[Resolved]  Mafoi Randstad — PF not received

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I have claimed my PF withdrawal request before Six to Eight months ago but till date I have not received my PF amt from Mafoi ranstad and My PF detail as below mentioned,

Name-Hardik Soni
PF No-41087
Employee Code-62874

Kindly do the needful.

Hardik Soni.

dear madam
my name atul choudhary i am working sbi card in your co
mafoi randstad
i have applied pf in last 5 month and no replay in your
company .so please replay.

atul choudhary
sbi card amritsar
pf no.158270
emp id.177614
mob no. [protected]
I have claimed my PF withdrawal request before Six to Eight months ago but till date I have not received my PF amt from Mafoi ranstad and My PF detail as below mentioned, i have reminder 3 to 4 time in your ludhiana office and suchita sharma no replay in your side and no pick the phone.

atul choudhary
amritsar
pf no.158270
emp no.177614
Am in the same situation
i have claimed my P.F. withdrawl request in the month of april 7 months ago and that time your compliance
officer has assured me that I will get my P.F amount within six month period of time.But still there is no any conformation regarding P.F.I talked to Ms.shama and nandan singh from your GURGAON & DELHI branch
but there is any response.what can we do we people are helpless and waiting for P.F amount to tranfers in given A/C no.generally its not take a six month time according to P.F form written on heading settelment
will be done within 45 days from submiting date.But its not happen so.I am very much worried and confused
what to do now and whom to talk.so I am requesting the compliance officer to pls resolve my issue on priority basis casue i have shifted from Delhi.My details are here-under for your kind information.I shall be very much oblige and thankful to you.

Anand shah.
DELHI REGION.
CREDIT CARD DIVISION.
P.F NO.-172685
EMP I.D =194680
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Randstad India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Randstad India Phone
    +91 44 6622 7000
    Randstad India Address
    Randstad House, Old No. 5 & 5A, New No. 9, Pycrofts Garden Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all Randstad India contact information