[Resolved]  Microsoft — Microsoft Complaints - Microsoft Official Mayank prompting proxy exam and allocating MS Vouchers and Licenses against bribe- Corrupt official Mayank

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

All of you do not know the facts... Here are the actual facts… how corruption was started before 15-18 months back.

Bhasker Kedia (3rd Class and very corrupted officer of Pearson VUE) and Mayank (currently servicing in Microsoft, former employee of Everonn) were best friends. Everonn was having affiliation with VUE; so as an employee of Everonn Mayank knows Bhasker and Amit Goyal very well.

Once Bhasker met Mayank and discussed about their hobbies and all. After some meeting; they expressed their salves that both are fantasies about homosexual relation. They were came closure through their homosexual relation. They started big earning from dummy exams and all.

Mean time Everonn knew about Mayank; and lay off him from the job. After Mayank joined Microsoft, now Mayank tries his level best to take Bhasker with him in Microsoft.

One side Bhasker is doing very big scam in VUE; which all of you knows very well from emails and https://www.consumercomplaints.in website. But the other side Mayank is also doing very big scam in Microsoft.

He is selling Microsoft exam vouchers @ Rs. 1200 to Rs. 1500. He is also having homo sexual relation with Madhav Raju (owner of IIHT); Mayank is always there with Madhav after his job time. He sold thousands of Microsoft vouchers to Madhav Raju. As per information of 11th July 2010; Madhav Raju is selling these vouchers @ Rs. 1700 to Rs. 1950.

Mayank have also given some MS vouchers to “Mitas” @ Rs. 1500.

Mayank have taken 1000$ each from three colleges and not forwarded college data for Microsoft Academic tie-ups. He is also involved in a big scam in license software and all. He is forwarding all the inquiries to specific vendors. In south, he is having setting with Siju Thomas and west region; Roopa Sanghvi.

Bhasker is also forcing their clients to purchase license software through specific vendors and Mayank and Bhasker is making good money in this.

If so called “broker” of Bhaker; is not giving his cut, Bhasker threaten them and force them to purchase license software.

Last week they have earned (Bhasker and Mayank) Rs. 65 lacks in license software. Microsoft officials know everything; but Mayank is milky cow for Microsoft; so they are not hearing complaints against Mayank. It is as same as Bhasker and VUE.

Ultimately; Mayank is earning through Bhasker and Madhav and also fulfill their physical desire from them.

It is also been heard that due to Madhav; one of his old employee got divorce who married just before 4-5 years back. Madhav were placed his old employees into various multinational IT companies like Microsoft, Oracle, Sun Microsystem and IBM; to earn Crore of rupees from these companies.

I don’t know the facts about AIDS; which one of writer has written before few days, but it can be possible.

This is a real “CORPORATE WORLD”, it is beyond your imagination. Up-till now; you have only heard about Bollywood celebrities but it is the real fact in Indian Corporate Business.

A journalist of Times of India knew everything very well; and against not to publish any single word for Madhav and IIHT they got some % of stake in IIHT Limited Company.

All the above are millionaire and nothing will happen against them.

Dear All
Its absolutely necessary to unite in this matter as not only these small individual retailers but branded companies like NIIT is also directly or indirectly indulged in such malpractices
I am also a victim of NIIT, almost 2 years back 1 used to get call from NIIT for vouchers and used to buy from them also, a person named Bhanu was there as NIIT employee a buyed so many vouchers several times from him, he provided me several bank A/C no. for fund transfer for the vouchers, i did it several times, but at last he ditched me he takes payment of 5 SUN Vouchers from me and stop receiving my phone calls after that after many efforts i came to know that he left the job and when i contacted NIIT officials for the same they straight away refuse to take any action as they didn't get ant money from Mr. Bhanu, so i was helpless and lost my money.
so i request you all to keep this incidence in mind while dealing with any NIIT agent.
We cannot say anything just like this, everyone want to make profit and it hurts when one fails to do so, never know, if this sudden outcome is due to the loss of Mr Swarup own old customers. If the vouchers are fake, the vendor companies like CISCO, ORACLE etc, will block them before releasing to the customers. The above complaint looks like trying to defame the competetior, to put them out of the market, which is very old and common way of business.
You want too see what mayank gandhi was doing before joining Microsoft and screwing roopa darling for free

see below
[protected][protected]---

Bangalore's Best Proxy Test center (like Cisco, Oracle, Microsoft)

Greetings from Sudhersan networks!!!

