mCent Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 18, 2021
Complaints 400

File a complaint to mCent

Having problems with mCent?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mCent customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

mCent reviews & complaints(400)

Tarun_Rajput
Sep 18, 2021

I am not getting logged in it was asking phone no. I gave correct phone no. Then also it is enable please help me
mCent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sachin Adhithya M S
    Jul 30, 2021

Cannot login to the app. After the verification it shows "unable to process your request at this time." That's like it showing.

PUBG TOURNAMENT ASSAM
      Feb 13, 2021

Address: Nazira, Ward no.5

Why not login mcent browser. Please help.

Sagar. Kumar. 23
        Jan 19, 2021

I am unable to login in mcent browser from last year please 🥺 solve it please it's a humble request.

Anil Dewari
          from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 13, 2019

mcent browser is not opening.

Address: 560103

Hello, this is mcent browser user. Yesterday i download the mcent browser app when i m registering my contact number there, its showing error. Its like unable to process ur request at this time. Een i tried so many times n also i have reinstalled it again n again even i m fact up with again n again the same msg. Please rectify my problem as soon as possible...
          Rishabh Kumar 7007
          Jun 23, 2019

Address: Chhapra Colony, New Jakkanpur, Patna, Bihar, 800001

I am not receiving any more points on mcent browser from last five months. I am using mcent browser for searching the internet, watching videos, using facebook and all that stuffs but i am not getting points. Kindly resolve this problem also my one recharge was failed and i have not received that points back.
          Hope to have some helphelp from mcent desk.
          Thankyou.
          Mobile number OTP
          Divyesh Kumar Kumar's reply, Jun 17, 2019
          New number OTP nhi aa rha hai
          When i am log in mcent says - Unable to process your request at this time...This problem is start when i am uninstall the app and then i install again this app from play store ..then the problem is started... Where as I have proper data connection.. HELP ME THANKS 🙏🙏

points not receiving. - Comment #3474666 - Image #0
          Hi this is sudheer.my id number [protected].iam not able to login in my mcent browser app.iam getting this error unable to process u r request at this time.please help me to solve this problem as soon as possible.How many days it will take to resolve it? please suggest me anything I have to do
          Yours Faithfully,
          A.V.V.Sudheer.
          I can't login my Mcent browser ( [protected]) ... I have points in this ID... I more use this browser because I love this browser
          Due to storage issue I uninstalled the mcent browser in my mobile. If I tried to login again in another mobile it is showing error message like unable to process your request.
          Pls suggest me the solution

Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Sohaibali
            Jun 2, 2019

Address: 431001

Sir, from long time i am using mcent browser. Now only option come "refresh", i am not getting daily bonus, how can i resolve this problem. I have tried by refreshing many times but i didn't resolve my problem, i request you how can i get daily coins and my coins earned must not loose. Please guide on this regard, so that i resolve this problem as early as possible.
            Dir sar may mcent browser login problem
            Sir I had registered my mobile number [protected], and then I uninstalled the app after that when I installed again, it's is not accepting it, it shows 'unable to process your request at this time' . Please help me.
            Not verify my number your mcent browser please check my problem and solve this

Suresh79kenthala
              Jun 1, 2019

Address: Usss animation center, Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu, 643213

Past 5 days whatever website i'm opening my mcent points are not increasing. Even after 6hrs browsing in a day there is not even a single point is increasing in mcent browser point. I have tried again and again but there is no change in my points. I don't know why. What should i do to increase the points. Also there is no everyday welcome bonus points. Kindly do the needful
              I am unable to login in mcent because of recapcha...even the recapcha was write it doesnt allow to enter in mcent browser...please

increasing points - Comment #3464330 - Image #0
              For the last two months you opted not to provide browsing points since it has stopped at 2 lakh 60 thousand plus points on my device the very reasons best known to you.Now at this juncture may I continue using m cent browsing so that points would start coming and added on for my recharges.If not let me be apprised of the facts.thanks.
              Rangan Kar's reply, Jun 15, 2019
              Please look into as to how my mcent browsing points stopped and not working since two months. My complaints to this effect goes in vain please let know whether I could continue with or not hereafter.and respond soon.
              My app not working
              Shiva Kumar Mersal's reply, Sep 12, 2019
              My app not working
              I am not use rog please unblock my account my number [protected]
              Par mcent browser chla do plzz sir [protected]
              Shubham Gujjar Kalpi's reply, Sep 26, 2019
              Sir mcent browser chla do plzzz

Mrutyunjaya Meher
                from Sambalpur, Odisha
                May 2, 2019

Please remove mobile number so i add a new number in before i add my number in a old mobile phone so recently i bought a new mobile phone so i want to add in this mobile number in new mobile so i request to please remove my mobile number so l add my mobile number in my new mobile device in this mobile number so i want to request to remove my mobile number
                Unable to process the request at this time after when we dial a number
                Why my mCent browser is not working for many days, I don't increase my daily points, which help me for recharge, please restart the app, and please don't increase points limit for recharge, ... thanks

remove all mobile number - Comment #3456456 - Image #0
                My mobile number is not login ...I tried several times...is this app is fake
                I am an old user for mCemt browser. After updating the app, now it is not accepting login.
                It is showing "unable to process your request".
                please resolve this..

remove all mobile number - Comment #3502412 - Image #0
                I have problem in log in
                its telling the captcha is not working and log in failed
                from past 6 months its telling unable to process this time
                its same from the past 6 months
                have u closed the app?

Tinku112334
                  Apr 11, 2019

Address: Hyd, Hyderabad, Telangana

Please increase my coins 20000 per day this
                  Is my only request please do it as quickly as possible. Please increase my coins daily as fastly as possible. Atleast you increase 20000 points per day i will be very happy if you solve this issue as quickly as possible. So please increase my coins i am using this app daily but not increasing any points daily. So please increase my points a huge amount daily as quickly as possible. Now i am having only 21000 points so please increase my points 20000 per day please this is my only request
                  Mcent browser is not recharging as I reached required points. My mobile no is [protected]
                  Mcent- recharge is showing blank and refresh again.
                  What should I do??

my coins are not increasing fast please increase my coins 20000 per day please - Comment #3441611 - Image #0
                  Any help! Please guide! :-(
                  I have reinstall it because recharge page was not working but now even i am not able to register my number to start app
                  My Points are not added to my account even on browsing Internet from couple of days... Please resolve the issue
                  I have ordered a Phone through mcent browser .it was summer sale.my 2500 rupees was deducted on 16th June but still now I have not received the product or received any type of information about my order.please back my money. As soon as possible. My order id 20190616 [protected]. The payment done from paytm.

my coins are not increasing fast please increase my coins 20000 per day please - Comment #3468348 - Image #0
                  my coins are not increasing fast please increase my coins 20000 per day please - Comment #3468348 - Image #1
                  Unable to proceed to open mcent browser while i enter mobile number and continue to proceed it shows an error"unable to proceed your request at this time" please fix this problem sa soon as possible.
                  I have a complaint against mcent browser login.After I typed my number and verfications are done then it shows "unable to process request at this time".I have tried again and again and it shows the same message.So please update the browser and remove these kind of bugs from the app as soon as possible.

my coins are not increasing fast please increase my coins 20000 per day please - Comment #3508747 - Image #0

Manoj K. M
                    Mar 5, 2019

I am using mcent browser regularly without using other browser like uc and chrome but my points are not increasing after they cross 2000 points per day so i am not able unlock any of the recharge packs as iam getting only 2000 coins per day i am not able complete the coins required to unnlock the recharge pack my friends are enjoying the packs while i am not getting the benefit please resolve my problem
                    I have accumulated points which when trying to recharge no option appears for the recharge to be initiated.
                    I tried updating but to amaze me mCent is now not available on Google Play

Need help

my points are not increasing after they cross 2000 per day - Comment #3378514 - Image #0
                    The browser gives points so poorly... After a while o[censored]sing mcent browser it only gives 1 points for browser at least 5 sites... At this rate it is impossible to reddem a recharge... Literraly mcent browser sucks... I have used it for 4 days and now i have 3k points after browser all those sites and wasting my time all for these points
                    Respected sir/madam,

I am unable to recharge my number even after i have 745131 point's in my account. Sir, i earned this points from my very hard work of refer & surfing please sir help me if you blocked my account then kindly request you to unblock my account.

my points are not increasing after they cross 2000 per day - Comment #3438922 - Image #0
                    I don't get my points while I'm browsing... Yesterday, the whole day I was browsing bit I don't get at least 100 points..Do something or I'm gonna loose my recharge..It was hard work what I've earned so far.
                    Mcent browser to login but unable to login some time later please check mcent browser
                    My mcent login number [protected]
                    When I put my number and verify it then MCENT says we are unable to process your request so please help me

my points are not increasing after they cross 2000 per day - Comment #3459527 - Image #0
                    I am using it daily since more than a year now the points are not increasing no recharge options are available no response from the company or administration should we uninstall it thinking it's waste of time

