[Resolved]  Lucknow Municipal Corporation — braeking of ramps for drain

I reside in viram khand 2, gomti nagar, near Tiwari electrical s.The work for making drain has started yesterday my only request is where it is not necessary the ramps should not b broken. It is some residents who want to become local leaders are adamant on breaking others ramps.My experiance says that after making of drains also the problem will exist.

My house is located at 4/86 vishal khand Gomtinagar. There is garbage storefront of vacant plot no.4/87 and 4/86 near Shanker crossing and beside Study Hall Junior section School. There water logging and bad smelling it might create diseases. It is difficult to live due to bad smell. There was a Garbage container but missing. I will request to Honorable Mayor of Lucknow to send your staffs look the grave situation and take correctives measure.
waheed
4/86 vishal khand Gomtinagar
Lucknow-226010
my mobile no.[protected]
landline no.2393746
SEWERAGE DRAINAGE IN LOCALITY: I am a resident of E-III/718, Sector-J, Aliganj, Lucknow. The sewer drainage condition in my locality is getting worsen day by day with most of the sewers are outflowing, making the environment pathetic. The person at the concerned office "Mr. Zaidi" is totally ignorant of the situation. After being reuqested many times, he has not done anything in this matter. If possible please get the things done.
I am a resident of E-III/718, Sector-J, Aliganj, Lucknow. The sewer drainage condition in my locality is getting worsen day by day with most of the sewers are outflowing, making the environment pathetic. The person at the concerned office "Mr. Zaidi" is totally ignorant of the situation. After being reuqested many times, he has not done anything in this matter. If possible please get the things done.

my contact no. is [protected]
Just I would like to request any LUKCKNOWEE as we are also belong to LUCKNOW. After partition 1947 my parents migrated to Pakistan and lived there. Now we are in need of birth certificate of my parents from India. Could any body help me or guide me the complete address, fax, email and tele contact of Lucknow Municipal Corporation, Inida and oblige.

Kind regards
Aftab Ansari
I am a resident of house no. MM-207 Sector-D Aliganj Lucknow.I had requested several time for constrctio of naliflowing from MM-207 towords MM-199.But due to incroachment by House No.MM-200, 201, 202 and 204 as they have constructed Pucca farsh on the nali, the nali become unserviciable and chocked by garbage etc.In this regard some peaple had visited the spot but all is in vain.
Therefore your honour is requested that please look in to the matter and strictically order for removal of the incroachment.Moreover it is not out line to say that some relative of jouse n.MM-204 is in NN lucknow and due to his influence no work is being carried out .
Thus please do the needful and provide justified relief..
yours faithfully

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir we the residents are facing serious problems in the area of nala begum ganj, raja bazaar due to water logging in the whole locality, the people are facing many serious problems and their is a threat of spreading various diseases in the area due to presence of the contaminated water, the condition is same as before from past two days and no strict action has been taken by the concerned authorities.it is a regular problem in this area so needs to be solved now so that people do not face any problem

sir it is a request to you to kinedly ask the concerned authorities some important measures against this problem so that people cannot faceany problem now because monsoon is approaching and the condition will become more worse than now in monsoons.

i will be highly oblighed i[censored] kindly help us out

yours faithully,

anil verma

Municipal Corporation of Lucknow
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Municipal Corporation of Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2261 0018
    +91 52 2223 0186
    +91 52 2262 0198
    Municipal Corporation of Lucknow Address
    Nagar Nigam Lucknow, Triloknath Marg, Lalbagh, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 26001
    View all Municipal Corporation of Lucknow contact information