I want to know Deatails of my policy no.

yours regards.

ABHINESH AGARWAL

my policy no is[protected] sir in this regard i want to know about my last premium payment
hope you will do the needful

shekhar pandey

i want to know that i have done my fathers insurance of Rs, 50000/- unfortunetly my father died i have paid 4 nos of preium yearly i want to know that how much amount i get the policy is money back policy
sir i[censored] help me in this matter i will be great full to you,
waiting for your prompt reply

yours faithfully
pooran pandey
dear sir i have paid my lic amount by cheqe but still no any replay till now i want to know is reach to u or no thank you my policy no is[protected]
dear sir i would like to know wich i have send money 4 my lic no[protected] is submited or not pls replay me thank u...
Details of my police

I want to know Deatails of my policy no.[protected]

yours regards.

R.P. NAIR
I want to know Deatails of my policy no.[protected]
yours regards.

sourav adhikary
hello sir
i want to know about my policy no.[protected]. what tipe of policy is this.

i want to know details of my following policy no

*[protected]jeevan sathi double cover joint plan with profits)

*[protected]endowment assurance policy with profits)

*[protected]jeevan kishor with profits)

please mail me all the details(till today) of these policies as soon as possible, i will be very thankfull to you
Give me my policy no.[protected]
Sir, my police no[protected], please give me details statement of my police.

thanks & regards

pradip

RESPECTFULLY, I want to my policy details.

Kindly inform me through e-mail .

Thankful to U,
HAREKRISHNA MANDAL
POLICY NO[protected]
AT/PO-RAMNAGAR
PS-MAHAKALPARA
PIN-754224

I want to know about my policy[protected]

Kindly inform me through e-mail.

Your regards
MRIGENDRA NATH MANDAL
my policy Statement:

policy no. :[protected]

I want to know my Policy No.[protected] &[protected] and my Brother's (B.C.Samanta) Policy No.[protected] &[protected].

Your regards
A.K.SAMANTA
MY POLICY NO IS[protected],[protected],[protected]
PLEASE SEND MY FUND VALUE & MATURITY VALUE
I want to know Deatails of my Plot Regn. No. U[protected]

yours regards.
Sir, I want to know status of my policy. My policy No is[protected]
Sir, I am Lic agent my code 4916752 pl sent my portal Id & password
thang you
MY Mail Id
[protected]@yahoo.in
cell no.[protected]
Subject: Non-Payment of money back amount by your CAB branch even after two months
It is to bring to your kind notice as under:
1. I have got the following five New Bima Bachat (table-816) policies opened on 28/04/2014 in my name and my family members in your CAB branch
[protected] 28.04.14 Tbl 816 318307 Bikash Kumar son SA 450000 450000
[protected] 28.04.14 Tbl 816 343597 Bidyadhar Panda self SA 460000 460000
[protected] 28.04.14 Tbl 816 328658 Bidyadhar Panda self SA 440000 440000
[protected] 28.04.14 Tbl 816 207060 Rashmibala Panda wife SA 280000 280000
[protected] 28.04.14 Tbl 816 162690 Rashmibala Panda wife SA 220000 220000

2. As per provisions in the policy, 15 per cent of sum assured, shall be paid to our registered bank accounts through NEFT after 03 years, i.e.on 28.04.2017.
3. NEFT has been registered with LIC for each policy mentioned above and acknowledged by LIC.
4. Though almost two months passed after the scheduled date, your CAB branch has not yet paid the amount, which has caused unnecessary harassment and financial loss to me as a sr.citizen with not much scope to earn and manage family.

You are requested to enquire the matter and arrange for release of my overdue amount with penal interest from the person responsible, at the earliest.

Bidyadhar Panda

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information