[Resolved]  Magadh University — my certificate is original or fake

Address:Bihar

my name is rosaiah i have compleate a bsc degree in the year of 2008..so kindly request this certificate is original or fake..conformation regarding
Yes (8)
Dec 15, 2014
siva raju's response
hai sir, This is sivasanakarraju i have compleate a MSc. in the year of 2005 to 2007. My University of magadh university gaya colleage Roll No. 1st year :019693 ,2 nd year 201140 and Registration No. 2021330. so kindly request this certificate is original or fake.. conformation regarding thank u sir.

my name is RobinJoseph i have completed b.com in the year of[protected] my register no is 26048/2014, roll no;03462 so kindly request this certificate is original or fake. send me my mail id mentioned below. Thanking you
Yours Sincerely, RobinJoseph robinjoseph.[protected]@gmail.com

my name isP. Satyanarayana i have compleate a bsc degree in the year of 2003..
so kindly request this certificate is original or fake..
conformation regarding

P.Satyanarayana
janardhanreddy.[protected]@gmail.com

My name is P. Sathyanarayana i have compleate a B.Sc. Degree in the year of 2003. My University Roll No. 5694, and Registration No. 30741/ 00.
Passed in Sept. 2003 Thorgh Magadh University Bodh - Gaya First Class with Honours in Mathematics.
conformation regarding

Yours Sincerly,
P.Sathyanarayana,
janardhanreddy.[protected]@gmail.com

Iam Mr. Prasad S.V.S.S.R.H. and i have completed my B.Tech ( Mechanical) from RPSIT, Patna from Magadh University. My Regd. No. 121257 / 03 and the University Roll no. 88276914.

I passed in the year[protected] Aug. I am a Diploma student. So mine is lateral entry into B.Tech.
Kindly certify whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

Looking forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Thanking you Sir,

Your's obediently,

S.V.S.S.R.H.Prasad
prasad.[protected]@gmail.com
iam Mr.polireddy and ihave completed my Bsc(Bzc) ipassed in the year 2007 Kindly certify whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

Thanking you Sir,

Your's obediently,
polireddy.m
polireddy.[protected]@gmail.com
i am V.Rama Mohana rao ihave completed My Bcom part III (accounting homes) i assed in the year 2005 My certificates allredy received
kindly certify whether my certificate is genuine i.e (original or Fake) to my email mentioned below
please release the details as early as possible

thnking you sir

yours faithfully
V. Rama Mohana rao
Email, Adders: [protected]@gmail.com
my certificate roll no. 65248 reg no. pat 05352 this cerificate is original or fake i want full details of students example student name etc.,
my name is naresh i have compleate bcom degree in the year of[protected] so kindly request this certificate is original or fake..conformation regarding
My name is S. Naresh Reddy i have compleate a B.com . Degree in the year of[protected]. My University Roll No. 08225, and Registration No. PAT-016325.
Passed in july-2010 Thorgh Magadh University Bodh - Gaya First Class kindly request this certificate is original or fake..
conformation regarding

guruprasad v.k's reply, May 5, 2018
Pls upload certificate if u upload I can guide u
VC / Controller of Examination, Magadh University Bodh Gaya- Patna. India

I did my MBA (marketting mgnt) PG in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : GAY 6018

Register No. :17028/2003

And I got my Total 4 semester mark cards with diffrent Roll No. & Ref. No., In real fact I'm totally confused & worried about this. and one other thing is there is no University's stamp or seal on the Original certificates also, so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thaking you alot
with regards
Iam Mr. venkateshwarraopln i have completed my b.com computers Patna from Magadh University. My Regd. No. PAT-03121 and the University Roll no. 04007.

I passed in the year[protected]) MAR'. I am a regular student. So mine is lateral entry into MBA.

Kindly certify whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

Thanking you Sir,

Your's obediently,

My name is L.Shankar i have compleate a B.com. Degree in the year of[protected]. My University Roll No. 3152, and Registration No. 6553/2007.
Passed in March. 2010 Thorgh Magadh University Bodh - Gaya First Class with Honours in Acconts.
conformation regarding

Yours Sincerly,
L.Shankar,

My name is sanjay kumarr i have compleate a B.sc . Degree in the year of[protected]., and Registration No. 2071175/06.
Passed in March. 2010 Thorgh Magadh University Bodh - Gaya First Class with Honours in Mathematics.
conformation regarding

Yours Sincerly,
sagar.[protected]@yahoo.com
Hi, i have completed my MCA in the year 2009 from Magadh university, i have recieved 2 certificates.
I just want to check which certificate is original or fake.Could you please provide me the contact address for the same. my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
i have allredy completed Bcom degree in maghadha univrsity in the 2002 to 2005. university released my I, II & III year degree marks list, provisional certificate & OD. but university have not released my mygration certificate.
actualy my dout is certificates are origional are fake my roll no 26948 v.rama mohan rao
Plaese confirm the geniuanity My PhD certificate in Mathematics obtained from Magadh University on 2010

Registration No.311824 / 2007
Title of the Thesis: Studies on Mathematical Inequalities

Please send response to the email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
my name is T.R.Praveen Kumar i have compleate a msc(Physics) in the year of[protected]..so kindly request this certificate is original or fake..conformation regarding.
Plaese confirm the geniuanity My MSC(Physics) certificate in Physics obtained from Magadh University on 2011 (DIstance Mode).
Regd no. PAT-61270 and roll no. 05734.

Please send the message on my id [protected]@yahoo.com

My name is Ravi Srivastava i have compleate a B.sc . Degree in the year of[protected] from A.N. College Patne (Magadh University), My roll no is PAT 265812H AND Registration No.361824/02

Yours Sincerly,
Ravi Srivastava
my name is nageswararao i have compleate b.com in the year of[protected] my regd no is PAT 06810, roll no;03674 so kindly request this certificate is original or fake. send me my mail id mentioned below. Thanking you
Yours Sincerly, nageswararao nagi.[protected]@gmail.com

My name is Ashish kumar i have compleate a B.com . Degree in the year of[protected] from Lallo mandal collage(Magadh University), My roll no is 6900397 AND Registration No.1271339/2003

Yours Sincerly,
Ashish kumar
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
my name is satya bhama i ccompleted my BA in the year 2008 i want to know whether my certificates are genuine are fake

Magadh University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Magadh University Phone
    +91 72 77 638464
    Magadh University Address
    Gaya-Dobhi Road, Bodh Gaya, Bihar, India - 824234
    View all Magadh University contact information