[Resolved]  Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd — REMINDER REGARDING DMAT OF SHARES

please refer to the application already sent dated 4.1.2008 regarding dematerialisation of shares enclosed with photocopies of my share certificates for converting my old certificates to new shares asi have to give it to my DP wh wil provide assistance in DMAT of my shares.
certificate no.[protected]to06449908
1746857_[protected]to02375153
kindly do the needful.A prompt response is desirable.
Mar 27, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response
Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to sudha.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

I get allotted shares of IPO Reliance Power 16. But i didn't get credited in my DmAT account which i have with you.
Please take the action immediately.
My details are given as under I shall be very thankful to you

Name Rajiv Kumar Bansal
Client ID 00178541
DP ID 12024201
Address House No. HB 74, Phase , Mohali (Pb) 160055
Mobile [protected]

I get allotted shares of IPO Reliance Power 17. But i didn't get credited in my DmAT account which i have with you.
Please take the action immediately.
My details are given as under I shall be very thankful to you

Name Amit Kumar Bansal
Client ID 00181531
DP ID 12024201
Address House No. HB 74, Phase , Mohali (Pb) 160055
Mobile [protected]
ACTUALLY WE CAN'T KNOW WHAT IS PROBLEM TO SOLV PROBLEM FOR KARVY FOR RELIANCE POWER BECAUSE IT IS ALREADY 20 DAYS PASS AWAY FROM ALLOTMENT BUT INVESTOR CAN'T GET SHARE OR REFUND ORDER.
i have 18 shares of reliance communication venture limited
my folio no:[protected]
i was sent to origional certificate for dematerialisation but
you sent back to me with the comment suspended all
what is the meanin of that ?

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information