[Resolved]  metlife india insurance co. ltd. — PF amount is not credited

Address:Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

Name - Ravikant Dixit
PF No. - kn/25482/21242

R/Sir,
i was working in Metlife india insurance co. ltd. and resign 4 feb.2009. i submitted my all formalities and contacted banglore PF office, but no one satisfied me. Still i have problem my PF amount has not cleared till today. kindly guide me for that. how can i received amount.

Ravikant Dixit

M/S Metlife — not recd pf

Hi PFO,

I have given the request of Provident Fund withdrawal to my parent company M/s Metlife in the month of Aug, after checking with them yesterday, they told me that they have processed the same and has been sent to the PFO, banglore on 13th sept2008 itself. my emp id was 7604.

I have still not recd the credit for the same in My icicibank a/c no[protected] as mentioned in the pf withdrawal form . please suggest and confirm.

rgds,
Manish Ahuja

Metlife India Insurance Co.Ltd — PF Money not received

Dear Sir/Mam
I have been worked with Met Life India Insurance Co Ltd from 26 april to 2 september at jaipur branch. And i have claimed for my PF money In jan. Last but i dfid not recieved my PF money since yet now .So may i know what is happening in this matter.

Sanjeev Kumar
(A.S.M.)
Jaipur
Employee Code -14775
PF no.-KN/25482/14551

metlife india insurance co. ltd. — LOT of disturbance in STD line

We have lot of disturbance in STD line (Ph. No.:[protected] sence last one month. We trying many time in BSNL Exchange (Landline No. - 2052444 & 2534444) but nobody picked the phone. So kindly send your engineer for checking BSNL line and resolve this issue ASAP.

Looking forward for the needfull without any further delay.

Address :- Metlife India Insurance Co. Ltd.
Unit No. - 102 & 103
2nd Floor, Ocean Heights
K-4, Sector - 18, Noida - 20101
Phone[protected], [protected]

Metlife India.com — PF withdrawal amount not received

I have applied my PF fund withdrawal in march 2009, but still payment has not received.
Details of the Employer given below
Metlife India Insurance Co, Ltd
Pf no:kn/25482/15427
Name: Saji TS

Plz do the needful at the earliest

Regards....
Saji

metlife india insurance co. ltd. — Regarding duplicacy of Sign

Respected Sir/Madam,

On today dt. 03/11/09 I have given a Cheque of Rs. 12,000 to Mr. Ayan Bose (Financial Advisor) to make a Child Policy for a term period of 3 years payment. At around 12:00 pm a call came to my mobile no. [protected] from Federal Bank, Civil Lines, Allahabad that there is a duplicacy in signature you have to come to Bank immediately. I reached there at 12:40 I have seen the cheque that there is a correction in amount & Figure written in words. Then I call Mr. Ayan Bose (FA) he told me that I have got no knowledge about that & he say that it might be done by Sri Shailesh Barnawal, Manager, MetLife India Insurance Co. Ltd. I request you to kindly take the matter seriously & do necessary action against the Manager.

Regds

Joydeep Dey
11/3E/2 Govind Nagar, Karbala
Allahabad
Pin - 211016, Mob - [protected]

metlife india insurance limited — pf amount not received

sir, I am K.V.G.Maheshbabu worked with M/s. Metlife India Insurance Limited at Hyderabad for a period of 10 months i.e from december 2007 to september 2008. I applied for the PF amount with drawal through my company. They have submitted all the forms during November 2008 to the PF office , Banglore. But till now i did not recieved any amount. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
My PF Account No. KN / 25482 / 12391
BAnk : Andrabank, Dilsukhnagar Branch, Hyderabad
Bank Account No. [protected].

Raigarh
    Chhattisgarh