Shaik sana Sana
                      Mar 5, 2019

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh

Good evening sir,
                      I am using mcent since 6 months i have 403886 points in my account still it not showing the recharge option why it is happen i just want recharge for my mobile plz help me why that is happen tell the reason. And not only me for all my friends it is happen and automatically it is updating is there any technical problem. So many people are using this browser if you do like this then no one use this and there may be chance of you losing your customer indirectly your technical issue.
                      I don't need any thing but i just wanna recharge my mobile for this please clear the technical issue by tomorrow other wise i give you negative rating about your browser.
                      I am Abhishek Kumar i am using mCent browser but i cant use my old no by wich i have made my account please help me to add no to it.

rlgopi
                        Mar 3, 2019

Address: Kolar, Karnataka, 563120

I could not able to do any recharges through my registered mobile and my points are not getting added.

At present i am having 452638 points in my registered mobile but still i could not able to proceed further to do any recharge.

And also there is no any available options to reach mcent browser regarding this issue. If i send mail to mcent, while clicking on send option. I could see there is popup getting your mail is not posted.

Please do the needful and help to use mcent browser easily.

Gopinath
                        Registered mobile no. [protected]
                        Hi Sir
                        Did your complain got a solution yet
                        Sir i am troubling from collecting point but recharge is on 8 lakh point for one month only my fried suggested that unstalling them please sir i want to reduce my number point to able a recharge my number is [protected]
                        Dear sir, my mcent point is 306700 available, my number not recharge pls help me
                        Mcent browser is not recharging as I reached maximum number of points
                        While logging in to my number [protected], it is not processing and displaying like,
                        Unable to process your request at this time on the screen. Please! Work on it immediately.

I could not able to use my points to do recharges - Comment #3443181 - Image #0
                        Mcent browser was unexpectedly delete from my mobile after that I was reinstall but not u can't open when ever I try to register they show unable to process at these time ..I tryed from few days but still show that notes plzz do something to solve these problems and tell me why these occur/happen

I could not able to use my points to do recharges - Comment #3446728 - Image #0

vishwesh mishra
                          Mar 2, 2019

Please sir remove my number [protected] from my mcent account
                          Because i want this number use in other phone but unable to use my no in other phone
                          Please sir help me please remove my
                          I want use this number in different mobile phone
                          Because i bought new phone i am very sad to use this number in other phone because it says always this number is added in other account

Same issue with me, I recharged my number [protected] but received any sms 02/01/2019.

Boby Srivastava
                            from Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                            Feb 28, 2019

I have referred my 3-4 friends through my refer id... They installed it first time and created accounts with my referred id and they are new users... Yet i haven't got my refer points... Please help me in this matter... Otherwise i have to lose 25000 points for each friends who joined with my refer id... I haven't think that mcent can do this type of inconveniences to me.. I'm unhappy with mcent
                            Hai sir,
                            My mcent browser showing that i need to recharge almost 955550 for 199₹ .. now i have 400000 mcent points .. and i cant do any thing with these mcent points please solve this problem

I'm not getting point of - Comment #3365151 - Image #0
                            I was using mcent browser for past 3 months suddenly the recharge points have been increased. So it's a fraud of technical nature to fool users, thereby I request you to highlights the issue at the earliest so not many user are made to undergo the dubious claim of the browser.
                            [protected] sir ji Hamare number par OTP nahi aa raha hai aur ye Kafir Dil Se problem chal raha hai kripya Dhyan De sir aap ki Ati Kripa Hogi Dhanbad
                            Is Samay sir Hum Facebook say login ki hai aur usme number dalne par number add nahi ho raha hai Keh Raha Hai is number already used

I'm not getting point of - Comment #3373510 - Image #0
                            Deep Prakash Jauhari's reply, Mar 9, 2019
                            OTP nahi aa raha hai
                            Deep Prakash Jauhari's reply, Mar 9, 2019
                            8840967965 sir is number par OTP nahi aa raha hai Kafi dino se problem chal raha hai sir yeah problem solve kar de Aapki Kripa hai Dhanbad
                            Sir mcent browser ko thik kar do plzzz
                            Shubham Gujjar Kalpi's reply, Mar 19, 2019
                            Sir mcent browser ko 2 lakh pe open recharge kar do
                            Hi sir I am problem mcent browser Recharge a many few day problem but 2 day before 198 plan only 198, 000 point but 2 day after 198 plan show 955, 000 point, sir I am not using any hacking trick please sir solve my problem.
                            Please sir solve my problem.

