[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — CORRUPT MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF DELHI GIVING SHELTERS TO LAND MAFIA AT YOGMAYA TEMPLE MEHRAULI NEW DELHI

CORRUPT MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF DELHI GIVING SHELTERS TO LAND MAFIA AT YOGMAYA TEMPLE MEHRAULI NEW DELHI:
MCD Commissioner of Delhi,
Town Hall, Old Delhi.

Subject: Illegal Constructions.

I want to draw your attention towards the illegal commercial and residential constructions at Yogmaya Complex at Mehrauli New Delhi.1 Mr. Shashi kumar resident of 10/33 constructed a commercial building at yogmaya complex 9 months back but it was demolished by MCD, he then paid some money to junior officials and he again constructed a three storey commercial complex on unauthorized land, and he has given this building on rent for commercial use just because of that our road is always blocked because people come to this commercial complex and parked their vehicle on the road, we are suffering a lot because of this unauthorized commercial building.
2. Another resident Mr. Kamal Kishore Vats resident of 10/16, Yogmaya Temple Mehrauli has constructed a unauthorized construction three months back and covered a big part of road and just because of that road became so narrow that it is difficult to take our light motor vehicles to our residence and just because of this illegal construction our road is always jammed ,not only he covered the road but made a extra large balcony which is blocking the road and nearby residents are suffering because of this unauthorized construction.
3. Same is the case with Mr. Inder Narain Vats resident of 10/22 and Rajiv Sharma resident of 10/4 property builder of this area and resident of Yogmaya Temple Mehrauli both of them have raised an illegal construction 5 months back.
4.Illegal construction of Mr. Praveen resident of 10/17 yogmaya mandir.
I will again request you to take a very strong action against these residents of Yogmaya Complex Mehrauli
Sunaina Devi
10/18-A, Yogmaya Mehrauli
CC to:
1. Chief Justice of India, Supreme Court, New Delhi.
2. Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
3. The Editor, Hindustan Times, C.P. New Delhi.
4. Aaj Tak, TV news channel, Delhi.
5. Central Vigilance Commission, near INA, New Delhi.
6. Jt. Director, CBI, New Delhi.
7. Public Grievances Commission, Govt. of Delhi, M-Block, 2nd floor, Vikas Bhawan, New Delhi.110002.
8. Central Vigilance Commission, near INA Mkt, New Delhi.

municipal corporation delhi — ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION BY LAND MAFIA

MUNICIPAL CORPORATION GIVING SHELTER TO ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION MAFIA AND BUILDERS IT SEEMS THAT THERE IS NO GOVERMENT MACHINERY IN THIS AREA YOGMAYA TEMPLE MEHRAULI
MCD Commissioner of Delhi,
Town Hall, Old Delhi.

Subject: Illegal Constructions.

I want to draw your attention towards the illegal commercial and residential constructions at Yogmaya Complex at Mehrauli New Delhi.1 Mr. Shashi kumar resident of 10/33 constructed a commercial building at yogmaya complex 9 months back but it was demolished by MCD, he then paid some money to junior officials and he again constructed a three storey commercial complex on unauthorized land, and he has given this building on rent for commercial use just because of that our road is always blocked because people come to this commercial complex and parked their vehicle on the road, we are suffering a lot because of this unauthorized commercial building.
2. Another resident Mr. Kamal Kishore Vats resident of 10/16, Yogmaya Temple Mehrauli has constructed a unauthorized construction three months back and covered a big part of road and just because of that road became so narrow that it is difficult to take our light motor vehicles to our residence and just because of this illegal construction our road is always jammed ,not only he covered the road but made a extra large balcony which is blocking the road and nearby residents are suffering because of this unauthorized construction.
3. Same is the case with Mr. Inder Narain Vats resident of 10/22 and Rajiv Sharma resident of 10/4 property builder of this area and resident of Yogmaya Temple Mehrauli both of them have raised an illegal construction 5 months back.
4.Illegal construction of Mr. Praveen resident of 10/17 yogmaya mandir.
I will again request you to take a very strong action against these residents of Yogmaya Complex Mehrauli
Sunaina Devi
10/18-A, Yogmaya Mehrauli
CC to:
1. Chief Justice of India, Supreme Court, New Delhi.
2. Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
3. The Editor, Hindustan Times, C.P. New Delhi.
4. Aaj Tak, TV news channel, Delhi.
5. Central Vigilance Commission, near INA, New Delhi.
6. Jt. Director, CBI, New Delhi.
7. Public Grievances Commission, Govt. of Delhi, M-Block, 2nd floor, Vikas Bhawan, New Delhi.110002.
8. Central Vigilance Commission, near INA Mkt, New Delhi.
respected sir,

my father has expired on the dated 7 june 2009-10 AT KANPUR IN ROAD ACCIDENT MY MOTHER IS ALSO INJURED IN THIS ACCIDENT, KNOW ONE IS WORKING IN MY HOUSE

DOCTOR TOLD COMPLETE 9 MONTHS BED REST FOR MY MOTHER

i m leaving in nasik road, i am also claim to your office which your mahanagar palika given a insurance ie 100000Rs .jis ke naam se ghar hota hai

I AM ALREADY SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENT AND TAKING RECEIVAL LETTER

SIR MY MOTHER IS HOUSE WIFE, I AM STUDING IN 9TH STANDARD& ONE SMALL BROTHER

you told me to whom i m told my problem
yours truly
from shashi mishra
I appreciate your complaint. For further information contact me on my email account.
all complaint are true.. as im also a resident of that area.. (near by yogmaya appartment. All mehrauli are coming under unauthorised construction, due to bribe by builders to mcd, policemen etc.

by- paramveer arora
moti nagar mai 20000 ki rishvat nahi dene ke karan ajj 14 shop tor di gayi hai aur delhi main lakhon shop open tehbazari ki hai moti nagar main sachin naam ka mcd main karamchari hai jo 20000 ki rishvat maang raha tha please app ye baat mcd commisitior tak bheje ye kuttey kab tak hamara khoon piyengey plese hamri help karo aur in kuto ko saza dilao

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information