[Resolved]  Morpheus Human Consulting — Morpheus fraud /cheating/complaints

Now my position is want to suicide because of only morpheus human consultancy kailash sahani and gauri torne. i want back my money 60000, two months working payment my net bill phone bill. i have a record how much work for morpheus.
Morpheus Human Consulting customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 15, 2015
econnexions 's response
Please contact on this no. [protected] [protected]@ehc.co.in will help you

Dear Anthony,

We regret for any inconvenience caused to you. We understand that this Recruitment model has not worked positively for you however we would like to inform you that we have Partners who are associated with us since the past 4-5 years Homebased and Commercial who are successfully running their Operations.

Referring to your issues point wise:
1) We do have premiere companies empanelled with us who have senior and middle management requirements. The same is viewable on our website www.mhc.co.in/careers

2) We do not provide Quantity cvs to our client, we provide quality cvs to them. Positions go offline only for a temporary period of time till we are in receipt of the feedback from the client and then go online again. This process is done only to ensure our Partners are aware that adequate cvs have provided to the client.

3) Our system is very transparent. We use an online software which helps you track the status of your candidate anytime. Senior requirements usually take longer time to close in any organization. However, it is in our interest to receive a feedback from the clients at the earliest as it's a loss of business for us. We have an escalation matrix where if the feedback is not received within 4 working days, our CRM would visit the clients office personally for the feedback.

4) All recruiters would not work on one position at a given time. And considering that we have Job Portals and social media sites for recruiting, all candidates cannot be contacted by a single person. We have close to 300 openings. Our online software infact allows you to view the entire database of Morpheus hence creating a transparency in the system.
To kailash

MD of the company who takes the money of the franchise and then do not concern at all

Since last Thursday I am facing the problem of Monster log in I tried to contact you, mailed you and calling you since Saturday as expected you are not at all bothered,

in your words why you will?

In my words why not?

You have given me the franchise and that’s too not as a gift I have paid 60,000/- for that

It was for finding the right candidates for the openings which you give me and for that purpose you have given me the monster for six months use

And now you say I am not responsible for monster matter…….. then who is?

How should I find the candidates?

if the monster is not working I should keep quiet and leave it? This is what you expect me to do?

Then why did you give the franchisee if you are not concern how your business partner are going to work why you charge them?

Do you think Morpheus is a big brand name anybody will pay for it

Pls wake up

In our first meeting you told me that I will be able to start my office within 7 days once I start working

That is why I took a loan to pay you . are you responsible for that Interest ,my phone bill my Internet bill?

Yes you are…. if you know the meaning of franchise

I really doubt your education whether ever in your life you have read the meaning of word franchisee and franchiser

You don’t run franchise business you run a cheating Business once someone pay you don’t even pickup their call leave apart talking or listening their query

Once you get money you are not at all interested in further business expansion of your franchisee

Because you better now the system you run leave the expansion the franchisee will not be able to earn also .

You don’t have time to listen the people who kept a faith in you paid you so much? Why such arrogance?

Who are you? Narayan Murti? Ratan Tata? Hope you know these names

(I am a Merit holder student plus a Doctor I really doubt your education)

I don’t think your company is that big that you are not able to reply a call of your business partner

or are you very much busy cheating new Bakraas

You say that you are not responsible for monster then how should I work? Where should I find the candidates???????? You are literally stopping me to work.

If you are not who is responsible?

Admin? Which never answer your mail

Gauri? Whose work is done once you get a Bakraa

Branch head Hemang? He is about to get back to me since last three days

Or the MD? Whose concern is over as he has got his money and then he is very very busy

WHO?

If you don’t have that much business that much time don ’t give the franchise.

A single position is assigned to 70-89 people? Is it a lottery?

That I should wait mera number kab aayega?

Still I gave my 100%. Worked sincerely and as I faced a problem no one is there to answer me

I felt like committing a suicide just because the frustration ignorance you gave me

I am a Doctor and I have done my MBA in Finance from a very good Collage,

now its time to show that what a sincere and genuine person can do?