I'm not getting point of - Comment #3397716 - Image #0
                            Mayur Bujade's reply, Apr 4, 2019
                            Sir I am Recharge problem. Please solve.

shreya ghoshal
                              from Mustafabad, Haryana
                              Feb 27, 2019

Mcent app is not giving me any point for my browsing even if i am reading any news article or searching the url. It sometimes gives points, but it's only one point. Please solve this issue. The points are not increasing even if i search any url. Sometimes it gives points, but it gives only one point. The points are still without any increase in them. I downloaded the app yesterday dated 26 february 2019, and it gave much points in the starting but now they do not increase. I also set mcent as the default browser but this also doesn't earned me any point. I search many times but this does not earned me any point. So i kindly request you to resolve this problem as soon as possible. I also read my news articles today but there was no increment in the points.

Meet1qq
                                Feb 23, 2019

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

My 3000000+ points were reduced to 10000.
                                I didn't redeemed them nor did anything to it.
                                I was really saving them from a long time and i just lose them.
                                Please look into the matter as soon as possible.
                                I was planning to redeem it on the day and i checked it that my points were reduced.
                                I tried to use the points on a bigger plan and it was just a few hundred points away from redeem but the next day i saw the balance of the points were reduced and i even sent a mail and didn't got any response.
                                Please help me get back my points so i can redeem them and get back what i deserve!
                                Feb 23, 2019
                                Updated by Meet1qq
                                I complained about it earlier and yet no a mail or anything is sent to me.
                                Please sort this out as soon as possible.
                                Mar 02, 2019
                                Updated by Meet1qq
                                There is no action taken for my complain.
                                I'll be thankful if the issue will be sorted out soon.
                                Mar 03, 2019
                                Updated by Meet1qq
                                No response received from your end.
                                I'm looking forward to use the application but if only this issue will be solved.
                                I expect a solution within the week please.
                                Mar 22, 2019
                                Updated by Meet1qq
                                I'm a user of mcent browser. A few months ago nearly January 2nd or 3rd week my points were 0. I've not reedemed anything because I was going to reedeem that specific plan and when I had enough points to reedeem that plan that day itself the points were restarted. I need back my points.
                                Ive complaining about it from 2 months..

Im sooo much disappointed..
                                My earned points just got to 0 without redeeming them..
                                Meet1qq's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 22, 2019
                                Help me to get my points back

Virajuno2
                                  Feb 17, 2019

I am using this app since 9 to 11 months, when i install this app it was showing 50% offer 199 of 399 when i achieved the target now it is showing 9 lag something point to reacharge, but still showing 50% offer they are mentally harassing me
                                  I am using mcent with no. [protected], [protected]
                                  Please do something dear mcent, and help us dear consumer forem
                                  I want to recharge 199 plan so it is 10% off so it shows 179 to collect but showing to collect 895 i have collected 179 so i want to recharge now but topup is not working

points related and offer related - Comment #3363214 - Image #0
                                  I have more than 333000 points in my mcent account but still unable to recharge my phone as points increased manyfold please reduce the reharge points as was earlier

Roshan Kadam
                                    Feb 14, 2019

Address: 413305

I want to recharge my number 398 plan, my coins are 4, 62, 253, also 10% off shows but it required 19, 95000 points. I think it is wrost app, please help me. I have recharged a number before it was successful but now shows to many points increases. This app attract people towards as they give free recharge service, but now this app makes ful to people. Please help me and decrease points before they shows.
                                    My dear mcent browser employee I am working on the mcent browser long time
                                    But not give me any problems on the mcent browser.. I am satisfied this browser
                                    But some time upset this website
                                    I have enough points mcent browser wallet but not give me recharge options why
                                    Please give me solution my problem and satisfied me

Gazishaikh7
                                      from Amravati, Maharashtra
                                      Feb 13, 2019

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425105

Hey mcent browser team i am complaining because when i was join the mcent browser and registration complete mcent browser said complete the 99, 000 coin for 199 recharge when i complete the target mcent browser said complete the 148, 000 for recharge now days i already completed but mcent browser said complete the 742, 501 why i m not fool ok please do change in the target low
                                      I am refer two freinds he used mcent for 5 days and did not receive point

mcent browser is a cheaper - Comment #3362201 - Image #0
                                      Anshprtap's reply, Feb 24, 2019
                                      Sir, I have no promo code please give promo code