Randstad India
Randstad India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 24%
Submit a Complaint
365
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Randstad India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Randstad House, Old No. 5 & 5A, New No. 9, Pycrofts Garden Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600006

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
230
down
129

Phone:
Phone:
up
173
down
119

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
24%
Complaints
365
Pending
0
Resolved
88
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Randstad India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Mr Soumen Poddar
Id 2121555
Had called me and told that he will increase my existing card balance for which...
Helpful
Share
Hi. I am Amit pal.
Worked in SBICARD last 6 month.
Recruit through Randstad.
Resigned on 17 june2021....
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

I have withdrawn my pf amount 2 times..2 times as amount debit ... I got the message that the account will be credited within 3 working days..but my account has not been credited yet..what is the reason for that ..
Sep 09, 2021

Complaint Status

Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Employee Id:1101941_Mukesh Raghuvanshi_Pf No:TN/35791/309609_UAN Generating & EPF claim final settlement Reg.

    Respected Randstad/Team/HR Department,

    i would like to inform you that my UAN no not generated by online system so i requested to you kindly Generate my UAN number for EPF withdrawal i Hope positive response by your end level.

    Thanking you

    Regards

    MUKESH RAGHUVANSHI
    S/o Shri_ Ganesh Raghuvanshi_
    Employee Id:1101941
    Pf No:TN/35791/309609
    Mobile No:[protected]
    Aug 27, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Kindly advise how I change & where to send bank details
      Mobile Number : [protected]
      Aug 08, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful +3
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Iam S.Babu iam from HYDERABAD
        Plz send me epfo uan number from DELHI office is pending
        Plz send me

        Employee code- 121001
        [protected]@gmail.com
        [protected]
        Jul 13, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Please my p[censored]ount number to uan Number Send and Please Member Id Send...
          Helpful +3
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I left Randstad in 2013. Recently tried to transfer the PF to my current PF account. They are not ready to generate the UAN which just takes less than 5 mins of their time.They are simply asking me to submit offline form. EPFO is now rejecting the offline claims as employer has the option to generate UAN online for existing PF numbers. Due to this my pf transfer is stuck. I want to escalate this issue and get it resolved.
          Regards,
          Anitha
          Jul 03, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I have submitted bank cheque leaf and statement too but my bank details not approved and rejected again and again.please do the needful.mu UAN no is[protected]
            Jun 23, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Virendrasinh JAYDEVSINH rao
              virendra.[protected]@gmail.com
              Deputee ID 2141624
              I have submitted my account number updated since 6days but still pending for approval please approve it as soon as possible
              Jun 22, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                It is been pending for long time. Guys please don't join this company. They don't have proper way of processing. They don't take care of the employee in a effective way. Im trying to claim it from February 2021.So much of confusion. They didnt udpate my details properly but insisted to claim by myself. And time and again Iam coming back to the employer and there no proper response At all.
                Jun 18, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  Dear sir,
                  Please meri salary release karne ki kirpa karein. Meri salary abhi tak kiyu nahi aaye hai. Meri joining Date-07/03/20210 hai. Thanks
                  Apr 16, 2021
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Salary bhej dijiyega sir
                  Apr 18, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    [Resolved]

                    I have recently selected for a payroll job. I was interviewed and selected. After that i have submitted all the documents required for BGV process also signed all the documents (march 21st). The HR. KHAJASHAFI SHAIK
                    (Sr Consultant) said that you will get offer letter in next week and your joining date will be 5th April. But i haven't received offer letter yet. HR not answering my phone or emails.
                    Apr 12, 2021
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Apr 05, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I have provided all the information required for updation of my esic account in excel sheet format to the Randstad esic team for tic form, still they not updated my account and not given me .TIC form i.e is e pahechan card.
                      Mar 31, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hello,

                        I worked with Randstand India pvt.ltd in the year november 2015 to june 2016, and I want to transfer my pf to current employer,

                        But still claim status is showing pending at your end.

                        Please approve.
                        Details given below

                        Employee code :- 1242199
                        Name :- Hitesh Kumar Gaghoria
                        PF# TN/35791/434570

                        Please contact me at +91-[protected]
                        Mar 17, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Dear team,

                          I prashant sahay worked with your company since[protected]
                          I have my uan no but didn't get my uan no kindly help me on urgent basis.
                          My pf no TN/MAS/0085461/000/421.
                          My mail id [protected]@gmail.com

                          Regards
                          Prashant sahay
                          Feb 25, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I'm yusuf my employee code: 1445746
                            I leave this job without resign in 24/12/2020 from my working company SBI Cards...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Kindly let me know status of my pf no. DL/32000/95748
                            The PF form was dispatched to Nehru Place, Delhi office on 10th of June.
                            Even when I try out searching online, it shows establishment code 32000 doesnt exist and your claim not received yet.
                            Could you please tell me what is the status of my a/c and also send me link of the related website.
                            Feb 19, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Dear Maam/ Sir,

                              I am Nitasa Roy was working for SBI Card since 4th dec 2018 for Kolkata location
                              br...
                              Helpful +1
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT