[Resolved]  metlife india insurance company ltd — PF SETTLEMENT

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My PF Settlement Claim

I am Vimal Chirangot was an employee of Metlife india Insurance Co Ltd during the period from[protected] . I have submitted my EPF and the PF department received on 05/07/2011and it is on process. Its almost going to be 7 months . Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the EPF office in Banglore . I never got any response from them. Here I am attaching my claim status.

My claim ID:BGBNG[protected]
PF ACCOUNT NUMBER: BGBNG[protected]

Vimal Chirangot
Mob; [protected]
Email; [protected]@gmail.com

MET LIFE INDIA INSURANCE CO LTD — PF closure not yet Settled

I am Priestly Shyam from Kottayam, Kerala.I was working with Met Life India Insurance co ltd ,Location Kottayam and resigned on 30/04/2008,
at the time of my resignation I have completed all the formalities of my exit process and applied for the closure of my PF ( PF NO:KN/25482/5372).After one year company informed me that there was an error in my application and again I submitted the same.Presently they informed me that they have submitted my application to the PF department on 06/07/2009.But till now I doesn't have any information from the PF department and in the PF website it shows that my application is not yet received by the office.I seek explanation regarding this and the HR manager replied me that PF department might have not updated their database on Internet. Hence, it may showing as not submitted . Kindly give a solution to know the exact status of my application and to get my claim as early as possible.

EMP ID -5718 ,PF NO- PF NO:KN/25482/5372

LOCATION-KOTTAYAM MET LIFE, KERALA.

THANKS & REGARDS

PRIESTLY SHYAM
SAI NIVAS
KUDAMALOOR P O
KOTTAYAM
KERALA-686017
MOB:[protected]

metlife india insurance — PF claim

My PF No. is KN/25482/27184,
i have still not received my PF claim, Kindly do the needful for settling my claim to account at the earliest

Pawan Kumar choudhary
Emp No1070657
Metlife India Insurance (Jorhat) Assam
Dimapur Burmacamp
Nagaland
Ph [protected]
Dear RespectedSir/Madam,
i have resign from myduties in the month of agust 21, 2011after that i made requisition for my Provident Fund lying with METLIFE but till date no action had been taken, i had been made lot of requisitions, know i have been told to contact with you directly, i request your goodself, kindly make the necessary action and release my PF accumulations lying with you.

REGARDS

kailash kathle

emloyee Id 1095167

BANGLORE
    Karnataka