulary 12 hour. I am already complained lodge your toll free no. But no action required. Please reslove this earlier.

Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — my electricity pole broken

 rajuram bishnoi on Jun 30, 2018
Dear sir,
I sand my complant . Mere house ka poll 2 years se breakage hhh koi vibhag ka aadmi complaint nei le ra hhh . Hum charge dene Ko bhi thar hhh koi help nei kar raa hh. Es se any time light me problem Hoti hhh.humm bambu ke Sheree par cable Rakhi huii hhh.kabhi bhi kuss bhi haadsa hoo shakta hhh. Es ke jababdari kon lega.
Jodhpur vidut Nigam se request hh ki es par karvahii ke jaye .

Thanks
Raju Ram - [protected]
V/p - Khara, Th- Sanchore,
Jailore-343041...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Family & Relationships

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — wrong sms received from jvvnl

 Sifee on Jun 25, 2018
Respected sir
Every month i recived sms on my mobile no +[protected] from jvvnl that kno.[protected] bill pending
I request please remove my mobile no from this kno because it is not belong to my meter
I am belong from indore madhya pradesh
Some body type wrong mobile no in your site
Please remove my mobile no
Thanks
Best regards
Abizer singapurwala...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — about transformer place changes.

 Narsa on Jun 24, 2018
Here by i am requesting that a transformer is been fixing near by a govt. School in rani station dist.-pali. (306115).
Childrens always goes to that place for playing or something else.
If the transformer has been fixed there, it may causes a big accident. Beacuse its main area of the nagar palika road, and many houses are nearby hardly 30 feet.
An anganwari is also there
So it is common thing that the children may be goes near by that transformer, and can meet with an accident.
For the transformer, safe land is avilable there with boundry walls which is owned by nagarpalika.
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — demand cleared on november but not a new connection

 acharyasureshgarg on Jun 24, 2018
Good evening sir /mam,
Sir hamne apke vidyut vitaran nigam limited sanchore me november mah me demand bhar diya he lekin sir abhi tak hamare conection nahi huaa he.
Or karib 10 bar office me bhi gya lekin vo thekedar ka havala dekar bat tal dete he.
Isliye sir se nivedan he ki hamara conection karane ka kast karave. Guruo ki dhani village dangra tah sanchore jalore
Acharya suresh kumar garg dangra [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — amount debited in my account but credited in my electricity account

 Prakashpatel14 on Jun 23, 2018
I have paid ₹.439 as my electricity bill using the link quick pay on the website on 20th june

http://energy.rajasthan.gov.in/jdvvnl
http://jdhwss2.rajdiscoms.com/RAPDRP_WSS/WSSUI/frmAccounts.aspx

My account get debited but i did not received any confirmation mail on my e-mail prakashpatel14@gmail.com

And on checking its status my bill is still unpaid and amount is not credited to my account.
K no[protected]
For which i have paid the bill
Contact detail is
[protected]
Prakashpatel14@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — voltage fluctuations since 10 years

 Happy Jp on Jun 21, 2018
Hello there,
We are very very disappointed by the service of jvvnl at balotra, district barmer rajasthan. The problem we are facing is voltage fluctuations which goes down to 90-110v that leads to damage of electronic devices.
We have complained so many times but there is no any effective solution. All time we hear from officer that there is a need of new dp but no one is taking step further to end this problem.
Address - khatriyo ka chowk daga street ward no. 12/13, balotra, barmer rajasthan.
Please do the needful on priority....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — online bill pay nahi hone ke sambandh me

 Dev Puri Goswami on Jun 18, 2018
Sir...
Pichle 10 din se apki site pe online bill pay nahi ho rahe, hamare bill ki last date bhi apke online site ki mistack ki vajah se late ho gaye
Apki site kahi pr bhi nahi chal rahi hai. Emitra, pay tm, csc. Or phon pay. Sab jagah jdvvnl ki site band hai.. To sir kya bill date age badhaoge.. Ya vibhagiya kami ka nukshan upbhokta ko uthana padega... Pls... Reply fast...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Utility Services

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — cut power supply anytime by anyone

 Anku Mughal on Jun 17, 2018
Power supply in the village is cut off whenever it is, power supply is stopped by a boy from his village at his own discretion. And no action on that. And no one else says anything on it. So you are requested to talk to your employees and take appropriate action against the people. Our address is v. P. O - sidhmukh, teh. Rajgarh, dist. Churu, rajasthan pin code 331701...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [Jdvvnl] — voltas fluctuations

 Manish Kachhwaha on Jun 16, 2018
There is a high voltage fluctuations going on for past 7 days and every day we are lodging complains on toll free number but no one has turn up to resolve the issue.
We even tried to contact higher authorities to help us but nothing is happening.
Due to this problem now electric sparking started at the main meter board due to which we are not having a peaceful environment.
Kindly do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Home & Garden

Recently Discussed

(6 minutes ago)
Kd Technology Surat Gujarat
about kd technology
(8 minutes ago)
Kd Technology Surat,gujarat
part time work
(24 minutes ago)
Pro Polish Super Ceramic Car Coating
scam product
(28 minutes ago)
HDFC Bank
miss behave by staff members
(44 minutes ago)
Snapdeal.com
blueway derby artificial leather formal shoes

Featured Complaints