[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Hyderabad — mosquitoes

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I live at Nallagandla By pass road, opposite to Navodaya High school near Serilingampally. We live in Sri Sai Krishna Arcade, and we are 18 families living in 18 flats in the apartment building. We have mosquito problem and we informed the Greater Municipal Corporation of Hyderabad and gave a written request. However nothing was done even after repetitive requests. We have small kids living in the apartments, and we are afraid that they may get dengue or fever or malaria. Please help us.

nothing — mosquitoes

sir we are the residents of vinayak nagar, chata parru road, eluru-1, west godavari..in our place we are facing so much problems with these mosquitos...no muncipal worker will come to clean the drinage...or to sprey chemicals...every day we are spending the sleepless nights...so please respond to this complaint...

We are resident of[protected]/11, Ravindra Nagar, Sitaphal mandi, Secunderabad.
This is to inform the municipal ward commissioners and team of inspectors, that we
are facing a great difficulty in the locality it selves. There isn't any body cleaning
the streets with garbage neither nor lifting the waste disposals accumulated by sweeping
team.It would be great matter of concern to eradicate the diseases too. We have lot of mosquitoes problem. As my mother in law and small kids are staying there for whole day they are facing lot of mosquitoes problem which will cause in diseases. Some people from our colony are throwing their waste in front of our home and due to rainy season we are facing lot of problems.

As a citizen we feel totally ashamed about this type of lethargy and non satisfaction of
work to be done by municipal department. It was much better two years before where as
now a days the concerned officers in charge are not even concentrating to do
there minimum job for the common people.
Hope you understand and resolve our complaints as soon as possible.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Sonali Gonnade

Hyderabad
    Andhra Pradesh