Claimed

Max Life Insurance Customer Care Contacts

4
Last updated Jun 9, 2024
Complaints
1165
Resolved
903
Unresolved
262
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
Max Life Insurance
Customer Service Contacts

Max Life Insurance Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 200 5577
153
71
1800 200 4006
47
34
1800 200 3383
40
38

View more phone numbers

Phone
+91 11 2693 3610
64
38
Fax
+91 12 4415 9397

Max Life Insurance Website

Max Life Insurance Head Office Address

Max House, 1 Dr. Jha Marg, Okhla
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110020

Max Life Insurance Social Media

Max Life Insurance Company Representatives

Additional Max Life Insurance contact information

Corporate Office Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd., 3rd, 11th & 12th Floor, DLF Square Building, Jacaranda Marg, DLF City Phase II, Gurgaon (Haryana) 122002 Operation Center Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd, Plot No. 90 - A Udyog Vihar, Sector 18, Gurgaon (Haryana) 122015 For Life, Health & Group Claims Max Life Insurance Company, Operations Center - 2nd Floor, 90A, Sector 18, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon 122001 For Cashless Benefit Claims Paramount Health Services Pvt. Ltd., D-39, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase 1, Near D. D Motors, New Delhi 110020 Corporate Office Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd., 3rd, 11th and 12th Floor, DLF Square Building, Jacaranda Marg, DLF City Phase II, Gurgaon (Haryana) 122002 Operation Center Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd, Plot No. 90-A Udyog Vihar, Sector 18, Gurgaon (Haryana) 122015
Hide additional information

Max Life Insurance Overview

Latest complaint policy maturity money fraud committed by fraud agent aditya raghav has been filed on 09/06/2024. Latest Resolved Falsely claiming bonus on a policy was resolved May 8, 2024. Max Life Insurance ranks as the #10 most complained about among Insurance.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Max Life Insurance. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Max Life Insurance reviews & complaints(1165)

R
rahuljoshi4787
Jun 9, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Max Life Insurance Customer Care
Service available

Max Life Insurance — policy maturity money fraud committed by fraud agent aditya raghav

Address:Plot No. 15, 6th Community Centre Nipun Tower, Karkardooma, Delhi, 110092

An agent named Aditya Raghav from maxlife insurance called me and said he is nearby my residence so he was coming to my house for a meeting regarding my max life policies. I resist but still he doesn't listen to me and came to my house. He introduced himself as relationship manager but actually he was an agent from max life insurance company. I had purchased 3 policies from max life insurance, this agent said my policies are unit linked based...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
AmitSinha2024
from Pune, Maharashtra
May 21, 2024
May 21, 2024
This thread was updated on May 21, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Max Life Insurance Customer Care
Service available

Max Life Insurance — complaint about policy i purchased from max life on april'24. need refund of whole amount i invested for buying policy.

Hi Team,
I purchased a policy name "Max Life Smart Wealth Plan" on 21st April 2024 for my Wife by making full payment of 10450 (as a first premium) using UPI. And then waited for the application to be processed. As per the customer support executive who has guided me during the form filling process, she told that it will take 3 days to process the application, but it has taken a month now and yet I haven't heard back from Max Life...
+10 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Sujaykr
May 8, 2024
May 31, 2024
This thread was updated on May 31, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Verified Company
Max Life Insurance Customer Care
Service available

Max Life Insurance — Falsely claiming bonus on a policy

I was assured from Sumitra Jain and Navin Dubey claiming to be manager and assistant at Max life insurance, that my policy bonus will be paid by April and they are not picking my calls.
They knew my policy details without us revealing things to them and made us trust that this was not fake or spam call.

If they are not Maxlife insurance employees, how does our details are with them? This is happening to many and Max...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy