[Resolved]  my careerz — http://yellowpages.sulekha.com/bangalore/coaching-training/computer-training/jaya-nagar-5th-block/my-careerz.htm?business=pd

http://yellowpages.sulekha.com/bangalore/coaching-training/computer-training/jaya-nagar-5th-block/my-careerz.h...

The institute is really very good.the consultants are really good and are very experienced. But I got placed in company soon after completing the course within a month. They supported me in every way. Now my package is around 4.5lakhs per annum.I even got offers from two companies…I suggest those who are joining for sap training this is the best institute to join in Bangalore. thanks for my carrerz team
Best sap training institute, My Careerz gives quality sap training, consultants are experienced I got placed from mycareerz, I strongly disagree with the above comment, No training institute can commit 100% job guarantee, they can take you till interviews, when it comes to MyCareerz they committed me placement assistances and accordingly they sent me to attend the interview in sap companies finally I cracked interview in 5th company
The above comments are bogus and are written by the management people only. We have seen from our eyes writing these comments. Guys do not trust these things...I[censored] want to believe then ask for reference for those who were placed. We knw there are nobody by name of Navin, Prinyanka or Nitin they are just justifying themself fearing students will come to the course. We strongly recommend everybody not to join My Careerz coz you will have no career for your life.

my careerz — Liars Fraud Cheaters

Plz do not fall for the false promise made by the institute My Careerz, Jayanagar Bangalore. They are taking 15,000 rs. for the SAP course and promising everybody that they will give job which will fetch you around 3-3.5 lac annually. They do not have any linkups with any of the company. The staff do not know anything abt more abt the course. Kavitha and Pavan are both cheaters. They tell everybody tht they will give placement in Landmark, which is a company selling sand and stones in Electronic city. They are just fooling everybody by taking 15,000 rs.

We were all got fooled. These people promise us the course will last only for 45 days and they will drag it to 4 months as the staff is not regular for the class.

my careerz — Listen all

Hello all,

I dont agree with that post what Adam gave. Actually no training institute give 100% job gaurantee.

Anil

my careerz — my careerz

0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz0- complains on my careerz

my careerz — my careez aa

http://my.naukri.com/manager/createacc2.php?&othersrcp=7304&wExp=N&adnetwork=%22google%2...
http://yellowpages.sulekha.com/bangalore/coaching-training/computer-training/jaya-nagar-5th-block/my-careerz.h...
We have shifted House Hold Articles from Bangalore To Mangalore on 15.12.2009 evening by Supreme Packers And Movers, Near Kumaraswamy Layout.Goods not yet reached.No Response from any of the telephone connections provided by them.This was done through Sulekha.com.Kindly help us to know the position.
thankz for telling us the reality... :)
i just joined SAP training in MY CAREERZ and the trainer we have is very well versed in SAP programming that is ABAP. I and my teammates understand everything in his class and all doubts cleared the same day. He motivates us to crack down any program as a team. That says it all..getting placed after training thats a long way to go..letz get to know more in the course and be eligible for an interview then i will talk...
All talk and no cock like the people who post such stupid messages.Wake up and dont be a fool..
Dear Asha latha,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert to you soon.Requesting you to kindly send us your order id number to do the needful.