Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — no street drains

i have lodged complaints regarding non availability of street drains in our locality. my complaint number to d.c. (narela zone)
is 3809.i dont know wat the hell mcd is doing.

i have lodged complaints regarding improper drainage work at Gali No-3 Krishna Puri but no reply rcve from your end
Kindly arrange one Engeeneer to visit that street to watchout the Lady Contractor work
awaiting your response

warm regards
jagdeep singh
i have lodged complaints regarding improper drainage work at Gali No-3 Krishna Puri but no reply rcve from your end
Kindly arrange one Engeeneer to visit that street to watchout the Lady Contractor work
awaiting your response

warm regards
jagdeep singh
Comlent regarding not drainge work at gali no 3 near mohan baba mandir mandawli delhi =110092
i have lodged complaints regarding improper drainage work at 40/14 shakti nagar but no reply rcve from your end.
Kindly arrange one Engeeneer to visit that location to watchout the improper drainage prob. & try to sort out the prob. fast.

warm regards
abhishek jain
thisd is to inform u improper drainage work at 40/14 shakti nagar, first floor, delhi. i had inform about the same to mr gurbak singh, JE (mr vineet goel), rakesh ji, kanwar pal, soo many time.
dairy no.
353 dated 2-4-09
374 dated 22-4-09

i have inform about this to nigam parshad Reenu Gupta. but all these officers are seem to be helpless.
so i kindly request u to arrange one responsible Engeeneer to visit that location & solve the same.

i had inform so many times & now the MCD is responcible for any deseases or bacteria.

warm regards
R K jain
Dear Deputy commissioner

Good Day

once again we lodged complains regarding umproper drainage at Gali No-3 Krishna Puri Tilak Nagar

regret to inform u that no action from your end and also Mrs Anita Babbar end

pls do arrange to slove the same problem as early as possible

best regards
Jagdeep Singh
Dear Deputy commissioner

Good Day

This is to inform u improper drainage work at F/32 Sec-11, Rohini Delhi 110034, delhi. i had inform about the same to the person siting in MCD office at Sec-11 but they did not take any action against this.In front of my house there is lots of water blocked due to no drain option because the nala has been blocked.

pls do arrange to slove the same problem as early as possible.
Hi i am ashok kumar. Residence of 1236/8. Gobind puri, Kalka ji, New Delhi 110019

Sir/ Madam

This is inform you that one of our Neighbor Bhajan Kaur W/O Inder Singh R/O 939/8 gonind puri, kalka ji new delhi 110019.

The lady washing her ground floor with water every day and when they construct their ground floor they covered seaver and

Every day wastage water is flowing in street and street getting wet all the time.

Pls do needful. And stop the lady

No Street Drains — No Street Drains

I am logging this complaints regarding non availability of street drains in our locality, H-Block Vikaspuri New Delhi. Because of this water blocked in front of my house, H-67 Vikaspuri and that cause the foul smell and also lead to Mosquito born diseases like Malaria and Dengu..
Well, don't know where to go for this, as looked out for MCDOnline , talked to MCD employee but of no use. So finally i though let me put my compliant on this site.

Kindly look into this matter at serious note.

-Rohit

Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) — park light

Lights are not working last 1 month

Increased Population of Street dogs

Dear sir I am a resident of Tikri Kalan delhi 110041, and my zone is west delhi there is many numbers of street dogs and our locality face many problems so please take some immediate action in this regard Rajkumar [protected]

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information