I am 100% sure that you will ignore this mail as in 10 yrs of business you must have cheated many people

they must have cursed you ,your family from bottom of their heart

So you must be used to it…. Good

But now I want my money back,

I don’t want you to make people fool along with your team that easily

If anyone writes Morpheus human consultancy in Google MORPHEUS FRAUD /CHEATING/COMPLAINTS should come on top

then only people will be saved from your scam

If I can pay for your fees I think I can afford the SEO charges for that

You must be well versed with

consumer court , Police FIR , civil case and section 420 and most important SEO

as you have closed my option to mail you, chat with you, call you ,thanks for giving me the above choice

Whoever you are never underestimate anyone

you are not a single person who is busy and all other people are idle with lot of time.

Now it’s time to show that how that idle person’s time can be used .
yes, the Morpheus People are real big frauds...
Even they have not Given Candidate Selection Payout for Our Hard Work
Right

My name is Sanyog Shellar and I am the Admin Head for Morpheus Human Consulting Private Limited based in Andheri, Mumbai. We would like to inform you that we are in the business of recruitment and been in existence for more than 7 years now. We are an ISO certified company and members of ERA, NHRD and SHRM.

Kindly note that its brought to my notice that of recently there are couple of articles which have been written against our company, our practice and personal comments about my director as an individual. We were really shocked to see such content before any validation of the user, complain so as to ensure that the individual at the other end is genuinely someone who has certain grievances. In fact, your website has become another form of extortion, forum for maligning brands so as to get the results suited in their favors.

Its really unfortunate that such a wonderful platform is used to carry such activities. We would like to clarify our stand that the information mentioned in your website about our company is not factual and would pursue all legal channels including section 66(a) of the IT ACT to ensure that justice is met at the right end. We urge you to take all possible actions and delete comments or else we would include you as one of the parties in this action.

Please feel free to call me on[protected] or email me on [protected]@mhc.co.in for more information.

Sanyog Shellar
Abey saale IT Head, even you are a part of the fraud done by morpheus.

loot ka maal khata hai, ratti bhar bhi sharam nahi tujme.

saale Morpheus ka pura parivar bhooka marega, kide lage sabko kamino. kitno ko dhoka aur fareb ki jaal be phasaoga. bus karo band karo.

jo mehnat kare usse uska paisa imaandari se do h*****mi pan mat dikhao

K**to franchise lene wala tumhara hi naam agey lejasakta hai aur wohi niche laa sakta hai...ab dekho kaise morpheus girega ek din.

Maroge Tarsoge pani ke liye
I got a text message today from these people, stating that i am being shortlisted to be a franchise partner. I am sorry for those affected but, thanks to you guys for sharing your experience and prevent others from getting looted.
Today I was deciding to buy Morpheus Franchisee...just before i do I did smell the fish...so, thought of reading some reviews and found this...thanks for saving my money folks...
I am also going through the same phase. even after working with full dedication and efforts nothing is coming my way. All joining are controlled by Morpheus HO headed by Kailash sahani and god only knows the truth. Even if there are joinings they are putting client not interested in the talent now.
This guy Kailash is MF of the first order and his lady archana another sick lady, stay away from this guys they will not only eat money they will also take your peace of mind away...
Tell your MD the looser Kailash, next time i see him anywhere that would be the worst day of his life...eating hard earned money of innocent people you will pay for it dearly very soon. At one shot everything will vanish and you would be wondering where did the money go...Kailash will die dog's death very soon because so many people have cursed him. cheap MF...
Hi Guys,

I am also among the one of those who was very interested to take up the Franchise from Morpheus as I was very positive by reading all the content of the website which they have and the franchise terms...But before go ahead and proceed further I thought of checking reviews and I came across this page ...where these many peoples r writing there reviews abt Morpheus...I am so sorry but still I am confused whether to go ahead with these guys or not...If somebuddy has the Genuine proof for the above things plz do get back to me with the proofs on may mail ID I will be thankful to u forever... My mail id is matin.shaikh2005 @ gmail.com or please call me on[protected]
Hi All..

