[Resolved]  Marriott Hotel, London — Authencity of the Hotel

I was a received the Interview letter from the Marriott Hotel, London on 10 September 09, after that they proceed all the required process i.e. Interview Questionnaire and documentation. They demand me a scanned copy of my testimonials regarding supporting document after they selected me in Questionnaire. I was send on the same day to the mailer.
After that they sent me a Offer Letter , Wording of letter as Follows:

Attn:Mr, Mukesh Bhankher

However, the company will like to let drew your attention on the issue of traveling expenses. It is your right to pay for process your papers in India

The company is here let you know that your papers will be process by the company Asia zonal coordinator Contact Person: Mr. Richard Stagg on your behalf there in India . Your visa and working permit is non appearance to avoid cancellation in their office.

You are not going to the British Immigration or British council of interviews or any meeting them or with Mr. Richard Stagg, as they will purposely fail you with out any good reason.
Through Mr. Richard Stagg (Officer in Charge) Service with the help of our Company appointment order which we will provide and send to him for a proper recognition of your working visa to be issued to you.

According to the policy of this hotel management, your salary is 4,800 pounds. Per monthly.

The Company has to send you an air ticket and provide you a free accommodation.
In this juncture the company will like to confirm your acceptance and readiness for the same, before we can take any further step of sending you (APPOINTMENT LETTER AS AN F & B MANAGER)

Mr. Edward David
Human Res. Div.

Please let me know about this company authencity whether i pay as per above offer letter or not....... Please Suggest as early as possible.....

PLEASE GO THROUGH THE MAIL AND HELP ME OUT

www.marriottheathrowhotel.co.uk
27 Sept 09 02:02:20

Print
Marriott Hotel <career.[protected]@googlemail.com>

More Mails from this user
To : [protected]@in.com
Dear Rama Krishna,
We are happy to received your mail and accept our
job offer, we kindly advice you to contact the Diplomat in Charge of
your Visa there in your country and make sure you comply with all
instruction give by him because your document have been send to him,
Bear your visa expenses and keep record of it because it will be
refund back to you while resume to office here in London. lastly keep
us update as soon as your visa is ready so that we can book your
flight and accommodiation immidiately effect.

Joseph W.
Manager HR Dept.
www.marriottheathrowhotel.co.uk

On 9/26/09, rama krishna venkata <[protected]@in.com> wrote:
> Dear Joseph Weaver I am pleased to accept your offer and I have honor to
> inform you that I am joining the company from Oct 6th 2009 as a/an Computer
> Operator in respect to your appointment letter dated 26th Sept 09. I
> understand and accept the conditions of employment that you explained in
> your appointment letter.I confidently feel that I can make a significant
> contribution to your company, and I am grateful for the opportunity you have
> given me. I humbly request you to accept my joining/acceptance letter.
> Please guide me to the next process in detail as I have less time to join
> the Company. Regards, A.V.Rama Krishna0986677373309396776778accept ency
> letter Original message From:Marriott Hotel<
> career.[protected]@googlemail.com >Date: 26 Sept 09
> 13:42:54Subject:APPOINTMENT/ CONTRACT AGREEMENT LETTERTo:
> [protected]@in.comDear Applicant, SUB: APPOINTMENT/ CONTRACT AGREEMENT
> LETTERThis is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications were
> found suitably qualifie
> d for the requirements of LONDON MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM..
> This document attached embodies the approved Terms for the purpose of this
> contract.Now, you have to contact the Diplomatic personnel appointed by The
> British High Commission in India with the copy of the appointmentletter
> attach below for the procurement of your Valid Visa and work/residence
> permit papers as we are having a contract agreement with them for the
> easiest acquisition of employees necessary valid traveling document. Now,
> you have to contact the Diplomat for acquisition of your Visa,
> work/residence permit papers which will empower you to live and work in
> United Kingdom also sign the Contract agreement and send to him. Note that
> you must inform him that you got the below attach Appointment letter from
> LONDON MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOMTHE DESIGNATED DIPLOMAT
> CONTACT DETAILS IS BELOW:Diplomat. Clark PalmerBritish High Commission,
> Delhi India.Phone: [protected]Email. clarkpalmer
> [protected]@yahoo.co.ukHe will process our expatriates their valid travel
> papers from Ukembassy India, because we have sent all document required for
> your two years work permit visa application to ukembassy in India for Visa
> processing. This diplomat was appointed by the British High Commission to
> process our selected candidate's visa in India to avoid refusal or denial of
> Visa/ Permits by Uk Embassy in your country. We urge you to comply and
> cooperate with him so as to enable you get your Valid UK Employment Visa,
> Work/ Residence Permit.Note that you are to bear your travel documents
> processing expenses upfront to prove your seriousness and commitment to work
> with our reputable organization. After your travel documents are ready, we
> shall proceed with the securing of your accommodation here in UK at the
> company's Estate, book your flight ticket and transfer to you.We must have
> confirmed your visa, your seriousness and willingness to join our team here
> in London.Also remember
> that any Expenses you make on the process of registering your documents
> shall be refunded back to you on joining. As you submit your expenses
> report. Be informed that once the process is completed your hard copies of
> appointment letter/contract agreement will be delivered to you‚ via DHL
> Courier Service.We look forward to receive your signed copy of the Contract
> Agreement for our confirmation to your acceptance of ‘our Job Offer with the
> terms and conditions therein. Contact the diplomat immediately to start visa
> processing because you have to resume in office on 6th of October 2009.
> Update us with the process between you and the Diplomat in charge of your
> Visa, incase of advice where necessary. Congratulations!!! Regards, Mr.
> Joseph Weaver Human Relation Manager London Heathrow Marriott® Hotel Bath
> Road Harlington, Hayes, UB3 5AN United Kingdom. Phone:
> [protected]/[protected] www.marriottheathrowhotel.co.uk
>
I also got he the letter from marriott hotel.I just wanted to know the authencity of the same.

with regards
kulbhushan rana
I have got a job offer from the email user '[protected]@hotmail.com' and the issue is similar to the most listed here for marriott residencehotel. The person sent me an email is named

Mr. Philip Johnson
Human Res. Div.
Tel:
[protected],

Kindly let me know if it is fraud or Authentic?
Authencity of the Hotel
I was a received the Interview letter from the Marriott Hotel, London, after that they proceed all the required process i.e. Interview Questionnaire and documentation. They demand me a scanned copy of my testimonials regarding supporting document after they selected me in Questionnaire. I was send on the same day to the mailer.
After that they sent me a Offer Letter, Wording of letter as Follows:

Attn:Mr, Anant

However, the company will like to let drew your attention on the issue of traveling expenses. It is your right to pay for process your papers in India

The company is here let you know that your papers will be process by the company Asia zonal coordinator Contact Person: Mr. Richard Stagg on your behalf there in India . Your visa and working permit is non appearance to avoid cancellation in their office.

You are not going to the British Immigration or British council of interviews or any meeting them or with Mr. Richard Stagg, as they will purposely fail you with out any good reason.
Through Mr. Richard Stagg (Officer in Charge) Service with the help of our Company appointment order which we will provide and send to him for a proper recognition of your working visa to be issued to you.

According to the policy of this hotel management, your salary is 4, 800 pounds. Per monthly.

The Company has to send you an air ticket and provide you a free accommodation.
In this juncture the company will like to confirm your acceptance and readiness for the same, before we can take any further step of sending you (APPOINTMENT LETTER AS AN F & B MANAGER)

Mr. Edward David
Human Res. Div.

Please let me know about this company authencity whether i pay as per above offer letter or not... Please Suggest as early as possible...

I have got one offer from marriott hotel. They have sent appointment letter & visa approval letter and given contact details which is
Mail : marriott.[protected]@london.com,
Phone : [protected].

I know that website is correct but I dont know about Mail id & contact number. So please let me know that above all details are correct or not.

They have sent mail as below.(for reference)

Dear Mr Thatta Rajesh,

Further to the recent submission of your Details and credential, our entered Marriott Hotel Plc Recruitment Teams management hereby Appointed you as one of our selected worker for the post KITCHEN MAINTENANCE {Technician} in MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT" in our esteemed organization. With salary package of " 2, 800 British Pounds "Monthly.

However, you are required to forward this attachment of your Immigration Approval to our nominated consular in British Embassy in New Delhi India whose details are stated below. And contact him on his number for immediate processing of your Visa. More so, your Appointment Letter and Free Flight Ticket will be D.H.L to your respective Address or to the Consular in charge of your Visa processing as soon as we received message from the nominated consular that your Visa is ready.Note for family candidate you free to contact our consular so that he can able to issue your visa along with your family..NOTE - Been an urgent Approval you visa is non appearance visa until the date of your visa stamping.

Consular Names : Mr.. Clement Westerholf

Official Email: - [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@mail2Government.com

Contact Number: 0091 [protected]

BRITISH IMMIGRATION AUTHORITATIVE RULE REGARDING VISA / WORKING PERMIT

It as been in awareness of each company's in United Kingdom {UK} for those candidate in Asia under the immigration act 1971 as amended by the national immigration Asylum act 2002.that non migrant that he / she object the rule and regulation of any authoritative appointee consular attached to his or her visa processing shall liable to disqualify his/her visa application and also it of fence for each candidates to disclose the information or identity of the nominee consular in charge of his / her visa to third party in Asia due to safety of British national in Asia.asylum act 2002, as amended by the nationality of British immigration act 2004.let your nominee consular performing their function by give maximum co operation to him. in accordance with the data protection Act 1998.submit all your relevant paper which you will be need to procure your visa including your visa charges.make sure that your information submit by you and paper also submit by you is correct to the best of your knowledge and belief and i also consent the processing of information by you for your working permit

NOTE: Your Appointment was given on Urgent needed in our Organization.Due to this, you have to resume here in your office latest on the 29th March, 2010.due to this we urge you to react to your visa process immediately and your consular will guide you how you will proclaim Urgent passport.

Thanks for your Co-operation,

Yours Sincerely,

{Marriott Plc Hotel Management}