Madras University — Convocation,Provisional and Degree Certificate not received

 
13 Reviews
 manishbohra1985 on Sep 23, 2012
Dear Director,

Please find the enclosed course completion certificate for the MBA HR degree. I have only received the course completion certificate for the degree. But i have not received the degree and provisional certificate for my MBA HR. I was asked to provide the fees paid slips to get the degree from your office. As i am not having the copy of the fees paid slips with me. Request you to please help me in getting the degree & the provisional certificate.


Name - Manish J
Id - A7101PBA1582
Mobile no - [protected]
Location - Royapuram
Degree - MBA HR



Regards,
Manish J Bohra

Convocation,Provisional and Degree Certificate not received
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

MADRAS UNIVERSITY — Non Receipt of Degree Provisional Certificate

I have cleared my BBA exam in Oct 2008, my enrollment no was 98SBA31068 and applied for the provisional Degree certificate in Oct 2009. Since then after a repeated telephone calls also I am unable to get any feedback from the university. In this regard, i have spoken to the PRO also and the assurance from him was that i would get it with in 15 days and the incident was in the month of Nov 10. I am yet to receive the same.
Dear Director,

I am the student of Apollo Arts and Science College[protected]batch. Already i have one arrear but i cleared in nov 2011 itself. I have only received the course completion and provisional certificate for the degree. But i have not received the degree certificate for my BCA . Request you to please help me in getting the degree certificate.
sir i had passed in instance exam but still i did not recive my provitional certifiate
i want it immediatly to submit to annauniversity to get my reg.no
so kindly process it sir
My name gnanajeyaseeli mba 2014 to 2016 batch A14101PBS6339 when is the certificate comes

With duly respect I like to draw kind attention to you that I have not got my course completion certificate till now.
I wish to see my certificate as an email copy to my
Email ID :
subhaasis1@gmail.com

I know it is cleared. A consolidated mark statement is attached herewith.
With kind regards
SubhasisBasu
Enrollment no
A11372PCY6010.
MSC Chemistry student
2014 Dec complete.

Dear Director,
Regarding to my BE convocation certificate i enrolled about a month ago but i didnt get that, according to this i want to know the status of my certificate.please check proceedings and help to get that.Thank you.

I wish to see my certificate as an email copy to my
Email ID :
nareshks.amp@gmail.com

Name of the Candidate :Naresh Kumar Saladi
Degree : B.E
Register Number : 8000919
Enrollment Number :
Centre Code & College studied :0155
Month & Year of Passing : November2005
Duration / Course of Study : COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING

My mobile number +91-[protected]
Dear Sir,
my name is nima Jamal, from Dubai. I was a student of University of Madras in the year 2007. I have cleared all the papers but have not got any certificate yet.

Sir I would request you to help me in this. its been almost  10 years.
my roll now was A7502UBA6020
Dear Director,

I have cleared my M.BA HR in 2015 but I have not received my provisional and degree certificate. I was asked to provide the fees paid slip to get the degree from you office. As I m not having the copy of the fees paid slip with me I request you to please help me for getting the degree and the provisional certificate.
Thank you
Regards,
Name:A. Sathya
ID. : A13101PBR7296
Mobile number :[protected]
Location :Adyar
Mail Id :sribanu1605@gmail.com
Degree :M. BA (HR)
With reference to recent visit to ide unom, I have received my course completion certificate. I have been told for dec 2014 passed out candidate having enrollment no A11, the university is not issuing any Probationary certificate. So it will make me huge problem. As final certificate is in the due course and will take time. It is also stated no certificate have issued till now.
So I am in problem. Please inform me as soon as it is issued in the coming convocation n the following Email.

Regards,
Subhasis Basu
Email: subhaasis1@gmail.com

I have cleared my M.BA HR in 2012 but I have not received my provisional and degree certificate.i was submit request letter one year ago there was no response.Please help me to get the certificate.
Thank you
Regards,
Name:Meenakshi.K
Mobile number :[protected]
Location :kanchipuram
Mail Id :sandhiyasree81@gmail.com
Degree :M. BA (HR[protected]
Dear Sir,
my name is ashwani kumar singh, from chandauli(uttar pradesh). I was a student of University of Madras in the year 2008 to 2012. I have cleared all the papers but have not got any certificate yet.

Sir I would request you to help me in this. its been almost 5 years.
my roll now was A8422UCA6014
Dear sir,

I Desai Shamim have completed my MBA Hospital management course in the month of june 2017 and applied for provisional certificate, degree and convocation certificate in the month of oct 2017 but did not recieved yet .kindly help me to get my certificates .My enrollment number is C12303PBH6001 .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    151
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2
    phone
    +91 44 2539 XXXX
    location
    Chepauk, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600005
    Madras University - Convocation,Provisional and Degree Certificate not received
    www.bdomains.com