Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Mp Passport Office — delay of passport

i have applied for the passport of my adopted daughter on 25/03/2008 who`s DOB is23/05/2003 & file no. is C001032 but I have not yet heard any thing from the office yet . Please help me regarding the same .Thanking you Dr. Sudhir Agrawal
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

aap saab ki behan kaa choouth aur rastoougee ki tooh bibi bhi bhaag gayee hai tum saab 1 deen maar kaar hamesha kae liyea douzak mai joougee aap saaab ki maa maart gaye hai sorry kuch ki tooh maar gayeee hai jaisae verma ji hamarae t t nagar waale .
i m Vijay Singh Chandrawat From Mandsaur. I m sending our all document to your passport Office, Bhopal. My date of birth is 07/09/1987 and file refe. no is A012598. that document was sent to your office dated 28-05-08. but your office end till date no action...
Dear Sir i have urgently requiremen of this passport..
pls complete my passport early...
thanx
Regards

Vijaysingh Chandrawat
Mandsaur
Cell :[protected]
PASSPORT OFFICE-BHOPAL (MP)

Respected Sir,

1. Reference your letter No Z58023008 dated 05 Nov 2008.
2. I had already forwarded my confirmation of Identity certificate (NOC/Verrification certificate to your office on 11 Nov 2008 with Fax sent your office.
3. But the status is still showing as stated above.
(a) Furnish a fresh application form with all the columns filled up, all declarations signed and photographs affixed in the boxes given in the form.
(b) Furnish your/your father`s/mother`s/wife`s/husband`s name, in full, with expended initials.
(c) Furnish unsigned and clear photograp.
4. Requeseting you to please look on this matter, I am already furnished in all details of my application. Please kindly requested to confirmation and request issue of my passport.
5. Early action is reuquested please.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully
D MUTHU RAJ
File No Z580230
E-Mail Address : [protected]@yahoo.com
hello, sir i m DHARMIK DESAI.my

file ref.no.is Z705838,

Application date:26/09/2006

Date of birth : 17/09/1989

sir i m very tense for my passport.my future is depend on passport.sir please do something.Requeseting you to please look on this matter, I am already furnished in all details of my application. Please kindly requested to confirmation and request issue of my passport.
Early action is reuquested please.

thanking you in advance
hello, sir i m NARESH MEENA.my

file ref.no.is z705314

Application date:19/04/2006

Date of birth : 28/08/1986

sir i m very tense for my passport.my future is depend on passport.sir please do something.Requeseting you to please look on this matter, I am already furnished in all details of my application. Please kindly requested to confirmation and request issue of my passport.
Early action is reuquested please.

thanking you in advance
Sir,
I am Dharmendra Mujawadia From Shamgarh District: Mandsaur, I apply for passport since last five months but I got not received my passport from since last five months. below i show following details about my passport :

Name of the Applicant : Dharmendra Mujawadia
Date Of Birth : 14/03/1986
Application Date : 02/09/2008
My File reference No. : BPL-Z[protected]

Sir,
Please look upon the matter and forward the passport as soon as possible on my address which i fill in the form because My Company tour will come in next months and i don`t leave it that tour, i already reminder you since last two months through letter on fax ...


Regards : Dharmendra Mujawadia
Shamgarh
I have posted application for grant of passport on dated 04/03/09. file no yet not allotted.
Dear Sir,
This For Your Kind Persusal That I Had Applied For Making of New passport For My Mom Named shameem Saifee on Dated 21/01/2009.in This Regarding I got File No Also From Your Side Z285356.But Sir Please Let Me Know the Exact Passport Status For The Same.When p.p Will Allot To Us With Date
Its a Humble Request From My Side To The Concern Dept.
Date of Birth:- 05/05/1961
Application Date:- 21/01/2009
File No:- z 285356


Your Prompt Reply in This Matter Will Be Highly Appreciated

Thanks & Regads
Quresh
i m huzefa bohra From shamgarh. I m sending our all document to your passport Office, Bhopal. My date of birth is 04/05/1990 and file refe. no is z53125908. that document was sent to your office dated 28-10-08. but your office end till date no action...
Dear Sir i have urgently requiremen of this passport..
pls complete my passport early...
thanx
sir i have submited my all documents before one month please send my passport as early as possible i need it.
I Am Ajay Kumar Patel From Shahdol. I m sending our all document to your passport Office, Bhopal. tatkal Scheme My date of birth is 19/09/1981 and file refe. no is A019664. that document was sent to your office dated 28-05-08. but your office end till date no action...
Dear Sir i have urgently requiremen of this passport..
pls complete my passport early...
thanx
Regards

Ajay Kumar Patel
Shahdol
Cell : [protected]
sir please send my passport i realy need it





please consider my case

thanks you
respected sir i am rehmat ali s/o late usman ali my date of birth is[protected] and my file no. is z-705852/10 dated on[protected] now my passpaort status is shown that my marriage certificate is not attach to the documents after read that my marriage certificate is given to the passport office bhopal counter no.2 till now my passport is not come to the present date so sir please send my passport early to my address
Dear sir,
i am Babu s/o Nabba ji my date of birth is[protected] and my file no. is z-705271/10 dated on[protected] my passport status is shown that 'It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time' since last 9 month this status is showing so sir please despatch my passport very fastly its a long time that i am waiting for my passport

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    48%
    Complaints
    127
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    61
    Passport Office Bhopal Phone
    +91 75 5258 3258
    +91 75 5258 3255
    Passport Office Bhopal Address
    I.S.B.T. Main Building, Mezzanine Floor, Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462024