[Resolved]  LG Electronics — LG LCD 26 INCHES Cheating - dead LCD tvs are selling for original prices to the customers- first 1 day only will work this TV.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

LG LCD 26 INCHES

Poor customer service is always with LG anyway this is seconday problem,
Main problem is LG selling dead tvs and second hand LCD TVs, this type of LCD tvs will work only the first day after that dead(not working at all), they are selling for first hand sale price by putting LG dealer show rooms,
if we give complaint on this - it is horrible, no response, no solution, more over they will torture by asking so many details to the customer and by telling so much of procedure to the customer,
Once after the given a complaint then no response from their side, customer only needs to be followed up,.
See how bad with LG, if this thing happens after 1 year o[censored]sing LG TV is fine, but in mycase very early - Below is my problem (Status is no solution simply lost money by buying LG products):

I would like to bring your kind attention to the fact that i had purchased an LG LCD television 26 inches 26LD340 on 31-Jan-2011 at 3pm,

Details:
Purchased at: ADISHWAR INDIA LIMITED
LG BEST SHOP, NO.90/1, B OUTER RING ROAD, MARATHAHALLI, BANGALORE-560037.

BILL NO:[protected]
CUST CODE: LGMH14451
BILL DATE:[protected]

but it delivered at 9pm on the sameday, for wall fixing service enginerrs came on 3-Feb-2011 at 11.30am after i given so many calls to shop and callcentre complaints(3 days taken after i purchased TV from the shop), then only one day (3-feb-2011) worked fine, from 4th day onwards not working, it means it dead completely,
I given a call to shop where i purchased, he told lots of procedure and finally he said he cannot replace,
I complained to call centre they given complaint number - RNA[protected] to shop, but no solution, finally service engineers came to my house to take report from me at 5-Feb-2011 at 7pm, i given a report but no response - nothing, I am not all happy - just 1 day i could watch my TV, then dead - lost 22000/- all beacuse of LG LCD cheating with customers, I want a justice on that,
Now I don't want LCD TV back, beacuse i am unhappy with all about.. i don't want to see any of LG Products in my home...
Now, I want my money back with compensation(Why compensation: I lost my happy in buying this TV) till today,
I would strongly like to convey my displeasure and dissatisfaction the LG products,
it has caused me a lot of inconvenience over the period.
So i kindly request you to immediately look into the matter and do the needful.

Narasinga Rao Dadi
House No: #10, 4th main,Indira gandhi street,
Udaya nagar behind tin factory near by tamrind apts
'A' Narayanapura
Bangalore - 560016.
ph: [protected]/[protected]
Aug 20, 2017
Dealer adhiswar replaced new working LCD TV by talking back new defective or non working LCD Tv.

LG LCD TV 26" — TV NOT WORKING SINCE 7/1/2011

7/1/2011, 0930 CALLED CUSTOMER CARE - RNA[protected] INFORMED TV WILL BE SET RIGHT BY JAN 11TH OR 12TH.

12/1/2011, 1130 HRS CALLED MS SANJEEVANI, COO, REPLIED WILL CALL IN 10 MINUTES, NO ANSWER TILL DATE.

13/1/2011, AFTER N NUMBER OF ATTEMPTS GOT THRU TO MR. SWAPNIL, SERVICE MANAGER, ASKED TO CONTACT MR. ANKUR DOSHI.

13/1/2011, MR. DOSHI CALL 000/ NOT KEEN TO RESPOND, NO INTERESTED IN WORKING.

14/1/2011 CALLED MR. SWAPNIL, INFORMED IS UNDER TRNG, WILL GET BACK, NO LUCK SO FAR.

OBSERVATIONS: ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTED WITH CO., PRODUCT, SERVICE/CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSONNEL.

NEXT MOVE: TRANSFER THIS EMAIL TO NATIONAL CONSUMER HELPLINE/MEDIA.

PERSONAL STANDING: I AM A CUSTOMER WHO HAS SPENT ON 2 LCD TVS (26" AND 32"), MICROWAVE IN 2010, SWITCHED OVER FROM VIDEOCON.

LG Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information