[Resolved]  Maruti Suzuki India Limited — doubting a mail from the company

Address:Kerala

I got a mail from Maruti Suzuki india Limited on last sunday.I just pasting the mail as it came.
Dear Resume,

Ref: “Maruti Suzuki India Limited” Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our plant. The Company selected 24 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for plants in DELHI, Gurgaon , Luck now , Cochin, PUNE, Ahmedabad, Indore AND BANGALORE.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company corporate office in New Delhi. Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post 30,000/- to 2,00,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
(1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
(2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
(3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
(4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department for Rs. 8,950/- through any [KOREAN BANK ] Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO [protected] - Name of –Maruti Suzuki India ltd. This is refundable interview security whether you select or not. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in Korean Bank. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in Korean Bank . We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank tomorrow

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: - ([protected]@engineer.com). Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

The information regarding security deposited in bank to email : ([protected]@engineer.com) is must with scan copy of bank deposit slip. The HRD Will do the next process, regarding your latter dispatch on behalf of this information to same email ID.

S.K.SINHA- (Executive - HRD)
sk.[protected]@maruti.co.in
Head Office
Maruti Suzuki India Limited
Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj,
Sep 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care's response
This is a fake e-mail, please do not respond

Maruti Suzuki India Limited — Internet not working since its installation of more than 3 weeks

I have applied for internet broadband connection and the modem was installed more than 3 weeks ago at the my residence no. 2222687, H. No. 262/21, Gali no. 4, Madan Puri, Gurgaon. Internet was not connected and installation engineer (Mr. Vikas, [protected]) informed me there may be some problem in the server. When the next day it was not connecting, I make a call to him and he told me to book complaint on 2225225. After making serveral call at this no. they told to see the matter. But till date internet is not working. You are requested to see the matter.

Maruti Suzuki — Manufacturing defect with no response

I have booked a Maruti Swift, had inspected the vehicle on 6 jun in ABT Maruti Guindy and found some defects in manufacturing. I have registered the complaint initially with the dealer but as they cannot do much about it (inspite of they accepting the complaint) I did escalate the issue as a written complaint through mail to Maruti. I have not had any response to it. I am surprised at the way I have been getting response from Maruti since they are blaming each other rather than responding to the complaint. I am totally annoyed at their response. Hope they understand the value of customer atleast now.
FREE THIRD SERVICE ENGINE OIL NOT CHANGED

I Rajinder Singh of Meerut purchased a wagon R car no UP15AF7555 on 30.06.08 from your dealar MS Raj Sneh Auto Pvt Ltd. The first free service was done on 3.8.08 at 1113 kms second service on 7.10.08 by job card JCO 8006955 at 3208 kms third on 27.03.09 by JCO8013474 at 8833
kms . all the three free services from Raj Sneh auto pvt ltd.. after the third service as the car was not giving proper service on 20.06.09.at about 10980 kms the car was again sent for checking the driver of my car was told there is an engine problem as the compression of the engine is low and it has to be overhauled.
I reconfirmed it at your other service dealer Uhique motors .Where the compression of the engine checked and to be found 7.2, 8.0, 8.2 . there it was found that the engine oil was too black in colour and not been changed from quite some time..on 25.06.09 the car was sent for repair to the company at 11400
kms at Raj sneh auto nothing is been done at the co. where am I at fault, the company is not giving any response as they are shifting the blame on petrol lame excuse as I am owing other car and getting all the car filled at the same station in which I am not facing any problem . I would request you to do the need full at your earliest .

Maruti Suzuki India Ltd — Not identifying proper defect

I Satish D Bhalerao have purchased Maruti Swift LDI from Pagariya Auto Showroom & Service Centre, Pagariya Towers, Opp. District Court, Adalat Road, Aurangabad-431001 vide invoice no. C00005 dated 15 Apr 2009.
Product of Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.(MARUTI UDYOG )

The details are as appended below.

Regn No - MH20 BC 7520

Model - KRDCS500

Colour - Peral Arcti White Me

Chasis No - MA3FKEB1S00421264

Engine No - 1206694

I used to give my car to a/m authorised service centre for any fault, servicing, wheel alignment/balancing since purchased. I have observed that they are not taking care my car as desire.

