[Resolved]  Kandhari Gas — LPG CYLINDER NO DELIVERY

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

My name is N.K.Gupta. I am regular custormer of Kandhari Gas. My consumer number is Kg-07086.I had booked a gas cyclinder through tomogas web on[protected] at 13:26 vide booking number is 18. On enquiring from web cyclinder has been shown as delivered on[protected] but I am not in receipt of any cyclinder so far.This happens several times earlier. Kindly look into the matter. Distributior address is as under
Kandhari Gas
Pocket-A-00, Plot No:-02, Sector-2, rohini, delhi:-110085.
Tel[protected]

kandhari gas — not able to get timely delievry

iam ankit kumar living in G-27/25 sec-3 ,rohini i have booked my cylinder back 15 days ago my booking no is 8541 on the name of sh. krishan lal but still not able to get it my father has personally gone to the there office in rohini and called many times but of no use . previous month they have delievered the cylinder to which regulator was not getting fit and after many visits they have changed the cylinder
my phone no is[protected]
Rahul ji

I may request you to please book your booking( on 1260 A TOLL FREE NUMBER) incase you not able to make it on our lanline telephone number .

As far as yr last delivery is concern, i may request you to please weight the cylinder before you pay the amount to the delivery boys .

ROHINI