[Resolved]  Max Life Insurance — Money Recovery

Kindly I wish to inform you that somebody had given me life insurance scheme in March-2008 of premium Rs.60000/-per annum.I had given Rs.30000/-(Thirty Thousand Only), but due to some personal reason i am not able to pay further installment.
So i want my money back and for this I have given information to MAX NEWYORK Office but they are not giving any response regarding this.
POLICY NO[protected]
So i request you please do the needful regarding this, if any documents require i will send it wherever required.

Rajesh Kumar Singh
Orissa

pll's send me my policy statesment .my policy number is 25257187.policy holder Mrs.Kajali Sarkar.
My Policy No is[protected].
I want to know more about the benefits of the policy, its maturity value after 3 years and after 10 years which I taken on 16 Apr 09, so that I can plan it for the future. Some queries which I want to know form your side are as under :-
(a) My next premimum date is 16 October, but I do not know that, How can I pay that amount and what is the procedure for the payment. Can I pay the premimum amount in any branch of yours company?
(b) I am resident of Himachal Pradesh Distt Kangra and by occupation I am in Army. I has seen max new york life insuracne branch in Himachal Pradesh Distt Kangra (in main market). Can I transfer this policy to my Home State (Himachal) Distt Kangra. If Yes, then please tell How?

Sir, I want all these information by E-mail or through my mobile phone. My contact No is [protected].

Lastly, As you know that I am in Army, we did not know about our next posting and some time we don't have mobile due to network problem in critical areas. So I request that in future if my mobile number is not responding and you want to contact with me for sending me some documents then please sent in on my permanent home address :-

Village - Gharan
PO - Bane-Di-Hatti
Tehsil - Dehra
Distt - Kangra
State - Himachal Pradesh
PIN - 176029

My Permanent Land Line No is[protected].
please help me
i need my money back from the amount i had invested in your company i am not satisfied with your company
help the needful

Max Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Max Life Insurance Phone
    +91 11 2693 3610
    Max Life Insurance Address
    Max House, 1 Dr. Jha Marg, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Max Life Insurance contact information