[Resolved]  mobile phone services — conversion to postpaid

dear sir,i,m a practising eye surgoen and vitreo-retina consultant in GIAN SAGAR MEDICAL COLLEGE N HOSPITAL,PATIALA.my prepaid vodafone no is [protected] which i wanted to convert to postpaid connection.i submitted all the documents at surya comlex vodafone store at patiala(punjab,india).even after 15 days it has not been done.i again visited the store n they told me that ur verification is not correct.ias i recently shifted my house n clinic i gave them my new address n documents but till date nothing has been done.its highly disgusting and unprofessional behaviour.kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Dr B KHAN
ASSISTANT PROF N RETINA SPECIALIST
GIAN SAGAR MEDICAL COLLEGE N HOSPITAL
PATIALA
(HOUSE NO 78,SST NAGAR,BEHIND PNB
PATIALA-147001)

mobile phone services — Unable to use our mobile connection

We are a corporate situated in Peenya,Bangalore.
We deeply regret that our following Mobile phones are in operative.
We are not sure if it is mobile connection problem or
tower problem, end result cannot dial any numbrs.
Can you please check up what is the problem as it results in loss
of our business.
A.V.Amarnath
Director

mobile phone services — unknown person using vulgar language

An unknown person is calling from mobile no:-[protected] and using vulgar languages,he is calling me everyday and when I attending the call some one speaks very vulgar languages & after few minutes they disconnect the call. And when I call back to this number no one receiving the call. He is calling me again and again. Today I received a call, when I asked him to not to call me then he replied that "We will continuously call and disturb u do what ever u like we will not stop". The number from which I received calls is [protected].Hence I request you to please look into the matter and solve it as soon as possible for which i shall remain ever grateful to u .
Date: 01-May-2011. Your’s faithfully
Place: Cuttack-Orissa Jitendra Kumar Singh
E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com Contact No: [protected]