Are you looking for the good Proxy Test center, where you can take test
whenever you want...?

Then you are at the right place;

Just come and take test whenever you are free...

We understand your difficulty while registering for your tests; you
may not get the slots according to your convenience.

So we have a solution for you:

The best place to take proxy

1. Any Time Exam facility: Take your test from Monday to Sunday,
Morning 07:00am till Evening 08:00pm,

2. Anytime up to 50 candidates can take up the test without any
disturbance at the same time,

3. A calm and cool place to take the test, that's what you smart guys
require, while you are taking your test, Are we right?

4. Special attention for group of members,

Do call us to know the current offers, Slots availability, rates and
Inaugural offer no presence need send documents through email

Grab the current available offers from Microsoft

Contact us or Mail us for more info:

Mayank Gandhi[protected]
HELLO EVERYONE.
I CAN GUARANTEE A SCORE OF 650+ OR 700+ IN GMAT WITHOUT ANY HASSLE AND PROBLEMS. WE WILL GIVE YOU THE KEY FOR ALL THE SECTIONS VERBAL MATHEMATICS OR WE WILL GET ANOTHER PERSON TO TAKE YOUR ENTIRE EXAM SAFE AND SOUND.

WE GIVE THIS SERVICE TO THE PEOPLE WHO ARE WEAK IN ENGLISH AND WANT TO MAKE THEIR LIFE BETTER BY GOING ABROAD FOR HIGHER STUDIES.
I[censored] HAVE GOOD SCORE THEN U WILL ELIGIBLE TO GET ADMISSION IN TOP UNIVERSITY FOR MBA WHERE AFTER FINISH MBA WE KNOW UR MINIMUM PAY PER YEAR WILL BE NOT LESS THEN 3 MILLION RS.
EVEN I[censored] HAVE HIGH SCORE IN GMAT U WILL GET SCHOLARSHIP ABOUT 50% O[censored]R TUITION FEES O[censored]NIVERSITY THAT IS EQUAL TO 30, 000 $ USD. IN SPITE OF THIS AMOUNT TO GET GMAT SCORE THIS WAY IS VERY CHEAP.
REMEMBER, WE OFFER THE BEST PRICING POSSIBLE.
IF YOU WANT TO CLEAR GMAT EXAM FOR GET SECURE VISA APPLICATION FOR USA FOR MBA STUDY
ADMISSION LETTER FROM RECOGNIZE UNIVERSITY FROM USA U NEED BEST SCORE IN GMAT
FOR THAT U HAVE TO HAVE MORE THAN 650 OUT OF 800 OF GMAT EXAM
I GIVE U GUARANTY THAT U WILL GET DESIRE SCORE THERE IS NOTHING UNFAIR EVERY THING IS GENUINE
FOR FURTHER INFORMATION YOU CAN
MAIL ME AT FOLLOWING ADDRESS.
IF YOU ARE IN GROUP CHARGE WILL BE DECREASED..
THIS IS 100% GENUINE EXAM …
THIS IS FOR ONLY SAVING TIME
SO DON'T WORRY.
BYE FRIENDS...
WAITING FOR UR RESPONSE
RESPONSE

mail me :sanjay.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Pearson Vue complaints- Corrupt official Amit Goyal

Posted:[protected] by Prasana Kumar. Send email

Cartels across india with bhaskers partners and continues Bhasker kedia and Puneet chandra legacy of alloting test centers by taking bribe
Hi All

After continues complaints after bhasker we have been successfull to stop the illegal activities to a limit but the proxy business still goes on. Amit goyal who has also been recently assigned to check bhasker work is also one of the rotten mango.

Infact now bhasker is front ending all the dicussion with partners and amit goyal allots test center as per bhasker instructions. Amit goyal was recently paid 10 lacs during his trip to Ahmedabad by Rakesh patel and yogesh patel.

Armed with CISCO, GMAT and PTE academic they are going to market like crazy alloting sites to anybody who pays them. The current CISCO center rate is 5 lacs, GMAT 15 lacs, PTE 8 Lacs.Incase you wish to start a center get in touch with below mentioned agents or contact bhasker.

Amit goyal is also sleeping with his collegue Rekha and Nisha. Infact Amit and bhasker have also started wife swaping business. If you provide your wife to them your center will be given in half the cost.

Yogesh Patel, Prasanna, Rakesh, Mitesh Salariya, Sugah patel, Mayur Shrivastav, Nikhil Rastogi, have all paid money and their wifes [censored] to both bhasker and amit for theier centers.

Most of the centers are newly opened and promoting proxy and cheating.

Amit and Bhasker have made 1 crore in the whole deal from selling IT and GMAT centers in India.

Below are the list of Centers opened by taking money and proxy exams are happening like hell got loss to recover money

Bitcom Services P Ltd Delhi Delhi India
SIM TECH Delhi Delhi India
Venus Enterprises Delhi Delhi India
Global Ascent Testing Center Delhi & NCR Delhi India
Alien Softnet Technologies Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi Delhi India
Netroute X New Delhi Delhi India
SAI Testing Solutions New Delhi Delhi India
Cartel Network Solutions Pvt Ltd Bangalore Karnataka India
CertGurus Bangalore Karnataka India
Corporate Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Ganeshonline.com Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Inter Networkz Bangalore Karnataka India
SAFAS Internetworking Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Solutions Integrated Bangalore Karnataka India
Sudarshan Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Matrix Technologies Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
Smriti Netcom private Limited Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
VEDISOFT Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
E-Biz Technocrats Pvt. Ltd. Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Innovaxis Technologies Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Keen-N-Able Systems - Tata Infotech APLC Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Universal Informatics Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Ideal Management Group Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
PACE Bureau Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
M.M Computech Ajmer Rajasthan India
Centre For Electronic Governance Jaipur Rajasthan India
Compu Key Jaipur Rajasthan India
GT Computer Hardware Engineering College Ltd Jaipur Rajasthan India
New Horizons CLC Jaipur Jaipur Rajasthan India
Sunita Institute of Hardware Technology Jaipur Rajasthan India
HINT Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vihang Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Aurangabad Maharashtra India
Dots Software Solutions India Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
Excel Network Technologies Mumbai Maharashtra India
Nirmal Datacomm Pvt Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
RST Forum Mumbai Maharashtra India
Security Academy Mumbai Maharashtra India
Techno Solutions Mumbai Maharashtra India
Vikram Computers Mumbai Maharashtra India
Aromatic Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Nagpur Maharashtra India
Horizon Computers Navi Mumbai Maharashtra India
Technosoft Computers Pune Pune Maharashtra India
KRIS TECHNOLOGIES Thane Maharashtra India
Jeet Institute of Information Technology Nadiad Gujarat India
Empire Computer System Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Hubglobal Technologies Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Swift Computer Technology Rajkot Gujarat India
Microsystems Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vidyarthi Computers Hanamkonda Andhra Pradesh India
Blossom Technologies Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Integr8 IT Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Prasad Networks Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Sreenidhi Infotech Secunderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Caliber Technocrats Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh India
Vedasree Enterprises hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India

Even after numerous complains these center remain open under the nose of CISCO, Oracle, GMAT since people in VUE security are handsomely bribed by Amit goyal and Bhasker Kedia.

The money reaches all the departments in VUE. Infact Bhasker owns fews centers across india and is trying to get greedly partners to add his kiity.

They have really ruined the name on IT cerifications and have become pimps

Microsoft
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Microsoft Phone
    +91 12 4415 8000
    Microsoft Address
    10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Microsoft contact information