[Resolved]  Lakshya India — Cheating

Hey:
Pls beware of any such marketing plans. This company mentions that it will multiply your money exponentially which is not true. One can invest 2500, 5000, 10000, 20000, 40000, 80000 and 160000 and it promises to return approximately 150000 for 2500, 300000 for 5000, 6 lakhs for 10000, 12 lakhs for 20000 and so on. Please visit the company website www.lakshyaindia.net for complete details. This is not true at all. This all depends upon company's performance every month. They claim to have achieved 100% growth every months since last 17 months while they don't. Then they simply deduct the money from the monthly payouts of existing distributors in turn resulting in improper payouts which is not inline with whatever they mention. Please beware of any such plans and make sure to gather all the facts before investing in any such plans. All the best :)

many friends of mine lost money in this scheme

now i promote a true international net biz

http://www.wenetprofits.com/cap6/?id=SELECT
HAI FRIENDS I AM DOING ANOTHER GOOD BUSINESS.PRINCIPLE AMOUNT 100% REFUND.

TAMILNADU - COIMBATORE- RING[protected].

TAMILNADU - COIMBATORE- RING[protected]..

Read it carefully,

A Ponzi scheme is a fraudulent investment operation that pays returns to separate investors from their own money or money paid by subsequent investors, rather than from any actual profit earned. The Ponzi scheme usually entices new investors by offering returns other investments cannot guarantee, in the form of short-term returns that are either abnormally high or unusually consistent. The perpetuation of the returns that a Ponzi scheme advertises and pays requires an ever-increasing flow of money from investors to keep the scheme going.
The system is destined to collapse because the earnings, if any, are less than the payments. Usually, the scheme is interrupted by legal authorities before it collapses.

One reason that the scheme initially works so well is that early investors — those who actually got paid the large returns — commonly reinvest their money in the scheme (it does, after all, pay out much better than any alternative investment). Thus, those running the scheme do not actually have to pay out very much (net)—they simply have to send statements to investors showing them how much they earned by keeping the money, maintaining the deception that the scheme is a fund with high returns.

For more TYPE PONZI in google bcause he(Charles Ponzi) inventor, godfather, biggest SCAMSTER financial investor fraud in history.

I[censored] r in a plan of investing in a MLM, do invest in any company at the initial stage...
The MLM history shows only those who joined at the initial have bagged their money...
"First Come First Serve" is the quote for any MLM company..

Another Company : Fineindia with Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd. (www.fineindia.net) goto the refund option.
Which plan claim very high returns means they cheating investors. They only rolling money to investors. Some plans doing good which based on ground reality.

If you all are looking for a good plans visit :

www.Good2Invest.com
Lakshya India is Biggest Fraud...

This company mentions that it will multiply your money exponentially which is not true. One can invest 2500, 5000, 10000, 20000, 40000, 80000 and 160000 and it promises to return approximately 150000 for 2500, 300000 for 5000, 6 lakhs for 10000, 12 lakhs for 20000 and so on. This is not true at all. This all depends upon company's performance every month. They claim to have achieved 100% growth every months since last 17 months but they give nonsense reasons ...i'm 100 % sure this is a fraud company ...each time i call the company number they would have changed it ... if this company is such a big concern then why they keep changing ...
i am too ask u that this compny will cheat with u.. so b ware...//
PRELAUNCHING MALAYSIAN INVESTMENT PLAN

GET DAILY 5% RETURNS ON UR INVESTMENT

MIN: 200$(10000RS)

MAX: NO LIMIT

PRELAUNCHING MALAYSIAN INVESTMENT PLAN

GET DAILY 5% RETURNS ON UR INVESTMENT

MIN: 200$(10000RS)

MAX: NO LIMIT

plse tell me details
any company money schem is not fair so conform decliar ran long time
Forget stock market, screw forex or MLM. no need to find referals. do it in your own time with an internet enabled computer. Very easy to make over 500 percent monthly on your deposit, working just 30 minutes a day. You need not entrust your hard earned money to anyone else for higher returns, when this fantastic and new concept to make genuinly easy money on your own everyday in your own account is available .Genuinly interested persons only call

shekar

Lakshyaindia — lakshyaindia is a cheater

hi i am sahab singh and i am taken a 5000 plan and give a 300000 lakshya india are not a return money
Hi Guys
criston dior shopee is the best of investment plan in the world .It givs two type of income-
1-Non Working Plan for example if you invest five lakh Rs you will get ten lakh Rs in 12 month with bank guarntee (National Bank).If less then five lakh Rs so you collect 12 month PDC cheque & 13 month principal amount
2- Working Plan- If you want to more detail contect--[protected]
Email - [protected]@rediffmail.com
But sometimes luck clicks and it happens true.
For all Solution, visit http://www.DailyIncomeZone.com

Lakshya India — cheated me

i have deposited with my saving amt-20000 to lakshya india i have recived a intrest for 3 month but after it till now there is no interst that i am reciving.
iam invest amount 10000 but i received amount of 3000 where is my balance so cheet me
Good News for Liberty Reserve Holders

Just Visit

www.gurufundz.com