Since last 04 months, I have noticed that there is a problem in shock up as vehicle is getting unexpected bouncing whenever not need. When I had taken car to them first time, they simply replied no problem in car. Again, I had approached 2nd time and asked their Mgr to take trial alongwith me, he agreed there was problem in Left Rear side shock up. He has replaced same one under warranty. 3rd time, I got similar problem in Left Front side and again he has replaced the same. But no improvement in capability of shock up.

Then they recommended to show my car to Millenium Mobility, Pune and I have checked on 06 Mar 10 at recommended service centre, but it was in vain.

While driving, my car is rolling-pitching like a ship alongwith abnormal jerk is being transmitted towards steering and clutch which is felling by the legs and hands too.

Also I had made arrangement of cigarette lighter from same auth. dealer for charging mobiles during driving which is not been in use since installation and my 03 No. chargers became faulty once connected to lighter. There is also AC cooling problem where I am not getting ambient temprature on selecting 2 No mode.

I am frequently meeting them for above mentioned problem, but I am not getting such response for rectification with my satisfaction.

Inspite of regular servicing, I am not at all comfortable with my car since 04 months. I am not enjoying my driving as I like.

I shall be very thankful, if you will help me to rectify my car faults at an urgent.

Satish D Bhalerao

Even i received exactly the same format Email, highlighting its from Maruti Suzuki .

It will be great if these emails, if not valid can be traced down . So that further forwarding of such emails can be stopped .

Me too Received the Same format attachment whether it is true or not...

i too got the same mail..have u contacted the releted person?reply to my mail..[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Even i received exactly the same format Email, highlighting its from Maruti Suzuki .

It will be great if these emails, if not valid can be traced down . So that further forwarding of such emails can be stopped .

Maruti Suzuki India Limited — Spare part replacement

I had got Maruti 800 AC (RJ36C 0912) repaired from LMJ Service Jodhpur. The Cash memo no. was BC09008574 dated 05.12.2009. Job card No.JC09009871.In this repair I was told that the left front axle was required to be replaced and the same was charged in the above bill. The description of the same was Part No. 44102MB4312 Shaft Assy.FR Drive (INVL)-FBB.

Recently the same sound started coming again. I had shown the car on another service centre in Jodhpur (P D Motors). He said that the same needs to be replaced.

Firstly , either the part has not been replaced or it might have been replaced by some used/duplicate part. As it is not possible that the part is requiring replacement only in 6 months , when the earlier one worked for 6 years.

My contact details are : Vikas Bhatia ([protected])

Maruti Suzuki India Limited — Manufacturing Defect

I purchased a Swift (VDi) Model of Maruti Suzuki India, Ltd from M/S Bimal Auto Agency, Adabari, Guwahati-781014 on 23rd Dec'09. Soon after the 1st Free Servicing I encountered a problem i.e. the engine stops functioning when I drove above 70Km/hr. This matter was immediately reported to the dealer.The problem still persists after 3rd free servicing. During this period lot of water has flown through Brahmaputra by then.The dealer also got it checked, chaged fuel pressure pump also turbo charger assembly etc etc but of no use.Now the car is lying in their possesion since 14th July'10 and I am seriously suffering as I am paying my EMI for the loan taken against the car.
After I got fade up I requested the dealer to replace the car with a new one but there is no response as such from the dealer.
I request the authority of Maruti Suzuki India Ltd to look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Yours Sincerely
Pranab Baruah.
Guwahati
[protected](M)
i too hv recd the mail as below kindly confirm its validity or pl take action on such kind of people who ar some way or other defying your name...

[protected]@sify.com

MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)
Head Office Maruti Suzuki,
India Limited Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070.
Board no.46781000.
Fax: 46150275 and 46150276
Tell: +[protected]

Dear applicant; Brijesh Sripathi,

We are in receipt of your email, Be informed that you will be required to make the security deposit payment so that we can be send your offer letter also you need to show the scan copy of the deposit slip and offer letter at the gate in-other to be allowed into the company compound for the interview by our security. You are required to pay the refundable interview security deposit to this below account before 8th of December 2010 in-other to attend the Interview on the 10th of December 2010. As soon as the payment is made, please kindly send us the payment slip through email for confirmation as it will help us facilitate the documents for the ticket and other requirement for the preparation of your interview date.

Be informed that the account given to you is the Senior HRD Account Number that is been used for this recruitment. The reason for that is because such an amount will be refunded back to applicants immediately after the interview and that is the reason we are not using the Company Bank Account. Do ensure it's a cash payment so that you can send the scan copy of the deposit slip for verification by our account department and also to enable us return it back to you immediately the interview is over.

Below are the account details for payment:
Bank Name: - ICICI Bank
Account Name: - Mukandikwa Taku
Account Number:[protected]
Branch:-New Delhi Branch

Reasons of payment : The refundable payment of 6, 200 rupees is to make sure that you will be coming for the interview in other for us not to lose in sending you the flight ticket because this company will be responsible for your accommodation and after the interview, your amount will be return to you in cash, the ticket that is to be sent to you is a Two way ticket and even if you are not selected your security deposit will still be return to you.

Shinzo Nakanishi
Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director,
i also rcved this mail kindly confirm me that its wrong or right. i have to go for this or not>

I also recevied this mail 2days before, so plz kindly confirm me that its wrong or right. I have to go for this or not.URGENT
Hi Everyone

i also received same mail reporting about recruitment

Board no.46781000.
Tell: +91-[protected]
maruti.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk

REF: "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.

Your Resume has been selected from MONSTER.COM for our new plant. The
Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT,
Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments, It
is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the
62 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The Company SUZUKI is the
best Manufacturing Car Company in India, The Company is recruiting the
candidates for our new Plants in Delhi, Bangalore, and Pune and
mumbai.Your interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New
Delhi on 21th Of December at 11.30 AM, You will be pleased to know That
The 62 candidates selected 55 candidates will be giving appointment,
Meaning that your Application can progress to final stage. You will have
come to The Company corporate office in New Delhi. Your offer letter with
Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before date of interview. The
Company can offer you a salary with benefits for this post 62, 000/- to
200, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The
designation and Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD. At time of
final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required
documents.

======================================
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photograph.

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of our
company accountant name in charges to collect your payment. Department.
for Rs. 6, 200/- ( Six thousand two hundred rupees ) through any [STATE
BANK OF INDIA] OR [ICICI BANK] Branch from your Home City to our Company
accountant name in charges. Account NO, which will be sending to you upon
your response. This is a refundable interview security. Your offer letter
with Air tickets will be sent to your Home Address by courier after
receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in any of the
STATE BANK OF INDIA OR ICICI BANK. This Company will pay all the
expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in
Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will
be mention in your offer letter. Your offer letter will dispatch very
shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in STATE BANK
OF INDIA OR ICICI BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent
and remaining stage. The last date of security deposited in bank 14th Of
December 2010 you have to give the information after deposited the
security amount in bank to The Company HRD -direct recruitment via email.
Your Letter with supporting document will be dispatch same time by
courier to your postal address after receipt of security deposited
confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure
will be paid by SUZUKI COMPANY. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance
actual will be paid by SUZUKI COMPANY as per bills. The candidate has to
deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD.NB: You are
advice to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply.
And 6, 200/- (Six thousand Two hundred rupees) will be the refundable
amount, as 200 rupees will be deducted as bank charges for funds deposit.
and if you are been selected or not, still the amount will be refunded to
you, as the amount is just to prove that you will be coming for the
interview in order for us not to run at lost after sending you the air
ticket and you don't show up on the day of interview. Wishing you the
best of lucks

Shinzo Nakanishi
I have confirmed it from Maruti Suzuki India Limited by calling on there tall free number. They have confirmed it as fake mail.
For more information visit
http://www.marutisuzuki.com/career.aspx
HI am also received the same mail. i don't know still why they don't take action against that fraud. why they are playing in freshers life... why they are using the india's no.1 four wheeler company name if there is any connection between them..

By,
A.Kannnan,

Maruti Suzuki — REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.

Board no.46781000.
http://www.marutisuzuki.com/

REF: "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.

Your Resume has been selected from MONSTER.COM for our new plant.The
Company selected 45 candidates list for Senior Engineer
IT,Administration,Production,marketing and general service Departments, It
is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the
45 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The Company SUZUKI is the
best Manufacturing Car Company in India, The Company is recruiting the
candidates for our new Plants in Delhi, Bangalore, Pune and Mumbai.Your
interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New Delhi on
20th Of December at 11.30 AM, you will be pleased to know that the 45
candidates selected 34 candidates will be giving appointment,Meaning that
your Application can progress to final stage. You will have to come to the
Company corporate office in New Delhi,your offer letter with Air Ticket
will be sent to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can
offer you a salary with benefits for this post 62, 000/- to 200, 000/-P.M.
+ (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits.The designation and
Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD. At time of final process.You
have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.

======================================
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photographs.

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of our
company accountant name in charges to collect your payment department for
Rs.12,200/- ( Twelve thousand two hundred rupees ) through any [AXIS BANK]
OR [ICICI BANK] Branch from your Home City to our Company accountant name
in charges. Account NO:,which will be sent to you upon your response. This
is a refundable interview security. Your offer letter with Air tickets
will be sent to your Home Address by courier after receiving the
confirmation of interview security deposited in any of the AXIS BANK OR
ICICI BANK. This Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time
of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary
offer, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter.
Your offer letter will dispatched very shortly after receiving your
confirmation of cash deposited in AXIS BANK OR ICICI BANK.

We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage. The
last date of security deposits in bank is 18th Of December, 2010. You have
to give the information after deposited the security amount in bank to the
Company HRD -direct recruitment via email.Your Letter with supporting
document will be dispatched same time by courier to your postal address
after receipt of security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview
process and arrangement expenditure will be paid by SUZUKI
COMPANY.Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by
SUZUKI COMPANY as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial
refundable security as mentioned by HRD.

NB: You are advice to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in
your reply.And 12,200/- (Twelve thousand two hundred rupees) will be the
refundable amount,as 200 rupees will be deducted as bank charges for funds
deposit and if you are been selected or not, still the amount will be
refunded to you,as the amount is just to prove that you will be coming for
the interview in order for us not to run at lost after sending you the air
ticket and you don't show up on the day of interview.
Wishing you the bestof luck.

Shinzo Nakanishi
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2018
Hi, we have processed your request vide reference number 46150276 in your account. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Has anyone traced the origin of this message? Someone trace this IP...and if anyone has a ICICI account, please try to trace it so that we can lock up this . This can't be real in which case this person should be prosecuted. -M

Delivered-To: m*******@gmail.com
Received: by 10.231.64.149 with SMTP id e21cs124514ibi;
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:24:36 -0800 (PST)
Received: by 10.204.68.65 with SMTP id u1mr808317bki.193.[protected];
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:24:29 -0800 (PST)
Return-Path: <maruti.[protected]@live.co.uk>
Received: from smtp.su.se (smtp1.su.se [130.237.162.112])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id b1si7783164bkb.92.2010.12.11.09.24.20;
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:24:29 -0800 (PST)
Received-SPF: softfail (google.com: domain of transitioning maruti.[protected]@live.co.uk does not designate 130.237.162.112 as permitted sender) client-ip=130.237.162.112;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=softfail (google.com: domain of transitioning maruti.[protected]@live.co.uk does not designate 130.237.162.112 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=maruti.[protected]@live.co.uk
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1])
by smtp.su.se (Postfix) with ESMTP id AA143193A71;
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:24:20 +0100 (CET)
X-Virus-Scanned: by amavisd-new at av-in.su.se
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: 0.1
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=0.1 tagged_above=-9999 required=7
tests=[SU_PHISHING_CONFIRM=0.1]
Received: from smtp.su.se ([127.0.0.1])
by localhost (smtp1.su.se [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024)
with LMTP id phRvLTtLH9Wl; Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:24:19 +0100 (CET)
Received: from mail.su.se (roundcube-prod-app1.it.su.se [130.237.164.250])
by smtp.su.se (Postfix) with ESMTP id A771F1938E1;
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:24:18 +0100 (CET)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Date: Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:24:18 +0100
From: "MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)" <maruti.[protected]@live.co.uk>
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Subject: (no subject)
Reply-To: maruti.[protected]@live.co.uk
Message-ID: <[protected]@localhost>
X-Sender: maruti.[protected]@live.co.uk
User-Agent: RoundCube Webmail/0.3.1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="UTF-8"
Okay, everyone. After doing some investigating, this person is located in Sweden and was sent from Stockholm University. Phone number of origin: +[protected]...This is fraud and do not email this person back nor give him any kind of information. There are a lot of fraud cases and I would hate to see my fellow Indians suffer as a result of some .

- JAI HIND!!!

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information