[Resolved]  Mahindra Xylo E4 — non responsiveness of dealer

Address:Tamil Nadu

Myself Dr.Sulthan submiited a complaint of not delivering the duplicate keys by susee motors private Ltd Madurai.

Thanks to mahindra for the immdt response. But the same response was not there from ur dealer except for a phone call that i will look into the matter otherwise nothing happened ahead.

I assume that they might have lost the key in the process of sending.So only they didn't contact me after their first call.This has happened to me everytime.If they lost the keysyou may know the risk o[censored]sing the same with lost keys. You may kindly ask ur people to replace all the locks in the vehicle at free of cost.

regarding the second complaint they have assured me that they will do the needful during the next service. I don't know how do they deal with this matter in the next service.

I have not recd any papers from ur dealer regarding extended warranty and offers given by mahindra to their customers.I bought mahindra only because of its brand.But this type of customer care from ur dealer will definitely affect ur name among the customers.I gone thro few other mails in this site most of them regarding the dealers not product ,its a matter of concern to correct immdtly in this competetively world.Lot of foreign companies launching their vehicles with good customer followup.

Since they ( susee )are the only dealer in and around madurai about 90 kms,they are not taking care ( neglectiing ) of customers with huge name of mahindra brand.You may know competetion improves the quality????

I expect a final solution with ur help.

Dr.M.Sulthan, [protected].

Mahindra XYLO E4 (T Red) — not yet delivered

Sir, I had booked Xylo E4 on 5th febraury in Trichy(Tamilnadu).still now i didnt recieve any details about it . Please make arrangments to get my vehicle soon. Because in our bank we paying intrest for the undelivered XYLO
Dear Sulthan,
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. We'll get in touch with you soon.
The Xylo team.
Never trust this company. They behave like "pillaiai killi vittu thottilai aattuvathu pola". They are selling used vehicles as new. Beware of this cheater.

Tamil Nadu