This is Sameer More. I also paid Rs. 50000/- for Telecom Project in Feb 2014 to Morpheous Consultancy in Meera Road. Before that I didnt know that this company. I did all enquiries about them before paying them but I didnt know I what will happen in future.

They had taken 50000/- from me. Given 5 pc setup work. Above 90% accuracy we are supposed to get payment. But their technical team themselve confused about their accuracy criteria. We paid the salary of our operators for 2 and half month plus light bill plus rent of pcs and office & we got nothing.

I wasted over 4 lacs in this project. Now I am working in a company at 10000/- salary.

This company wasted my money & time.

So this is my sincere request to you all if you are thinking to work with this company then dont waste your money and time.

And If you have any genuine data entry job Please sent me the details on 1988.[protected]@gmail.com.

Sameer More
Hi All..

This is Sameer More. I also paid Rs. 50000/- for Telecom Project in Feb 2014 to Morpheous Consultancy in Meera Road. Before that I didnt know that this company. I did all enquiries about them before paying them but I didnt know I what will happen in future.

They had taken 50000/- from me. Given 5 pc setup work. Above 90% accuracy we are supposed to get payment. But their technical team themselve confused about their accuracy criteria. We paid the salary of our operators for 2 and half month plus light bill plus rent of pcs and office & we got nothing.

I wasted over 4 lacs in this project. Now I am working in a company at 10000/- salary.This company wasted my money & time.

So this is my sincere request to you all if you are thinking to work with this company then dont waste your money and time.And If you have any genuine data entry job Please sent me the details on 1988.[protected]@gmail.com.

Sameer More
Arun Venkateswaran's reply, Feb 5, 2022
Have they refunded your money. If not people in Mumbai can get together and Make a joint complaint of fraud.

Thanks for sharing your views, but if it true then how have they made so many clients(corporates) as shown in their brochure, I had a meeting with them and was about to make up my mind to take up a franchisee but before that I thought of reading the reviews and here the picture is very diffrent, I am sure if it true then this forum is really backing their business and they should be wise enough to run their business on ethics and not by cheating...

Shweta
thanks for sharing your views, and it is very helpfull to me

raj
Please contact on this no. [protected] [protected]@ehc.co.in will help you
Hi Folks,

Thanks to all for posting on this consultant. I got a mail for franchise and thought to check the reviews and it seems really bad. you guys saved my hard earned money. this is a eye opener for all. if they are really genuine, they should give the franchise and deduct in our fees.

Thanks folks.

Murali.S
Hey guys pls dont put your hard earned money in morpheus franchise you will not get a Paisa back. I took up the franchise by paying Rs 50000 inspite of well wishers advising me against my decision. For the records I did not upload many Cvs however from whatever I did realised the below
Also I have a wrk exp of 14 years hence trust me what I am saying
1) They Dont have tie ups with premiere companies as shown in their presentation. For e.g Icici prudential, Deloitte.as I could not locate a single opening from these companies
2) all good openings are put offline inspite of being open
3) some of the good cv's uploaded were lying for client feedback for weeks not sure what is happening at the back end
4) One position is open to all franchises which means all good candidates would have already been contacted by the time u get in touch
I wonder if any franchise sare making money with morpheus under their model, I would be glad to meet them
Anthony D'Souza
Arun Venkateswaran's reply, Feb 5, 2022
Have they refunded your money if not please let us know we can get together and file a joint complaint
Thanks for all postings. I was to meet them tomorrow with cheque.

Morpheus Human Consulting
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Morpheus Human Consulting Phone
    +91 22 4064 9800 [Head Office]
    +971 4509 6884 [UAE]
    Morpheus Human Consulting Address
    108, Sagar Palazio Complex, Sakinaka Junction, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400072
    View all Morpheus Human Consulting contact information