Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Randstad India
Randstad India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 25%
Submit a Complaint
353
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Randstad India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Randstad House, Old No. 5 & 5A, New No. 9, Pycrofts Garden Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600006

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
224
down
124

Phone:
Phone:
up
169
down
116

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
25%
Complaints
353
Pending
0
Resolved
86
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Randstad India related photos (51)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Randstad India Photos

Randstad India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

[Resolved]

Dear sir,
Please meri salary release karne ki kirpa karein. Meri salary abhi tak kiyu nahi aaye hai. Meri joining Date-07/03/20210 hai. Thanks
Apr 16, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Salary bhej dijiyega sir
Apr 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    I have recently selected for a payroll job. I was interviewed and selected. After that i have submitted all the documents required for BGV process also signed all the documents (march 21st). The HR. KHAJASHAFI SHAIK
    (Sr Consultant) said that you will get offer letter in next week and your joining date will be 5th April. But i haven't received offer letter yet. HR not answering my phone or emails.
    Apr 12, 2021
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Apr 05, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I have provided all the information required for updation of my esic account in excel sheet format to the Randstad esic team for tic form, still they not updated my account and not given me .TIC form i.e is e pahechan card.
      Mar 31, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hello,

        I worked with Randstand India pvt.ltd in the year november 2015 to june 2016, and I want to transfer my pf to current employer,

        But still claim status is showing pending at your end.

        Please approve.
        Details given below

        Employee code :- 1242199
        Name :- Hitesh Kumar Gaghoria
        PF# TN/35791/434570

        Please contact me at +91-[protected]
        Mar 17, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear team,

          I prashant sahay worked with your company since[protected]
          I have my uan no but didn't get my uan no kindly help me on urgent basis.
          My pf no TN/MAS/0085461/000/421.
          My mail id [protected]@gmail.com

          Regards
          Prashant sahay
          Feb 25, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I'm yusuf my employee code: 1445746
            I leave this job without resign in 24/12/2020 from my working company SBI Cards...
            Helpful +3
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Kindly let me know status of my pf no. DL/32000/95748
            The PF form was dispatched to Nehru Place, Delhi office on 10th of June.
            Even when I try out searching online, it shows establishment code 32000 doesnt exist and your claim not received yet.
            Could you please tell me what is the status of my a/c and also send me link of the related website.
            Feb 19, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear Maam/ Sir,

              I am Nitasa Roy was working for SBI Card since 4th dec 2018 for Kolkata location
              br...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Dear Sir,

              Two months back i was sent the EPF name correction form (JD) and mobile number changes, still it is not updated. pf no: TN/35791/287478 and UAN no:[protected]. supproting document sent to [protected]@randstad.in and epf.[protected]@randstad.in

              EPF name: MANIMARAN.A Aadhar card name(A.MANIMARAN)
              Mobile Number-[protected] email id- [protected]@gmail.com

              Kindly do the needful.
              Feb 12, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Kindly short out my Name correction and mobile number changes.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hello,
                I had worked with randstad india ltd since 1 april 2012 to 28 June 2015 and Samsung india PVT LTD.
                My employee id - 349226 name-SUKANTA PARIDA
                After left this job i didn't get my UAN number so that i could use it for my future endevor.

                Please provide me my uan no & PF no
                Email id - [protected]@yahoo.com
                mob no - [protected]

                I hope you will give me positive feedback.

                Thanks
                sukanta parida
                Feb 06, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I worked in Tata consumer on third party of Randstad annd I recently gave resigned and then from randstad we received instructions that our FNF will come in 45 days, but after 45 days still not singal penny is come.
                  Feb 05, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Sir/ Madam,
                    I am B.Surendran. I was worked in Salem tamilnadu as merchandiser (HUL 2010-12). after closing Randstad office delhi north I am unable to collect my pf details and claim also. Kindly Please send my pf number and UAN number. Thanks in advance.
                    NAME: B.SURENDRAN
                    EMPLOYEE ID: 118076
                    DATE OF JOINED: AUGUST-2010
                    CITY: SALEM
                    STATE: TAMILNADU
                    Jan 26, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Good evening Sir/ Madam,

                      I am Faraz Shaikh, I have worked with MA FOI (
                      Randstad India)

                      I want to know about my UAN number against seeding following PF number.

                      Name : Faraz Shaikh
                      Employee Code : 190886
                      PF Number : TN/35791/160336

                      Please do the needful

                      [protected]@ Regards,
                      Faraz Shaikh
                      Jan 11, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear Sir/Madam,
                        Kindly Approve My KYC of Bank Account for the UAN Number[protected]

                        MY NAME IS MUNA SETHI.
                        Jan 11, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I was joined Dec 14th as BRE in Trivandrum, kerala under Mr Arun Babu-BRM. I got 3 days training and 2 days bank field training,...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          To: Date: 07/12/2020

                          The Assistant Provident Fund Commissioner,
                          RO xxxxxxxxxx
                          xxxxxxxxx,...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I was doing job in Randstad (Huawei Mobile).My employee id was 1276501 and deputee id is 523169.I am applying for pf because of that i am requested to you for approve the KYC of my pf as soon as possible.
                          My uan number[protected]
                          PF number- TN/35791/465595
                          Employee Name- Sharvan kumar
                          Designation- ISD
                          Location- Jalandhar
                          Dec 01, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Sheikh shahebaz Ajijuddin

                            Wtf..
                            Office address:-
                            Big bazar 5th floor
                            Nagpur branchbr...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I am complaining about my area sales manager (rahul aggarwal) fake person he stole our files. When we start putting questions he terminate our entire team of 11 persons without any warning or notice. When we asked him why you do this to us his answerd was i was drunk last night, now he suggest us to do fraud joining, he said open fraud codes and do work.
                            Oct 15, 2020

                            Complaint Status

                            Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              I dipesh Badade my employee code: 1425229
                              Iam leave this job without resign in 26/1/2020 from my working company SBI Cards & Payment Services Private Limited.br...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT