Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Maruti Swift Dzire — Late Delivery and details of how to approach them

To get your dezire before delivery time just visit http://cosmotechband.blogspot.com/ and
find the way to reach maruti to catalyize the process of delivery of Maruti Swift Dzire
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

To get your dezire before delivery time just visit http://cosmotechband.blogspot.com/ and
find the way to reach maruti to catalyize the process of delivery of Maruti Swift Dzire
sir,
All complaints are correct, dealer must tell prioerty no.to the customer for the delivery schedule for DEZIRE CAR OF MARUTI.
I have booked VXI DEZIRE with Bagga link Patpar ganj delhi on 13.04.2008 but priorty was not given and their marketing person says we dont know the correct time for delivery.
Detail is----Recpt.no. 139315 dated 13.04.2008
AMBIKA PARSAD SHARMA
Amount paid-Rs.50, 000/-
I therefore request you to tell me the delivery time.
Sir,
I have booked a dzire vdi with berkley automobile at chandigarh on the name of Sanjiv kumar on date 20/04/2008. The commitment of delivery was three month. But now they are not telling me the exact time of delivery.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir/ Madam
I am venkatraman from Tamil Nadu. 4 Months before i booked for swift Dzire vdi in Thanjor (Pillai & Sons). They commitment of Delivery was within 45 days From the booking Date. Till now they didn't give any responsible from company. So pls responsible to me when will u deliver.

swiftdzire — Late delivery

hello sir i am from asr i booked my car from jaycee motor almost 3 mnths ago At t he time of booking they told that your car will be delivered in the jan but now they are telling car will be deliyered after 3 or 4 mnths or demanding 20000 for the quick delivery but we have to gifted car in marriage in jan mobile no [protected] yourssincerely mukesh sodhi
Sir,
I have booked a dzire vdi with berkley automobile at chandigarh on the name of Sanjay singla on date 14/01/2009. . tell me the exact time of delivery.
we have book one swift dezire vdi on dated.22/04/09 on ur Dealer-MODERN AUTOMOBILES AT HISSAR IN HARYANA and that time they commited us for delivery in 2 monthes. On that time we gave 100000 rupees in advance and recipt no. is 2286. Till date we do not get delivery of our car now tell us what we do
Sir,
I have booked a dzire vdi in berkley automobile at chandigarh on the name of Gaurav engineering works on date 28/01/2010. . tell me the exact time of delivery.
Sir,
I've booked the car in Popular Automobiles Trivandrum on 06/05/2010. The CRE has promised the delivery within 100 (3 1/2 months) days. but till now they are not sure of the exact date of delivery. Interestingly a fellow working in the same office promised me the delivery within 1 week if i would pay him 5000. Best Customer Service at Popular... Even Govt. offices comes behind them.
Sir,
I have booked my dzire on 24.6.2011. Earlier i was told that i will get my car within 70 days but the dealer says it will take more 5 months may i know the reason behind so late delivery.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    6214
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1666
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT