[Resolved]  MKCL — MSCIT Certificate

I had appeared for MSCIT exam in aug 2009 under selfmode and
i passed with 72 % .
I have provisional certifcate also , which was issued after finishing
exam.
Now when I enquired about Certificate Of MSCIT , My name is not present in the list they had published .
I had put my complaint at my host institute but still no result.

My Details are as follows :
Name : Umesh Swami
Seat No. : P[protected]
MKCL Learner Id : [protected]
Mode of study : Self study
Dtae of Birth : 23/4/1984
Date f Exam : 2 Aug 2009 12.30 to 1.30 pm
No (2)
Yes (6)

My MS-CIT original certificate lost in train traviling. I want duplicate certificate of ms-cit, I fiil application form of duplicate certificate but I don’t know my exam seat no., MKCL Registration no., ATC No., ATC name., Date and time of Exam, Exam central no. Exam Center name. Please send all above mention detail on my e-mail.

Jayesh khairnar
i have lost my mscit certificate so how should i get this again?
i forgot my mscit certificate from jalna univercity how to get new certificate
I mrs Saujanya Satywan Kadam pass exem in 2009 with 67% till now i am not recived my passing certificate
so i request you to send my certificate & mail me in [protected]@rediffmail.com
Note
Iam Lerning with infobyte institue at kalyan
Tally 9 erp era Certificate course from Infocom computers nasik panchavati
I had appeared for Tally exam and passed the examination but the institute had not given my certificate yet.
I have given me provisional certifcate only, which was issued in oct2010 but however infocom computers had not issued my certificate yet
My name :- Sameer Wadelkar
My cell no:-[protected].
PL. take the action against the infocom computers (bhoye sir/madam)panchavati nasik
i have lost my MS-CIT certificate so how should i get this again?
MKCl,

Tumche Fasvegiri Band kara. Gelya 1 varshapasun mala (sameer wadelkar/nasik)maze tally9erp che certificate ajun milale nahi.nasik panchavati infocaom computers mala cantact karat nahi.pudhil 8 divasachya aat mala maze certificate milale nahe tar saglya paper la MKCL ani INFOCOM COMPUTERS che NAAV display Karun takel. Garib vidyarthyanchi fasavnuk karne band kara.

Sameer wadelkar.
hello my name is SK.SUFIYAN SAGIR AHMED. i lost my ms-cit certificate i'm cleared my exam in 2 to 3 year back i have only provisonal certificate only can i get back my orignel certificate and what is the procedure and fees etc

my contact is
email id:[protected]@gmail.com
cell no:[protected]
i am yatnamala p. bagde from nagpur tahasil saoner.
i lost my mscit certificate, so i get this certificate again on my mail?i mention my details
Name - Yatnamala Premraj Bagde.
Address - Dist-Nagpur, Tahasil-Saoner, Badegaon.
Enrollment Number[protected]
Institute - Pacific Computer Institute, Khaparkheda, Nagpur
Mail Id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Contect Number - [protected]
I am shashikant masu waghmare my registration no. is M[protected] from AKSHAR COMPUTERS SOFTWARE EDUCATION mumbai suburb I have given MS-CIT exam in 2008 year.I had not got my MS-CIT certificate till now.where i will get my certificate.please tell me. contact me on
[protected]@gmail.com.please tell me as soon as possible.
contact no.- [protected], , [protected]
I had appeared for MSCIT exam in nov 2010 under selfmode and
i passed with 60% .
I have provisional certifcate also, which was issued after finishing
exam.
Now when I enquired about Certificate Of MSCIT, MSBTE not issued certifcate .

My Details are as follows :
Name : Choubey Ravinderkumar Umashankar
Seat No. : M[protected]
MKCL Learner Id : [protected]
Mode of study : Self study
Dtae of Birth : 10/4/1968
Date f Exam : 19 NOV 2010 4.00PM to 5.00 pm
Contect Number- [protected]
me MSCIT chi exam 27 th oct 2009 la dili mhoti, tya exam madhe mala 56% marks aahet me exam dilya nantar after 2 months toh class gayab zala.
tya class che naav OSCIT ase hote ha class kharegaon, thane yethe hota
my seat no. M[protected]
DATE OF EXAM : 27 TH OCT 2009 4 PM TO 5 PM
EXAM CENTRE : GLOBAL COMPUTER EDUCATION, THANE, THANE
MY CONTACT NO.[protected]
I have provisional certificate of MS-CIT, My original certificate lost by ms-cit center. I had put my complaint at my host institute but still no result.
I want new certificate of ms-cit, now I inquired about Certificate of ms-cit, msbte.

My details are as fallows :

Name : Ganesh Chandrakant kale
Registration Number : P[protected]
Mark : 74 %
Date of Birth :[protected]
date of exam :22- jan- 2008
institute Name: Shriramn Pratisthan Mandal, Wadala.
contact no. : [protected]
RESPECTED SIR,

MY NAME IS SARIKA DATTATRAY RAUT. I PASSED THE MSCIT EXAM IN MAY 2006. I LOST MY ALL CIRTIFICATE. I DONT HAVE ANY PROOF FOR GETTING THE MSCIT CERTIFICATE. PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHAT SHOULD I DO I DONT HAVE MY HALL TICKET & EVEN I DONT KNOW THE INSTITUTE NAME FROM WHERE I FILL THE FORM OF MSCIT & EXAM CENTER OF MSCIT

MY EMAIL ID IS shetye.[protected]@gmail.com
RESPECTED SIR,

MY NAME IS SANDEEP GUNDU BHUGULKAR. I PASSED THE MSCIT EXAM IN JAN 2008. I LOST MY ALL CIRTIFICATE. I DONT HAVE ANY PROOF FOR GETTING THE MSCIT CERTIFICATE. PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHAT SHOULD I DO I DONT HAVE MY HALL TICKET & MY INSTITUTE NAME DNYANDEEP COMPUTER EDUCATION, BHOGAWATI.

REGS. NO P[protected]
EXAM DATE- 25 JAN 2008 AT IG COMPUTER KOLHAPUR.

MY EMAIL- sandy.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob. No. [protected]
My MS-CIT original certificate lost in train traviling. I want duplicate certificate of ms-cit, I fiil application form of duplicate certificate but I don’t know my exam seat no., MKCL Registration no., ATC No., ATC name., Date and time of Exam, Exam central no. Exam Center name. Please send all above mention detail on my e-mail.

My details are as follows :
Name : Sunil Kashiram Hedalkar
MS-CIT certificate sr. no. - 1294407
Mark : 78 %
Date of Birth :[protected]
I have Passed exam : April 2006
Institute name: Keerti Computer, kurar village, MALAD - east, Mumbai-97.
contact no. : [protected]
Date of Issue: 05.06.2006
Ref : 48210019 / M[protected] /April -06 / A[protected]
Email id – [protected]@rediffmail.com
my details
i have passed ms-cit in 2008 with 84 marks .
but i don't have result since it passing but i have provisional certificate.
my contact no is [protected]
or email me [protected]@GMail.com
kindly look for me
i had appeared for MSCIT exam in june 2011 under selfmode and
i passed with 82 % .
I have provisional certifcate also , which was issued after finishing
exam.
Now when I enquired about Certificate Of MSCIT , My name is not present in the list they had published .
I had appeared MSCIT exam in may 2010 under D P Technosys, pune & passed the examination but the institute had not given my mscit certificate yet
I have many time call & visit the institute for certificate but no response from institute.
I have given me provisional certificate only which was issued after the finished exam but however the institute had not issued my certificate yet.
I had put my complaint in my host institute.

My details as follows
Name - Kalyani Ganesh Mahadik
Endrollment no- P[protected]
ALC no[protected]
Learner id - [protected]
Date of birth[protected]
Date of exam[protected]
Mob. No. [protected]

Pls take the action against the institute.
I had appeared MSCIT exam in may 2010 under pune & passed the examination but the institute had not given my mscit certificate yet
I have many time call & visit the institute for certificate but no response from institute.
I have given me provisional certificate only which was issued after the finished exam but however the institute had not issued my certificate yet.
I had put my complaint in my host institute.

name ;santosh kasbe
cell no;[protected]
date of bir[protected]

Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] Phone
    +91 20 4011 4501 [Regd. Office]
    +91 20 4011 4500 [Regd. Office]
    Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] Address
    ICC Trade Tower, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, Senapati Bapat Road, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411016
    View all Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation [MKCL] contact information